Amelia - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (3511 entries)

en:  (Incl. Tax)
zh_TW:  (含稅)

en: "Book now" Button Type
zh_TW: 「立即預訂」按鈕類型

en: "Go back" Button Type
zh_TW: 「返回」按鈕類型

en: "I'm not a robot" checkbox
zh_TW: 「我不是機器人」核取方塊

en: "Paying now" Button Type
zh_TW: 面板按鈕類型

en: "Payment Method" View
zh_TW: “付款方式”視圖

en: # of Hours in appointment
zh_TW: 預約#小時

en: # of appointments
zh_TW: 預約#

en: # of bookings
zh_TW: 預訂數量

en: 'Back' button style
zh_TW: 「返回」按鈕樣式

en: 'Book another' button style
zh_TW: 「預約另一場」按鈕樣式

en: 'Book now' button style
zh_TW: 「立即預訂」按鈕樣式

en: 'Book' button style
zh_TW: 「書籍」按鈕樣式

en: 'Booking Date and Time' sets the limit based on when the booking is made, regardless of the appointment date. 'Appointment Date and Time' sets the limit based on the scheduled appointment itself.
zh_TW: 「預約日期與時間」設定的限制基於預約完成時間，與實際預約日期無關。「預約日期與時間」設定的限制則基於預定預約本身。

en: 'Bringing anyone with you' popup
zh_TW: 「帶上任何人」彈出視窗

en: 'Cancel' button style
zh_TW: 「取消」按鈕樣式

en: 'Change password' button style
zh_TW: 「變更密碼」按鈕樣式

en: 'Close' button style
zh_TW: '關閉' 按鈕樣式

en: 'Confirm' button style
zh_TW: 「確認」按鈕樣式

en: 'Continue' button style
zh_TW: 「繼續」按鈕樣式

en: 'Customer panel' button style
zh_TW: 「客戶面板」按鈕樣式

en: 'Delete' button style
zh_TW: 「刪除」按鈕樣式

en: 'Filter' button style
zh_TW: '篩選' 按鈕樣式

en: 'Finish' button style
zh_TW: 「完成」按鈕樣式

en: 'Join waiting list' button style
zh_TW: 「加入候補名單」按鈕樣式

en: 'Learn more' button
zh_TW: 「了解更多」按鈕

en: 'Learn more' button style
zh_TW: 「了解更多」按鈕樣式

en: 'New Event' button style
zh_TW: 「新增活動」按鈕樣式

en: 'New appointment' button style
zh_TW: 「新增預約」按鈕樣式

en: 'Read more' button style
zh_TW: 「閱讀更多」按鈕樣式

en: 'Save changes' button style
zh_TW: 「儲存變更」按鈕樣式

en: 'Scan e-ticket' button
zh_TW: 「掃描電子票券」按鈕

en: 'Send' button style
zh_TW: 「傳送」按鈕樣式

en: 'Set password' button style
zh_TW: 「設定密碼」按鈕樣式

en: 'Sign in' button style
zh_TW: 「登入」按鈕樣式

en: 'View employee' button style
zh_TW: 「檢視員工」按鈕樣式

en: 'View in package' button
zh_TW: 「在套件中檢視」按鈕

en: (Paying now)
zh_TW: (立即付款)

en: +more
zh_TW: 更多

en: 1 day
zh_TW: 1天

en: 1 week
zh_TW: 1週

en: 1 year
zh_TW: 1 年

en: 1/1 width
zh_TW: 1/1 寬度

en: 1/2 width
zh_TW: 1/2 寬度

en: 10h
zh_TW: 10小時

en: 10min
zh_TW: 10分鐘

en: 11h
zh_TW: 11小時

en: 12h
zh_TW: 12小時

en: 12min
zh_TW: 12分鐘

en: 15min
zh_TW: 15分鐘

en: 1h
zh_TW: 1小時

en: 1h 30min
zh_TW: 1小時30分鐘

en: 1min
zh_TW: 1分鐘

en: 2 days
zh_TW: 2天

en: 2 weeks
zh_TW: 2週

en: 2 years
zh_TW: 年

en: 20min
zh_TW: 20分鐘

en: 2h
zh_TW: 2小時

en: 2min
zh_TW: 2分鐘

en: 3 days
zh_TW: 3天

en: 3 months
zh_TW: 3個月

en: 3 weeks
zh_TW: 3週

en: 3 years
zh_TW: 年

en: 30min
zh_TW: 30分鐘

en: 3h
zh_TW: 3小時

en: 4 days
zh_TW: 4天

en: 4 weeks
zh_TW: 4週

en: 45min
zh_TW: 45分鐘

en: 4h
zh_TW: 4小時

en: 5 days
zh_TW: 5天

en: 5min
zh_TW: 5分鐘

en: 6 days
zh_TW: 6天

en: 6 months
zh_TW: 6個月

en: 6h
zh_TW: 6小時

en: 8h
zh_TW: 8小時

en: 9h
zh_TW: 9小時

en: <p>The <strong>Amelia</strong> plugin requires PHP version 5.5 or greater.</p>
zh_TW: <p>使用<strong>Amelia</strong>插件需要PHP版本5.5或更高。

en: A percentage deposit is calculated based on the total booking price. A fixed amount can either be multiplied by the number of people or applied as a single total amount.
zh_TW: 訂金金額將根據總預訂價格按百分比計算。固定金額可選擇乘以人數計算，或直接作為單一總額收取。

en: A server error occurred. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 發生伺服器錯誤。請稍後再試。

en: A single booking may include multiple attendees (spots).
zh_TW: 單一預訂可能包含多位參與者（名額）。

en: AM - Booking view
zh_TW: AM - 預約視圖

en: AM - Catalog Booking
zh_TW: AM - 目錄預約

en: AM - Catalog view
zh_TW: AM - 目錄視圖

en: AM - Customer Panel
zh_TW: AM - 客戶面板

en: AM - Employee Panel
zh_TW: AM - 員工面板

en: AM - Events Calendar Booking
zh_TW: 上午 - 活動行事曆預約

en: AM - Events List Booking
zh_TW: AM - 活動列表預約

en: AM - Events view
zh_TW: AM - 活動視圖

en: AM - Search view
zh_TW: AM - 搜索視圖

en: AM - Step Booking
zh_TW: AM - 預約步驟

en: API Key
zh_TW: API 金鑰

en: API Key copied to clipboard.
zh_TW: API 金鑰已複製至剪貼簿。

en: API base URL:
zh_TW: API 基礎網址：

en: API setup
zh_TW: API 設定

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: About Event
zh_TW: 關於活動

en: About Package
zh_TW: 關於套裝

en: About Service
zh_TW: 關於服務

en: About event
zh_TW: 關於活動

en: About package
zh_TW: 關於套件

en: About service
zh_TW: 關於服務

en: About this Event
zh_TW: 關於本次活動

en: About this event
zh_TW: 關於此活動

en: Accent
zh_TW: 重音符號

en: Accent text
zh_TW: 重音符號文字

en: Accept payments for bookings and services via PayPal.
zh_TW: 透過 PayPal 接受預訂與服務的付款。

en: Accept payments seamlessly through the Mollie payment gateway.
zh_TW: 透過 Mollie 支付閘道無縫接軌地接受付款。

en: Accept payments via Razorpay, ideal for Indian businesses.
zh_TW: 透過 Razorpay 接受付款，專為印度企業量身打造。

en: Access link
zh_TW: 存取連結

en: Access link success
zh_TW: 存取連結成功

en: Access your financial data in seconds
zh_TW: 數秒內存取您的財務數據

en: Account ID
zh_TW: 帳戶識別

en: Action
zh_TW: 行動

en: Action Triggered
zh_TW: 觸發動作

en: Action-based notification
zh_TW: 基於動作的通知

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用設定

en: Activate with Envato
zh_TW: 用Envato激活

en: Activated with Envato
zh_TW: 已用Envato激活

en: Activation
zh_TW: 啟用設定

en: Activation settings
zh_TW: 啟用設定

en: Active
zh_TW: 活躍

en: Add
zh_TW: 添加

en: Add Attendee
zh_TW: 添加出席者

en: Add Break
zh_TW: 添加打破

en: Add Coupon
zh_TW: 添加優惠券

en: Add Customer
zh_TW: 添加客戶

en: Add Date
zh_TW: 添加日期

en: Add Date Range
zh_TW: 添加日期範圍

en: Add Day Off
zh_TW: 添加休息日

en: Add Extra
zh_TW: 添加額外的

en: Add Google Maps API Key to show Google static map on "Locations" page.
zh_TW: 新增 Google Maps API 金鑰，以在「地點」頁面顯示 Google 靜態地圖。

en: Add Meta Pixel to track ad conversions and optimize marketing.
zh_TW: 添加 Meta Pixel 以追蹤廣告轉換並優化行銷成效。

en: Add Period
zh_TW: 添加時間

en: Add Pricing Category
zh_TW: 新增價格類別

en: Add Special Day
zh_TW: 添加特別的日子

en: Add Stripe address fields
zh_TW: 新增 Stripe 地址欄位

en: Add Webhook
zh_TW: 新增 Webhook

en: Add a Google Analytics tracking code to your booking page to gain insights into visitor behavior.
zh_TW: 在您的預訂頁面添加 Google Analytics 追蹤代碼，以深入了解訪客行為。

en: Add a redirect URL for cases when a customer attempts to book a time slot that has already been taken.
zh_TW: 當客戶嘗試預訂已被佔用的時段時，請新增一個重定向網址。

en: Add another account
zh_TW: 新增另一個帳戶

en: Add appointment
zh_TW: 添加預約

en: Add booking
zh_TW: 新增預約

en: Add calendar
zh_TW: 新增行事曆

en: Add category
zh_TW: 新增分類

en: Add custom field
zh_TW: 新增自訂欄位

en: Add custom notification
zh_TW: 新增自訂通知

en: Add customer
zh_TW: 新增客戶

en: Add date range
zh_TW: 新增日期範圍

en: Add day off
zh_TW: 新增休假日

en: Add day(s)
zh_TW: 添加天數

en: Add duration
zh_TW: 添加持續時間

en: Add element (button, link...) ID, that will manually load amelia shortcode content
zh_TW: 添加元素(按鈕，連結…)用戶，這將手動加載Amelia短代碼內容

en: Add event
zh_TW: 新增活動

en: Add event attendees
zh_TW: 新增活動參與者

en: Add extra
zh_TW: 添加額外的

en: Add more Appointments
zh_TW: 添加更多約會

en: Add more appointments
zh_TW: 新增更多預約

en: Add multiple employees to your booking system, manage their schedules, and assign them to services or events, making it easy to scale your business and coordinate your team.
zh_TW: 為您的預約系統新增多名員工，管理其排班時程，並將其指派至服務項目或活動，輕鬆擴展業務規模並協調團隊運作。

en: Add option
zh_TW: 新增選項

en: Add package
zh_TW: 新增套件

en: Add period
zh_TW: 添加句點

en: Add pricing category
zh_TW: 新增定價類別

en: Add rule
zh_TW: 新增規則

en: Add services
zh_TW: 添加服務

en: Add special day
zh_TW: 新增特殊日子

en: Add to Calendar
zh_TW: 添加到日曆

en: Add to calendar
zh_TW: 加入行事曆

en: Add tracking
zh_TW: 新增追蹤功能

en: Add work hours
zh_TW: 新增工作時數

en: Additional information
zh_TW: 補充資訊

en: Additional people
zh_TW: 額外的人

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Admin
zh_TW: 管理員

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: After
zh_TW: 之後

en: After account activation, subscribers will be created as customers in Amelia
zh_TW: 帳戶激活後，訂閱者將在Amelia中建立爲客戶

en: After with space
zh_TW: 有空間後

en: Agencies
zh_TW: 機構

en: Alert content
zh_TW: 警示內容

en: Alert message
zh_TW: 警示訊息

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All Locations
zh_TW: 所有的地點

en: All Services
zh_TW: 所有的服務

en: All appointments are selected
zh_TW: 所有的預約都是選定的

en: All appointments will be scheduled with the status selected here.
zh_TW: 所有預約將以在此處選取的狀態進行排程。

en: All appointments will be selected later
zh_TW: 所有的預約將在稍後選出

en: All assigned services
zh_TW: 所有已指派服務

en: All bookings
zh_TW: 平均預約

en: All customers
zh_TW: 所有客戶

en: All employees
zh_TW: 所有員工

en: All events
zh_TW: 所有的活動

en: All extras
zh_TW: 所有額外項目

en: All locations
zh_TW: 所有地點

en: All packages
zh_TW: 所有套件

en: All services
zh_TW: 所有服務

en: All services are booked separately
zh_TW: 所有服務均需分別預訂

en: All services are booked separately.
zh_TW: 所有服務都是單獨預約的。

en: All slots are selected
zh_TW: 所有插槽都被選中

en: All tickets have already been scanned
zh_TW: 所有票券均已完成掃描

en: Allow additional people
zh_TW: 允許更多人員

en: Allow admin to book appointment at any time
zh_TW: 允許管理員在任何時間預約

en: Allow admin to book over an existing appointment
zh_TW: 允許管理員在任何時間預約

en: Allow booking above maximum capacity
zh_TW: 允許超過最大座位數的預約

en: Allow booking without a prior login
zh_TW: 允許預約沒有事先登錄

en: Allow bringing more people
zh_TW: 允許帶來更多的人

en: Allow clients to secure bookings with partial payments.
zh_TW: 允許客戶透過部分付款來確保預訂。

en: Allow customers and employees to quickly sign in using their Facebook account, making the login process faster, simpler, and more secure.
zh_TW: 允許客戶與員工使用其 Facebook 帳戶快速登入，使登入流程更快速、更簡便且更安全。

en: Allow customers and employees to quickly sign in using their Google account, making the login process faster, simpler, and more secure.
zh_TW: 允許客戶與員工使用其 Google 帳戶快速登入，使登入流程更快速、更簡便且更安全。

en: Allow customers to book multiple services in a single transaction for a streamlined experience.
zh_TW: 允許客戶在單筆交易中預訂多項服務，以實現更流暢的體驗。

en: Allow customers to book repeating appointments with customizable recurrence.
zh_TW: 允許客戶預約可自訂重複頻率的定期預約。

en: Allow customers to cancel packages
zh_TW: 允許客戶取消套裝

en: Allow customers to choose employee on the customer panel
zh_TW: 允許客戶在客戶面板上選擇員工

en: Allow customers to delete their profile
zh_TW: 允許客戶刪除他們的個人資料

en: Allow customers to pay full amount
zh_TW: 允許客戶支付全額款項

en: Allow customers to pay total appointment amount
zh_TW: 允許客戶支付總預約金額

en: Allow customers to pay total event amount
zh_TW: 允許客戶支付活動總額

en: Allow customers to reschedule their own appointments
zh_TW: 允許客戶重新安排自己的預約

en: Allow customers to see other attendees
zh_TW: 允許客戶看到其他與會者

en: Allow employees to manage appointments and events with ease. Customize colors to match your branding and improve usability.
zh_TW: 讓員工輕鬆管理預約與活動。自訂顏色以符合品牌形象，並提升使用便利性。

en: Allow employees to manage customers
zh_TW: 允許員工管理客戶

en: Allow employees to manage their appointments
zh_TW: 允許員工管理其預約

en: Allow employees to manage their days off
zh_TW: 允許員工管理其休假

en: Allow employees to manage their events
zh_TW: 允許員工管理其活動

en: Allow employees to manage their schedule
zh_TW: 允許員工管理其排程

en: Allow employees to manage their services
zh_TW: 允許員工管理其服務

en: Allow employees to manage their special days
zh_TW: 允許員工管理其特殊日子

en: Allow employees to view all customers
zh_TW: 允許員工檢視所有客戶

en: Allow multiple bookings per customer
zh_TW: 允許每位客戶進行多次預訂

en: Allow payment via Payment Link
zh_TW: 允許透過支付連結付款

en: Allow the same customer to book more than once
zh_TW: 允許同一客戶多次預約

en: Allow the short description below the booking form to support Amelia Booking Plugin and spread the word about it.
zh_TW: 允許預訂表單下方的簡短說明支援 Amelia Booking Plugin，並推廣此插件。

en: Alpha sender ID
zh_TW: Alpha 發信人 ID

en: Alpha sender ID can't be empty
zh_TW: Alpha 發送者 ID 不能為空

en: Already Paid
zh_TW: 已付款

en: Already have an account?
zh_TW: 已經有賬戶了嗎?

en: Also cancel and delete future events
zh_TW: 同時取消並刪除未來事件

en: Also cancel future events
zh_TW: 同時取消未來事件

en: Also delete future events
zh_TW: 同時刪除未來事件

en: Also open future events
zh_TW: 同時開啟未來活動

en: Amelia - Booking Button
zh_TW: Amelia - 預約按鈕

en: Amelia - Booking view
zh_TW: Amelia - 預約視圖

en: Amelia - Catalog Booking
zh_TW: Amelia - 目錄預約

en: Amelia - Catalog view
zh_TW: Amelia - 目錄視圖

en: Amelia - Customer Panel
zh_TW: Amelia - 客戶面板

en: Amelia - Employee Panel
zh_TW: Amelia - 員工面板

en: Amelia - Events
zh_TW: Amelia - 活動

en: Amelia - Events Calendar
zh_TW: Amelia - 活動行事曆

en: Amelia - Events List
zh_TW: Amelia - 活動名單

en: Amelia - Events List Button
zh_TW: Amelia - 活動列表按鈕

en: Amelia - Search view
zh_TW: Amelia - 搜索視圖

en: Amelia - Step-By-Step Booking
zh_TW: Amelia - 逐步預約

en: Amelia Add to calendar page
zh_TW: 添加到日曆頁

en: Amelia Events List Booking Settings
zh_TW: Amelia 活動列表預約設定

en: Amelia Events List Booking Shortcode
zh_TW: Amelia 活動列表預約短代碼

en: Amelia Profile Settings
zh_TW: Amelia - 配置設定

en: Amelia SMS
zh_TW: Amelia簡訊

en: Amelia Step Booking Settings
zh_TW: Amelia 步驟式預約設定

en: Amelia Step Booking Shortcode
zh_TW: Amelia 步驟式預約短代碼

en: Amelia Users Settings
zh_TW: Amelia - 使用者設定

en: Amount
zh_TW: 數量

en: An email with details of your booking has been sent to you.
zh_TW: 我們已經向您發送了一封包含您預約詳情的電子郵件。

en: An unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 發生意外錯誤。請稍後再試。

en: Any
zh_TW: 任何

en: Any Employee
zh_TW: 任何員工

en: Any Employee Option Visibility:
zh_TW: 任何員工選項可見性:

en: Any Location
zh_TW: 任何地點

en: Apple
zh_TW: 蘋果

en: Apple Calendar
zh_TW: Google Calender

en: Apple Calendar (Personal)
zh_TW: Apple 日曆（個人）

en: Apple Calendar setup
zh_TW: Apple 日曆設定

en: Application (client) ID
zh_TW: 應用程式(客戶端)識別

en: Application fee amount (%)
zh_TW: 申請費金額（%）

en: Applied for all assigned services
zh_TW: 適用於所有指定服務

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Apply 'Booking close' settings to all recurring events
zh_TW: 將「預約截止」設定套用至所有重複事件

en: Apply 'Booking open' settings to all recurring events
zh_TW: 將「開放預約」設定套用至所有重複事件

en: Apply Changes to Events
zh_TW: 將變更套用至事件

en: Apply on
zh_TW: 應用在

en: Apply this to all recurring events
zh_TW: 將此應用於所有重複發生的活動

en: Apply to All Days
zh_TW: 適用於所有日子

en: Apply to all days
zh_TW: 適用於所有日期

en: Apply to future recurring events
zh_TW: 套用至未來的重複事件

en: Appointment
zh_TW: 預約

en: Appointment Canceled
zh_TW: 預約已取消

en: Appointment Date:
zh_TW: 預約日期:

en: Appointment ID
zh_TW: 預約識別

en: Appointment Info
zh_TW: 預約信息

en: Appointment Repeats
zh_TW: 任命重複

en: Appointment booked
zh_TW: 預約

en: Appointment can't be rescheduled
zh_TW: 預約不能重新安排

en: Appointment canceled
zh_TW: 預約已取消

en: Appointment date
zh_TW: 預約日期

en: Appointment date & time
zh_TW: 預約日期與時間

en: Appointment deposit
zh_TW: 任命存款

en: Appointment details
zh_TW: 預約詳情

en: Appointment duration
zh_TW: 預約時長

en: Appointment end time
zh_TW: 預約結束時間

en: Appointment has been created.
zh_TW: 預約已建立。

en: Appointment has been deleted
zh_TW: 預約已刪除

en: Appointment has been deleted.
zh_TW: 預約已刪除。

en: Appointment has been rescheduled
zh_TW: 預約已重新安排

en: Appointment has been saved
zh_TW: 預約已保存

en: Appointment has been updated.
zh_TW: 預約已更新。

en: Appointment information
zh_TW: 預約信息

en: Appointment initial date
zh_TW: 預約初始日期

en: Appointment initial date & time
zh_TW: 預約初始日期與時間

en: Appointment initial end time
zh_TW: 預約初始結束時間

en: Appointment initial start time
zh_TW: 預約初始開始時間

en: Appointment is removed from the cart.
zh_TW: 預約從購物車中刪除。

en: Appointment management guide
zh_TW: 預約管理指南

en: Appointment not found.
zh_TW: 未找到預約。

en: Appointment note
zh_TW: 預約備註

en: Appointment note has been updated.
zh_TW: 預約備註已更新。

en: Appointment notes
zh_TW: 任命筆記

en: Appointment price
zh_TW: 約定的價格

en: Appointment repeats
zh_TW: 預約重複

en: Appointment space name
zh_TW: 預約空間名稱

en: Appointment start time
zh_TW: 預約開始時間

en: Appointment status
zh_TW: 預約狀態

en: Appointment status has been changed to
zh_TW: 預約狀態已更改爲

en: Appointment status has been updated.
zh_TW: 預約狀態已更新。

en: Appointment title
zh_TW: 預約標題

en: Appointments
zh_TW: 預約

en: Appointments booked
zh_TW: 預約

en: Appointments from the first package expire on:
zh_TW: 第一個套裝中的預約將於以下日期到期:

en: Appointments in this package
zh_TW: 此套裝中的預約

en: Appointments in this service
zh_TW: 此服務中的預約

en: Appointments to book
zh_TW: 預約

en: Appointments waiting list
zh_TW: 預約候補名單

en: Approve appointment link
zh_TW: 核准預約連結

en: Approved
zh_TW: 批轉

en: Are you sure you want to block this customer?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除該客戶嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to cancel and delete this event?
zh_TW: 您確定要取消並刪除此活動嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to cancel this appointment?
zh_TW: 您確定要取消這次預約嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to cancel this event?
zh_TW: 您確定要取消此活動嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to cancel this package?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此套裝嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to cancel your attendance?
zh_TW: 您確定要取消出席嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to close this event?
zh_TW: 您確定要關閉此事件嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete selected attendee?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除選定的與會者嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete selected attendees?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除選定的與會者嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete these items?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這些項目嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this appointment?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此預約嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this block time?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除這個封鎖時段嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this category?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此類別嗎

en: Are you sure you want to delete this coupon?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此優惠券嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this customer?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除該客戶嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this employee?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除該員工嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this event booking?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此活動預約嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this event?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此活動嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this location?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除地址嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this notification?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此通知嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this package booking?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此套裝行程預訂嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this package?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此套裝嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this resource?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此資源嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this service?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此服務嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this tax?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個額外內容嗎

en: Are you sure you want to delete your profile? You will lose access to all your bookings and access to the customer panel.
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除個人資料嗎?您將失去對所有預約和客戶面板的訪問權限。

en: Are you sure you want to duplicate this appointment?
zh_TW: 您確定要重制此預約嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to duplicate this category?
zh_TW: 您確定要複制地址嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to duplicate this coupon?
zh_TW: 您確定要複制此優惠券嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to duplicate this employee?
zh_TW: 您確定要複制該員工嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to duplicate this event?
zh_TW: 您確定要複制此活動嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to duplicate this location?
zh_TW: 您確定要複制地址嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to duplicate this package?
zh_TW: 您確定要複制此套裝嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to duplicate this resource?
zh_TW: 您確定要複制此資源嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to duplicate this service?
zh_TW: 您確定要複制此服務嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to hide this coupon?
zh_TW: 您確定要隱藏此優惠券嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to hide this employee?
zh_TW: 您確定要隱藏該員工嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to hide this event?
zh_TW: 您確定要隱藏此事件嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to hide this location?
zh_TW: 您確定要隱藏這個地方嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to hide this package?
zh_TW: 您確定要把此套裝藏起來嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to hide this resource?
zh_TW: 您確定要隱藏此資源嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to hide this service?
zh_TW: 您確定要隱藏此服務嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to hide this tax?
zh_TW: 您確定要把此套裝藏起來嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to open this event?
zh_TW: 您確定要打開此活動嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to refund this payment?
zh_TW: 您確定要退還這筆款項嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to reset your form settings?
zh_TW: 您確定要重設表單設定嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to show this coupon?
zh_TW: 您確定要顯示此優惠券嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to show this employee?
zh_TW: 您確定要顯示該員工嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to show this event?
zh_TW: 您確定要顯示此活動嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to show this location?
zh_TW: 您確定要顯示這個地址嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to show this package?
zh_TW: 您確定要顯示此套裝嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to show this resource?
zh_TW: 您確定要顯示此資源嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to show this service?
zh_TW: 您確定要顯示示這項服務嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to show this tax?
zh_TW: 您確定要顯示此套裝嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to skip the setup? Once skipped, the guided setup will no longer be available. All settings will need to be configured later.
zh_TW: 您確定要跳過設定程序嗎？一旦跳過，引導式設定將不再可用。所有設定皆需於後續自行配置。

en: Are you sure you want to unblock this customer?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除該客戶嗎?

en: Are you sure? This action can't be undone.
zh_TW: 確定嗎？此操作無法撤銷。

en: Assigned
zh_TW: 分配

en: Assigned Services
zh_TW: 指定的服務

en: Assigned employee full name
zh_TW: 指派的員工全名

en: Attachment
zh_TW: 附件

en: Attachment upload path
zh_TW: 附件上傳路徑

en: Attendee
zh_TW: 與會者

en: Attendee Asc
zh_TW: 與會者 Asc

en: Attendee Desc
zh_TW: 與會者說明

en: Attendee code
zh_TW: 出席者代碼

en: Attendee has been saved
zh_TW: 與會者已被保存

en: Attendee have been deleted
zh_TW: 與會者已刪除

en: Attendee have not been deleted
zh_TW: 與會者未被刪除

en: Attendees
zh_TW: 與會者

en: Attendees Allowed
zh_TW: 出席者代碼

en: Attendees Export Format
zh_TW: 與會者匯出格式

en: Attendees have been deleted
zh_TW: 與會者已被刪除

en: Attendees have not been deleted
zh_TW: 與會者未被刪除

en: Auto-Reply Message
zh_TW: 自動回覆訊息

en: Auto-approve booking after payment
zh_TW: 付款後自動核准預訂

en: Auto-fill your details using:
zh_TW: 使用以下方式自動填寫您的資料：

en: Automate communication with notifications triggered by booking status, time, or custom rules
zh_TW: 透過預訂狀態、時間或自訂規則觸發通知，實現通訊自動化

en: Automated invoices for a smoother payment experience
zh_TW: 自動化發票，打造更順暢的付款體驗

en: Automatically calculate and apply taxes for hassle-free compliance and accurate billing.
zh_TW: 自動計算並套用稅金，輕鬆符合法規要求，確保帳單精準無誤。

en: Automatically calculate and apply taxes to your services and events, ensuring accurate billing and hassle-free compliance with every transaction.
zh_TW: 自動計算並套用稅金至您的服務與活動，確保每筆交易皆能精準計費且輕鬆符合稅務規範。

en: Automatically create Amelia Customer user
zh_TW: 自動建立Amelia客戶識別

en: Automatically create Amelia Customers from WP Users
zh_TW: 從WP識別自動建立Amelia客戶

en: Automatically create Zoom meetings for bookings and notify customers and employees.
zh_TW: 為預約自動建立 Zoom 會議，並通知客戶與員工。

en: Automatically generate invoices for every booking, making payments easier, more transparent, and fully streamlined for both you and your clients.
zh_TW: 為每筆預訂自動生成發票，讓付款流程更輕鬆、更透明，並為您與客戶提供完全流暢的體驗。

en: Automatically update the booking status to "Approved" after a successful payment is completed through the payment link.
zh_TW: 透過付款連結完成成功付款後，自動將預訂狀態更新為「已核准」。

en: Availability
zh_TW: 可用性

en: Available
zh_TW: 可用

en: Available date background
zh_TW: 可用日期背景

en: Available date text
zh_TW: 可用日期文字

en: Available from Pro license
zh_TW: 可用的圖像

en: Available from Standard license
zh_TW: 可透過標準授權取得

en: Available from Starter license
zh_TW: 可用的圖像

en: Available in Elite licence
zh_TW: 捆綁銷售

en: Available in package
zh_TW: 捆綁銷售

en: Avoid double-booking by automatically coordinating shared rooms, equipment, or tools
zh_TW: 透過自動協調共享房間、設備或工具，避免重複預約

en: Away
zh_TW: 向遠處

en: Back
zh_TW: 回來

en: Back button
zh_TW: 返回按鈕

en: Back to
zh_TW: 返回

en: Back to appointments
zh_TW: 回到預約

en: Back to packages
zh_TW: 回到套裝

en: Back to recurring settings
zh_TW: 顯示定期的活動

en: Backend
zh_TW: 後台

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景顔色

en: Background Gradient Angle
zh_TW: 背景梯度角

en: Background Gradient Color 1
zh_TW: 背景漸變色1

en: Background Gradient Color 2
zh_TW: 背景漸變色2

en: Badge
zh_TW: 徽章

en: Badge color
zh_TW: 徽章顏色

en: Badge label
zh_TW: 徽章標籤

en: Badges setup
zh_TW: 徽章設定

en: Balance
zh_TW: 平衡

en: Barion
zh_TW: 巴里昂

en: Base Price:
zh_TW: 基礎價格:

en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本

en: Beauty
zh_TW: 美麗

en: Before
zh_TW: 之前

en: Before enabling the recurring option, ensure that all required fields are set, including the service, employee, date, time, and location (if applicable).
zh_TW: 在啟用定期選項前，請確保所有必填欄位皆已設定，包括服務項目、員工、日期、時間及地點（如適用）。

en: Before with space
zh_TW: 之前有空間

en: Begins
zh_TW: 開始

en: Birthday
zh_TW: 生日

en: Birthday greeting
zh_TW: 生日祝福

en: Block
zh_TW: 區塊

en: Block booking times that overlap with busy events in the employee’s Outlook Calendar.
zh_TW: 在員工的 Outlook 日曆中，與繁忙事件重疊的區塊預約時段。

en: Block booking times that overlap with events in the employee’s Apple Calendar.
zh_TW: 封鎖與員工的 Apple 行事曆中活動重疊的預約時段。

en: Block customer
zh_TW: 阻擋客戶

en: Block time
zh_TW: 封鎖時段

en: Block time from calendars
zh_TW: 依行事曆事件封鎖時段

en: Block time has been added.
zh_TW: 封鎖時段已新增。

en: Block time has been deleted.
zh_TW: 封鎖時段已刪除。

en: Block time has been updated.
zh_TW: 封鎖時段已更新。

en: Blog
zh_TW: 部落格

en: Body text
zh_TW: 正文內容

en: Book
zh_TW: 預約

en: Book Appointment
zh_TW: 預約簿

en: Book Now
zh_TW: 立即預約

en: Book Package
zh_TW: 書的包

en: Book This Package
zh_TW: 預約此套裝

en: Book This Service
zh_TW: 預約此服務

en: Book another
zh_TW: 立即預約

en: Book appointment
zh_TW: 預約服務

en: Book event
zh_TW: 預約活動

en: Book next appointment
zh_TW: 預約下一次預約

en: Book now
zh_TW: 立即預約

en: Book option on employee dialog
zh_TW: 員工對話框中的書籍選項

en: Book package
zh_TW: 書籍套裝

en: Book subtab name
zh_TW: 預約子選項卡名稱

en: Book this event
zh_TW: 預約這個活動

en: Book this service
zh_TW: 預約此服務

en: Book time-based appointments with configurable durations, prices, and availability.
zh_TW: 預約時間型預約服務，可自訂時長、價格與可用時段。

en: Booked
zh_TW: 已預約

en: Booked Appointments
zh_TW: 訂了預約

en: Booked customer (full name, email, phone)
zh_TW: 已預約客戶（全名、電子郵件、電話號碼）

en: Booking
zh_TW: 預約

en: Booking #{count}
zh_TW: 預訂編號 #{count}

en: Booking Appointment
zh_TW: 預約預約

en: Booking Approved with Issues
zh_TW: 預訂已核准（含問題）

en: Booking Canceled
zh_TW: 預訂已取消

en: Booking Closes
zh_TW: 預約關閉

en: Booking Closes Asc
zh_TW: 預訂截止時間 上升

en: Booking Closes Desc
zh_TW: 預訂截止說明

en: Booking Confirmed
zh_TW: 預訂已確認

en: Booking Details
zh_TW: 預訂詳情

en: Booking Failed
zh_TW: 預訂失敗

en: Booking Form
zh_TW: 預約表單

en: Booking Forms 1.0
zh_TW: 預約表格1.0

en: Booking ID
zh_TW: 預約

en: Booking Opens
zh_TW: 已預約

en: Booking Opens Asc
zh_TW: 開放預訂 Asc

en: Booking Opens Desc
zh_TW: 開放預訂說明

en: Booking Overview
zh_TW: 預約概述

en: Booking Processed
zh_TW: 預訂已處理

en: Booking Rejected
zh_TW: 預訂遭拒

en: Booking added
zh_TW: 預訂已加入

en: Booking can't be canceled
zh_TW: 預約不能取消

en: Booking canceled
zh_TW: 預訂已取消

en: Booking closes
zh_TW: 預訂截止

en: Booking closes when event starts
zh_TW: 活動開始時將停止預約

en: Booking date
zh_TW: 預訂日期

en: Booking form on customer profile enabled
zh_TW: 啓用了客戶配置文件上的預約表單

en: Booking form on employee profile enabled
zh_TW: 啓用了員工檔案上的預約表單

en: Booking form tab enabled
zh_TW: 啓用預約表單選項卡

en: Booking form type
zh_TW: 預約表格類型

en: Booking form type on employee profile page
zh_TW: 在員工資料頁上預約表單類型

en: Booking has been updated.
zh_TW: 預訂系統已更新。

en: Booking invoice
zh_TW: 預訂發票

en: Booking is canceled
zh_TW: 預約取消

en: Booking is currently unavailable. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 無法停用插件。請稍後再試。

en: Booking is unavailable
zh_TW: 無法預約

en: Booking not found
zh_TW: 預約活動按鈕

en: Booking not paid
zh_TW: 預約價格

en: Booking on employee page tab name
zh_TW: 在員工頁選項卡名稱上預約

en: Booking opens
zh_TW: 開放預訂

en: Booking opens immediately
zh_TW: 預約將立即開放

en: Booking price
zh_TW: 預約價格

en: Booking rescheduled
zh_TW: 預約已重新安排

en: Booking source
zh_TW: 預訂來源

en: Booking start
zh_TW: 預訂開始

en: Booking status changed
zh_TW: 預訂狀態已變更

en: Booking status has been changed to
zh_TW: 預約狀態已變更為

en: Booking tab name
zh_TW: 預約選項卡名稱

en: Booking time slots will depend on the service duration
zh_TW: 預約時段將取決於服務時長

en: Booking type
zh_TW: 預訂類型

en: Bookings
zh_TW: 預約

en: Boost engagement by reaching clients instantly on a platform they use every day
zh_TW: 透過在客戶每日使用的平台上即時觸及他們，提升互動參與度

en: Boost revenue with bundled service packages
zh_TW: 透過捆綁式服務套裝方案提升營收

en: Boost revenue with valuable extras
zh_TW: 透過超值附加服務提升收益

en: Boost team productivity with automated updates and fewer manual tasks.
zh_TW: 透過自動化更新與減少手動任務，提升團隊生產力。

en: Border color
zh_TW: 邊框顏色

en: Break Hours
zh_TW: 休息幾個小時

en: Breaks
zh_TW: 休息時間

en: Bringing Anyone With You
zh_TW: 帶任何人一起去嗎？

en: Bringing anyone with you
zh_TW: 帶上任何人

en: Bringing anyone with you?
zh_TW: 帶任何人一起去嗎?

en: BuddyBoss
zh_TW: 好友管理系統

en: Buffer Time
zh_TW: 緩衝時間

en: Buffer Time After: {value}
zh_TW: 緩衝時間後：{value}

en: Buffer Time Before: {value}
zh_TW: 緩衝時間前：{value}

en: Buffer time after
zh_TW: 緩衝時間後

en: Buffer time before
zh_TW: 緩衝時間前

en: Build tailored forms across services, events, and customer profiles using custom fields. Capture exactly the details you need with checkboxes, text areas, and more, turning every booking and registration into a powerful intake process.
zh_TW: 透過自訂欄位，跨服務、活動與客戶檔案建立客製化表單。運用核取方塊、文字區域等多種元素精準蒐集所需資訊，將每次預約與註冊轉化為高效的資料收集流程。

en: Bundle multiple appointments or services at discounted rates to encourage customers to book more.
zh_TW: 將多個預約或服務打包成優惠方案，鼓勵顧客預訂更多項目。

en: Busy
zh_TW: 繁忙

en: Busy slots
zh_TW: 繁忙時段

en: Button
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Button Type
zh_TW: 按鈕類型

en: Button style
zh_TW: 按鈕樣式

en: Buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: By booking this time slot you will book appointment on top of existing group appointment!
zh_TW: 預約此時段將覆蓋現有團體預約！

en: By continuing, you will set the appointment to a time slot that already has an existing appointment!
zh_TW: 通過預約這個時間段，將在現有的團體預約之上預約一個預約!

en: By entering your phone number you agree to receive messages via WhatsApp
zh_TW: 通過輸入您的電話號碼，您同意通過WhatsApp接收消息

en: Calculated
zh_TW: 計算結果

en: Calculated package price
zh_TW: 計算出的套裝價格

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 日曆

en: Camera not supported by this browser.
zh_TW: 此瀏覽器不支援相機功能。

en: Camera permission denied. Please allow camera access and try again.
zh_TW: 相機權限遭拒絕。請允許相機存取權限後重新嘗試。

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel Appointment
zh_TW: 取消預約

en: Cancel Event
zh_TW: 取消活動

en: Cancel Package
zh_TW: 取消套裝

en: Cancel and Delete
zh_TW: 取消與刪除

en: Cancel appointment
zh_TW: 取消預約

en: Cancel appointment link
zh_TW: 取消預約連結

en: Cancel event
zh_TW: 取消活動

en: Cancel event link
zh_TW: 取消活動連結

en: Cancel following
zh_TW: 取消追蹤

en: Cancel package
zh_TW: 取消套件

en: Canceled
zh_TW: 已取消

en: Canceled By Admin
zh_TW: 由管理員取消

en: Canceled By Attendee
zh_TW: 由參與者取消

en: Canceled by admin
zh_TW: 已由管理員取消

en: Canceled by attendee
zh_TW: 由與會者取消

en: Cancellation Failed
zh_TW: 取消失敗

en: Cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消

en: Capacity
zh_TW: 能力

en: Capacity:
zh_TW: 容量:

en: Card
zh_TW: 卡片

en: Card color
zh_TW: 卡片顏色

en: Card content
zh_TW: 卡片內容

en: Card field
zh_TW: 卡片欄位

en: Card number
zh_TW: 卡號

en: Card payment
zh_TW: 信用卡付款

en: Cards
zh_TW: 卡片

en: Cards and buttons
zh_TW: 卡片與按鈕

en: Carrier
zh_TW: 承運商

en: Cart
zh_TW: 手推車

en: Cart appointments details
zh_TW: 團體預約詳情

en: Cart description
zh_TW: 活動描述

en: Cart purchased
zh_TW: 購物車已購買

en: Catalog
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Catalog Booking
zh_TW: 目錄預約

en: Catalog Booking Form
zh_TW: 目錄預約表格

en: Catalog Package
zh_TW: 目錄套裝

en: Catalog Service
zh_TW: 目錄服務

en: Categories
zh_TW: 類別

en: Categories positions updated successfully.
zh_TW: 分類位置更新成功。

en: Categories sidebar
zh_TW: 分類側邊欄

en: Category
zh_TW: 類別

en: Category ID
zh_TW: 類別

en: Category Input Field
zh_TW: 地址輸入字段

en: Category has been created.
zh_TW: 類別已建立。

en: Category has been deleted.
zh_TW: 該分類已被刪除。

en: Category has been updated.
zh_TW: 類別已更新。

en: Category name
zh_TW: 類別名稱

en: Category:
zh_TW: 類別:

en: Centralize scheduling across all branches for clearer, simpler management
zh_TW: 集中管理所有分支的排程作業，實現更清晰、更簡便的管理

en: Change Password
zh_TW: 更改密碼

en: Change colors
zh_TW: 變更顏色

en: Change group status
zh_TW: 更改組狀態

en: Change password
zh_TW: 變更密碼

en: Charge type
zh_TW: 觸發類型

en: Check customer's name for existing email/phone when booking
zh_TW: 預約時請檢查客戶的姓名以查找現有的電子郵件

en: Check this box to generate a payment link.<br> To include it in the notification, add the payment link placeholder.
zh_TW: 勾選此方塊以產生付款連結。<br> 若需將其納入通知，請添加付款連結占位符。

en: Check this checkbox if you want your attendee(s) to<br/>receive an email about the event’s updated information.
zh_TW: 如果您希望參加者<br/>收到有關活動更新信息的電子郵件，請選中此複選框。

en: Check this checkbox if you want your customer to<br/>receive an email about the scheduled appointment.
zh_TW: 如果希望客戶<br/>收到關於已安排的預約的電子郵件，請選中此複選框。

en: Check this option if you want the deposit<br> amount to be multiplied by the number<br> of people that customers add in the<br> "Bringing anyone with you" section.
zh_TW: 如果您希望存款<br>金額乘以客戶在<br>“帶任何人”部分中添加的人數<br>，請選中此選項。

en: Check this option if you want to create recurring appointments
zh_TW: 如果要建立定期預約，請選中此選項

en: Check this option if you want your customers to have the option to choose whether they will pay the full amount or just a deposit. If unchecked, customers will only be able to pay the deposit during the booking process.
zh_TW: 若您希望客戶能選擇支付全額或僅支付訂金，請勾選此選項。若未勾選，客戶在預訂過程中僅能支付訂金。

en: Check this option if you want your<br> customers to have the option to choose<br> whether they will pay a full amount<br> or just a deposit. If unchecked,<br> customers will only have deposit<br> as a payment option.
zh_TW: 如果您希望您的<br>客戶可以選擇<br>是否支付全額<br>或僅支付定金，請勾選此選項。如果未選中，<br>客戶將只有存款<br>作爲付款選項。

en: Check your email
zh_TW: 輸入您的郵箱

en: Checkbox
zh_TW: 複選框

en: Checked in
zh_TW: 已提交

en: Checkout
zh_TW: 結帳

en: Choose Apple Calendar
zh_TW: 選擇 Apple 日曆

en: Choose Category
zh_TW: 選擇類別

en: Choose Date and Time
zh_TW: 選擇日期和時間

en: Choose Package
zh_TW: 選擇套裝

en: Choose Service
zh_TW: 選擇服務

en: Choose a Form
zh_TW: 選擇表格

en: Choose a currency that will be used for all price based settings.
zh_TW: 請選擇將用於所有價格相關設定的貨幣。

en: Choose a form you want to customize. The Step-by-Step 2.0 form is the new and improved version which provides you with better design and user experience, as well as better speed.
zh_TW: 選擇您想要自訂的表單。 逐步表格2.0 是全新的和改進的，為您提供更好的設計和識別體驗，以及更快的速度。

en: Choose a group service
zh_TW: 選擇群組服務

en: Choose a time interval that will be used when defining all time based settings.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個時間間隔，此間隔將用於定義所有基於時間的設定。

en: Choose date and time
zh_TW: 選擇日期與時間

en: Choose how Amelia suggests an alternative date when the selected recurring date has no available time slots.
zh_TW: 當選取的重複日期無可用時段時，選擇Amelia建議替代日期的方式。

en: Choose how custom field data is sent in group bookings.
zh_TW: 選擇團體預訂中自訂欄位資料的傳送方式。

en: Choose how payments are handled for recurring appointments. If payment is collected only for the first one, the remaining appointments are paid on-site.
zh_TW: 選擇如何處理定期預約的付款方式。若僅在首次預約時收取費用，其餘預約則需現場付款。

en: Choose how recurring appointments can be booked. 'Disabled' turns recurring booking off, while 'All' allows customers to choose between available recurrence options.
zh_TW: 選擇如何預訂重複性預約。選擇「停用」將關閉重複預約功能，而選擇「全部」則允許客戶從可用重複選項中進行選擇。

en: Choose layout version
zh_TW: 選擇占位符

en: Choose the invoice format that will be used in notifications and on the customer panel.
zh_TW: 選擇將在通知及客戶面板中使用的發票格式。

en: Choose time you want to repeat appointment
zh_TW: 選擇您想要重複預約的時間

en: Choose when the repeating ends
zh_TW: 選擇重複結束的時間

en: Choose whether you want to manage services, events, or both.
zh_TW: 選擇您要管理服務、活動，或兩者皆管理。

en: Choosing layout of first step in step by step form
zh_TW: 選擇逐步表單中第一步驟的佈局

en: Class
zh_TW: 類

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear filters
zh_TW: 清除篩選條件

en: Click "Configure" to edit the text that will appear when this placeholder is used in notifications.
zh_TW: 點擊「設定」以編輯此占位符在通知中出現時顯示的文字。

en: Click + Service below to get started.
zh_TW: 點擊下方「+ 服務」開始使用。

en: Click on the activation link in the e-mail we sent to
zh_TW: 請點擊我們寄送至您的電子郵件中的啟用連結

en: Click to upload
zh_TW: 點擊上傳

en: Client ID
zh_TW: 客戶識別

en: Client ID and secret
zh_TW: 客戶端識別碼與密鑰

en: Client Time:
zh_TW: 客戶端時間:

en: Client secret
zh_TW: 客戶端密鑰

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close Event
zh_TW: 關閉事件

en: Close Event after certain minimum is reached
zh_TW: 在達到某個最小值後關閉活動

en: Close event when minimum capacity is reached
zh_TW: 當達到最低容量時關閉事件

en: Closed
zh_TW: 已關閉

en: Closes at
zh_TW: 關閉於

en: Closes on
zh_TW: 關閉於

en: Closes on:
zh_TW: 關閉於:

en: Coaching
zh_TW: 教練

en: Code
zh_TW: 代碼

en: Collapse all
zh_TW: 收合所有

en: Collapse menu
zh_TW: 崩潰的菜單

en: Collect the information your business truly needs
zh_TW: 收集您的企業真正需要的資訊

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顔色

en: Colors & Fonts
zh_TW: 顏色和字體

en: Comma (,)
zh_TW: 逗號 (,)

en: Comma-dot
zh_TW: 逗號-點

en: Company
zh_TW: 公司

en: Company Days off
zh_TW: 公司假期

en: Company Email:
zh_TW: 公司電子郵件:

en: Company Phone:
zh_TW: 公司電話:

en: Company VAT number
zh_TW: 公司增值稅號碼

en: Company address
zh_TW: 公司地址

en: Company days off
zh_TW: 公司休假日

en: Company email
zh_TW: 公司電子郵件

en: Company name
zh_TW: 公司名稱

en: Company phone
zh_TW: 公司電話

en: Company website
zh_TW: 公司網站

en: Compared to previous range
zh_TW: 相較於先前範圍

en: Complete booking with payment
zh_TW: 完成付款預訂

en: Complete booking without payment
zh_TW: 完成預訂但未付款

en: Completed
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Configuration
zh_TW: 設定

en: Configure
zh_TW: 配置

en: Configure notifications for waiting list updates
zh_TW: 設定候補名單更新通知

en: Configure placeholder
zh_TW: 配置占位符

en: Configure the cart appointments details placeholder.
zh_TW: 設定購物車預約詳情預留位置。

en: Configure the group appointment details placeholder.
zh_TW: 設定團體預約詳情預留位置。

en: Configure the group event details placeholder.
zh_TW: 設定群組活動詳情佔位符。

en: Configure the package appointments details placeholder.
zh_TW: 設定套件預約詳情佔位符。

en: Configure the recurring appointments details placeholder.
zh_TW: 設定定期預約的詳細資訊占位符。

en: Configure waiting list for appointments
zh_TW: 設定預約候補名單

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Congratulations
zh_TW: 祝賀您

en: Congratulations!
zh_TW: 恭喜您!

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連接

en: Connect APIs effortlessly for smooth, integrated workflows.
zh_TW: 輕鬆連接 API，實現流暢整合的工作流程。

en: Connect Apple Calendars to sync your personal and professional events, along with your employees’.
zh_TW: 將 Apple 日曆連接起來，同步您的個人與工作行程，以及員工的行程。

en: Connect Google Calendars to sync your personal and professional events, along with your employees’.
zh_TW: 將 Google 日曆連線，同步您的個人與工作行程，以及員工的行程。

en: Connect Outlook Calendars to sync your personal and professional events, along with your employees’.
zh_TW: 將 Outlook 日曆連接起來，同步您的個人與工作行程，以及員工的行程。

en: Connect employee calendars, meeting tools, and other integrations to keep schedules perfectly synced and communication effortless across your entire team.
zh_TW: 串接員工行事曆、會議工具及其他整合功能，讓全團隊的行程完美同步，溝通無縫接軌。

en: Connect to Apple Calendar
zh_TW: 連接到 Apple 日曆

en: Connect to your personal Apple Calendar
zh_TW: 連接到您的個人 Apple 日曆

en: Connect with web apps to automate messaging and send updates to custom URLs.
zh_TW: 透過網路應用程式自動化訊息傳遞，並將更新發送至自訂網址。

en: Connect your Google Calendar here so once<br/>the appointment is scheduled it can be added<br/>to your Google Calendar automatically.
zh_TW: 連接您的Google Calendar在這裏，所以一旦<br/>約會安排，它可以添加到您的Google Calendar自動<br/>。

en: Connect your personal Zoom account to host virtual meetings and chats.
zh_TW: 將您的個人 Zoom 帳戶連結，即可主持虛擬會議與聊天。

en: Connected
zh_TW: 已連接

en: Connecting to Apple Calendar is not available. Please contact an administrator for assistance.
zh_TW: 無法連線至 Apple 日曆。請聯絡系統管理員以獲取協助。

en: Connecting to Google Calendar is not available. Please contact an administrator for assistance.
zh_TW: 無法連線至 Google 日曆。請聯絡管理員以獲取協助。

en: Connecting to Outlook Calendar is not available. Please contact an administrator for assistance.
zh_TW: 無法連線至 Outlook 日曆。請聯絡管理員以獲取協助。

en: Connecting to Stripe is not available. Please contact an administrator for assistance.
zh_TW: 無法連線至 Stripe。請聯絡管理員以獲取協助。

en: Connecting to Zoom is not available. Please contact an administrator for assistance.
zh_TW: 無法連線至 Zoom。請聯絡管理員以獲取協助。

en: Consulting
zh_TW: 諮詢

en: Contact message
zh_TW: 聯絡訊息

en: Contact support.
zh_TW: 聯絡支援服務。

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Content Text Color
zh_TW: 內容文字顔色

en: Content area
zh_TW: 內容區域

en: Content placeholders
zh_TW: 內容占位符

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Continue Booking
zh_TW: 繼續預約

en: Continue setup
zh_TW: 繼續設定

en: Copy your API key now, as it won't be visible again.
zh_TW: 請立即複製您的 API 金鑰，此後將無法再次查看。

en: Cost
zh_TW: 成本

en: Could not delete category. This category has services available for booking in purchased package.
zh_TW: 無法刪除此分類。此分類所屬服務已包含於已購買的方案中，可供預約使用。

en: Could not delete category. This category has services with {count} future appointment. | Could not delete category. This category has services with {count} future appointments.
zh_TW: 無法刪除此分類。此分類包含具有未來預約的服務：{count} 。 | 無法刪除此分類。此分類包含具有未來預約的服務：{count} 。

en: Could not delete service. This service has {count} appointment in the future. | Could not delete service. This service has {count} appointments in the future.
zh_TW: 無法刪除服務。此服務在未來有{count} 項預約。 | 無法刪除服務。此服務在未來有{count} 項預約。

en: Could not delete user. This user has {count} appointment in the future. | Could not delete user. This user has {count} appointments in the future.
zh_TW: 無法刪除使用者。此使用者未來尚有{count} 場預約。 | 無法刪除使用者。此使用者未來尚有{count} 場預約。

en: Count Once
zh_TW: 僅計數一次

en: Count per Person
zh_TW: 每人計數

en: Count time from
zh_TW: 從...開始計時

en: Country
zh_TW: 數量

en: Counts one primary customer plus any additional people they add.
zh_TW: 計算一名主要客戶及其新增的所有人員。

en: Counts the total number of people entered, including the primary customer.
zh_TW: 統計輸入總人數，包含主要客戶。

en: Coupon
zh_TW: 優惠券

en: Coupon Details
zh_TW: 優惠券詳情

en: Coupon Limit Reached
zh_TW: 息票上限已達

en: Coupon code
zh_TW: 優惠券

en: Coupon field
zh_TW: 優惠券欄位

en: Coupon has been created.
zh_TW: 優惠券已建立。

en: Coupon has been deleted.
zh_TW: 優惠券已刪除。

en: Coupon has been hidden.
zh_TW: 優惠券已隱藏。

en: Coupon has been updated.
zh_TW: 優惠券已更新。

en: Coupon is now visible.
zh_TW: 優惠券現已顯示。

en: Coupon limit reached
zh_TW: 優惠券使用次數已達上限

en: Coupon needs to have discount or deduction
zh_TW: 優惠券需要有折扣或扣減

en: Coupon segment
zh_TW: 優惠券區段

en: Coupons
zh_TW: 優惠券

en: Coupons overview
zh_TW: 優惠券概覽

en: Coupons setup
zh_TW: 優惠券設定

en: Create Amelia Customers
zh_TW: 建立Amelia的客戶

en: Create Amelia Employees
zh_TW: 建立Amelia員工

en: Create Appointments list
zh_TW: 套裝預約列表

en: Create Customers from WP Users with Amelia Customer Role
zh_TW: 從WP識別建立客戶與Amelia客戶作用

en: Create Employees from WP Users with Amelia Employee Role
zh_TW: 使用Amelia員工作用從WP識別建立員工

en: Create New
zh_TW: 建立新的

en: Create New Tag
zh_TW: 新增標籤

en: Create a coupon code customers can enter during booking to get a discount.
zh_TW: 建立優惠券代碼，顧客可在預訂時輸入以獲得折扣。

en: Create and manage recurring events with customizable schedules for flexibility and convenience.
zh_TW: 建立並管理可重複事件，搭配可自訂的排程設定，提供靈活便利的操作體驗。

en: Create custom notifications that trigger based on booking status or schedule reminders, keeping customers and employees informed at exactly the right time.
zh_TW: 建立自訂通知，依據預約狀態觸發或設定行程提醒，確保客戶與員工在精準時刻獲取最新資訊。

en: Create employee
zh_TW: 建立員工

en: Create event
zh_TW: 建立活動

en: Create meetings for pending appointments
zh_TW: 為待處理的預約建立會議

en: Create new
zh_TW: 建立新項目

en: Create new badge
zh_TW: 建立新徽章

en: Create new tag
zh_TW: 新增標籤

en: Create online classrooms automatically for each booked appointment or event.
zh_TW: 為每個預約的時段或活動自動建立線上教室。

en: Create resources like rooms or chairs that can be shared across services, locations, and employees.
zh_TW: 建立可供跨服務、地點及員工共享的資源，例如會議室或椅子。

en: Create rooms, equipment, or other resources that can be shared across employees, services, or locations, ensuring customers only see time slots when everything they need is truly available.
zh_TW: 建立可供員工、服務或地點共享的房間、設備或其他資源，確保客戶僅在所需資源皆真正可用的情況下，才會看到可預約時段。

en: Create scheduled events with fixed dates, prices and capacities.
zh_TW: 建立具有固定日期、價格及容量的排程活動。

en: Create service
zh_TW: 建立服務

en: Create spaces for pending appointments
zh_TW: 創建待定預約的空間

en: Create unique coupon codes that customers can redeem during booking-offer discounts or even free appointments to boost engagement, satisfaction, and sales.
zh_TW: 建立獨特的優惠券代碼，讓顧客能在預約時兌換折扣優惠，甚至免費預約服務，藉此提升參與度、滿意度與銷售業績。

en: Created On
zh_TW: 建立於

en: Created on
zh_TW: 建立於

en: Credit Card
zh_TW: 信用卡

en: Credit minimum to send reminder
zh_TW: 發送提醒的最低信用額度

en: Credit or debit card:
zh_TW: 信用卡或借記卡:

en: Currency
zh_TW: 貨幣

en: Current Password
zh_TW: 當前密碼:

en: Current password
zh_TW: 當前密碼

en: Custom
zh_TW: 客戶

en: Custom Address
zh_TW: 自定義地址

en: Custom Color
zh_TW: 自己搭配顏色

en: Custom Duration & Pricing
zh_TW: 自定義期限和定價

en: Custom Field
zh_TW: 自定義字段

en: Custom Fields
zh_TW: 自訂字段

en: Custom Pricing
zh_TW: 定制的價格

en: Custom address
zh_TW: 自訂地址

en: Custom currency symbol
zh_TW: 自訂貨幣符號

en: Custom field
zh_TW: 自訂欄位

en: Custom field has been added
zh_TW: 自定義字段已添加

en: Custom field has been deleted.
zh_TW: 自訂欄位已刪除。

en: Custom field has been saved
zh_TW: 自定義字段已保存

en: Custom fields
zh_TW: 自定義字段

en: Custom fields delivery
zh_TW: 自訂欄位傳遞

en: Custom fields have been updated.
zh_TW: 自訂欄位已更新。

en: Custom fields setup
zh_TW: 自訂欄位設定

en: Custom font family
zh_TW: 自訂字型家族

en: Custom notification
zh_TW: 自訂通知

en: Custom notifications
zh_TW: 自訂通知

en: Custom pricing
zh_TW: 自訂定價

en: Custom pricing spots will override Maximum allowed spots value.
zh_TW: 自訂定價點會覆蓋允許的最大點值。

en: Custom range
zh_TW: 自訂範圍

en: Custom service duration
zh_TW: 自訂服務時長

en: Custom/regular pricing adjustments are not permitted for events with confirmed attendees.
zh_TW: 已確認出席者之活動，不得進行自訂/常規價格調整。

en: Customer
zh_TW: 客戶

en: Customer Asc
zh_TW: 客戶 Asc

en: Customer Desc
zh_TW: 客戶描述

en: Customer Panel
zh_TW: 客戶面板

en: Customer Panel Page URL
zh_TW: 客戶面板頁面URL

en: Customer Profile
zh_TW: 客戶資料

en: Customer configuration
zh_TW: 客戶端設定

en: Customer details
zh_TW: 客戶詳細資料

en: Customer email
zh_TW: 客戶電子郵件

en: Customer filter
zh_TW: 客戶篩選器

en: Customer first name
zh_TW: 顧客的名字

en: Customer full name
zh_TW: 客戶全名

en: Customer has already booked this appointment
zh_TW: 客戶已經預約了這個時間

en: Customer has been blocked.
zh_TW: 客戶已被封鎖。

en: Customer has been created.
zh_TW: 客戶已建立。

en: Customer has been deleted.
zh_TW: 客戶已刪除。

en: Customer has been unblocked.
zh_TW: 客戶的封鎖狀態已解除。

en: Customer has been updated.
zh_TW: 客戶資料已更新。

en: Customer information
zh_TW: 客戶資訊

en: Customer last name
zh_TW: 客戶姓氏

en: Customer name
zh_TW: 客戶名稱

en: Customer note
zh_TW: 客戶注意

en: Customer note has been added.
zh_TW: 已新增客戶備註。

en: Customer note has been updated.
zh_TW: 客戶備註已更新。

en: Customer panel
zh_TW: 客戶面板

en: Customer panel access link
zh_TW: 客戶面板存取連結

en: Customer phone
zh_TW: 客戶電話

en: Customer plus additional people
zh_TW: 客戶及額外人員

en: Customer setup
zh_TW: 客戶設定

en: Customer will be redirected to this URL once he schedules the appointment or package.
zh_TW: 一旦客戶安排了預約或套裝，他將被重定向到此URL。

en: Customer will be redirected to this URL once he schedules the appointment.
zh_TW: 一旦客戶安排了預約，他將被重定向到此URL。

en: Customer will be redirected to this URL once the payment from the link is processed.
zh_TW: 客戶將被重定向到這個URL一旦支付從連結被處理。

en: Customer(s)
zh_TW: 客戶

en: Customers
zh_TW: 客戶

en: Customers detected in file:
zh_TW: 在檔案中偵測到的客戶：

en: Customers imported from file:
zh_TW: 從檔案匯入的客戶：

en: Customers in Waiting list
zh_TW: 候補名單中的客戶

en: Customers will be redirected to this URL after booking an event.
zh_TW: 顧客預訂活動後將被導向此網址。

en: Customers will be redirected to this URL after scheduling an appointment.
zh_TW: 客戶預約完成後將被導向此網址。

en: Customers will be redirected to this URL after they complete their payment.
zh_TW: 客戶完成付款後，將被重新導向至此網址。

en: Customize
zh_TW: 定制

en: Customize every interaction by gathering the right information for services, events, and customer records
zh_TW: 透過蒐集服務、活動及客戶記錄所需的正確資訊，自訂每項互動體驗

en: Customize offerings to match specific services and meet diverse client needs
zh_TW: 客製化服務方案以配合特定需求，滿足多元客戶需求

en: Daily
zh_TW: 每日的

en: Daily occupancy
zh_TW: 每日入住率

en: Danger button background color
zh_TW: 危險按鈕背景顏色

en: Danger button text color
zh_TW: 危險按鈕文字顏色

en: Dark Theme
zh_TW: 深色主題

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 指示板

en: Data that remains unchanged:
zh_TW: 保持不變的資料：

en: Data to be updated:
zh_TW: 待更新資料：

en: Date
zh_TW: 天

en: Date & Time
zh_TW: 日期和時間

en: Date & time
zh_TW: 日期與時間

en: Date & time periods of the event with Lesson Space join links
zh_TW: 活動日期與時間段，附帶與課程空間的加入連結

en: Date Asc
zh_TW: 日期升序

en: Date Desc
zh_TW: 日期 描述

en: Date Picker
zh_TW: 日期選擇器

en: Date Purchased Asc
zh_TW: 購買日期 升序

en: Date Purchased Desc
zh_TW: 購買日期 描述

en: Date Ranges that are not defined will use default price from ticket category.
zh_TW: 未指定的日期範圍將使用門票類型的預設價格。

en: Date and Time
zh_TW: 日期和時間

en: Date and time
zh_TW: 日期與時間

en: Date of Birth
zh_TW: 出生日期

en: Date of birth
zh_TW: 出生日期

en: Date of birth must be in the same format as chosen in your WP settings. If a date format with a comma is used, the dates should be in quotes.
zh_TW: 出生日期必須採用與您在WP設定中選擇的格式相同。若使用帶有逗號的日期格式，則日期應以引號括起。

en: Date periods of the event with Lesson Space join links
zh_TW: 使用課程空間連結的活動日期週期

en: Date picker
zh_TW: 日期選擇器

en: Date purchased
zh_TW: 購買日期

en: Date range
zh_TW: 日期範圍

en: Date ranges that are not defined will use the default price from the ticket category.
zh_TW: 未定義的日期範圍將採用票券類別的預設價格。

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期:

en: Dates:
zh_TW: 日期：

en: Day
zh_TW: 日

en: Day Off
zh_TW: 天假

en: Day Off name
zh_TW: 休息日名稱

en: Day of the Week
zh_TW: 活動的日期週期

en: Day of the week
zh_TW: 星期

en: Day off name
zh_TW: 休假日名稱

en: Days
zh_TW: 日

en: Days Off
zh_TW: 天假

en: Days off
zh_TW: 休假日

en: Deactivate
zh_TW: 停用

en: Dear %customer_full_name%, Thank you for choosing our company, %company_name%
zh_TW: 親愛的%customer_full_name% ，感謝您選擇我們的公司，%company_name%

en: Dear <b>%customer_full_name%</b>, <br><br>Thank you for choosing our company, <br> <b>%company_name%</b>
zh_TW: 親愛的<b>%客戶全名%</b>， <br><br>感謝您選擇我們公司，<br><b >%公司名稱%</b>

en: Deduction
zh_TW: 扣除

en: Deduction Asc
zh_TW: 演繹升階

en: Deduction Desc
zh_TW: 演繹說明

en: Default Label
zh_TW: 預設標籤

en: Default Square location
zh_TW: 預設方形位置

en: Default appointment status
zh_TW: 預設預約狀態

en: Default back end page
zh_TW: 預設後台頁面

en: Default language
zh_TW: 默認的語言

en: Default location
zh_TW: 預設位置

en: Default number of items per page on the back end
zh_TW: 後台預設每頁顯示項目數

en: Default number of items per page on the front end
zh_TW: 前台每頁預設項目數

en: Default page
zh_TW: 預設頁面

en: Default payment method
zh_TW: 預設付款方式

en: Default phone country code
zh_TW: 預設電話國家代碼

en: Default time slot step
zh_TW: 預設時間段步長

en: Define how far into the future customers can book appointments.
zh_TW: 定義客戶可預約的未來時段範圍。

en: Define the maximum number of uses per customer. Once the limit is reached, the coupon will no longer be valid for that customer.
zh_TW: 定義每位客戶的最大使用次數。一旦達到限制，該優惠券對該客戶將不再有效。

en: Define the time before the appointment during which customers can't book.
zh_TW: 定義預約前顧客無法預約的時間段。

en: Define the time before the appointment during which customers can't cancel.
zh_TW: 定義預約前客戶無法取消的時限。

en: Define the time before the appointment during which customers can't reschedule.
zh_TW: 定義預約前客戶無法重新安排時間的時段。

en: Define the total number of uses allowed for this coupon. Once the limit is reached, the coupon becomes inactive.
zh_TW: 定義此優惠券允許使用的總次數。一旦達到限制，優惠券將失效。

en: Define which capabilities will be requested when creating an Express connected account
zh_TW: 定義建立 Express 連結帳戶時將請求哪些功能權限

en: Defines the language used for notifications sent to this customer for bookings created from the admin or employee panel. If a supported language was used in a previous booking, it will be automatically selected; otherwise, you can set it manually.
zh_TW: 定義從管理員或員工面板建立預訂時，發送給此客戶的通知所使用的語言。若先前預訂曾使用過支援的語言，系統將自動選用該語言；否則，您可手動設定語言。

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete Amelia content
zh_TW: 刪除Amelia內容

en: Delete Event
zh_TW: 刪除活動

en: Delete Notification
zh_TW: 刪除通知

en: Delete Package Booking
zh_TW: 刪除套裝行程預訂

en: Delete Period
zh_TW: 選擇重複間隔

en: Delete appointment
zh_TW: 刪除預約

en: Delete block time
zh_TW: 刪除封鎖時段

en: Delete booking
zh_TW: 刪除預約

en: Delete category
zh_TW: 刪除分類

en: Delete coupon
zh_TW: 刪除優惠券

en: Delete custom field
zh_TW: 刪除自訂欄位

en: Delete customer
zh_TW: 刪除客戶

en: Delete employee
zh_TW: 刪除員工

en: Delete event booking
zh_TW: 刪除活動預約

en: Delete following
zh_TW: 刪除以下部分

en: Delete location
zh_TW: 刪除位置

en: Delete package
zh_TW: 刪除套件

en: Delete profile
zh_TW: 刪除資料

en: Delete resource
zh_TW: 刪除資源

en: Delete service
zh_TW: 刪除服務

en: Delete tables, roles, files and settings once the Amelia plugin is deleted.
zh_TW: 刪除Amelia插件後，刪除表格、角色、文件和設置。

en: Delete tax
zh_TW: 刪除稅項

en: Deliver a smoother booking experience by showing customers only real, available time slots
zh_TW: 透過僅向客戶顯示真實且可用的時段，提供更流暢的預約體驗

en: Deliver personalized messages tailored to your business tone, branding, and workflow
zh_TW: 傳遞符合您企業語調、品牌形象及工作流程的個人化訊息

en: Delivered
zh_TW: 交付

en: Deposit
zh_TW: 存款

en: Deposit Payment
zh_TW: 存款支付

en: Deposit amount
zh_TW: 存款金額

en: Deposit only
zh_TW: 僅限轉賬

en: Deposit payment
zh_TW: 存款付款

en: Deposit type
zh_TW: 存款類型

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述:

en: Details
zh_TW: 細節

en: Details changed
zh_TW: 詳細資訊已變更

en: Did not receive the email? Check your spam filter, or
zh_TW: 未收到電子郵件？請檢查您的垃圾郵件過濾器，或

en: Direct charge
zh_TW: 重定向頁面

en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: Disable this option to allow only individual customers to book group appointments, without the ability to bring additional people.
zh_TW: 停用此選項可允許僅個別客戶預約團體時段，且無法攜帶額外人員。

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已禁用

en: Discard
zh_TW: 丟棄

en: Disconnect
zh_TW: 斷開連接

en: Disconnect Employee
zh_TW: 斷開員工連結

en: Disconnect account
zh_TW: 斷開帳戶

en: Disconnect employee account
zh_TW: 斷開員工帳戶

en: Disconnect from Apple
zh_TW: 斷開連接

en: Discount
zh_TW: 折扣

en: Discount (%)
zh_TW: 折扣 (%)

en: Discount Asc
zh_TW: 折扣升序

en: Discount Desc
zh_TW: 折扣說明

en: Discount type
zh_TW: 折扣類型

en: Display Amelia booking forms and panels on BuddyBoss member profiles.
zh_TW: 在 BuddyBoss 會員個人檔案中顯示 Amelia 預約表單與面板。

en: Display Field:
zh_TW: 顯示字段:

en: Display events in a calendar view, allowing customers to browse, search, and book directly. A great way to highlight upcoming events in an interactive format.
zh_TW: 以行事曆視圖顯示活動，讓客戶能瀏覽、搜尋並直接預訂。這是以互動形式突顯即將舉辦活動的絕佳方式。

en: Do you want to cancel following events?
zh_TW: 您想要取消後續活動嗎?

en: Do you want to cancel this purchase?
zh_TW: 您想取消這次購買嗎?

en: Do you want to delete following canceled events?
zh_TW: 您想要刪除以下已取消的活動嗎?

en: Do you want to delete this appointment?
zh_TW: 是否要刪除此預約?

en: Do you want to open following events?
zh_TW: 您想要打開以下活動嗎?

en: Do you want to repeat this appointment?
zh_TW: 您想再約一次嗎?

en: Do you want to update following events?
zh_TW: 您想要更新以下活動嗎?

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文件

en: Don't Import
zh_TW: 請勿匯入

en: Don't have an account?
zh_TW: 沒有賬戶?

en: Don't send reminders within the selected time
zh_TW: 請勿在所選時間內發送提醒

en: Don't suggest alternatives
zh_TW: 請勿提供替代方案

en: Don't use Text mode option if you already have HTML code in the description, since once this option is enabled the existing HTML tags could be lost.
zh_TW: 若描述內容已包含 HTML 程式碼，請勿啟用「文字模式」選項，因為一旦啟用此選項，現有的 HTML 標籤可能會遺失。

en: Dot-comma
zh_TW: 點逗號

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Download .csv
zh_TW: 下載.csv

en: Download Invoice
zh_TW: 下載.csv

en: Download PDF
zh_TW: 下載.csv

en: Download PDF Invoice
zh_TW: 下載.csv

en: Download XML
zh_TW: 下載.csv

en: Download XML Invoice
zh_TW: 下載.csv

en: Download invoice
zh_TW: 下載發票

en: Download your customer list instantly for reporting, marketing, or external system use, making data management faster and more convenient than ever.
zh_TW: 立即下載您的客戶清單，用於報表分析、行銷推廣或外部系統整合，讓資料管理比以往更快速、更便捷。

en: Draft
zh_TW: 草稿

en: Drag to rearrange columns and/or choose which ones to display.
zh_TW: 拖曳以重新排列欄位，並選擇要顯示的欄位。

en: Drive bookings with irresistible coupon offers
zh_TW: 透過令人無法抗拒的優惠券活動推動預訂

en: Drop file here or click to upload
zh_TW: 在這裏放下文件或點擊上傳

en: Drop files here or click to upload
zh_TW: 將檔案拖放於此處或點擊上傳

en: Dropdown Color
zh_TW: 下拉的顔色

en: Dropdown Text Color
zh_TW: 下拉文字顔色

en: Dropdown layout
zh_TW: 下拉的顔色

en: Dropdowns
zh_TW: 下拉框

en: Due
zh_TW: 由於

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 複製

en: Duplicate Event
zh_TW: 重複的活動

en: Duplicate appointment
zh_TW: 重複預約

en: Duplicate category
zh_TW: 重複類別

en: Duplicate coupon
zh_TW: 重複優惠券

en: Duplicate employee
zh_TW: 重複員工

en: Duplicate fields are not allowed.
zh_TW: 不允許重複欄位。

en: Duplicate location
zh_TW: 重複位置

en: Duplicate package
zh_TW: 重複套件

en: Duplicate resource
zh_TW: 重複資源

en: Duplicate service
zh_TW: 重複服務

en: Duration
zh_TW: 持續時間

en: Duration Asc
zh_TW: 持續時間 升序

en: Duration Desc
zh_TW: 持續時間 說明

en: Duration:
zh_TW: 持續時間:

en: E-Ticket Scanner
zh_TW: 票名

en: E-Tickets
zh_TW: 票

en: E-ticket
zh_TW: 電子票券

en: E-ticket QR code
zh_TW: 電子票券 QR 碼

en: E-ticket scanner
zh_TW: 電子票券掃描器

en: Each spot counts as one attendee.
zh_TW: 每個名額均計為一名與會者。

en: Each:
zh_TW: 每一個:

en: Easily export your customer data in one click
zh_TW: 輕鬆一鍵匯出您的客戶資料

en: Easily organize multiple business locations in one place, ensuring smooth operations and a consistent booking experience no matter where your services are offered.
zh_TW: 輕鬆在單一平台管理多個營業據點，確保營運流暢無阻，無論服務地點為何處，皆能提供一致的預約體驗。

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Appointment
zh_TW: 編輯預約

en: Edit Attendee
zh_TW: 編輯出席者

en: Edit Attendees
zh_TW: 編輯與會者

en: Edit Category
zh_TW: 添加類別

en: Edit Coupon
zh_TW: 編輯優惠券

en: Edit Customer
zh_TW: 編輯客戶

en: Edit Event
zh_TW: 編輯活動

en: Edit Extra
zh_TW: 編輯額外內容

en: Edit Package Booking
zh_TW: 編輯套件預訂

en: Edit Tax
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Tracking
zh_TW: 編輯追蹤

en: Edit Webhook
zh_TW: 編輯 Webhook

en: Edit appointment
zh_TW: 編輯預約

en: Edit block time
zh_TW: 編輯封鎖時段

en: Edit booking
zh_TW: 編輯預約

en: Edit custom field
zh_TW: 編輯自訂欄位

en: Edit custom notification
zh_TW: 編輯自訂通知

en: Edit customer
zh_TW: 編輯客戶

en: Edit day off
zh_TW: 編輯休假日

en: Edit employee
zh_TW: 編輯員工

en: Edit event
zh_TW: 編輯活動

en: Edit event booking
zh_TW: 編輯活動預約

en: Edit location
zh_TW: 編輯位置

en: Edit package
zh_TW: 編輯套件

en: Edit resource
zh_TW: 編輯資源

en: Edit service
zh_TW: 編輯服務

en: Edit special day
zh_TW: 編輯特殊日子

en: Edit table
zh_TW: 編輯表格

en: Edit transaction
zh_TW: 編輯交易

en: Edit work hours
zh_TW: 編輯工作時間

en: Efficiently manage appointment cancellations by allowing customers to join a waiting list and manually fill newly opened time slots.
zh_TW: 透過允許客戶加入候補名單並手動填補新釋出的時段，有效管理預約取消事宜。

en: Effortless management for every location
zh_TW: 輕鬆管理每個地點

en: Effortless tax management for every booking
zh_TW: 輕鬆管理每筆預訂的稅務

en: Effortlessly set up and manage events that repeat on your preferred schedule-offering flexibility, consistency, and a smooth experience for both your business and your customers.
zh_TW: 輕鬆設定並管理依您偏好的時程表重複舉辦的活動——為您的企業與客戶提供彈性、一致性與流暢的體驗。

en: Eliminate manual calculations with smart, automated tax application
zh_TW: 透過智慧自動化稅務應用，免除手動計算

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Email Address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Email address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Email already exists with different name. Please check your name.
zh_TW: 已經存在不同名稱的電子郵件。請核對一下您的姓名。

en: Email copied to clipboard.
zh_TW: 電子郵件已複製至剪貼簿。

en: Email field is required
zh_TW: 電子郵件欄位為必填項目

en: Email or Username
zh_TW: 電子郵箱或識別名

en: Email with access link has been sent
zh_TW: 已發送帶有訪問連結的電子郵件

en: Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵件:

en: Employee
zh_TW: 員工

en: Employee Badge
zh_TW: 員工對話框

en: Employee Days off
zh_TW: 員工假期

en: Employee ID
zh_TW: 員工

en: Employee Profile
zh_TW: 員工檔案

en: Employee Selection
zh_TW: 員工選擇邏輯

en: Employee badges
zh_TW: 員工證

en: Employee badges management
zh_TW: 員工證管理

en: Employee calendar disconnected successfully
zh_TW: 員工行事曆已成功斷開連接

en: Employee calendar has been updated successfully.
zh_TW: 員工行事曆已成功更新。

en: Employee daily appointment limit has been reached. Please choose another date or employee.
zh_TW: 員工每日預約上限已達。請選擇其他日期或員工。

en: Employee days off
zh_TW: 員工休假日

en: Employee description
zh_TW: 員工描述

en: Employee description popup
zh_TW: 員工描述彈出視窗

en: Employee details
zh_TW: 員工詳細資料

en: Employee dialog
zh_TW: 員工對話框

en: Employee email
zh_TW: 員工的電子郵件

en: Employee filter
zh_TW: 員工篩選器

en: Employee first name
zh_TW: 員工的名字

en: Employee full name
zh_TW: 員工全名

en: Employee has been created.
zh_TW: 員工已建立。

en: Employee has been deleted.
zh_TW: 員工已遭刪除。

en: Employee has been hidden.
zh_TW: 員工已被隱藏。

en: Employee has been updated.
zh_TW: 員工資料已更新。

en: Employee information
zh_TW: 員工信息

en: Employee is now visible.
zh_TW: 員工現在可見。

en: Employee last name
zh_TW: 員工姓氏

en: Employee name
zh_TW: 員工姓名

en: Employee name, email & phone
zh_TW: 員工姓名，電子郵件和電話

en: Employee note
zh_TW: 員工注意

en: Employee note has been updated.
zh_TW: 員工備註已更新。

en: Employee panel
zh_TW: 員工面板

en: Employee panel access link
zh_TW: 員工面板存取連結

en: Employee panel page URL
zh_TW: 員工面板頁面網址

en: Employee panel password
zh_TW: 員工面板密碼

en: Employee password
zh_TW: 員工密碼

en: Employee phone
zh_TW: 員工的電話

en: Employee price
zh_TW: 員工價格

en: Employee profile
zh_TW: 員工檔案

en: Employee selection
zh_TW: 員工選擇

en: Employee selection logic
zh_TW: 員工選擇邏輯

en: Employee setup
zh_TW: 員工設定

en: Employees
zh_TW: 僱員

en: Empower your team with seamless integrations
zh_TW: 透過無縫整合賦予團隊更強大的能力

en: Empty state
zh_TW: 空狀態

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enable Amelia
zh_TW: 使Amelia

en: Enable Amelia Tabs on Profiles
zh_TW: 在個人資料中開啓Amelia選項卡

en: Enable Google Meet
zh_TW: 啟用Google Meet

en: Enable Microsoft Teams
zh_TW: 啟用Google Meet

en: Enable Payment from Link
zh_TW: 啓用連結付款

en: Enable auto-reply message
zh_TW: 啟用自動回覆訊息

en: Enable customers to manage their appointments and events efficiently. Personalize colors and labels to create a seamless and branded experience.
zh_TW: 讓客戶能有效管理預約與活動。自訂顏色與標籤，打造無縫且具品牌特色的體驗。

en: Enable guest booking
zh_TW: 啓用客人預約功能

en: Enable integration with WooCommerce
zh_TW: 啓用與WooCommerce的集成

en: Enable quick, contactless event check-ins with unique QR codes for each ticket.
zh_TW: 啟用快速、非接觸式活動報到功能，每張票券皆配有專屬 QR 碼。

en: Enable recurring event
zh_TW: 顯示定期的活動

en: Enable resource usage for a group booking
zh_TW: 啟用團體預訂的資源使用功能

en: Enable this option if you want customers to select at least one extra when booking. You can also choose how many extras are required.
zh_TW: 若您希望顧客在預訂時至少選擇一項加購項目，請啟用此選項。您亦可設定所需加購項目的數量。

en: Enable this option if you want to allow your customers to delete their profile data (bookings won't be deleted).
zh_TW: 如果您希望允許您的客戶刪除他們的個人資料(預約不會被刪除)，請啟用此選項。

en: Enable this option if you want to allow your customers to reschedule their own appointments.
zh_TW: 如果您希望允許客戶重新安排自己的預約，請啟用此選項。

en: Enable this option if you want to count resource quantity usage for each additional person added during the booking.
zh_TW: 若需計算預訂過程中新增每位人員所佔用的資源數量，請啟用此選項。

en: Enable this option if you want to delete plugin tables, roles, files and settings<br>when deleting the plugin from plugins page
zh_TW: 如果您想在從插件頁面刪除插件時刪除插件表格、角色、文件和設置<br>，請啟用此選項

en: Enable this option if you want to include Microsoft Teams in your event.
zh_TW: 如果您希望在您的活動中包含Google Meet，請啟用此選項。

en: Enable this option if you want to make time slot step the same as service duration in the booking process
zh_TW: 若您希望在預約流程中使時段間隔與服務時長一致，請啟用此選項

en: Enable this option if you want to send ics file in email after approved bookings.
zh_TW: 如果您想在批准預約後通過電子郵件發送ics文件，請啓用此選項。

en: Enable this option if you want to send ics file in email after pending bookings.
zh_TW: 如果您想在待處理的預約後通過電子郵件發送ics文件，請啓用此選項。

en: Enable this option if you want your employee to receive data from the custom fields only for the last customer when there is a group booking
zh_TW: 如果您希望員工在進行團體預約時僅從自定義字段接收最後一個客戶的數據，請啓用此選項

en: Enable this option to add event attendees to employees’ Apple Calendar events.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項可將活動參與者新增至員工的 Apple 日曆活動中。

en: Enable this option to add event attendees to employees’ Google Calendar events.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項可將活動參與者新增至員工的 Google 日曆活動中。

en: Enable this option to add event attendees to employees’ Outlook Calendar events.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項可將活動參與者新增至員工的 Outlook 行事曆活動中。

en: Enable this option to create meetings for appointments with pending status.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項可為待處理狀態的預約建立會議。

en: Enable this option to create spaces for appointments with pending status.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項可為待處理狀態的預約建立空位。

en: Enable this option to display appointments with pending status in employees' calendars.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項可在員工行事曆中顯示待處理狀態的預約。

en: Enable this option to ensure that customers using an existing email or phone number maintain consistent first and last names.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項可確保使用現有電子郵件或電話號碼的客戶，其名字與姓氏保持一致。

en: Enable this option to include buffer time for scheduled appointments in Apple Calendar events.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項可於 Apple 日曆事件中為排程約會包含緩衝時間。

en: Enable this option to include buffer time for scheduled appointments in Google Calendar events.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項可於 Google 日曆事件中為排程預約加入緩衝時間。

en: Enable this option to include buffer time for scheduled appointments in Outlook Calendar events.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項可於 Outlook 日曆事件中為排程約會包含緩衝時間。

en: Enable this option to make sure that the invoice will be sent to the customer after booking.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項可確保在預訂完成後將發送發票給客戶。

en: Enable this option to receive a reminder email when your SMS balance reaches set minimum
zh_TW: 啓用此選項，以便在您的SMS余額達到設置的最低限額時接收提醒電子郵件

en: Enable this option to repeat the notification at the defined interval.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項可於設定間隔重複顯示通知。

en: Enable this option to use this custom field as the location in Google and Outlook Calendar events, ICS files, and ‘Add to Calendar’ events.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項，即可在 Google 和 Outlook 日曆事件、ICS 檔案以及「新增至日曆」事件中使用此自訂欄位作為位置資訊。

en: Enable to display booking slots based on the client's time zone.
zh_TW: 啟用此功能可依據客戶時區顯示預約時段。

en: Enable to require a deposit payment.
zh_TW: 啟用此功能將要求支付押金。

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: End Date
zh_TW: 活動日期

en: End Time
zh_TW: 結束時間

en: End Time Visibility:
zh_TW: 結束時間可見性:

en: End date
zh_TW: 結束日期

en: End time
zh_TW: 結束時間

en: Endpoint
zh_TW: 端點

en: Ends
zh_TW: 結束

en: Ends after
zh_TW: 後結束

en: Ends on
zh_TW: 結束在

en: Enhance bookings with customizable badges to strengthen your brand identity.
zh_TW: 透過可自訂的徽章強化預訂功能，以鞏固您的品牌識別度。

en: Enhance client trust by providing transparent, documented payment details for every booking
zh_TW: 透過為每筆預訂提供透明且有文件記載的付款詳情，增強客戶信任度

en: Enhance customer loyalty by rewarding clients with exclusive, personalized offers
zh_TW: 透過提供專屬且個人化的優惠方案，提升客戶忠誠度

en: Enhance flexibility with customer information ready for marketing tools or external platforms
zh_TW: 透過預備好供行銷工具或外部平台使用的客戶資訊，提升靈活性

en: Enhance the customer experience with clear, intuitive forms designed around your business needs
zh_TW: 透過清晰直覺的表單設計，強化客戶體驗，並依據您的業務需求量身打造

en: Enhance the customer experience with tailored add-ons that add convenience and value
zh_TW: 透過量身打造的附加元件提升客戶體驗，增添便利性與價值

en: Ensure accurate billing by applying the correct tax rates every time
zh_TW: 確保每次都套用正確的稅率，以實現精準計費

en: Ensure accurate bookkeeping with clear, organized financial data
zh_TW: 確保透過清晰、有條理的財務數據實現精準的簿記作業

en: Enter Address
zh_TW: 輸入地址

en: Enter Apple Calendar app specific password
zh_TW: 輸入 Apple 日曆應用程式專用密碼

en: Enter Apple Calendar iCloud Id
zh_TW: 輸入 Apple 日曆 iCloud 帳號

en: Enter E-Ticket details manually
zh_TW: 手動輸入電子票券詳細資訊

en: Enter Event Name
zh_TW: 輸入活動名稱

en: Enter a phone number, then press Enter to add
zh_TW: 輸入電話號碼，然後按 Enter 鍵添加

en: Enter booking ID
zh_TW: 輸入企業用戶

en: Enter date of birth
zh_TW: 出生日期

en: Enter email
zh_TW: 輸入電子郵件

en: Enter email, then press Enter to add
zh_TW: 輸入電子郵件，然後按 Enter 鍵添加

en: Enter first name
zh_TW: 輸入名字

en: Enter here URL of the page with [ameliacustomerpanel] shortcode if you want to send it to your customers in notifications. Make sure to also add the placeholder in notification so the URL can be sent.
zh_TW: 若需在通知中將此頁面發送給客戶，請在此處輸入包含 [ameliacustomerpanel] 短代碼的頁面網址。請務必在通知中加入此佔位符，以便傳送該網址。

en: Enter here URL of the page with [ameliaemployeepanel] shortcode if you want to send it to your employees in notifications. Make sure to also add the placeholder in notification so the URL can be sent.
zh_TW: 若需將含 [ameliaemployeepanel] 短代碼的頁面網址發送給員工作為通知，請在此處輸入該網址。請務必在通知中加入此佔位符，以便傳送該網址。

en: Enter here an endpoint if you are using Mailgun from EU countries
zh_TW: 如果您使用來自歐盟國家的Mailgun，請在此輸入端點

en: Enter holiday or day off name
zh_TW: 輸入假日或休息日名稱

en: Enter last name
zh_TW: 輸入姓氏

en: Enter phone
zh_TW: 輸入手機

en: Enter redirect URL
zh_TW: 輸入重定向網址

en: Enter the event name that will be sent for tracking purposes.
zh_TW: 請輸入將用於追蹤目的而發送的活動名稱。

en: Enter ticket code
zh_TW: 活動門票

en: Enter ticket code manually
zh_TW: 手動輸入票券代碼

en: Enter your account email address and we will send you an access link to your inbox.
zh_TW: 輸入您的帳戶電子郵件地址，我們將向您發送到您的收件箱的訪問連結。

en: Enter your credentials to access your account.
zh_TW: 請輸入您的憑證以存取您的帳戶。

en: Enter your email
zh_TW: 輸入您的郵箱

en: Enter your password
zh_TW: 輸入密碼

en: Enter, and re-enter your new password to continue
zh_TW: 請再次輸入新密碼

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error occurred
zh_TW: 發生錯誤

en: Error while generating CSV.
zh_TW: 生成 CSV 檔案時發生錯誤。

en: Estimated price
zh_TW: 預估價格

en: Event
zh_TW: 活動

en: Event Asc
zh_TW: 活動 Asc

en: Event Available
zh_TW: 可用的活動

en: Event Booking Details
zh_TW: 活動預約詳情

en: Event Booking is shortcode that gives your customers the option to book one of the events that you've created on the back-end in a simple event calendar view.
zh_TW: 活動預約是短代碼，讓您的客戶能在簡易活動日曆視圖中，選擇預約您於後台建立的活動之一。

en: Event Booking is shortcode that gives your customers the option to book one of the events that you've created on the back-end in a simple event list view.
zh_TW: 活動預約是一個短代碼，它讓您的客戶可以選擇在一個簡單的活動列表視圖中預約您在後端建立的活動之一。

en: Event Calendar Booking Form
zh_TW: 活動日程表預約表格

en: Event Colors:
zh_TW: 活動顏色：

en: Event Date and Time
zh_TW: 活動日期及時間

en: Event Day
zh_TW: 活動日

en: Event Desc
zh_TW: 活動描述

en: Event Employee
zh_TW: 活動的員工

en: Event Ends
zh_TW: 活動結束

en: Event Gallery:
zh_TW: 活動庫：

en: Event ID
zh_TW: 活動用戶

en: Event Info
zh_TW: 活動信息

en: Event List Booking Form
zh_TW: 活動清單及預約表格

en: Event Location
zh_TW: 活動地點

en: Event Starts
zh_TW: 活動開始

en: Event Status
zh_TW: 活動狀態

en: Event Subtotal
zh_TW: 活動小結

en: Event Type
zh_TW: 活動類型

en: Event available
zh_TW: 活動可用

en: Event booking has been created.
zh_TW: 活動預約已建立。

en: Event booking has been deleted.
zh_TW: 活動預約已刪除。

en: Event booking has been updated.
zh_TW: 活動預約功能已更新。

en: Event booking is unavailable
zh_TW: 無法預約活動

en: Event calendar booking from
zh_TW: 活動日曆預約來自

en: Event card
zh_TW: 活動卡片

en: Event date & time period
zh_TW: 活動日期與時間段

en: Event date & time periods with Google Meet join links
zh_TW: 活動日期與時間段，附帶 Google Meet 加入連結

en: Event date & time periods with Microsoft Teams join links
zh_TW: 活動日期與時間段，附帶 Microsoft Teams 加入連結

en: Event date & time periods with Zoom join links
zh_TW: 活動日期與時間段（含 Zoom 加入連結）

en: Event date & time periods with Zoom start links
zh_TW: 活動日期與時間段（含 Zoom 開始連結）

en: Event date period
zh_TW: 活動日期範圍

en: Event date periods with Google Meet join links
zh_TW: 活動日期區間與 Google Meet 加入連結

en: Event date periods with Microsoft Teams join links
zh_TW: 活動日期區間與 Microsoft Teams 加入連結

en: Event date periods with Zoom join links
zh_TW: 活動日期區間與 Zoom 加入連結

en: Event date periods with Zoom start links
zh_TW: 活動日期區間與 Zoom 開始連結

en: Event deposit
zh_TW: 活動存款

en: Event description
zh_TW: 活動描述

en: Event details
zh_TW: 活動詳情

en: Event e-ticket
zh_TW: 活動電子票券

en: Event employee
zh_TW: 活動員工

en: Event employees
zh_TW: 活動員工

en: Event end date
zh_TW: 活動結束日期

en: Event end date & time
zh_TW: 活動結束日期與時間

en: Event end time
zh_TW: 活動結束時間

en: Event ends
zh_TW: 活動結束

en: Event filter
zh_TW: 事件過濾器

en: Event gallery
zh_TW: 活動圖庫

en: Event has been canceled
zh_TW: 活動已取消

en: Event has been canceled.
zh_TW: 活動已取消。

en: Event has been created.
zh_TW: 事件已建立。

en: Event has been deleted
zh_TW: 活動已被刪除

en: Event has been deleted.
zh_TW: 事件已刪除。

en: Event has been hidden.
zh_TW: 活動已隱藏。

en: Event has been opened
zh_TW: 活動已開啟

en: Event has been opened.
zh_TW: 活動已開啟。

en: Event has been saved
zh_TW: 活動已儲存

en: Event has been updated.
zh_TW: 事件已更新。

en: Event info
zh_TW: 活動資訊

en: Event initial start date
zh_TW: 事件初始開始日期

en: Event is now visible.
zh_TW: 活動現已可見。

en: Event list booking from
zh_TW: 活動列表預約自

en: Event location
zh_TW: 活動地點

en: Event name
zh_TW: 活動名稱

en: Event price
zh_TW: 活動價格

en: Event slots capacity
zh_TW: 事件插槽容量

en: Event space name
zh_TW: 活動場地名稱

en: Event start date
zh_TW: 活動開始日期

en: Event start date & time
zh_TW: 活動開始日期與時間

en: Event start date and time
zh_TW: 活動開始日期和時間

en: Event start time
zh_TW: 活動開始時間

en: Event starts
zh_TW: 活動開始

en: Event status
zh_TW: 活動狀態

en: Event tags
zh_TW: 活動標籤

en: Event tags allow you to label and organize events in Amelia based on criteria that matter most to your business.
zh_TW: 活動標籤可讓您在 Amelia 中依據對業務最重要的條件，為活動加上標籤並進行整理與分類。

en: Event tags have been saved.
zh_TW: 活動標籤已成功儲存

en: Event tags setup
zh_TW: 活動標籤設定

en: Event ticketing
zh_TW: 活動票務

en: Event tickets
zh_TW: 活動門票

en: Event time scope
zh_TW: 活動時間範圍

en: Event title
zh_TW: 活動標題

en: Event title and description
zh_TW: 活動標題與說明

en: Event type
zh_TW: 事件類型

en: Event_bookings
zh_TW: 活動預約

en: Events
zh_TW: 活動

en: Events Available
zh_TW: 可用的活動

en: Events Calendar
zh_TW: 活動日曆

en: Events List
zh_TW: 活動列表

en: Events List Booking
zh_TW: 預約活動清單

en: Events available
zh_TW: 可用事件

en: Events calendar
zh_TW: 活動行事曆

en: Events custom pricing
zh_TW: 活動自訂定價

en: Events list
zh_TW: 活動清單

en: Events list view
zh_TW: 事件列表檢視

en: Events pricing
zh_TW: 活動定價

en: Events setup
zh_TW: 事件設定

en: Events waiting list
zh_TW: 活動候補名單

en: Every
zh_TW: 每一個

en: Every Day until
zh_TW: 每天直到

en: Every:
zh_TW: 每一個:

en: Exclude Taxes
zh_TW: 排除稅金

en: Expand all
zh_TW: 展開全部

en: Expand your capacity by adding as many employees as your business needs
zh_TW: 擴充您的營運規模，可根據業務需求增聘任意數量的員工

en: Expiration date
zh_TW: 到期日

en: Expired
zh_TW: 已到期

en: Expires after
zh_TW: 到期後

en: Expires at
zh_TW: 到期

en: Export
zh_TW: 輸出

en: Export all transaction records from the Finance page for effortless accounting, reconciliation, or sharing with your finance tools.
zh_TW: 從財務頁面匯出所有交易記錄，輕鬆完成會計核對、帳目核對，或與您的財務工具共享資料。

en: Export appointment data with ease
zh_TW: 輕鬆匯出預約資料

en: Export bookings
zh_TW: 匯出預訂

en: Export event booking data with ease
zh_TW: 輕鬆匯出活動預訂資料

en: Express Account
zh_TW: Express 帳戶

en: Express account capabilities
zh_TW: 表達帳戶功能

en: Extra
zh_TW: 額外的

en: Extra people limit cannot exceed waiting list capacity
zh_TW: 額外人員上限不得超過候補名單容量

en: Extra people limit must be 0 or greater
zh_TW: 額外人員限制必須為 0 或更大

en: Extra:
zh_TW: 額外

en: Extras
zh_TW: 額外工具

en: Extras Cost:
zh_TW: 額外費用:

en: Extras Description
zh_TW: 額外的描述

en: Extras Duration
zh_TW: 額外的時間

en: Extras Heading
zh_TW: 額外的標題

en: Extras Subtotal
zh_TW: 額外的小計

en: Extras are included in the deposit amount.
zh_TW: 額外費用已包含在押金金額中。

en: Extras are not included in the deposit amount.
zh_TW: 額外費用不包含在押金金額內。

en: Extras available
zh_TW: 額外的可用

en: Extras cost:
zh_TW: 額外費用：

en: Extras subtotal
zh_TW: 額外項目小計

en: Extras total price
zh_TW: 額外總價

en: Facebook app ID
zh_TW: Facebook 應用程式 ID

en: Facebook app secret
zh_TW: Facebook 應用程式密鑰

en: Facebook social login
zh_TW: Facebook 社交登入

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Failed to access camera. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無法存取相機。請嘗試再次操作。

en: Failed to load appointment details. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 無法載入預約詳情。請稍後再試。

en: Failed to load package details. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 載入套件詳細資訊失敗。請稍後再試。

en: Failed to reorder packages.
zh_TW: 重新排序套件失敗。

en: Failed to reorder services.
zh_TW: 重新排序服務失敗。

en: Failed to send invoice.
zh_TW: 發送發票失敗。

en: Failed to send test SMS.
zh_TW: 測試簡訊發送失敗。

en: Failed to send test WhatsApp message.
zh_TW: 發送測試 WhatsApp 訊息失敗。

en: Failed to send test email.
zh_TW: 測試電子郵件發送失敗。

en: Failed to update category positions.
zh_TW: 更新分類位置失敗。

en: Features
zh_TW: 功能

en: Features & Integrations
zh_TW: 功能與整合

en: Female
zh_TW: 女

en: Field Order
zh_TW: 字段順序

en: Field order
zh_TW: 欄位順序

en: Field order, mandatory fields, labels and display options
zh_TW: 字段順序，強制字段，標簽和顯示選項

en: Fifth
zh_TW: 第五

en: Filled
zh_TW: 填滿

en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選器

en: Filter by Employee
zh_TW: 按員工篩選

en: Filter by Location
zh_TW: 按地點篩選

en: Filter by employee
zh_TW: 依員工篩選

en: Filter by location
zh_TW: 依位置篩選

en: Filterable Field:
zh_TW: 顯示字段:

en: Filters
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: Filters block
zh_TW: 過濾器區塊

en: Finance
zh_TW: 金融

en: Find Attendees
zh_TW: 發現與會者

en: Finish
zh_TW: 完成

en: Finish Button Type
zh_TW: 完成按鈕類型

en: First
zh_TW: 第一個

en: First Name:
zh_TW: 第一個名字:

en: First and last names must be in two separate fields.
zh_TW: 姓名必須分別輸入於兩個獨立欄位中。

en: First booking only
zh_TW: 首次預訂

en: First name
zh_TW: 名字

en: First {day}
zh_TW: 首先{day}

en: Fixed
zh_TW: 已修復

en: Fixed amount
zh_TW: 固定的數量

en: Flexible discount options let you set custom values or offer full-price waivers
zh_TW: 彈性折扣選項讓您設定自訂數值或提供全額免除優惠

en: Flexible pricing lets you set a fixed package price and offer attractive discounts
zh_TW: 彈性定價機制讓您設定固定套裝價格，並提供吸引人的折扣優惠

en: Follow up
zh_TW: 後續追蹤

en: Font
zh_TW: 字體

en: Font URL
zh_TW: 字體的URL

en: Font family
zh_TW: 字型家族

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字體

en: Fonts and colors
zh_TW: 字體和顔色

en: Footer
zh_TW: 頁腳

en: Footer buttons
zh_TW: 頁尾按鈕

en: Footer content
zh_TW: 頁尾內容

en: For multiselect: hold CTRL / Command (⌘).
zh_TW: 多選操作：按住 CTRL / Command (⌘) 鍵。

en: For this field to work correctly, please add your Google Maps API key in the General Settings. Otherwise, it will function as a simple text field.
zh_TW: 為使此欄位正常運作，請於「一般設定」中添加您的 Google 地圖 API 金鑰。否則，此欄位將僅作為簡單文字欄位運作。

en: Forgot Password?
zh_TW: 忘記了密碼?

en: Forgot password?
zh_TW: 忘記密碼？

en: Forgot your password?
zh_TW: 忘記了密碼?

en: Form
zh_TW: 形式

en: Form Flow
zh_TW: 表單流程

en: Form colors
zh_TW: 形成顔色

en: Forms
zh_TW: 表單

en: Fourth
zh_TW: 第四個

en: Fourth {day}
zh_TW: 第四{day}

en: Free
zh_TW: 免費

en: Fri
zh_TW: 週五

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

en: From
zh_TW: 從

en: Front-end Booking Catalog is shortcode when you want to show your service in a form of a catalog
zh_TW: 當您希望以目錄的形式顯示您的服務時，前端預約目錄是短代碼。

en: Front-end Booking Catalog is shortcode when you want to show your service in a form of a cataloge
zh_TW: 當您希望以目錄的形式顯示您的服務時，前端預約目錄是短代碼。

en: Front-end Booking Search is shortcode that give your customers the possibility to search for appointment by selecting several filters so that they could find the best time slots and services for their needs.
zh_TW: 前端預約搜索是一個簡短的代碼，讓您的客戶可以通過選擇幾個過濾器來搜索預約，這樣他們就可以找到最適合他們需要的時間段和服務。

en: Front-end Customer Panel is a shortcode that gives your customers the possibility to manage their bookings and profile information.
zh_TW: 前端客戶面板是一個短代碼，讓您的客戶可以管理他們的預約和個人資料信息。

en: Front-end Employee Panel is a shortcode that gives your employees the possibility to manage their bookings, working hours, days off, assigned services and profile information.
zh_TW: 前端員工面板是一個短代碼，讓您的員工可以管理他們的預約、工作時間、休息日、分配的服務和個人資料信息。

en: Front-end customer panel
zh_TW: 前端客戶面板

en: Front-end employee panel
zh_TW: 前端員工面板

en: Frontend
zh_TW: 前端

en: Frontend & Backend
zh_TW: 前端與後端

en: Full
zh_TW: 完整的

en: Full events
zh_TW: 完整事件

en: Fully booked
zh_TW: 已滿額

en: Future events
zh_TW: 即將舉行的活動

en: GSM (standard Latin) segments contain 160 characters, while UCS-2 (non-GSM - Cyrillic, emoji, non-standard symbols) contain 70 characters, etc.
zh_TW: GSM(標准拉丁文)段長度爲160個字符，UCS-2(非GSM -西裏爾字母、表情符號、非標准符號)段長度爲70個字符等。

en: Gallery
zh_TW: 畫廊

en: Gender
zh_TW: 性別

en: Gender should be specified as either 'male' or 'female'.
zh_TW: 性別應指定為 '男性' 或 '女性'。

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Generate
zh_TW: 一般

en: Generate invoices automatically for bookings to streamline payments and improve client experience.
zh_TW: 為預訂自動生成發票，以簡化付款流程並提升客戶體驗。

en: Generate payment links
zh_TW: 產生付款連結

en: Get in Touch
zh_TW: 保持聯系

en: Get in touch
zh_TW: 聯絡我們

en: Global Settings
zh_TW: 全局設置

en: Global Settings apply only to the Event Calendar and Search Booking forms, to customize other booking forms use the settings on the right.
zh_TW: 全局設置僅適用於“活動日曆”和“搜索預約”表單，要自定義其他預約表單，請使用右側的設置。

en: Go Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Go back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Go to Catalog form
zh_TW: 前往目錄表單

en: Go to Custom Fields
zh_TW: 前往自訂欄位

en: Go to Notifications
zh_TW: 前往通知

en: Go to Step-by-step form
zh_TW: 前往逐步操作表單

en: Google Analytics
zh_TW: Google分析

en: Google Analytics setup
zh_TW: Google Analytics 設定

en: Google Calendar
zh_TW: Google Calender

en: Google Calendar & Google Meet
zh_TW: Google 日曆與 Google Meet

en: Google Calendar setup
zh_TW: Google 日曆設定

en: Google Maps API key
zh_TW: Google Maps API 金鑰

en: Google Maps failed to load. Check your API key and restrictions.
zh_TW: Google 地圖載入失敗。請檢查您的 API 金鑰及限制設定。

en: Google Meet Link
zh_TW: Google Meet連結

en: Google Meet join link
zh_TW: Google Meet 加入連結

en: Google Meet link
zh_TW: Google Meet 連結

en: Google Meet setup
zh_TW: Google Meet 設定

en: Google reCAPTCHA v2 secret key
zh_TW: Google reCAPTCHA v2 密鑰

en: Google reCAPTCHA v2 site key
zh_TW: Google reCAPTCHA v2 網站金鑰

en: Google social login
zh_TW: Google 社交登入

en: Google/Outlook location
zh_TW: Google/Outlook 位置

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠色

en: Grid view
zh_TW: 網格檢視

en: Group Ticket
zh_TW: 團體票

en: Group appointment details
zh_TW: 團體預約詳情

en: Group booking
zh_TW: 團體預訂

en: Group booking export format
zh_TW: 團體預訂匯出格式

en: Group event details
zh_TW: 團體活動詳情

en: Group ticket has already been scanned
zh_TW: 服務已保存

en: Grow your team with unlimited employee management
zh_TW: 透過無限員工管理功能擴充團隊規模

en: Gyms
zh_TW: 健身房

en: HTML Mode
zh_TW: HTML模式

en: HTML formatting may be overridden by plain text formatting upon switching between modes.
zh_TW: 切換模式時，HTML 格式可能被純文字格式覆寫。

en: Header
zh_TW: 標頭

en: Header Image URL
zh_TW: 頁首圖片網址

en: Heading
zh_TW: 標題

en: Heading Text Color
zh_TW: 標題文字顔色

en: Heading content
zh_TW: 標題內容

en: Heading title
zh_TW: 標題名稱

en: Healthcare
zh_TW: 醫療保健

en: Here you can assign yourself to be the organizer of the Google/Outlook event.<br> Otherwise you will be assigned as staff and added as a guest in the event
zh_TW: 在這裏，您可以將自己指定爲Google/Outlook活動的組織者。<br>否則，您將被分配爲工作人員，並在活動中添加爲客人

en: Here you can choose the product that will be used for WooCommerce integration.
zh_TW: 在這裏您可以選擇將用於WooCommerce集成的産品。

en: Here you can connect employee with Apple Calendar,<br/>so once the booking is scheduled it will be<br/>automatically added to employee's calendar.
zh_TW: 此處可將員工與 Apple 日曆（<br/>）進行連結，如此一來，預約行程一經排定，便會自動新增至員工的日曆中（<br/>）。

en: Here you can connect employee with Outlook Calendar,<br/>so once the appointment is scheduled it will be<br/>automatically added to employee's calendar.
zh_TW: 在這裏，您可以將員工與Outlook calendar連接，<br/>因此，一旦安排預約，它將<br/>自動添加到員工的日曆。

en: Here you can define languages that you want to have in the plugin for translating dynamic strings (names, descriptions, notifications).
zh_TW: 此處可定義您希望在插件中使用的語言，用於翻譯動態字串（名稱、描述、通知）。

en: Here you can define the charge type that will be used for employees with "Stripe Connected Account"
zh_TW: 在這裏您可以選擇將用於WooCommerce集成的産品。

en: Here you can enter additional email addresses where all notifications will be sent. To add an address click Enter.
zh_TW: 此處可輸入額外的電子郵件地址，所有通知將發送至這些地址。要新增地址，請按下 Enter 鍵。

en: Here you can enter additional phone numbers where all SMS messages will be sent. To add a number click Enter.
zh_TW: 此處可輸入其他接收簡訊的電話號碼。新增號碼請按下 Enter 鍵。

en: Here you can select Zoom User,<br/>so once the appointment is scheduled,<br/>zoom meeting will be automatically created.
zh_TW: 在這裏，您可以選擇Zoom識別，<br/>因此，一旦預約安排，<br/>Zoom會議將自動建立。

en: Here, you can connect your personal Apple Calendar,<br/>so once the booking is scheduled,<br/>it will be automatically added to your calendar of choice.
zh_TW: 在此處，您可以連結個人 Apple 日曆（<br/>），如此一來，當預約完成排程後（<br/>），系統將自動將其新增至您指定的日曆中。

en: Hey, there are special packages with this service, check them out!
zh_TW: 嘿，這項服務有特別的套裝，看看吧!

en: Hi %employee_full_name%, Thank you, %company_name%
zh_TW: 您好，%employee_full_name% ，感謝您，%company_name%

en: Hi <b>%employee_full_name%</b>, <br><br>Thank you, <br> <b>%company_name%</b>
zh_TW: 您好< b > %員工全名% < / b >, < br > < br >謝謝您,< br > < b > % 公司名稱% < / b >

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hide Employee Profile
zh_TW: 隱藏員工資料

en: Hide WooCommerce cart when price is 0
zh_TW: 當價格爲0時隱藏WooCommerce購物車

en: Hide coupon
zh_TW: 隱藏優惠券

en: Hide employee
zh_TW: 隱藏員工

en: Hide event
zh_TW: 隱藏活動

en: Hide location
zh_TW: 隱藏位置

en: Hide locked features
zh_TW: 隱藏已鎖定功能

en: Hide package
zh_TW: 隱藏套件

en: Hide resource
zh_TW: 隱藏資源

en: Hide service
zh_TW: 隱藏服務

en: Hide tax
zh_TW: 隱藏稅金

en: Hide tips & suggestions
zh_TW: 隱藏提示與建議

en: Higher price background
zh_TW: 較高價格背景

en: Higher price text
zh_TW: 較高價格文字

en: Highest price
zh_TW: 最高價格

en: Host link
zh_TW: 主機連結

en: Hosted by:
zh_TW: 主辦:

en: Hour
zh_TW: 小時

en: Hours
zh_TW: 小時

en: How many attendees do you want to book event for?
zh_TW: 您想爲多少人預約活動?

en: How many people are coming?
zh_TW: 有多少人要來?

en: How to
zh_TW: 如何

en: How to get your
zh_TW: 如何取得您的

en: How will you use Amelia?
zh_TW: 您將如何使用艾蜜莉亞？

en: I want to pay full amount
zh_TW: 我想付全額

en: ID
zh_TW: 用户

en: ID Asc
zh_TW: ID 升序

en: ID Desc
zh_TW: ID 說明

en: Id
zh_TW: 用戶

en: Identify country code by user's IP address
zh_TW: 透過使用者的IP位址識別國家代碼

en: If all payment methods are disabled on the service/event, the default payment method will be used.
zh_TW: 若服務/活動中所有付款方式皆已停用，則將使用預設付款方式。

en: If disabled, booking must meet the minimum capacity, and the time slot closes after the first booking.
zh_TW: 若此功能停用，預約須達到最低人數門檻，且時段在首筆預約完成後即關閉。

en: If disabled, the price will remain the same regardless of how many people are included in the group appointment.
zh_TW: 若此功能停用，無論團體預約包含多少人，價格皆維持不變。

en: If enabled, customers can book with Pending status even after maximum capacity is reached.
zh_TW: 若啟用此功能，即使達到最大容量上限，客戶仍可預訂並維持「待處理」狀態。

en: If enabled, customers can complete their payment using the link in their email notifications or through the customer panel.
zh_TW: 若啟用此功能，客戶可透過電子郵件通知中的連結或客戶面板完成付款。

en: If enabled, the default notification will not be sent for the selected events.
zh_TW: 若啟用此設定，系統將不會針對所選事件發送預設通知。

en: If enabled, the default notification will not be sent for the selected services.
zh_TW: 若啟用此設定，系統將不會為所選服務發送預設通知。

en: If invalid, other values will be skipped and not imported.
zh_TW: 若值無效，其他值將被跳過且不會被匯入。

en: If left empty, attachments will be uploaded to the default WordPress uploads folder.
zh_TW: 若留空，附件將上傳至預設的 WordPress 上傳資料夾。

en: If multiple customers have the same email address, only the first one will be imported.
zh_TW: 若多個客戶擁有相同的電子郵件地址，僅會匯入第一個客戶。

en: If this option is disabled, the item will be available only for booking from the backend.
zh_TW: 若此選項被停用，該項目僅可透過後台進行預訂。

en: If this option is enabled customers will be able to pay via email notifications or through their Customer panel.
zh_TW: 如果啟用此選項，客戶將能夠透過電子郵件通知或透過其客戶面板進行付款。

en: If this option is not checked the plugin will calculate the time <br> for closing the booking based on the selected time for the first event
zh_TW: 如果未選取此選項，外掛程式將根據第一個活動所選的時間來計算<br>關閉預約的時間。

en: If this option is not checked the plugin will calculate the time <br> for opening the booking based on the selected time for the first event
zh_TW: 如果未選取此選項，外掛程式將根據第一個活動選擇的時間<br>來進行預約。

en: If this option is unchecked, the plugin will calculate the booking closing time based on the time set for the first event.
zh_TW: 若此選項未勾選，外掛程式將依據首場活動設定的時間來計算預訂截止時間。

en: If this option is unchecked, the plugin will calculate the booking opening time based on the time set for the first event.
zh_TW: 若此選項未勾選，外掛程式將依據首場活動設定的時間來計算開放預訂時段。

en: If you are in a country where VAT or GST applies, the applicable tax will be added to your transaction.
zh_TW: 若您所在國家適用增值稅（VAT）或商品及服務稅（GST），則適用稅金將加計於您的交易金額中。

en: If you are the admin of this page, see how to
zh_TW: 如果您是本頁的管理員，請參閱如何

en: If you disable this option, your customers will be able to access customer panel with link that is sent to their email account.
zh_TW: 如果禁用此選項，您的客戶將能夠訪問帶有發送到其電子郵件帳戶的連結的客戶面板。

en: If you enable this option every time a new customer schedules the appointment he will get Amelia Customer user role and automatic email with login details.
zh_TW: 若啟用此選項，每當新客戶預約時，系統將自動授予其「Amelia 客戶」使用者角色，並發送含登入資訊的自動郵件。

en: If you enable this option, Admin will be able to book appointment at any time (working hours, special days and days off for all employees will be ignored).
zh_TW: 若啟用此選項，管理員將可隨時預約（所有員工的工作時間、特殊日子及休假日皆將被忽略）。

en: If you enable this option, Admin will be able to book appointment over or during another appointment.
zh_TW: 若啟用此選項，管理員將可預約覆蓋或重疊於其他預約時段的行程。

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Image Color
zh_TW: 圖片的顔色

en: Image thumbs
zh_TW: 圖片縮略圖

en: Import
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Import Failed
zh_TW: 匯入失敗

en: Import Partially Successful
zh_TW: 匯入部分成功

en: Import Rules
zh_TW: 匯入規則

en: Import successful
zh_TW: 輸入成功

en: Importing customers
zh_TW: 匯入客戶

en: Improve accuracy and professionalism with consistent, clearly formatted billing
zh_TW: 透過一致且格式清晰的帳單提升準確性與專業度

en: Improve customer choice by letting clients book with the employee that suits them best
zh_TW: 透過讓客戶能預約最適合他們的員工，提升客戶的選擇體驗

en: Improve customer convenience by offering predictable, easy-to-book recurring options
zh_TW: 透過提供可預測且易於預約的定期選項，提升客戶便利性

en: Improve customer experience by letting clients choose the location that suits them best
zh_TW: 透過讓客戶選擇最適合自己的地點，提升客戶體驗

en: Improve reporting accuracy by accessing complete appointment data instantly
zh_TW: 透過即時存取完整的預約資料，提升報告準確性

en: Improve reporting accuracy by accessing complete event booking data instantly
zh_TW: 即時存取完整的活動預訂資料，提升報表準確度

en: Improved customer retention as clients return to use the remaining sessions in their package
zh_TW: 客戶保留率提升，因客戶會返回使用其套裝方案中剩餘的服務時段

en: In Amelia, a “service” is a specific appointment-type offering your business provides to clients - such as consultations, treatments, or classes - that can be fully customized with its own name, duration, price, capacity, availability, and extras, and booked online with assigned employees.
zh_TW: 在 Amelia 中，「服務」指的是貴公司為客戶提供的特定預約類型項目——例如諮詢、療程或課程——可完全自訂其名稱、時長、價格、容量、可用性及附加項目，並能透過指派員工進行線上預約。

en: In Amelia, an employee is a team member who provides services or hosts events, with their own schedule, working hours, and assigned offerings.
zh_TW: 在 Amelia 中，員工是指提供服務或主持活動的團隊成員，他們擁有自己的日程安排、工作時段及指定的服務項目。

en: In Amelia, an event is a booking-type offering designed for group activities or multi-day occasions - such as workshops, conferences, tours, or training series - that can be configured with its own schedule, capacity, pricing structure and assigned staff.
zh_TW: 在 Amelia 中，活動是一種專為團體活動或多日場合設計的預約類型方案——例如工作坊、會議、導覽或培訓系列——可配置專屬時程、容量、定價結構及指派人員。

en: In Package
zh_TW: 在套裝

en: In package
zh_TW: 在套件中

en: Incl. VAT
zh_TW: 含增值稅

en: Include Taxes
zh_TW: 包括

en: Include buffer time in calendar events
zh_TW: 在行事曆事件中包含緩衝時間

en: Include buffer time in slot calculation. When disabled, slots are based only on service duration.
zh_TW: 在時段計算中納入緩衝時間。停用此功能時，時段僅依據服務時長計算。

en: Include in invoice
zh_TW: 包含在發票中

en: Include service buffer time in time slots
zh_TW: 在時隙中包含服務緩衝時間

en: Incorrect email or password
zh_TW: 電郵或密碼不正確

en: Increase conversions by motivating customers with attractive, limited-time deals
zh_TW: 透過吸引人的限時優惠激勵顧客，從而提升轉換率

en: Increase revenue by encouraging customers to purchase additional services or products
zh_TW: 透過鼓勵客戶購買額外服務或產品來增加收益

en: Increase sales volume by encouraging customers to book more appointments at once
zh_TW: 透過鼓勵顧客一次預約更多時段來提升銷售量

en: Indicates the number of new and returning customers<br/>for the selected date range.
zh_TW: 表示所選日期範圍內<br/>的新客戶和回頭客的數量。

en: Industries
zh_TW: 產業

en: Info
zh_TW: 信息

en: Info text
zh_TW: 資訊文字

en: Initial end date & time of the event
zh_TW: 活動的初始結束日期與時間

en: Initial end date of the event
zh_TW: 活動的初始結束日期

en: Initial end time of the event
zh_TW: 活動的預定結束時間

en: Initial start date & time of the event
zh_TW: 活動的初始開始日期與時間

en: Initial start time of the event
zh_TW: 活動的初始開始時間

en: Input Color
zh_TW: 輸入的顔色

en: Input Text Color
zh_TW: 輸入文字顔色

en: Input field
zh_TW: 輸入欄位

en: Input fields
zh_TW: 輸入欄位

en: Insert Amelia Booking Shortcode
zh_TW: 插入Amelia預約短碼

en: Insert pending appointments
zh_TW: 插入待處理的預約

en: Integrate with WooCommerce to enable advanced e-commerce capabilities.
zh_TW: 整合 WooCommerce 以啟用進階電子商務功能。

en: Integrations
zh_TW: 積分

en: Interested in unlocking this feature?
zh_TW: 有興趣解鎖此功能嗎？

en: Invalid Mollie API key.
zh_TW: 無效的 Mollie API 金鑰。

en: Invalid Payment Link
zh_TW: 無效的付款連結

en: Invalid Stripe secret key.
zh_TW: 無效的 Stripe 密鑰。

en: Invisible reCAPTCHA badge
zh_TW: 隱形 reCAPTCHA 徽章

en: Invoice
zh_TW: 發票

en: Invoice #
zh_TW: 發票編號

en: Invoice #{count}
zh_TW: 發票編號{count}

en: Invoice Format
zh_TW: 服務地址

en: Invoice Number Asc
zh_TW: 發票編號升序

en: Invoice Number Desc
zh_TW: 發票編號說明

en: Invoice date
zh_TW: 發票日期

en: Invoice details
zh_TW: 發票明細

en: Invoice has been sent.
zh_TW: 發票已寄出。

en: Invoice not found.
zh_TW: 發票未找到。

en: Invoice total
zh_TW: 發票總額

en: Invoices
zh_TW: 發票

en: Invoices setup
zh_TW: 發票設定

en: Issued
zh_TW: 已發出

en: It looks like this is your first time here, so let’s walk through a few simple steps to help you get started.
zh_TW: 看來這是您初次造訪此處，讓我們逐步引導您完成幾個簡單步驟，助您順利開始。

en: It seems like there are no available or visible services assigned to the packages, at this moment.
zh_TW: 目前，似乎沒有可用的或可見的服務分配給套裝。

en: It seems like there are no employees or services created, or no  employees are assigned to the service, at this moment.
zh_TW: 此時，似乎沒有建立員工或服務，或者沒有將員工分配給服務。

en: It seems that Envato API is currently busy (please try again) or you don't have a valid purchase of Amelia
zh_TW: 似乎Envato API目前很忙(請重試)或您沒有有效的Amelia購買激活設置

en: Item
zh_TW: 項目

en: Item status
zh_TW: 項目狀態

en: Jane Doe
zh_TW: 簡·多伊

en: John Doe
zh_TW: 約翰·多伊

en: Join
zh_TW: 加入

en: Join Google Meeting
zh_TW: 加入Google會議

en: Join Space
zh_TW: 加入空間

en: Join With Microsoft Teams
zh_TW: 加入Google Meet

en: Join Zoom
zh_TW: 加入 Zoom

en: Join Zoom Meeting
zh_TW: 加入Zoom視訊會議

en: Join link
zh_TW: 加入連結

en: Join waiting list
zh_TW: 加入候補名單

en: Join with Google Meet
zh_TW: 透過 Google Meet 加入會議

en: Join with Microsoft Teams
zh_TW: 加入 Microsoft Teams

en: Keep Individual
zh_TW: 保持獨立

en: Keep customers and employees informed by sending appointment and event notifications directly through WhatsApp - choose predefined messages or customize your own for a personal touch.
zh_TW: 透過 WhatsApp 直接發送預約與活動通知，讓客戶與員工隨時掌握最新資訊——選擇預設訊息或自訂內容，增添個人化關懷。

en: Keep everyone on track using scheduled reminders that reduce no-shows and confusion
zh_TW: 透過排程提醒功能讓所有人保持步調一致，減少缺席與混亂

en: Keep operations aligned with unified settings, availability, and resource control
zh_TW: 確保操作與統一設定、可用性及資源控制保持一致

en: Keep slot available after first booking
zh_TW: 首次預訂後保留空位

en: Keep your data organized and meaningful with structured fields that standardize the information you collect
zh_TW: 透過結構化欄位保持資料條理分明且具實用價值，使您所收集的資訊符合標準規範

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Label name
zh_TW: 標簽名稱

en: Labels
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Languages
zh_TW: 語言

en: Last
zh_TW: 最後的

en: Last Booking Asc
zh_TW: 最後預訂時間

en: Last Booking Desc
zh_TW: 最後預訂說明

en: Last Name:
zh_TW: 姓名:

en: Last booking
zh_TW: 最後預訂

en: Last name
zh_TW: 姓氏

en: Last on {date}
zh_TW: 最後更新於{date}

en: Latitude
zh_TW: 緯度

en: Layout
zh_TW: 布局

en: Layout & Inputs
zh_TW: 布局和輸入

en: Layout and labels options
zh_TW: 布局和標簽選項

en: Learn More
zh_TW: 了解更多

en: Learn more
zh_TW: 了解更多

en: Left to pay
zh_TW: 留下付款

en: Less options
zh_TW: 較少選項

en: Lesson Space
zh_TW: 教訓的空間

en: Lesson Space API key
zh_TW: 課程空間 API 金鑰

en: Lesson Space Link
zh_TW: 課程空間連結

en: Lesson Space Links
zh_TW: 課程空間連結

en: Lesson Space link
zh_TW: 課程空間連結

en: Lesson Space link to join space
zh_TW: 課程空間連結以加入空間

en: Lesson Space setup
zh_TW: 課程空間設定

en: Light Theme
zh_TW: 淺色主題

en: Limit
zh_TW: 限制

en: Limit additional people
zh_TW: 限制額外人員

en: Limit appointments per customer
zh_TW: 限制每位客戶的預約次數

en: Limit appointments per employee
zh_TW: 限制每位客戶的預約次數

en: Limit events per customer
zh_TW: 限制每個客戶的活動數

en: Limit package purchases per customer
zh_TW: 限制每位顧客購買的套裝

en: Limit per customer
zh_TW: 每位客戶的限制

en: Limit the additional number of people
zh_TW: 限制額外的人數

en: Limit the number of people that one customer can add during the booking
zh_TW: 限制一個客戶在預訂期間可以添加的人數

en: Link copied to clipboard.
zh_TW: 連結已複製至剪貼簿。

en: Link this customer to a WordPress user so they can log in and view their appointments in Amelia’s back end.
zh_TW: 將此客戶連結至 WordPress 使用者，使其能登入並在 Amelia 後台檢視預約行程。

en: Linked
zh_TW: 連結

en: List
zh_TW: 清單

en: List (default)
zh_TW: 列表(默認)

en: List layout
zh_TW: 布局

en: List of your appointments has changed. Take one more look and continue by clicking the Save button.
zh_TW: 您的預約列表已更改。再看一遍，然後單擊保存按鈕繼續。

en: List view
zh_TW: 列表檢視

en: Live API key
zh_TW: 即時 API 金鑰

en: Live client ID
zh_TW: 即時客戶端識別碼

en: Live key ID
zh_TW: 即時金鑰 ID

en: Live key secret
zh_TW: 即時金鑰機密

en: Live publishable key
zh_TW: 可即時發佈的密鑰

en: Live secret
zh_TW: 即時密鑰

en: Live secret key
zh_TW: 即時密鑰

en: Load booking form manually
zh_TW: 手動訂載表格

en: Load page
zh_TW: 載入頁面

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 加載……

en: Local Time
zh_TW: 當地時間

en: Local Time:
zh_TW: 當地時間:

en: Local time
zh_TW: 當地時間

en: Location
zh_TW: 地址

en: Location 1
zh_TW: 地址1

en: Location ID
zh_TW: 地址1

en: Location Input Field
zh_TW: 地址輸入字段

en: Location Selection
zh_TW: 地址描述

en: Location WP Hooks
zh_TW: 位置 WP 掛鉤

en: Location address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Location description
zh_TW: 地址描述

en: Location details
zh_TW: 位置詳情

en: Location filter
zh_TW: 位置篩選器

en: Location has been added.
zh_TW: 位置已新增。

en: Location has been deleted.
zh_TW: 位置已被刪除。

en: Location has been hidden.
zh_TW: 位置已被隱藏。

en: Location has been updated.
zh_TW: 位置已更新。

en: Location information
zh_TW: 地址描述

en: Location is now visible.
zh_TW: 位置現已可見。

en: Location latitude
zh_TW: 位置緯度

en: Location longitude
zh_TW: 位置經度

en: Location name
zh_TW: 地址名稱

en: Location phone
zh_TW: 地址的電話

en: Location selection
zh_TW: 位置選擇

en: Location:
zh_TW: 地點:

en: Locations
zh_TW: 地址

en: Locations must be active and have card processing enabled
zh_TW: 地點必須處於活躍狀態，且已啟用卡片處理功能

en: Locations setup
zh_TW: 位置設定

en: Log In
zh_TW: 登入

en: Log out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Login
zh_TW: 登錄

en: Logout
zh_TW: 注銷

en: Longitude
zh_TW: 經度

en: Lower price background
zh_TW: 較低價格背景

en: Lower price text
zh_TW: 較低價格文字

en: Lowest price
zh_TW: 最低價格

en: Mail service
zh_TW: 郵件服務

en: Mailchimp List
zh_TW: Mailchimp 列表

en: Mailchimp setup
zh_TW: Mailchimp 設定

en: Mailgun API Key
zh_TW: Mailgun API密鑰

en: Mailgun Domain
zh_TW: Mailgun域

en: Main category button
zh_TW: 主要類別按鈕

en: Main content
zh_TW: 主要內容

en: Maintain consistent scheduling with customizable frequencies and patterns
zh_TW: 透過可自訂的頻率與模式，維持一致的排程安排

en: Make extra mandatory
zh_TW: 強制執行額外要求

en: Make sure you are using the correct WhatsApp credentials.
zh_TW: 請確保您使用的是正確的 WhatsApp 憑證。

en: Make sure you are using the correct Zoom credentials.
zh_TW: 請確認您使用的是正確的 Zoom 認證資訊。

en: Male
zh_TW: 男

en: Manage Event Tags
zh_TW: 管理活動標籤

en: Manage badges
zh_TW: 管理徽章

en: Manage bookings
zh_TW: 管理預約

en: Manage company days off
zh_TW: 管理公司休假日

en: Manage event cancellations efficiently by allowing customers to join waiting lists and filling open spots manually.
zh_TW: 透過允許客戶加入候補名單並手動填補空缺名額，有效管理活動取消事宜。

en: Manage event tags
zh_TW: 管理活動標籤

en: Manage languages
zh_TW: 管理語言

en: Manage personal schedule
zh_TW: 管理個人行程

en: Manage shared resources with ease
zh_TW: 輕鬆管理共享資源

en: Managing assigned services
zh_TW: 管理已指派服務

en: Managing packages
zh_TW: 管理套件

en: Mandatory Field:
zh_TW: 強制性字段:

en: Map a WordPress user to this employee to give them access to view their appointments in the plugin’s back-end.
zh_TW: 將 WordPress 使用者對應至此員工，使其能在外掛後台查看自身預約。

en: Max Capacity Asc
zh_TW: 最大容量（升序）

en: Max Capacity Desc
zh_TW: 最大容量說明

en: Max. Capacity
zh_TW: 最大能力

en: Maximum Quantity:
zh_TW: 最大數量:

en: Maximum allowed spots
zh_TW: 允許的最大積分

en: Maximum bookings allowed
zh_TW: 允許的最大預約數量

en: Maximum bookings reached
zh_TW: 已達到的最高預約額

en: Maximum capacity
zh_TW: 最大容量

en: Maximum capacity is reached
zh_TW: 達到最大容量

en: Maximum number of events returned
zh_TW: 最大返回事件數

en: Maximum number of places is
zh_TW: 最大地址數是

en: Maximum quantity
zh_TW: 最大數量

en: Maximum spots
zh_TW: 最大名額

en: Maximum usage per customer
zh_TW: 每位客戶的最高使用量

en: Measurement ID
zh_TW: 支付用戶

en: Meeting agenda
zh_TW: 會議議程

en: Meeting title
zh_TW: 會議標題

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Message content
zh_TW: 訊息內容

en: Message template
zh_TW: 訊息範本

en: Messages sent through WhatsApp are without a reply option, so we advise setting the “Auto-reply” message
zh_TW: 透過 WhatsApp 發送的訊息不具備回覆選項，因此我們建議設定「自動回覆」訊息

en: Meta
zh_TW: 元資料

en: Meta Pixel
zh_TW: 元像素

en: Meta Pixel setup
zh_TW: 元像素設定

en: Method
zh_TW: 方法

en: Microsoft Teams Link
zh_TW: Microsoft Teams 連結

en: Microsoft Teams join link
zh_TW: Microsoft Teams 加入連結

en: Microsoft Teams link
zh_TW: Microsoft Teams 連結

en: Microsoft Teams setup
zh_TW: Microsoft Teams 設定

en: Min. Capacity
zh_TW: 最小能力

en: Minimum bookings required
zh_TW: 最低預約要求

en: Minimum capacity
zh_TW: 最低容量

en: Minimum number of attendees
zh_TW: 最低參與人數

en: Minimum number of bookings
zh_TW: 最低預訂數量

en: Minimum number of required extras
zh_TW: 最低所需附加項目數量

en: Minimum of attendees
zh_TW: 最少出席人數

en: Minimum of bookings
zh_TW: 最低訂房量

en: Minimum required extras
zh_TW: 最低額外要求

en: Minimum required extras:
zh_TW: 最低額外要求:

en: Minimum time required before booking
zh_TW: 預約前最少需要時間

en: Minimum time required before canceling
zh_TW: 取消前最少需要的時間

en: Minimum time required before rescheduling
zh_TW: 重新安排之前所需的最短時間

en: Minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: Missing required fields:
zh_TW: 缺少必填欄位：

en: Mobile menu
zh_TW: 崩潰的菜單

en: Mollie
zh_TW: 莫莉

en: Mollie payment link
zh_TW: Mollie 支付連結

en: Mon
zh_TW: 週一

en: Monday
zh_TW: 週一

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: Monthly
zh_TW: 每月的

en: Months
zh_TW: 月

en: More Features Zero Limits
zh_TW: 更多功能 無限可能

en: More options
zh_TW: 更多選項

en: Multiple
zh_TW: 多重

en: Multiple Emails
zh_TW: 多封電子郵件

en: Multiple Locations
zh_TW: 多個地址

en: Multiple locations
zh_TW: 多個位置

en: Multiple packages purchased.
zh_TW: 購買了多個套裝。

en: Multiply deposit amount by the number of people in one booking
zh_TW: 將定金金額乘以一次預約的人數

en: Multiply deposit amount by the number of people in one booking.
zh_TW: 將存款金額乘以單次預訂的人數。

en: Multiply deposit by number of people
zh_TW: 將存款乘以人數

en: Multiply price by number of people
zh_TW: 將價格乘以人數

en: My Profile
zh_TW: 我的資料

en: My profile
zh_TW: 我的個人檔案

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name Asc
zh_TW: 名稱 升序

en: Name Ascending
zh_TW: 名稱升序

en: Name Desc
zh_TW: 名稱 描述

en: Name Descending
zh_TW: 名稱降序

en: Name of the space (room) that will be created for appointments. You can use placeholders from the Notifications page. If left empty, the space will be named after the appointment ID.
zh_TW: 為預約所建立的空間（房間）名稱。可使用通知頁面的佔位符。若留空，空間名稱將採用預約ID命名。

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱:

en: Need additional fields?
zh_TW: 需要額外的欄位嗎？

en: Need help?
zh_TW: 需要協助嗎？

en: Need to update your company's days off?
zh_TW: 需要更新貴公司的休假日嗎？

en: New
zh_TW: 新

en: New Appointment
zh_TW: 新的預約

en: New Attendee
zh_TW: 新與會者

en: New Customer
zh_TW: 新客戶

en: New Event
zh_TW: 新活動

en: New Location
zh_TW: 新地址

en: New Password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: New Space
zh_TW: 新空間

en: New Update
zh_TW: 新更新

en: New appointment
zh_TW: 新預約

en: New block time
zh_TW: 新增封鎖時段

en: New category
zh_TW: 新類別

en: New coupon
zh_TW: 新優惠券

en: New customer
zh_TW: 新客戶

en: New employee
zh_TW: 新進員工

en: New event
zh_TW: 新事件

en: New event booking
zh_TW: 新活動預約

en: New language
zh_TW: 新增語言

en: New package
zh_TW: 新套件

en: New package booking
zh_TW: 新行程套裝預訂

en: New password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: New resource
zh_TW: 新資源

en: New service
zh_TW: 新服務

en: New tax
zh_TW: 新稅

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Next Service
zh_TW: 下一個服務

en: Next day reminder
zh_TW: 隔日提醒

en: No
zh_TW: 無

en: No Employees Assigned to This Location
zh_TW: 此地點未指派任何員工

en: No Packages
zh_TW: 無套件

en: No Show
zh_TW: 缺席

en: No Show (1)
zh_TW: 未顯示 (1)

en: No Show (2)
zh_TW: 未顯示 (2)

en: No Show (3+)
zh_TW: 未顯示 (3+)

en: No Tags. Create a new one.
zh_TW: 沒有卡片。 建立一個新的。

en: No WordPress users with the Amelia Customer role are available.
zh_TW: 目前沒有具備 Amelia 客戶角色的 WordPress 使用者。

en: No WordPress users with the Amelia Employee role are available.
zh_TW: 目前沒有具備 Amelia 員工角色的 WordPress 使用者。

en: No appointments found
zh_TW: 未找到任何預約

en: No appointments yet
zh_TW: 尚未安排任何預約

en: No attendees found
zh_TW: 未找到與會者

en: No booked appointments
zh_TW: 無預約行程

en: No bookings found
zh_TW: 未找到任何預約

en: No camera found on this device.
zh_TW: 此裝置未偵測到相機。

en: No coupons yet
zh_TW: 尚未有優惠券

en: No custom fields yet
zh_TW: 尚未建立自訂欄位

en: No customers were imported to your customer list.
zh_TW: 沒有客戶被匯入您的客戶清單。

en: No customers yet
zh_TW: 目前尚無客戶

en: No employees yet
zh_TW: 目前尚無員工

en: No event bookings yet
zh_TW: 目前尚無活動預約

en: No events found
zh_TW: 未找到任何事件

en: No events yet
zh_TW: 目前尚無活動

en: No extras yet
zh_TW: 目前尚無額外內容

en: No invoices yet
zh_TW: 尚未產生任何發票

en: No limit per customer
zh_TW: 每位客戶無限制

en: No locations yet
zh_TW: 尚未設定任何位置

en: No matching data
zh_TW: 無匹配數據

en: No package bookings yet
zh_TW: 目前尚無任何套裝行程預訂

en: No packages found
zh_TW: 未找到任何套件

en: No packages yet
zh_TW: 尚未有任何套件

en: No resources yet
zh_TW: 尚未有任何資源

en: No results
zh_TW: 沒有結果

en: No results found
zh_TW: 未找到任何結果

en: No results found for
zh_TW: 未找到符合

en: No results found...
zh_TW: 沒有發現結果……

en: No services or employees available
zh_TW: 目前沒有可用的服務或員工

en: No services yet
zh_TW: 尚未提供任何服務

en: No spots left
zh_TW: 沒有空位了

en: No taxes yet
zh_TW: 尚未徵收稅金

en: No top trends
zh_TW: 沒有熱門趨勢

en: No transactions yet
zh_TW: 尚未有任何交易

en: No upcoming events
zh_TW: 沒有即將舉行的活動

en: No usage limit
zh_TW: 無使用限制

en: No, just this one
zh_TW: 不，只是這個

en: No-show
zh_TW: no-show

en: No-show tag
zh_TW: 未出席標籤

en: Not available
zh_TW: 不可用

en: Not connected
zh_TW: 未連線

en: Not match to your current password
zh_TW: 請輸入當前密碼

en: Note
zh_TW: 請注意

en: Note (Internal)
zh_TW: 注意(內部)

en: Note (internal)
zh_TW: 註記（內部）

en: Notice: Please select at least one panel.
zh_TW: 注意: 請選擇至少一個面板。

en: Notice: Please select start and end date.
zh_TW: 注意：請選擇開始日期與結束日期。

en: Notification
zh_TW: 通知

en: Notification Language
zh_TW: 通知語言

en: Notification Placeholder
zh_TW: 通知占位符

en: Notification has been deleted.
zh_TW: 通知已刪除。

en: Notification has been saved.
zh_TW: 通知已儲存。

en: Notification has not been saved.
zh_TW: 通知尚未儲存。

en: Notification interval
zh_TW: 通知時間間隔

en: Notification language
zh_TW: 通知語言

en: Notification name
zh_TW: 通知的名字

en: Notification settings
zh_TW: 通知設定

en: Notification status has been updated.
zh_TW: 通知狀態已更新。

en: Notification status has not been updated.
zh_TW: 通知狀態尚未更新。

en: Notification template
zh_TW: 通知範本

en: Notification type
zh_TW: 通知類型

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: Notifications in Amelia
zh_TW: Amelia 中的通知

en: Notify attendees by email when event information is updated.
zh_TW: 當活動資訊更新時，透過電子郵件通知與會者。

en: Notify selected employees about empty package purchases
zh_TW: 通知選定的員工關於空包裹的購買事宜

en: Notify the attendee(s)
zh_TW: 通知參加者

en: Notify the attendees
zh_TW: 通知與會者

en: Notify the customer(s)
zh_TW: 通知客戶

en: Number of Additional People
zh_TW: 額外人數

en: Number of Additional People:
zh_TW: 新增人數:

en: Number of Recurrences:
zh_TW: 複發次數:

en: Number of Tickets
zh_TW: 票數

en: Number of adjusted time slots:
zh_TW: 調整時隙數:

en: Number of appointments
zh_TW: 預約次數

en: Number of appointments required for booking
zh_TW: 預約所需的預約次數

en: Number of appointments with applied coupon is
zh_TW: 使用優惠券的預約次數為

en: Number of events
zh_TW: 活動數

en: Number of packages
zh_TW: 套裝數

en: Number of people
zh_TW: 人數

en: Number of people on waiting list
zh_TW: 候補名單上的人數

en: Number of people that are coming with you.
zh_TW: 和您一起來的人數。

en: Number of recurrences:
zh_TW: 重複次數：

en: Number of tickets
zh_TW: 門票數量

en: Occupancy rate
zh_TW: 入住率

en: Occupied
zh_TW: 佔用中

en: Occurrences
zh_TW: 出現活動

en: Offer a clean, list-based booking experience with a design that grabs attention. Customers can easily explore and book from your full event lineup.
zh_TW: 提供簡潔的清單式預訂體驗，搭配吸睛的設計。顧客能輕鬆瀏覽並預訂您完整的活動行程。

en: Offer discounts or free appointments with customizable coupons.
zh_TW: 提供折扣或免費預約服務，搭配可自訂的優惠券。

en: Offer multiple durations and prices for this service.
zh_TW: 為此服務提供多種時長與價格方案。

en: Offer optional or mandatory extras during the booking process - upsell additional services, products, or experiences to enhance appointments and delight your customers.
zh_TW: 在預約過程中提供可選或必選的附加服務——透過加購額外服務、產品或體驗來提升預約品質，為客戶創造驚喜。

en: Offer services with multiple duration options for customers to choose from.
zh_TW: 提供多種服務時長選項供客戶選擇。

en: Offer upsells or additional benefits within a service using extras.
zh_TW: 透過附加服務在現有服務中提供升級選項或額外優惠。

en: Oliver
zh_TW: 奧利弗

en: On
zh_TW: 在

en: On Break
zh_TW: 在休息

en: On hold
zh_TW: 暫停處理中

en: On the same day
zh_TW: 在同一天

en: On the same day each month
zh_TW: 每月同一天

en: On-Site
zh_TW: 現場

en: On-line
zh_TW: 在線

en: On-site
zh_TW: 現場

en: On-site payment
zh_TW: 現場付款

en: On:
zh_TW: 開:

en: OnBoard
zh_TW: 上車

en: Once Off
zh_TW: 一次性

en: Once you add your first Coupon, it will appear here. Click + Coupon above to get started.
zh_TW: 當您新增第一張優惠券後，它將顯示於此處。點擊上方「+ 優惠券」開始操作。

en: Once you add your first custom field, it will appear here. Click + Custom Field below to get started.
zh_TW: 當您新增第一個自訂欄位後，它將顯示於此處。點擊下方「+ 自訂欄位」開始操作。

en: Once you add your first employee, it will appear here. Click + Employee below to get started.
zh_TW: 當您新增第一位員工後，該員工將顯示於此處。請點擊下方「+ 員工」按鈕開始操作。

en: Once you add your first event, it will appear here. Click + Event below to get started.
zh_TW: 當您新增第一個活動後，它將顯示於此處。點擊下方的「+ 活動」開始操作。

en: Once you add your first extra, it will appear here. Click + Extra above to get started.
zh_TW: 當您新增第一個額外項目後，它將顯示於此處。點擊上方「+ 額外項目」開始操作。

en: Once you add your first package, it will appear here. Click + Package below to get started.
zh_TW: 當您新增第一個套件後，它將顯示於此處。點擊下方「+ 新增套件」開始操作。

en: Once you add your first resource, it will appear here. Click + Resource below to get started.
zh_TW: 當您新增第一個資源後，它將顯示於此處。點擊下方的「+ 新增資源」開始操作。

en: Once you add your first service, it will appear here.
zh_TW: 當您新增第一個服務後，它將顯示於此處。

en: Once you add your first tax, it will appear here. Click + Tax below to get started.
zh_TW: 當您新增第一項稅率後，它將顯示於此處。點擊下方「+ 稅率」開始設定。

en: Once you receive bookings, your appointments will be displayed here. You can also get started by clicking the Add button below.
zh_TW: 收到預約後，您的行程將顯示於此處。您亦可點擊下方「新增」按鈕開始操作。

en: Once you receive event bookings, they will be displayed here. You can also get started by clicking the Book Event button below.
zh_TW: 收到活動預約後，它們將顯示於此處。您亦可點擊下方「預約活動」按鈕開始操作。

en: Once you receive package bookings, they will be displayed here. You can also get started by clicking the Book Package button below.
zh_TW: 收到套裝行程預訂後，它們將顯示於此處。您亦可點擊下方「預訂套裝行程」按鈕開始操作。

en: Once you start adding locations, they will appear here. You can also get started by clicking the Add button below.
zh_TW: 開始新增地點後，它們將顯示於此處。您亦可點擊下方「新增」按鈕開始操作。

en: Once you start receiving bookings, invoices will be displayed here.
zh_TW: 開始收到預訂後，發票將顯示於此處。

en: Once you start receiving bookings, transactions will be displayed here.
zh_TW: 一旦您開始接收預訂，交易記錄將顯示於此處。

en: Once you start receiving bookings, your customers will be displayed here. You can also get started by clicking the Add or Import button below.
zh_TW: 開始接收預訂後，您的客戶將顯示於此處。您亦可點擊下方「新增」或「匯入」按鈕立即開始操作。

en: One booking can have multiple attendees/spots in it.
zh_TW: 一次預約可以包含多個參與者/地址。

en: One of the phone numbers provided is invalid.
zh_TW: 所輸入的電話號碼中有一個格式不正確。

en: One spot is equal to one attendee.
zh_TW: 一個地址等於一個參加者。

en: Online
zh_TW: 在線

en: Online meetings
zh_TW: 線上會議

en: Only templates in the default language will be displayed in the back-end. If a template doesn’t exist in the customer’s language, the default language version will be sent instead.
zh_TW: 後台僅會顯示預設語言的範本。若客戶語言中不存在對應範本，系統將傳送預設語言版本。

en: Oops...
zh_TW: 哎呀……

en: Open
zh_TW: 打開

en: Open Event
zh_TW: 開放活動

en: Open following
zh_TW: 開放追蹤

en: Open side menu
zh_TW: 開啟側選單

en: Opened
zh_TW: 已打開

en: Opens at
zh_TW: 開啟於

en: Opens on
zh_TW: 開啟於

en: Opens on:
zh_TW: 打開於：

en: Option {number}
zh_TW: 選項{number}

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Options:
zh_TW: 選項：

en: Or
zh_TW: 或

en: Or enter details below
zh_TW: 團體活動詳情

en: Or pay with card
zh_TW: 或使用信用卡付款

en: Orange
zh_TW: 橙色

en: Order
zh_TW: 訂單

en: Order creation
zh_TW: 訂單建立

en: Order update
zh_TW: 訂單更新

en: Organizer
zh_TW: 主辦單位

en: Organizers
zh_TW: 主辦單位

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Outline
zh_TW: 大綱

en: Outlook Calendar
zh_TW: Outlook Calender

en: Outlook Calendar & Microsoft Teams
zh_TW: Outlook 日曆與 Microsoft Teams

en: Outlook Calendar WP hooks
zh_TW: Outlook 日曆 WP 掛鉤

en: Outlook Calendar setup
zh_TW: Outlook 日曆設定

en: Outlook Mailer
zh_TW: Outlook Calender

en: Outlook Mailer is not fully configured. Please complete the account setup in the Outlook Integration settings.
zh_TW: Outlook Mailer 尚未完成設定。請至 Outlook 整合設定中完成帳戶設定。

en: Outside of working hours
zh_TW: 非營業時間

en: Overridden by employee
zh_TW: 被員工覆寫

en: Overview
zh_TW: 概述

en: Overwrite Records
zh_TW: 覆寫記錄

en: PAYMENT METHOD
zh_TW: 付款方式

en: PHP Mail
zh_TW: PHP郵件

en: Package
zh_TW: 套裝

en: Package Asc
zh_TW: 套件 Asc

en: Package Canceled
zh_TW: 計劃取消了

en: Package Desc
zh_TW: 套件說明

en: Package ID
zh_TW: 套件識別碼

en: Package Info
zh_TW: 套裝信息

en: Package Selection
zh_TW: 套裝選擇

en: Package appointment has been updated.
zh_TW: 預約方案已更新。

en: Package appointments
zh_TW: 安排行程

en: Package appointments details
zh_TW: 套裝預約詳情

en: Package badge
zh_TW: 套件徽章

en: Package booking details
zh_TW: 套裝行程預訂詳情

en: Package booking has been created.
zh_TW: 套裝行程預訂已建立。

en: Package booking has been deleted.
zh_TW: 套裝行程預訂已刪除。

en: Package booking has been updated.
zh_TW: 套裝行程預訂已更新。

en: Package booking is not available for this time slot.
zh_TW: 此時段無法進行套裝行程預訂。

en: Package canceled
zh_TW: 套件取消

en: Package capacity
zh_TW: 套件容量

en: Package category
zh_TW: 套件類別

en: Package count
zh_TW: 套件數量

en: Package deal
zh_TW: 套裝協議

en: Package deposit
zh_TW: 套裝存款

en: Package description
zh_TW: 套裝描述

en: Package details
zh_TW: 套件詳細資訊

en: Package duration
zh_TW: 計劃持續時間

en: Package filter
zh_TW: 套件過濾器

en: Package has been created.
zh_TW: 套件已建立。

en: Package has been deleted.
zh_TW: 套件已刪除。

en: Package has been hidden.
zh_TW: 套件已被隱藏。

en: Package has been updated.
zh_TW: 套件已更新。

en: Package includes
zh_TW: 套裝包含

en: Package info
zh_TW: 套件資訊

en: Package is now visible.
zh_TW: 套件現已可見。

en: Package location
zh_TW: 套件位置

en: Package management
zh_TW: 套件管理

en: Package name
zh_TW: 套裝名稱

en: Package overview
zh_TW: 套件概覽

en: Package price
zh_TW: 套裝的價格

en: Package price:
zh_TW: 套裝價格：

en: Package purchased
zh_TW: 已購買套件

en: Package rules and description
zh_TW: 套裝規則和描述

en: Package selection
zh_TW: 套件選擇

en: Package services list
zh_TW: 套件服務清單

en: Package:
zh_TW: 套裝:

en: Packages
zh_TW: 套裝

en: Packages appointments
zh_TW: 預約方案

en: Packages block
zh_TW: 套件區塊

en: Packages have been reordered.
zh_TW: 套件已重新排序。

en: Packages overview
zh_TW: 套件概覽

en: Packages popup
zh_TW: 套件彈出視窗

en: Paddle
zh_TW: 飛槳

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Page card
zh_TW: 頁面卡片

en: Page content
zh_TW: 頁面內容

en: Page header
zh_TW: 頁面標題

en: Page messages
zh_TW: 頁面訊息

en: Page scroll
zh_TW: 頁面捲動

en: Paid
zh_TW: 支付

en: Paid deposit
zh_TW: 支付定金

en: Paid remaining amount
zh_TW: 已付余款

en: Panel & access permissions
zh_TW: 面板與存取權限

en: Panel Button Type
zh_TW: 面板按鈕類型

en: Panel access
zh_TW: 面板存取

en: Panel recovery
zh_TW: 面板恢復

en: Panel subtab name
zh_TW: 面板子選項卡名稱

en: Paragraph
zh_TW: 段落

en: Partially Paid
zh_TW: 部分支付

en: Partially Refunded
zh_TW: 部分退款

en: Partially paid
zh_TW: 部分支付

en: Parts
zh_TW: 部分

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password Updated!
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password changed successfully
zh_TW: 您的密碼重置成功

en: Password has been changed
zh_TW: 密碼已更改

en: Password is set
zh_TW: 已設置密碼

en: Password must be longer than 3 characters
zh_TW: 密碼長度必須大於3個字符

en: Password reset link has been sent to your email.
zh_TW: 密碼重設連結已發送至您的電子郵件信箱。

en: Passwords do not match
zh_TW: 密碼不匹配

en: Passwords don't match.
zh_TW: 密碼不符。

en: Past events
zh_TW: 過往活動

en: Paste the secret key you received after creating your API key pair in Google reCAPTCHA.
zh_TW: 請在此處貼上您在 Google reCAPTCHA 建立 API 金鑰對後所獲得的私密金鑰。

en: Paste the site key you received after generating your API key pair in Google reCAPTCHA.
zh_TW: 請在此處貼上您在 Google reCAPTCHA 生成 API 金鑰對後所獲得的網站金鑰。

en: Pay
zh_TW: 支付

en: Pay for all appointments at once
zh_TW: 一次支付所有預約費用

en: Pay now
zh_TW: 立即付款

en: Pay only for the first appointment
zh_TW: 僅需支付首次預約費用

en: Pay with payment link
zh_TW: 透過付款連結付款

en: PayPal
zh_TW: 貝寶

en: PayPal payment link
zh_TW: PayPal 付款連結

en: Payee email
zh_TW: 員工的電子郵件

en: Paying later
zh_TW: 以後支付

en: Paying now
zh_TW: 立即付款

en: Payment
zh_TW: 付款

en: Payment History
zh_TW: 付款歷史

en: Payment ID
zh_TW: 支付用戶

en: Payment Method
zh_TW: 付款方式

en: Payment Method:
zh_TW: 付款方法:

en: Payment Status
zh_TW: 付款狀態

en: Payment Type:
zh_TW: 支付類型:

en: Payment amount
zh_TW: 付款金額

en: Payment created
zh_TW: 付款日期

en: Payment currency
zh_TW: 付款貨幣

en: Payment date
zh_TW: 付款日期

en: Payment details
zh_TW: 付款詳情

en: Payment due amount
zh_TW: 應付金額

en: Payment error
zh_TW: 支付錯誤

en: Payment history
zh_TW: 付款紀錄

en: Payment link for Barion
zh_TW: 條紋支付連結

en: Payment method
zh_TW: 付款方式

en: Payment method:
zh_TW: 付款方式：

en: Payment methods
zh_TW: 付款方式

en: Payment protected by policy and powered by
zh_TW: 支付受政策保護，並由

en: Payment segment
zh_TW: 付款區段

en: Payment status
zh_TW: 付款狀態

en: Payment summary
zh_TW: 付款摘要

en: Payment type
zh_TW: 付款類型

en: Payment type, deposit payment...
zh_TW: 付款方式、預繳付款…

en: Payment was canceled.
zh_TW: 付款已取消。

en: Payments
zh_TW: 支付

en: Pending
zh_TW: 等待解決

en: Pending appointments
zh_TW: 待處理的預約

en: Pending payment
zh_TW: 待付款項

en: People
zh_TW: 大家

en: People counting logic
zh_TW: 人流計數邏輯

en: Per Location
zh_TW: 依位置

en: Per Service
zh_TW: 按服務

en: Per customer
zh_TW: 每位客戶

en: Percentage
zh_TW: 百分比

en: Percentage amount
zh_TW: 百分比金額

en: Percentage deposit will be calculated on the total booking price<br>and fixed amount can be multiplied by the number of people or stay fixed on the total booking price.
zh_TW: 訂金將按總預約價格計算百分比<br>，固定金額可乘以人數或按總預約價格固定。

en: Percentage of Load
zh_TW: 負載百分比

en: Period
zh_TW: 期

en: Period available for booking in advance
zh_TW: 時段可提前預約

en: Periods
zh_TW: 期

en: Permanent access token
zh_TW: 永久訪問令牌

en: Person
zh_TW: 人們

en: Personal Information
zh_TW: 您的信息

en: Personal information
zh_TW: 個人資料

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Phone Number
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Phone already exists with different name. Please check your name.
zh_TW: 已經存在不同名稱的電話號碼。請核對一下您的姓名。

en: Phone number
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Phone number ID
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Phone number copied to clipboard.
zh_TW: 電話號碼已複製至剪貼簿。

en: Phone number must include a country code.
zh_TW: 電話號碼必須包含國家代碼。

en: Phone:
zh_TW: 電話:

en: Pick a date or range
zh_TW: 選擇一個日期或範圍

en: Pick a year
zh_TW: 選擇一年

en: Pick date & time
zh_TW: 選擇日期和時間

en: Pick date & time:
zh_TW: 選擇日期和時間:

en: Pin icon
zh_TW: 釘選圖示

en: Pixel ID
zh_TW: 像素識別碼

en: Placeholder
zh_TW: 占位符

en: Placeholder Color
zh_TW: 占位符的顔色

en: Placeholder copied to clipboard.
zh_TW: 佔位符已複製到剪貼簿。

en: Placeholder text
zh_TW: 占位符文字

en: Placeholders
zh_TW: 占位符

en: Places API (New) is required but not enabled. Please enable it in Google Cloud Console.
zh_TW: 地點 API（新增）為必要元件但尚未啟用。請至 Google Cloud Console 進行啟用。

en: Plain
zh_TW: 簡單

en: Plans
zh_TW: 方案

en: Please Wait
zh_TW: 請稍等

en: Please add period
zh_TW: 請加上句號。

en: Please cancel the event first before deleting it.
zh_TW: 刪除活動前請先取消該活動。

en: Please check your .csv file and try again.
zh_TW: 請檢查您的 .csv 檔案並重新嘗試。

en: Please choose appointment date
zh_TW: 請選擇預約日期

en: Please choose appointment time
zh_TW: 請選擇預約時間

en: Please confirm you are not a robot
zh_TW: 請確認您不是機器人

en: Please delete this appointment. It cannot be edited due to a conflict with the associated account.
zh_TW: 請刪除此預約。由於與其關聯的帳戶資訊不一致，因此無法編輯。

en: Please ensure that services and employees are created and that services are assigned to employees.
zh_TW: 請確保服務項目與員工皆已建立，且服務項目已分配給員工。

en: Please enter Mailgun API key
zh_TW: 請輸入Mailgun API密鑰

en: Please enter Mailgun Domain
zh_TW: 請輸入Mailgun域名

en: Please enter SMTP host
zh_TW: 請輸入SMTP主機

en: Please enter SMTP password
zh_TW: 請輸入SMTP密碼

en: Please enter SMTP port
zh_TW: 請輸入SMTP端口

en: Please enter SMTP username
zh_TW: 請輸入SMTP識別名

en: Please enter a code.
zh_TW: 請輸入代碼。

en: Please enter a content.
zh_TW: 請輸入內容。

en: Please enter a first name.
zh_TW: 請輸入名字。

en: Please enter a last name
zh_TW: 請輸入姓氏

en: Please enter a live publishable key.
zh_TW: 請輸入可公開使用的有效金鑰。

en: Please enter a live secret key.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的密鑰。

en: Please enter a name.
zh_TW: 請輸入名稱。

en: Please enter a new password again.
zh_TW: 請再次輸入新密碼。

en: Please enter a new password.
zh_TW: 請輸入新密碼。

en: Please enter a notification name.
zh_TW: 請輸入通知名稱。

en: Please enter a password.
zh_TW: 請輸入密碼。

en: Please enter a recipient email.
zh_TW: 請輸入收件者電子郵件。

en: Please enter a recipient phone.
zh_TW: 請輸入收件人電話號碼。

en: Please enter a sender email.
zh_TW: 請輸入寄件者電子郵件。

en: Please enter a sender name.
zh_TW: 請輸入寄件者姓名。

en: Please enter a subject.
zh_TW: 請輸入主題。

en: Please enter a tax amount.
zh_TW: 請輸入稅金金額。

en: Please enter a test publishable key.
zh_TW: 請輸入測試用的可發佈金鑰。

en: Please enter a test secret key.
zh_TW: 請輸入測試用密鑰。

en: Please enter a ticket code.
zh_TW: 請輸入票券代碼。

en: Please enter a ticket name.
zh_TW: 請輸入工單名稱。

en: Please enter a valid URL with protocol (http:// or https://).
zh_TW: 請輸入包含協定（http:// 或 https://）的有效網址。

en: Please enter a valid email address
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的電子郵件地址

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的電子郵件地址。

en: Please enter a valid phone number.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的電話號碼。

en: Please enter an email.
zh_TW: 請輸入電子郵件地址。

en: Please enter an event.
zh_TW: 請輸入活動。

en: Please enter appointment date...
zh_TW: 請輸入預約日期…

en: Please enter coupon
zh_TW: 請輸入優惠券

en: Please enter current password
zh_TW: 請輸入當前密碼

en: Please enter date
zh_TW: 請輸入日期

en: Please enter date of birth
zh_TW: 請輸入日期

en: Please enter email
zh_TW: 請輸入電子郵件

en: Please enter email or username
zh_TW: 請輸入SMTP識別名

en: Please enter end time
zh_TW: 請輸入結束時間

en: Please enter first name
zh_TW: 請輸入名字

en: Please enter last name
zh_TW: 請輸入姓氏

en: Please enter live API Key
zh_TW: 請輸入即時API密鑰

en: Please enter live POSKey
zh_TW: 請輸入即時API密鑰

en: Please enter live client ID
zh_TW: 請輸入正式客戶端 ID

en: Please enter live key ID
zh_TW: 請輸入實時金鑰 ID

en: Please enter live key secret
zh_TW: 請輸入即時密鑰密碼

en: Please enter live secret
zh_TW: 請輸入即時密鑰

en: Please enter name
zh_TW: 請輸入姓名

en: Please enter new password
zh_TW: 請輸入新密碼

en: Please enter new password again
zh_TW: 請再次輸入新密碼

en: Please enter password
zh_TW: 請輸入密碼

en: Please enter payee email
zh_TW: 請輸入電子郵件

en: Please enter phone
zh_TW: 請輸入電話

en: Please enter phone number
zh_TW: 請輸入電話號碼

en: Please enter sandbox POSKey
zh_TW: 請輸入測試API密鑰

en: Please enter start time
zh_TW: 請輸入開始時間

en: Please enter tax rate name.
zh_TW: 請輸入稅率名稱。

en: Please enter test API Key
zh_TW: 請輸入測試API密鑰

en: Please enter test client ID
zh_TW: 請輸入測試客戶端 ID

en: Please enter test key ID
zh_TW: 請輸入測試金鑰 ID

en: Please enter test key secret
zh_TW: 請輸入測試密鑰密碼

en: Please enter test secret
zh_TW: 請輸入測試密鑰

en: Please enter waiting list capacity
zh_TW: 請輸入候補名單容量

en: Please fill in your address.
zh_TW: 請填寫您的地址。

en: Please log in to Square
zh_TW: 請登入 Square

en: Please map corresponding data to columns:
zh_TW: 請將對應資料映射至欄位：

en: Please note: For this option to work you need to add new payment link placeholders to the message templates
zh_TW: 請注意:要使此選項有效，您需要向訊息範本添加新的付款連結佔位符

en: Please refine your search criteria
zh_TW: 請細化您的搜索條件

en: Please select
zh_TW: 請選擇

en: Please select a category.
zh_TW: 請選擇類別。

en: Please select a closing date.
zh_TW: 請選擇截止日期。

en: Please select a closing time.
zh_TW: 請選擇結束時間。

en: Please select a color.
zh_TW: 請選擇顏色。

en: Please select a customer.
zh_TW: 請選擇一位客戶。

en: Please select a date range that is within the period range.
zh_TW: 請選擇位於日期範圍內的日期區間。

en: Please select a date range.
zh_TW: 請選擇日期範圍。

en: Please select a date.
zh_TW: 請選擇日期。

en: Please select a duration.
zh_TW: 請選擇時長。

en: Please select a location
zh_TW: 請選擇位置

en: Please select a location.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個位置。

en: Please select a package.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個套件。

en: Please select a service.
zh_TW: 請選擇服務項目。

en: Please select a start time.
zh_TW: 請選擇開始時間。

en: Please select a time.
zh_TW: 請選擇時間。

en: Please select a type.
zh_TW: 請選擇類型。

en: Please select an action.
zh_TW: 請選擇操作項目。

en: Please select an attendee.
zh_TW: 請選擇一位與會者。

en: Please select an email template.
zh_TW: 請選擇電子郵件範本。

en: Please select an employee.
zh_TW: 請選擇一名員工。

en: Please select an end date.
zh_TW: 請選擇結束日期。

en: Please select an end time.
zh_TW: 請選擇結束時間。

en: Please select an event.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個活動。

en: Please select an opening date.
zh_TW: 請選擇開業日期。

en: Please select an opening time.
zh_TW: 請選擇營業時間。

en: Please select an option.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個選項。

en: Please select at least one customer
zh_TW: 請選擇至少一個客戶

en: Please select at least one employee.
zh_TW: 請至少選擇一名員工。

en: Please select at least one service.
zh_TW: 請至少選擇一項服務。

en: Please select customer
zh_TW: 請選擇客戶

en: Please select date
zh_TW: 請選擇日期

en: Please select employee
zh_TW: 請選擇員工

en: Please select location
zh_TW: 請選擇地點

en: Please select package:
zh_TW: 請選擇套裝:

en: Please select repeat interval
zh_TW: 請選擇重複間隔

en: Please select repeat period
zh_TW: 請選擇重複期間

en: Please select service
zh_TW: 請選擇服務

en: Please select the extra:
zh_TW: 請選擇額外的:

en: Please select time
zh_TW: 請選擇時間

en: Please upload the file
zh_TW: 請上傳文件

en: Please use a different email or phone number to complete the booking.
zh_TW: 請改用其他電子郵件地址或電話號碼完成預約。

en: Please use the built-in Elementor shortcode widget instead of Amelia widget when adding Amelia to a popup
zh_TW: 添加Amelia到彈出窗口時，請使用內置的Elementor短碼小工具，而不是Amelia小工具

en: Plugin Activation Error
zh_TW: 插件啟動錯誤

en: Plugin has been activated
zh_TW: 插件已被啟動

en: Plugin has been deactivated
zh_TW: 插件已停用

en: Popup Blocker is enabled! To add your appointment to your calendar, please allow popups and add this site to your exception list.
zh_TW: 彈出窗口攔截器已啓用!要將您的預約添加到日曆中，請允許彈出窗口並將此網站添加到例外列表中。

en: Popup Heading
zh_TW: 彈出標題

en: Popup buttons
zh_TW: 彈出式按鈕

en: Popup title
zh_TW: 彈出視窗標題

en: Preload entities when page loads
zh_TW: 頁面載入時預先載入實體

en: Prepared
zh_TW: 准備

en: Preselect Booking Parameters
zh_TW: 預選預約參數

en: Preselect Current Date
zh_TW: 預選當前日期

en: Preselect the “Subscribe” checkbox
zh_TW: 預先勾選「訂閱」核取方塊

en: Preset Colors
zh_TW: 預設顏色

en: Prevent bookings during times marked as busy in the employee's Google Calendar.
zh_TW: 防止在員工 Google 日曆標記為忙碌的時段進行預約。

en: Prevent scheduling conflicts with real-time calendar syncing for every employee.
zh_TW: 透過即時日曆同步功能，避免每位員工的排程衝突。

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Preview Invoice
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Preview invoice
zh_TW: 預覽發票

en: Previous range
zh_TW: 先前範圍

en: Price
zh_TW: 價格

en: Price Asc
zh_TW: 價格升序

en: Price Ascending
zh_TW: 價格升序

en: Price Desc
zh_TW: 價格說明

en: Price Descending
zh_TW: 價格降序

en: Price indicators
zh_TW: 價格指標

en: Price number of decimals
zh_TW: 價格小數位數

en: Price per Spot
zh_TW: 現貨價格

en: Price separator
zh_TW: 價格分隔符

en: Price symbol position
zh_TW: 價格符號位置

en: Price type
zh_TW: 價格類型

en: Price:
zh_TW: 價格:

en: Pricing
zh_TW: 定價

en: Pricing & duration
zh_TW: 定價與期限

en: Pricing by Date range
zh_TW: 按日期範圍定價

en: Pricing by date & time
zh_TW: 依日期與時間計價

en: Pricing by date range
zh_TW: 按日期範圍定價

en: Pricing by duration
zh_TW: 按時長計價

en: Pricing by number of people
zh_TW: 按人數計價

en: Pricing by the number of people
zh_TW: 按人數計價

en: Primary
zh_TW: 主要

en: Primary Button Type
zh_TW: 主要按鈕類型

en: Primary Gradient
zh_TW: 主要的梯度

en: Primary and state colors
zh_TW: 原色和狀態色

en: Primary button style
zh_TW: 主要按鈕樣式

en: Primary color
zh_TW: 主色調

en: Primary text
zh_TW: 主要文字

en: Process payments easily with Square.
zh_TW: 輕鬆透過 Square 處理付款。

en: Processing
zh_TW: 處理

en: Profile
zh_TW: 我的資料

en: Profile data updated successfully
zh_TW: 退款成功

en: Profile deleted
zh_TW: 配置文件已刪除

en: Profile has been updated
zh_TW: 配置文件已更新

en: Property name
zh_TW: 屬性名稱

en: Property value
zh_TW: 屬性值

en: Protect your booking system from bots by integrating reCAPTCHA keys.
zh_TW: 透過整合 reCAPTCHA 驗證碼，保護您的預訂系統免受機器人侵擾。

en: Provide a simplified, guided booking experience on your website. Customize the design and labels to improve usability and align with your business needs.
zh_TW: 在您的網站上提供簡化且引導式的預訂體驗。自訂設計與標籤以提升易用性，並符合您的業務需求。

en: Publish
zh_TW: 發佈

en: Publish Form
zh_TW: 發布形式

en: Purchase code
zh_TW: 購買代碼

en: Purchase is canceled
zh_TW: 取消購買

en: Purchased
zh_TW: 購買

en: Purple
zh_TW: 紫色

en: Qty
zh_TW: 數量

en: Qty:
zh_TW: 數量:

en: Quantity
zh_TW: 數量

en: Quantity Asc
zh_TW: 數量 升序

en: Quantity Desc
zh_TW: 數量 說明

en: Quantity is shared
zh_TW: 數量共享

en: Quantity per location
zh_TW: 每處地點的數量

en: Quantity per service
zh_TW: 每項服務的數量

en: Queued
zh_TW: 排隊

en: Quickly download all appointment details from the Bookings page, making reporting, analysis, and record-keeping simple and efficient.
zh_TW: 從預約頁面快速下載所有預約詳情，讓報表製作、數據分析與紀錄保存變得簡單高效。

en: Quickly download all event booking details from the Event Bookings page, making reporting, analysis, and record-keeping simple and efficient.
zh_TW: 可從「活動預訂」頁面快速下載所有活動預訂的詳細資料，讓報表製作、資料分析與紀錄保存更簡單且有效率。

en: Radio button
zh_TW: 單選按鈕

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Rate
zh_TW: 評分

en: Razorpay payment link
zh_TW: Razorpay 付款連結

en: Re-type New Password
zh_TW: 重新輸入新密碼

en: Re-type new password
zh_TW: 重新輸入新密碼

en: Read more
zh_TW: 閱讀更多

en: Recharge
zh_TW: 充值

en: Recharge balance
zh_TW: 儲值餘額

en: Recipient email
zh_TW: 收件人電子郵件

en: Recipient phone
zh_TW: 收件人電話

en: Recurrence
zh_TW: 複發

en: Recurrences
zh_TW: 複發

en: Recurring
zh_TW: 重複的

en: Recurring Appointment
zh_TW: 反複出現的預約

en: Recurring Appointments
zh_TW: 重複預約

en: Recurring Appointments:
zh_TW: 重複預約:

en: Recurring Summary
zh_TW: 反複出現的總結

en: Recurring appointment
zh_TW: 定期預約

en: Recurring appointment payment
zh_TW: 定期預約付款

en: Recurring appointments
zh_TW: 定期預約

en: Recurring appointments details
zh_TW: 定期預約詳情

en: Recurring appointments setup
zh_TW: 定期預約設定

en: Recurring appointments:
zh_TW: 定期預約：

en: Recurring events
zh_TW: 重複事件

en: Recurring notification
zh_TW: 定期通知

en: Recurring popup
zh_TW: 反複出現的彈出

en: Recurring summary
zh_TW: 定期摘要

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅色

en: Redirect
zh_TW: 重新導向

en: Redirect URI
zh_TW: 重定向的URI

en: Redirect URL (denied)
zh_TW: 重定向網址（遭拒絕）

en: Redirect URL After Booking
zh_TW: 後重定向URL

en: Redirect URL after Payment
zh_TW: 付款後重定向URL

en: Redirect URL after booking
zh_TW: 預訂後的重定向網址

en: Redirect URL after payment
zh_TW: 付款後的重定向網址

en: Redirect URL for successfully approved booking
zh_TW: 成功核准預訂的重定向網址

en: Redirect URL for successfully rejected booking
zh_TW: 成功拒絕預訂的重定向網址

en: Redirect URL for unsuccessfully approved booking
zh_TW: 未成功核准預訂的重定向網址

en: Redirect URL for unsuccessfully rejected booking
zh_TW: 未成功拒絕預訂的重定向網址

en: Redirect URLs
zh_TW: 重定向的URI

en: Redirect page
zh_TW: 重定向頁面

en: Reduce no-shows with timely reminders sent automatically
zh_TW: 透過自動發送及時提醒，減少未出席情況

en: Reflect On
zh_TW: 考慮

en: Refund
zh_TW: 退款

en: Refund Transaction
zh_TW: 退款交易

en: Refunded
zh_TW: 已退款

en: Registration, Telephone Number, Email
zh_TW: 注冊，電話號碼，電子郵件

en: Reject appointment link
zh_TW: 拒絕預約連結

en: Rejected
zh_TW: 已拒絕

en: Remaining Amount:
zh_TW: 剩余數量:

en: Remaining of total amount will be paid on site.
zh_TW: 剩余金額將在現場支付。

en: Remind me when my SMS balance is low
zh_TW: 提醒我當我的簡訊余額低

en: Remove Apple Calendar event slots
zh_TW: 移除 Apple 行事曆事件的時段

en: Remove Attendee
zh_TW: 刪除與會者

en: Remove Google Calendar busy slots
zh_TW: 移除 Google 日曆的忙碌時段

en: Remove Outlook Calendar busy slots
zh_TW: 移除 Outlook 日曆的忙碌時段

en: Reorder Packages
zh_TW: 重新排序套件

en: Reorder Services
zh_TW: 重新排序服務

en: Reorder on website
zh_TW: 在網站上重新排序

en: Reordering packages affects how they are displayed on the website.
zh_TW: 重新排序套件會影響它們在網站上的顯示方式。

en: Reordering services affects how they are displayed on the website.
zh_TW: 重新排序服務會影響它們在網站上的顯示方式。

en: Repeat
zh_TW: 重複

en: Repeat Appointment
zh_TW: 重複預約

en: Repeat Event
zh_TW: 重複發生的活動

en: Repeat Every Year
zh_TW: 每年重複

en: Repeat Yearly
zh_TW: 每年重複

en: Repeat appointment
zh_TW: 重複預約

en: Repeat event
zh_TW: 重複事件

en: Repeat every
zh_TW: 重複的每一

en: Repeat every year
zh_TW: 每年重複

en: Repeat new password
zh_TW: 重複輸入新密碼

en: Repeat on
zh_TW: 重複上

en: Repeat this appointment
zh_TW: 重複這個預約

en: Repeat yearly
zh_TW: 每年重複

en: Repeat:
zh_TW: 重複一遍:

en: Replace
zh_TW: 替換

en: Reply-to email
zh_TW: 回覆郵件地址

en: Require password for login
zh_TW: 登錄需要密碼

en: Required
zh_TW: 要求

en: Required fields: <b>First Name</b> and <b>Last Name</b>.
zh_TW: 必填欄位：<b>名字</b> 與<b>姓氏</b> 。

en: Reschedule
zh_TW: 重新安排

en: Reschedule appointment
zh_TW: 重新安排預約

en: Rescheduled
zh_TW: 已重新安排

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: Reset Form
zh_TW: 重置表格

en: Reset Password
zh_TW: 重置密碼

en: Reset form settings
zh_TW: 重設表單設定

en: Reset password
zh_TW: 重設密碼

en: Resource
zh_TW: 資源

en: Resource Details
zh_TW: 資源詳細資訊

en: Resource booking setup
zh_TW: 資源預約設定

en: Resource has been added.
zh_TW: 資源已新增。

en: Resource has been deleted.
zh_TW: 資源已刪除。

en: Resource has been hidden.
zh_TW: 資源已被隱藏。

en: Resource has been updated.
zh_TW: 資源已更新。

en: Resource is now visible.
zh_TW: 資源現已可見。

en: Resources
zh_TW: 資源

en: Return to Home
zh_TW: 返回首頁

en: Returning
zh_TW: 返回

en: Revenue
zh_TW: 收入

en: Ribbon
zh_TW: 功能區

en: Role
zh_TW: 角色

en: Roles & permissions
zh_TW: 角色與權限

en: Roles settings
zh_TW: 角色設定

en: Round-robin
zh_TW: 輪詢

en: Rules
zh_TW: 規則

en: SMS
zh_TW: 簡訊

en: SMS History
zh_TW: 簡訊歷史

en: SMS Settings
zh_TW: 簡訊設定

en: SMS balance
zh_TW: 簡訊餘額

en: SMS history
zh_TW: 簡訊記錄

en: SMTP Host
zh_TW: SMTP主機

en: SMTP Password
zh_TW: SMTP密碼

en: SMTP Port
zh_TW: SMTP端口

en: SMTP Secure
zh_TW: SMTP安全

en: SMTP Username
zh_TW: SMTP識別名

en: SMTP credentials validation failed. Please check your settings.
zh_TW: SMTP 憑證驗證失敗。請檢查您的設定。

en: Same day
zh_TW: 當天

en: Sandbox mode
zh_TW: 沙盒模式

en: Sandbox secret key (POSKey)
zh_TW: 沙盒密鑰 (POSKey)

en: Sat
zh_TW: 週六

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 週六

en: Save
zh_TW: 保存

en: Save
zh_TW: 保存

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 保存更改

en: Save Special Day
zh_TW: 保存特別的一天

en: Save changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Save time and reduce manual work with instant, auto-generated invoices
zh_TW: 節省時間並減少手動作業，透過即時自動生成的發票

en: Save time by automating repeating events instead of creating them manually
zh_TW: 透過自動化重複事件來節省時間，而非手動建立它們

en: Save time with fast, one-click appointment exports
zh_TW: 節省時間，一鍵快速匯出預約資料

en: Save time with fast, one-click event booking exports
zh_TW: 一鍵快速匯出活動預訂資料，節省時間

en: Save time with quick, hassle-free customer data exports
zh_TW: 節省時間，輕鬆無憂地匯出客戶資料

en: Scan
zh_TW: 掃描

en: Scan E-Ticket
zh_TW: 選擇門票

en: Scan e-ticket
zh_TW: 掃描電子票券

en: Schedule
zh_TW: 時間表

en: Schedule setup required
zh_TW: 需設定排程

en: Schedule:
zh_TW: 日程安排:

en: Scheduled
zh_TW: 排程

en: Scheduled Before Appointment
zh_TW: 預約前安排

en: Scheduled Before Event
zh_TW: 預定於事件之前

en: Scheduled notification
zh_TW: 安排的通知

en: Scope
zh_TW: 範圍

en: Scopes
zh_TW: 作用域

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜索

en: Search Coupons
zh_TW: 搜索優惠券

en: Search Filters
zh_TW: 搜索過濾器

en: Search Input Field
zh_TW: 輸入字段

en: Search Resources
zh_TW: 搜尋資源

en: Search Results
zh_TW: 搜索結果

en: Search Taxes
zh_TW: 搜索過濾器

en: Search attendees
zh_TW: 搜尋與會者

en: Search booked appointments
zh_TW: 搜尋已預約的行程

en: Search bookings
zh_TW: 搜尋預訂

en: Search customers
zh_TW: 搜尋客戶

en: Search employees
zh_TW: 搜尋員工

en: Search events
zh_TW: 搜尋活動

en: Search extras
zh_TW: 搜尋額外功能

en: Search features
zh_TW: 搜尋功能

en: Search for Events
zh_TW: 搜索活動

en: Search for events
zh_TW: 搜尋活動

en: Search integrations
zh_TW: 搜尋整合

en: Search invoices
zh_TW: 搜尋發票

en: Search locations
zh_TW: 搜尋位置

en: Search notifications
zh_TW: 搜尋通知

en: Search packages
zh_TW: 搜尋套件

en: Search services
zh_TW: 搜尋服務

en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜索…

en: Second
zh_TW: 第二個

en: Second {day}
zh_TW: 第二{day}

en: Secondary
zh_TW: 次要

en: Secondary Button Type
zh_TW: 次要按鈕類型

en: Secondary button style
zh_TW: 次要按鈕樣式

en: Secondary color
zh_TW: 輔助色

en: Secondary text
zh_TW: 次要文字

en: Secret key (POSKey)
zh_TW: 秘密金鑰 (POSKey)

en: Section
zh_TW: 部分

en: Securely process payments using Stripe.
zh_TW: 使用 Stripe 安全處理付款。

en: Segment
zh_TW: 分段

en: Segments
zh_TW: 分段

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select Address
zh_TW: 選擇地址

en: Select Amelia Step-By-Step Booking Button block (or its inner button) to edit shortcode options.
zh_TW: 選取 Amelia Step-By-Step 預約按鈕區塊（或區塊內的按鈕），以編輯短代碼選項。

en: Select Apple Calendar
zh_TW: 選擇日曆

en: Select Box
zh_TW: 下拉式選單

en: Select Calendar
zh_TW: 選擇日曆

en: Select Catalog View
zh_TW: 選擇目錄視圖

en: Select Coupon
zh_TW: 選擇優惠券

en: Select Customer
zh_TW: 選擇客戶

en: Select Customer(s)
zh_TW: 選擇客戶

en: Select Date
zh_TW: 選擇日期

en: Select Employee
zh_TW: 選擇員工

en: Select Event
zh_TW: 選擇活動

en: Select Events
zh_TW: 選擇活動

en: Select Events List Booking Button block (or its inner button) to edit shortcode options.
zh_TW: 選取「活動清單預約按鈕」區塊（或其內部的按鈕）以編輯短代碼設定選項。

en: Select Location
zh_TW: 選擇地點

en: Select Package
zh_TW: 選擇套裝

en: Select Repeat Interval
zh_TW: 選擇重複間隔

en: Select Repeat Period
zh_TW: 選擇重複間隔

en: Select Service
zh_TW: 選擇服務

en: Select Service Category
zh_TW: 選擇服務類別

en: Select Tag
zh_TW: 選擇標記

en: Select Tags
zh_TW: 選擇標記

en: Select Tickets
zh_TW: 選擇門票

en: Select Time
zh_TW: 選擇時間

en: Select View
zh_TW: 選擇視圖

en: Select WooCommerce product
zh_TW: 選擇WooCommerce産品

en: Select Zoom User
zh_TW: 選擇 Zoom 使用者

en: Select a placeholder to insert it where your cursor is placed.
zh_TW: 選取一個占位符，即可將其插入游標所在位置。

en: Select at least one option.
zh_TW: 請至少選擇一個選項。

en: Select box
zh_TW: 下拉式選單

en: Select calendar
zh_TW: 選擇行事曆

en: Select category
zh_TW: 選擇類別

en: Select customer, employee and service
zh_TW: 選擇客戶、員工和服務

en: Select date
zh_TW: 選擇日期

en: Select date and time
zh_TW: 選擇日期和時間

en: Select delimiter
zh_TW: 選擇分隔符

en: Select employee
zh_TW: 選擇員工

en: Select event
zh_TW: 選擇活動

en: Select location
zh_TW: 選擇位置

en: Select only specific services for this period.<br/>If no services are selected, then all assigned services for this employee<br/>will be available for booking in this period.
zh_TW: 只能選擇該時間段的特定服務。<br/>如果沒有選擇任何服務，則爲該員工分配的所有服務<br/>將可用於在此期間預約。

en: Select or Create New
zh_TW: 選擇或新建

en: Select or Create Tag
zh_TW: 選擇或建立卡片

en: Select package
zh_TW: 選擇套件

en: Select placeholder
zh_TW: 選擇占位符

en: Select service
zh_TW: 選擇服務

en: Select specific location for each period.
zh_TW: 爲每個時間段選擇特定的地址。

en: Select specific location for this period.
zh_TW: 請選擇此時間段的具體地址。

en: Select specific services for each period.
zh_TW: 選擇每個時間段的具體服務。

en: Select the Appointment Time
zh_TW: 選擇預約時間

en: Select the Extras you'd like
zh_TW: 選擇您想要的附加功能

en: Select the WooCommerce product that will be used for this package.
zh_TW: 請選擇將用於此套件的 WooCommerce 商品。

en: Select the action that will trigger the event for tracking.
zh_TW: 選擇將觸發追蹤事件的操作。

en: Select the employee who will be added as the organizer of the Google/Outlook/Apple Calendar event. Employees selected under Staff will be added as guests.
zh_TW: 請選擇將被新增為 Google/Outlook/Apple 日曆活動主辦人的員工。在「工作人員」欄位下所選的員工將被新增為與會者。

en: Select the events this coupon can be used for.
zh_TW: 請選擇此優惠券可使用的活動項目。

en: Select the number of tickets that you want to book for each ticket type
zh_TW: 爲每種票種選擇要預約的票數

en: Select the packages this coupon can be used for.
zh_TW: 請選擇此優惠券可使用的商品組合。

en: Select the services this coupon can be used for.
zh_TW: 請選擇此優惠券可使用的服務項目。

en: Select this Employee
zh_TW: 選擇此員工

en: Select this employee
zh_TW: 選擇該員工

en: Select tickets
zh_TW: 選擇票券

en: Select your Square Location
zh_TW: 選擇您的 Square 位置

en: Selected
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Selected Customers
zh_TW: 選擇客戶

en: Selected date background
zh_TW: 選取日期背景

en: Selected date text
zh_TW: 已選日期文字

en: Selected extras
zh_TW: 選擇額外

en: Selected extras details
zh_TW: 選定額外細節

en: Selected services
zh_TW: 選擇服務

en: Semicolon (;)
zh_TW: 分號 (;)

en: Send
zh_TW: 發送

en: Send Access Link
zh_TW: 發送接入連結

en: Send ICS file for approved bookings
zh_TW: 為已核准的預訂發送 ICS 檔案

en: Send ICS file for pending bookings
zh_TW: 為待處理預訂發送 ICS 檔案

en: Send Reset Link
zh_TW: 發送重設連結

en: Send access link
zh_TW: 發送存取連結

en: Send after appointment
zh_TW: 預約後發送

en: Send after event
zh_TW: 事件後發送

en: Send all SMS messages to additional numbers
zh_TW: 發送所有簡訊到其他號碼

en: Send all notifications to additional addresses
zh_TW: 將所有通知發送到其他地址

en: Send appointment notifications directly via WhatsApp.
zh_TW: 透過 WhatsApp 直接發送預約通知。

en: Send at
zh_TW: 發送於

en: Send custom fields info for each customer separately
zh_TW: 分別爲每個客戶發送自定義字段信息

en: Send event invitation email
zh_TW: 發送活動邀請郵件

en: Send invoice
zh_TW: 發送發票

en: Send invoice to customer by default
zh_TW: 預設將發票寄送給客戶

en: Send only this notification
zh_TW: 只發送此通知

en: Send personalized email and SMS notifications tailored to your business.
zh_TW: 發送針對您的業務量身打造的個人化電子郵件與簡訊通知。

en: Send smart, personalized notifications your way
zh_TW: 為您發送智能、個人化的通知

en: Send test
zh_TW: 發送測試

en: Send to e-mail
zh_TW: 發送至電子郵件

en: Send your customer data to Mailchimp quickly and effortlessly.
zh_TW: 快速輕鬆地將您的客戶資料傳送至 Mailchimp。

en: Sender ID must be between 3 and 11 characters
zh_TW: 發件人識別碼必須為 3 至 11 個字元

en: Sender email
zh_TW: 寄件者電子郵件

en: Sender name
zh_TW: 寄件者名稱

en: Sent
zh_TW: 發送

en: Separate-row export
zh_TW: 分開輸出每行

en: Service
zh_TW: 服務

en: Service Asc
zh_TW: 服務 Asc

en: Service Categories
zh_TW: 服務類別

en: Service Category
zh_TW: 服務類別

en: Service Desc
zh_TW: 服務說明

en: Service ID
zh_TW: 服務

en: Service Info
zh_TW: 服務信息

en: Service Input Field
zh_TW: 輸入字段

en: Service Price
zh_TW: 服務價格

en: Service Selection
zh_TW: 服務選擇

en: Service Subtotal
zh_TW: 服務小計

en: Service badge
zh_TW: 服務徽章

en: Service capacity
zh_TW: 服務容量

en: Service category
zh_TW: 服務類別

en: Service count
zh_TW: 服務計數

en: Service description
zh_TW: 服務描述

en: Service details
zh_TW: 服務詳情

en: Service duration
zh_TW: 服務時間

en: Service employees list
zh_TW: 服務員工名單

en: Service filter
zh_TW: 服務過濾器

en: Service has been added.
zh_TW: 服務已新增。

en: Service has been deleted.
zh_TW: 服務已刪除。

en: Service has been hidden.
zh_TW: 服務已隱藏。

en: Service has been updated.
zh_TW: 服務已更新。

en: Service info
zh_TW: 服務信息

en: Service information
zh_TW: 服務地址

en: Service is now visible.
zh_TW: 服務現已可見。

en: Service location
zh_TW: 服務位置

en: Service name
zh_TW: 服務名稱

en: Service or event description
zh_TW: 服務或活動說明

en: Service or event name
zh_TW: 服務或活動名稱

en: Service packages overview
zh_TW: 服務套件概覽

en: Service price
zh_TW: 服務價格

en: Service selection
zh_TW: 服務選擇

en: Service subtotal
zh_TW: 服務小計

en: Service/Event
zh_TW: 服務/活動

en: Services
zh_TW: 服務

en: Services & categories setup
zh_TW: 服務與類別設定

en: Services Asc
zh_TW: 服務 Asc

en: Services Desc
zh_TW: 服務說明

en: Services and packages overview
zh_TW: 服務與套件概覽

en: Services have been reordered.
zh_TW: 服務項目已重新排序。

en: Services list, Appointments
zh_TW: 服務一覽表、預約

en: Services overview
zh_TW: 服務概覽

en: Services setup
zh_TW: 服務設定

en: Set ICS file description
zh_TW: 設定 ICS 檔案描述

en: Set Limit
zh_TW: 設定限制

en: Set Minimum
zh_TW: 設置最小

en: Set Password
zh_TW: 設置密碼

en: Set a maximum number of people a customer can add when booking.
zh_TW: 設定客戶預訂時可添加的最大人數。

en: Set coupons to be case insensitive
zh_TW: 將優惠券設定為不區分大小寫

en: Set different prices for specific days, times, or custom dates.
zh_TW: 為特定日期、時段或自訂日期設定不同價格。

en: Set dynamic pricing for services based on various conditions.
zh_TW: 根據各種條件為服務設定動態定價。

en: Set event period first to enable pricing by date range.
zh_TW: 首先設定活動視窗以啟用日期範圍定價。

en: Set flexible ticket pricing with categories and date-based ranges to maximize accessibility and revenue.
zh_TW: 透過分類與日期區間設定彈性票價，以最大化可及性與收益。

en: Set general settings
zh_TW: 設定一般設定

en: Set individual time zones for employees so availability and bookings are shown correctly for clients worldwide.
zh_TW: 為員工設定個別時區，使全球客戶的可用時段與預約資訊皆能正確顯示。

en: Set metadata and description
zh_TW: 設定元資料與描述

en: Set minimum
zh_TW: 設定最低值

en: Set new password
zh_TW: 設定新密碼

en: Set options, colors and labels for booking form
zh_TW: 爲預約表單設置選項、顔色和標簽

en: Set password
zh_TW: 設定密碼

en: Set pricing based on the number of people in the booking.
zh_TW: 根據預訂人數設定價格。

en: Set the description that will appear in the calendar event. You can use placeholders available on the Notifications page.
zh_TW: 設定將於行事曆活動中顯示的說明文字。您可使用通知頁面提供的占位符。

en: Set the event period first to enable pricing by date range.
zh_TW: 請先設定活動期間，以啟用日期範圍定價功能。

en: Set the maximum number of busy events retrieved from calendar to block bookings in Amelia.
zh_TW: 設定從行事曆擷取的最高忙碌事件數，以阻擋在 Amelia 中的預約。

en: Set the maximum number of people allowed per appointment for this service.
zh_TW: 設定此服務每次預約允許的最大人數。

en: Set the minimum number of people required per appointment for this service.
zh_TW: 設定此服務每次預約所需的最低人數。

en: Set the number of approved bookings after which the customer will automatically receive the coupon in a notification. Note: To enable this, the coupon placeholder must be included in the notification template.
zh_TW: 設定客戶在獲得指定數量的核准訂單後，將自動透過通知收到優惠券的數量。注意：啟用此功能時，通知模板中必須包含優惠券的占位符。

en: Set the time before the appointment when customers<br/>will not be able to cancel the appointment.
zh_TW: 當客戶<br/>將無法取消預約時，設定預約前的時間。

en: Set the title that will appear in the calendar event. You can use placeholders available on the Notifications page.
zh_TW: 設定將於行事曆活動中顯示的標題。您可使用通知頁面提供的占位符。

en: Set this option if you want to limit the number of appointments that an employee can have daily no matter how many appointments ‘fit’ inside the working hours
zh_TW: 若需限制員工每日可預約的場次數量（無論工作時段內可容納多少場次），請設定此選項

en: Set up
zh_TW: 設定

en: Set up Calendar layout and Recurring popup options
zh_TW: 設置日曆布局和反複出現彈出選項

en: Set up Content, Buttons and Labels
zh_TW: 設置內容，按鈕和標簽

en: Set up Employees selection options
zh_TW: 設置服務，地點，員工選擇選項

en: Set up Labels and Buttons
zh_TW: 設置標簽和按鈕

en: Set up Location, Images, Filters, Capacity, Price, and Status visibility options
zh_TW: 設置地址、圖像、過濾器、容量、價格和狀態可見性選項

en: Set up Locations selection options
zh_TW: 設置服務，地點，員工選擇選項

en: Set up Package detailed view
zh_TW: 設置套裝詳細視圖

en: Set up Service detailed view
zh_TW: 設置服務詳細視圖

en: Set up Services and Packages view
zh_TW: 設置服務和套裝視圖

en: Set up Services selection options
zh_TW: 設置服務，地點，員工選擇選項

en: Set up Services view
zh_TW: 設置服務視圖

en: Set up Services, Locations, Employees selection options
zh_TW: 設置服務，地點，員工選擇選項

en: Set up Sidebar visibility and its content
zh_TW: 設置側邊欄可見性及其內容

en: Set up button type and labels
zh_TW: 設置按鈕類型和標簽

en: Set up button types and labels
zh_TW: 設置按鈕類型和標簽

en: Set up categories cards
zh_TW: 設置類別卡片

en: Set up display options and labels
zh_TW: 設置可見性和標簽

en: Set up labels
zh_TW: 設置標簽和按鈕

en: Set up labels and buttons
zh_TW: 設置標簽和按鈕

en: Set up staff, location, gallery and other event information visibility
zh_TW: 設定人員、地點、圖庫及其他活動資訊的可見性

en: Set up visibility and labels
zh_TW: 設置可見性和標簽

en: Set up visibility and labels of ticket selection
zh_TW: 設置選票的可見性和標簽

en: Set up visibility, button type and labels
zh_TW: 設置可見性，按鈕類型和標簽

en: Set your Google Map API Key in General Settings
zh_TW: 在常規設定中設定您的Google地圖 API 密鑰

en: Set your company working hours. This schedule will be used for all new employees, however you can customize schedule for each employee later.
zh_TW: 設定貴公司的工作時段。此排程將適用於所有新進員工，但您可於後續為每位員工自訂排程。

en: Setting up days off
zh_TW: 設定休假日

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設置

en: Settings have been saved.
zh_TW: 設定已儲存。

en: Shared
zh_TW: 共享

en: Shared Pool
zh_TW: 共享池

en: Shared capacity across services
zh_TW: 跨服務共享容量

en: Shared category capacity
zh_TW: 共享類別容量

en: Shortcode options
zh_TW: 短代碼設定

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Show Add To Calendar option to customers
zh_TW: 向客戶顯示「新增至行事曆」選項

en: Show All
zh_TW: 顯示所有

en: Show All Periods
zh_TW: 顯示所有時間段

en: Show Less Periods
zh_TW: 減少顯示的句點

en: Show Type
zh_TW: 顯示類型

en: Show all categories
zh_TW: 顯示所有類別

en: Show all employees
zh_TW: 顯示所有員工

en: Show all events
zh_TW: 顯示所有活動

en: Show all locations
zh_TW: 顯示所有地址

en: Show all packages
zh_TW: 顯示所有套裝

en: Show all services
zh_TW: 顯示所有服務

en: Show all tags
zh_TW: 顯示所有標簽

en: Show booking slots in client's time zone
zh_TW: 在客戶時區顯示預約時段

en: Show bookings
zh_TW: 顯示預約

en: Show catalog of all categories
zh_TW: 顯示所有類別的目錄

en: Show checkout form
zh_TW: 顯示結帳表單

en: Show coupon
zh_TW: 顯示優惠券

en: Show customer information form
zh_TW: 顯示客戶資訊表單

en: Show employee
zh_TW: 顯示員工

en: Show event
zh_TW: 顯示活動

en: Show event on site
zh_TW: 在網站上顯示活動

en: Show from date
zh_TW: 從日期開始顯示

en: Show in Amelia Popup
zh_TW: 在Amelia的支持下

en: Show less
zh_TW: 顯示更少

en: Show location
zh_TW: 顯示位置

en: Show more
zh_TW: 顯示更多

en: Show more ({count})
zh_TW: 顯示更多 ({count})

en: Show on website
zh_TW: 在網站上顯示

en: Show package
zh_TW: 顯示套件

en: Show recurring events
zh_TW: 顯示定期的活動

en: Show resource
zh_TW: 顯示資源

en: Show service
zh_TW: 顯示服務

en: Show single Event details on the page
zh_TW: 在頁面上顯示單個活動的詳細信息

en: Show specific categories
zh_TW: 顯示特定類別

en: Show specific category
zh_TW: 顯示特定類別

en: Show specific package
zh_TW: 顯示特定套裝

en: Show specific packages
zh_TW: 顯示特定套裝

en: Show specific service
zh_TW: 顯示具體服務

en: Show specific services
zh_TW: 顯示具體服務

en: Show tag
zh_TW: 顯示標簽

en: Show tax
zh_TW: 顯示稅金

en: Show waiting list after booking is full
zh_TW: 預約額滿後顯示候補名單

en: Showcase your services in stylish card layouts. Easily organize them by category and tailor the appearance to match your brand.
zh_TW: 以時尚卡片式版面展示您的服務。輕鬆依類別整理服務項目，並調整外觀以契合您的品牌形象。

en: Showing
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Sidebar
zh_TW: 側邊欄

en: Sidebar area
zh_TW: 側邊欄區域

en: Sidebar visibility
zh_TW: 側邊欄可見性

en: Sign In
zh_TW: 登錄

en: Sign In to Mailchimp
zh_TW: 完成按鈕類型

en: Sign Out of Mailchimp
zh_TW: 登出 Mailchimp

en: Sign in
zh_TW: 登入

en: Sign in as
zh_TW: 以以下身分登入：

en: Sign in with Google
zh_TW: 使用Google登錄

en: Sign in with Microsoft
zh_TW: 使用 Microsoft 登入

en: Sign in with Outlook
zh_TW: 使用Outlook登錄

en: Sign out from Google
zh_TW: 從Google退出

en: Sign out from Outlook
zh_TW: 從Outlook退出

en: Sign up
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Simple, secure payments powered by Barion.
zh_TW: 由 Barion 提供技術支援的簡易安全支付方案。

en: Simplify communication with customizable messages for both customers and employees
zh_TW: 透過可自訂訊息簡化與客戶及員工的溝通

en: Simplify financial management with easy, one-click transaction exports
zh_TW: 透過簡易的一鍵式交易匯出功能，簡化財務管理

en: Simplify scheduling with individual availability, working hours, and assignments
zh_TW: 透過個人可用性、工作時間與任務分配簡化排程作業

en: Simplify scheduling with recurring events
zh_TW: 透過重複事件簡化排程

en: Single Ticket
zh_TW: 單張票券

en: Single booking
zh_TW: 單次預約

en: Single-row export
zh_TW: 單行匯出

en: Skip Categories step
zh_TW: 跳過類別步驟

en: Skip Import
zh_TW: 跳過匯入

en: Skip packages and continue with the selected service
zh_TW: 跳過套裝並繼續選擇服務

en: Skip setup
zh_TW: 跳過設定

en: Slot end time
zh_TW: 時段結束時間

en: Social login
zh_TW: 社交登入

en: Social login setup
zh_TW: 社交登入設定

en: Some employees assigned to this event are not connected to Zoom. Please go to their profiles and connect them to Zoom to use this integration properly.
zh_TW: 部分被指派至此活動的員工尚未連線至 Zoom。請前往他們的個人檔案頁面，將其連線至 Zoom 以正確使用此整合功能。

en: Some employees assigned to this service are not connected to Zoom. Please go to their profiles and connect them to Zoom to use this integration properly.
zh_TW: 部分指派至此服務的員工尚未與 Zoom 建立連結。請前往其個人檔案頁面，將其與 Zoom 建立連結，以確保此整合功能正常運作。

en: Some of the desired slots are busy. We offered you the nearest time slots instead.
zh_TW: 一些期望的插槽是繁忙的。我們給您提供了最近的時間段。

en: Some payment methods cannot be used together due to compatibility rules
zh_TW: 基於相容性規則，某些付款方式無法同時使用

en: Some records have an incorrect format.
zh_TW: 部分記錄格式不正確。

en: Sorry, there was an error creating a payment link. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 對不起，建立支付連結出錯。請稍後再試。

en: Sorry, there was an error processing your payment. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 對不起，處理您的付款時出錯了。請稍後再試。

en: Sorry, there was an error while adding booking to WooCommerce cart.
zh_TW: 對不起，在向WooCommerce購物車添加預約時出現錯誤。

en: Sort
zh_TW: 排序

en: Space-comma
zh_TW: 空格-逗號

en: Space-dot
zh_TW: 空格-點

en: Special Days
zh_TW: 特殊的日子

en: Special characters are not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許使用特殊字符

en: Special days
zh_TW: 特殊日子

en: Special days setup
zh_TW: 特殊日子設定

en: Specific Date
zh_TW: 特定日期

en: Specific Date & Time
zh_TW: 特定日期

en: Specific date
zh_TW: 具體日期

en: Specific date & time
zh_TW: 特定日期與時間

en: Spot
zh_TW: 點

en: Spots
zh_TW: 斑點

en: Spots capacity
zh_TW: 點容量

en: Square
zh_TW: 方形

en: Square account successfully disconnected
zh_TW: Square 帳戶已成功斷開連結

en: Square payment link
zh_TW: Square 支付連結

en: Staff
zh_TW: 員工

en: Standard Account
zh_TW: 標準帳戶

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Start Date
zh_TW: 開始時間

en: Start Scanner
zh_TW: 開始時間

en: Start Time
zh_TW: 開始時間

en: Start Zoom
zh_TW: 開始使用 Zoom

en: Start Zoom Meeting
zh_TW: 開始Zoom視訊會議

en: Start by clicking the add custom field button
zh_TW: 請先點擊「新增自訂欄位」按鈕

en: Start date
zh_TW: 開始日期

en: Start scanner
zh_TW: 啟動掃描器

en: Start time
zh_TW: 開始時間

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Status Asc
zh_TW: 狀態 升遷

en: Status Desc
zh_TW: 狀態說明

en: Stay compliant with ease through consistent, reliable tax handling across your business
zh_TW: 透過企業內一致且可靠的稅務處理，輕鬆保持合規狀態

en: Stay connected with WhatsApp notifications
zh_TW: 透過 WhatsApp 通知保持聯繫

en: Stay organized with export files ready for analysis or external tools
zh_TW: 保持井然有序，備妥可供分析或外部工具使用的匯出檔案

en: Step 1
zh_TW: 步驟 1

en: Step 2
zh_TW: 步驟 2

en: Step 3
zh_TW: 步驟 3

en: Step 4
zh_TW: 步驟 4

en: Step Booking
zh_TW: 預約步驟

en: Step By Step Booking Form
zh_TW: 按部就班預約表格

en: Step Popups
zh_TW: 步驟

en: Step content
zh_TW: 步驟內容

en: Step header
zh_TW: 步驟標題

en: Step heading
zh_TW: 步驟標題

en: Step info tab
zh_TW: 步驟資訊標籤頁

en: Step message
zh_TW: 步驟訊息

en: Step pagination
zh_TW: 分頁步進

en: Step tickets tab
zh_TW: 步驟票證標籤頁

en: Step-By-Step Booking Wizard gives your customers the option to choose everything about the booking in a few steps
zh_TW: 逐步預約向導讓您的客戶可以選擇在幾個步驟中選擇有關預約的所有內容。

en: Step-by-Step booking view guides the customers through several steps in order to make their bookings.
zh_TW: 逐步預約視圖引導客戶通過幾個步驟來進行預約。

en: Step-by-step
zh_TW: 逐步操作

en: Step-by-step booking form guide
zh_TW: 逐步預訂表單指南

en: Steps
zh_TW: 步驟

en: Steps order
zh_TW: 步驟順序

en: Stop Scanner
zh_TW: 停止掃描器

en: Stop scanner
zh_TW: 停止掃描器

en: Streamline operations with one central place to manage all resources across your business
zh_TW: 透過單一中央平台管理企業所有資源，簡化營運流程

en: Streamline virtual meetings by integrating popular meeting platforms directly into bookings.
zh_TW: 透過將熱門會議平台直接整合至預約系統，簡化虛擬會議流程。

en: Stripe
zh_TW: 條紋

en: Stripe Account
zh_TW: 條紋

en: Stripe Connect
zh_TW: 步驟內容

en: Stripe payment link
zh_TW: Stripe 付款連結

en: Studios
zh_TW: 工作室

en: Sub Steps
zh_TW: 子步驟

en: Sub step title
zh_TW: 子步驟標題

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主題

en: Subject placeholders
zh_TW: 主題位置標記

en: Subscribe to our mailing list
zh_TW: 訂閱我們的郵件列表

en: Subtotal
zh_TW: 小計

en: Subtotal:
zh_TW: 小計:

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Successful cancellation redirect URL
zh_TW: 取消成功後的重定向網址

en: Successfully added booking
zh_TW: 成功新增預約

en: Suggest closest available date
zh_TW: 建議最接近的可用日期

en: Suggest customers to add an appointment to their calendar when booking is finalized.
zh_TW: 建議客戶在預約完成時將行程加入其行事曆。

en: Suggest next available date
zh_TW: 建議下一個可用日期

en: Suggest previous available date
zh_TW: 建議先前可用的日期

en: Sum of payments
zh_TW: 付款金額

en: Summary
zh_TW: 總結

en: Summary segment
zh_TW: 摘要區段

en: Sun
zh_TW: 星期日

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 週日

en: Support
zh_TW: 支援

en: Support Amelia by displaying a backlink
zh_TW: 透過顯示反向連結來支持 Amelia

en: Support deeper insights by using exported data for analysis and reporting
zh_TW: 透過運用匯出的資料進行分析與報告，支援更深入的洞察

en: Support external workflows by seamlessly moving financial records into other systems
zh_TW: 支援外部工作流程，透過無縫將財務記錄移入其他系統

en: Switch Camera
zh_TW: 切換相機

en: Sync with
zh_TW: 與

en: Sync your Stripe Connect account for effortless payments and seamless payouts.
zh_TW: 同步您的 Stripe Connect 帳戶，享受輕鬆付款與無縫結算體驗。

en: Sync your and your employee's personal and professional events by connection Outlook calendars.
zh_TW: 透過連接 Outlook 行事曆，同步您與員工的個人及工作相關活動。

en: Sync your and your employees' personal and professional events by connecting Google calendars.
zh_TW: 透過連結 Google 日曆，同步您與員工的個人及工作行程。

en: Sync your schedule with your personal Apple Calendar to prevent double bookings.
zh_TW: 將您的行程與個人 Apple 日曆同步，以避免行程重複預訂。

en: Sync your schedule with your personal Google Calendar to prevent double bookings.
zh_TW: 將您的行程與個人 Google 日曆同步，以避免行程重複預訂。

en: Sync your schedule with your personal Outlook Calendar to prevent double bookings.
zh_TW: 將您的行程與個人 Outlook 日曆同步，以避免行程重複預訂。

en: Tab title
zh_TW: 標籤頁標題

en: Table settings have been updated.
zh_TW: 表格設定已更新。

en: Tabs (All / Packages / Services)
zh_TW: 分頁標籤 (全部 / 套件 / 服務)

en: Tag
zh_TW: 卡片

en: Tag label
zh_TW: 標籤名稱

en: Tag label cannot be empty
zh_TW: 標籤名稱不可為空白

en: Tags
zh_TW: 卡片

en: Tax
zh_TW: 稅金

en: Tax amount
zh_TW: 稅金金額

en: Tax details
zh_TW: 稅務詳情

en: Tax has been added.
zh_TW: 稅金已加入。

en: Tax has been deleted.
zh_TW: 稅項已刪除。

en: Tax has been hidden.
zh_TW: 稅金已隱藏。

en: Tax has been updated.
zh_TW: 稅金已更新。

en: Tax is now visible.
zh_TW: 稅金現已顯示。

en: Tax rate
zh_TW: 稅率

en: Tax rate name
zh_TW: 稅率名稱

en: Tax setup
zh_TW: 稅務設定

en: Tax will be excluded from price calculation and showed separately.
zh_TW: 稅金將不計入價格計算，並另行顯示。

en: Tax will be included in price calculation.
zh_TW: 稅金將包含在價格計算中。

en: Taxes
zh_TW: 稅金

en: Taxes overview
zh_TW: 稅務概覽

en: Template name
zh_TW: 模板名稱

en: Test API key
zh_TW: 測試 API 金鑰

en: Test SMS
zh_TW: 測試簡訊

en: Test SMS sent successfully.
zh_TW: 測試簡訊已成功發送。

en: Test WhatsApp
zh_TW: 測試 WhatsApp

en: Test WhatsApp message sent successfully
zh_TW: 測試 WhatsApp 訊息已成功發送

en: Test client ID
zh_TW: 測試客戶端 ID

en: Test email
zh_TW: 測試電子郵件

en: Test email sent successfully.
zh_TW: 測試郵件已成功發送。

en: Test mode
zh_TW: 測試模式

en: Test publishable key
zh_TW: 測試可發佈金鑰

en: Test secret
zh_TW: 測試密鑰

en: Test secret Key
zh_TW: 測試密鑰

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Text Mode
zh_TW: 文字模式

en: Text area
zh_TW: 文字區域

en: Text color
zh_TW: 文字顏色

en: Text color on background
zh_TW: 文字顏色在背景上

en: Text content
zh_TW: 文字內容

en: Thank you! Your booking is completed and now is pending confirmation.
zh_TW: 謝謝您！您的預約已完成，正在等待確認。

en: Thank you! Your booking is completed.
zh_TW: 謝謝您！您的預約已完成。

en: The appointment can't be rescheduled.
zh_TW: 該預約無法重新安排。

en: The coupon field is mandatory
zh_TW: 優惠券字段是必填的

en: The coupon you entered is not valid
zh_TW: 您輸入的優惠券無效

en: The currency in Amelia does not match the currency of your chosen Square location
zh_TW: Amelia 系統中的貨幣單位與您選擇的 Square 地區貨幣單位不符

en: The customer didn’t provide an email address, so the invoice couldn’t be sent.
zh_TW: 客戶未提供電子郵件地址，因此無法寄送發票。

en: The first row should not contain column names.
zh_TW: 第一行不應包含欄位名稱。

en: The message body must be configured in the Facebook Developers settings.
zh_TW: 訊息正文必須在 Facebook 開發者設定中進行配置。

en: The message header must be configured in the Facebook Developers settings. The character limit is 60 characters after placeholders are replaced.
zh_TW: 訊息標題必須在 Facebook 開發者設定中進行配置。在佔位符替換後，字元限制為 60 個字元。

en: The original booking forms—Step-by-Step, Catalog, Event List, and Event Calendar—feature basic customization and label changes, serving as the foundation for our newer versions.
zh_TW: 原始預訂表單——分步式、目錄式、活動列表式及活動日曆式——具備基礎自訂功能與標籤修改能力，為我們的新版本奠定基礎。

en: The package is time-limited to
zh_TW: 這個套裝有時間限制

en: The payment will be done on-site.
zh_TW: 付款將在現場完成。

en: The price will multiply by the number of people/spots
zh_TW: 價格將乘以人數/地址

en: The proposed date and time are different from your selected pattern due to unavailable time slots on the expected date and time.
zh_TW: 建議的日期與時間與您選擇的格式不同，這是因為預期日期與時間段內無可用時段。

en: The proposed date is different from your selected pattern due to unavailable time slots on the expected date.
zh_TW: 建議日期與您選擇的模式不同，是因為預期日期上沒有可用的時段。

en: The proposed time is different from your selected pattern due to unavailable time slots at the expected time.
zh_TW: 建議的時間與您選擇的模式不同，因為在預期時間內沒有可用的時段。

en: The purchase code is invalid or it has expired
zh_TW: 購買代碼無效或過期

en: The refund amount will be
zh_TW: 退款金額將為

en: The remaining balance can be paid on-site or through a payment link.
zh_TW: 餘額可於現場支付或透過付款連結完成繳交。

en: The resource name is only visible to you and won't appear during booking. It's used for internal management purposes.
zh_TW: 資源名稱僅對您可見，預訂過程中不會顯示。此名稱僅用於內部管理目的。

en: The resource quantity is counted separately for each selected location.
zh_TW: 資源數量會針對每個選取的位置分別計算。

en: The resource quantity is counted separately for each selected service.
zh_TW: 資源數量會針對每個選取的服務分別計算。

en: The resource quantity is shared across all selected services, employees, and locations.
zh_TW: 資源數量將共享於所有選取的服務、員工及地點。

en: The rest of the appointments can be booked later on the Customers panel.
zh_TW: 其余的預約可以稍後在客護面板上預約。

en: The time slot step defined here will apply to all time slots across the plugin.
zh_TW: 此處定義的時間段步長將套用至本外掛的所有時間段。

en: The time slot you tried to reschedule to is not available. Please select a different time slot for the selected date.
zh_TW: 您嘗試重新安排的時間段已無法使用。請為所選日期選擇其他時間段。

en: The total number of people for the booking.
zh_TW: 預訂的總人數。

en: The total number of persons ({approvedPersonsCount}) exceeds the maximum capacity of {maxAppointmentCapacity}.
zh_TW: 總人數 ({approvedPersonsCount}) 超過最大容量{maxAppointmentCapacity} 。

en: The total number of persons ({waitingPersonsCount}) exceeds the maximum waiting list capacity of {waitingListMaxCapacity}.
zh_TW: 總人數 ({waitingPersonsCount}) 超過最大候補名單容量{waitingListMaxCapacity} 。

en: There are no attendees yet...
zh_TW: 還沒有人參加...

en: There are no booked appointments for this package.
zh_TW: 此方案目前沒有預約的時段。

en: There are no days off yet...
zh_TW: 還沒有人參加...

en: There are no future events scheduled. Please create a new event.
zh_TW: 目前沒有預定的未來活動。請建立新的活動。

en: There are no packages. Please create a new package.
zh_TW: 沒有任何套件。請建立新的套件。

en: There are no results...
zh_TW: 沒有結果…

en: There are no special days yet...
zh_TW: 還沒有人參加...

en: There are no upcoming events for this period
zh_TW: 這段時間沒有即將到來的活動

en: There are upcoming appointments for the {service} service.
zh_TW: {service} 服務即將有預約時段。

en: There is an event in Google/Outlook Calendar that overlaps this one for a specific employee, are you sure you want to create another one?
zh_TW: 在Google/Outlook calendar中有一個特定員工的活動與此活動重疊，您確定要建立另一個嗎?

en: These employees will receive the package purchased e-mail notification when it is purchased without any appointments booked.
zh_TW: 當員工購買商品時，若未預約任何服務，系統將自動發送商品購買完成的電子郵件通知。

en: Third
zh_TW: 第三個

en: Third {day}
zh_TW: 第三{day}

en: This & Future
zh_TW: 此與未來

en: This Only
zh_TW: 僅此而已

en: This appointment is a part of a package.
zh_TW: 此預約屬於套裝方案的一部分。

en: This booking is part of a package deal
zh_TW: 此次預約屬於套裝優惠的一部分

en: This category cannot be deleted because it is included in a package.
zh_TW: 此類別無法刪除，因為它包含在某個套件中。

en: This category has services with {count} past appointment. | This category has services with {count} past appointments.
zh_TW: 此類別包含服務，其預約時間已超過{count} 。 | 此類別包含服務，其預約時間已超過{count} 。

en: This change will lead to a price increase for certain bookings. Do you want payment links to be created?
zh_TW: 這一變化將導致某些預約的價格上漲。您想要建立支付連結嗎?

en: This charge type will not be be used when booking multiple appointments (cart feature or recurring feature) OR when booking event with multiple employees.
zh_TW: 此收費類型不會在預約多個預約時段（購物車功能或定期預約功能）或預約涉及多名員工的活動時使用。

en: This coupon has expired
zh_TW: 這張優惠券過期了

en: This coupon is not valid anymore
zh_TW: 這張優惠券已經失效了

en: This email is already in use. Please enter a different email address.
zh_TW: 此電子郵件地址已被使用。請輸入其他電子郵件地址。

en: This employee is the only one assigned to {service}.
zh_TW: 此員工是唯一被指派至{service} 的員工。

en: This field is required
zh_TW: 這個字段是必需的。

en: This field is required.
zh_TW: 此欄位為必填欄位。

en: This file is forbidden for upload
zh_TW: 這個文件禁止上傳

en: This is a temporary WhatsApp token and will automatically expire after 24 hours. Make sure to complete the setup before it expires.
zh_TW: 此為臨時 WhatsApp 通用金鑰，將於 24 小時後自動失效。請務必在失效前完成設定。

en: This is a unique security token. Copy it into the 'Verify token' field in WhatsApp when creating a webhook. Since this token is used for logging, we recommend registering your webhook.
zh_TW: 這是一組唯一的安全性 token。在 WhatsApp 建立 Webhook 時，請將其複製到 'Verify token' 欄位。由於此 token 會用於日誌記錄，我們建議您完成 Webhook 註冊。

en: This is recurring event
zh_TW: 這是一個反複發生的活動

en: This is the path in your application where users will be redirected after authenticating with Apple. Add this URI to your Apple project credentials under 'Redirect URIs'.
zh_TW: 此為應用程式中使用者經 Apple 驗證後將被重定向的網址路徑。請將此 URI 添加至您的 Apple 專案憑證中的「重定向 URI」欄位。

en: This is the path in your application where users will be redirected after authenticating with Google. Add this URI to your Google project credentials under 'Authorized redirect URIs'.
zh_TW: 此為應用程式中使用者透過 Google 驗證後將被重定向的網址路徑。請將此 URI 添加至您的 Google 專案憑證中的「授權重定向 URI」欄位。

en: This is the path in your application where users will be redirected after authenticating with Outlook. Add this URI to the 'Redirect URIs' section in your Outlook application settings.
zh_TW: 此為應用程式中用戶透過 Outlook 驗證後將被重定向的目標路徑。請將此 URI 添加至 Outlook 應用程式設定中的「重定向 URI」區段。

en: This limit is based on the customer's email address.
zh_TW: 此限制是基於客戶的電子郵件地址。

en: This location has {count} service connected to it. | This location has {count} services connected to it.
zh_TW: 此位置已連接至{count} 服務。 | 此位置已連接至{count} 服務。

en: This message is sent when a customer replies via WhatsApp, informing them that responses via WhatsApp are not supported.
zh_TW: 當客戶透過 WhatsApp 回覆時，系統將發送此訊息告知對方：本服務不支援透過 WhatsApp 進行回覆。

en: This notification requires a cron job. Add the line below to your cron configuration.
zh_TW: 此通知需要設定 cron 排程任務。請將以下內容加入您的 cron 設定檔：

en: This option requires adding the payment link placeholder to your message templates.
zh_TW: 此選項需要在您的訊息範本中加入付款連結的占位符。

en: This package deal will expire in
zh_TW: 此套裝方案將於

en: This package has
zh_TW: 這個套裝有

en: This package has {count} appointment in the future. | This package has {count} appointments in the future.
zh_TW: 此套件在未來有{count} 個預約。 | 此套件在未來有{count} 個預約。

en: This package has {count} appointment in the past. | This package has {count} appointments in the past.
zh_TW: 此套件過去曾有{count} 次預約。 | 此套件過去曾有{count} 次預約。

en: This payment link is no longer valid. Please contact admin if you need assistance.
zh_TW: 此付款連結已失效。如需協助，請聯絡管理員。

en: This placeholder's content will be applied wherever it is used.
zh_TW: 此佔位符的內容將應用於所有使用處。

en: This range
zh_TW: 此範圍

en: This service cannot be deleted because it is included in a package.
zh_TW: 此服務無法刪除，因為它包含在套件中。

en: This service does not have any extras
zh_TW: 這項服務沒有任何額外費用

en: This service has {count} appointment in the past. | This service has {count} appointments in the past.
zh_TW: 此服務過去曾有{count} 場預約。 | 此服務過去曾有{count} 場預約。

en: This service is available for booking in purchased package. Are you sure you want to delete this service?
zh_TW: 此服務僅限已購買套裝方案的用戶預約。您確定要刪除此服務嗎？

en: This service is available in a Package
zh_TW: 此服務以套裝的形式提供

en: This service is available in a package
zh_TW: 此服務包含於套件中

en: This time slot is no longer available. Please select a different time.
zh_TW: 此時段已無法預約。請選擇其他時段。

en: This user has bookings in purchased package.. Are you sure you want to delete this user?
zh_TW: 此用戶在已購買的套裝方案中有預訂紀錄。您確定要刪除此用戶嗎？

en: This user has {count} appointment in the past. | This user has {count} appointments in the past.
zh_TW: 此使用者過去曾有{count} 場預約。 | 此使用者過去曾有{count} 場預約。

en: This user is an attendee in future event. Are you sure you want to delete this user? | This user is an attendee in future events. Are you sure you want to delete this user?
zh_TW: 此使用者為未來活動的與會者。您確定要刪除此使用者嗎？ | 此使用者為未來活動的與會者。您確定要刪除此使用者嗎？

en: This widget shows monthly data instead of using the global date range.
zh_TW: 此小工具顯示每月數據，而非使用全域日期範圍。

en: Thu
zh_TW: 週四

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 週四

en: Ticket
zh_TW: 票

en: Ticket ID
zh_TW: 票

en: Ticket Name
zh_TW: 票名

en: Ticket Type
zh_TW: 票證類型

en: Ticket Types
zh_TW: 票類型

en: Ticket cannot be scanned for this date
zh_TW: 無法掃描此日期的票券

en: Ticket code
zh_TW: 票號

en: Ticket has already been scanned
zh_TW: 套裝已保存

en: Ticket is valid
zh_TW: 票

en: Ticket name
zh_TW: 票名

en: Ticket not found
zh_TW: 未找到票券

en: Ticket not valid
zh_TW: 票券無效

en: Ticket types
zh_TW: 票證類型

en: Tickets
zh_TW: 票

en: Tickets for events with attendees will not be updated
zh_TW: 參加活動的門票將不更新

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Time Range:
zh_TW: 時間範圍:

en: Time Used Asc
zh_TW: 時間使用量（升序）

en: Time Used Desc
zh_TW: 時間使用說明

en: Time frame
zh_TW: 時間框架

en: Time needed after the appointment for rest, cleanup, or transition. During this period, the employee cannot be booked for any service.
zh_TW: 預約結束後所需的休息、整理或轉換時間。在此期間，員工無法接受任何服務預約。

en: Time needed before the appointment for preparation. During this period, the employee cannot be booked for any service.
zh_TW: 預約前所需準備時間。在此期間，員工無法接受任何服務預約。

en: Time slot is unavailable
zh_TW: 時間段不可用

en: Time slot price
zh_TW: 時段價格

en: Time slots are unavailable
zh_TW: 時間段不可用

en: Time zone
zh_TW: 時區

en: Time zones
zh_TW: 時區

en: Time(s):
zh_TW: 時間:

en: Time:
zh_TW: 時間:

en: Times
zh_TW: 時代

en: Times bought
zh_TW: 購買次數

en: Times used
zh_TW: 使用次數

en: Timetable
zh_TW: 時間表

en: Timezone
zh_TW: 時區

en: Tips & suggestions
zh_TW: 提示與建議

en: Title section
zh_TW: 標題區段

en: Title text
zh_TW: 標題文字

en: To
zh_TW: 到

en: To customer
zh_TW: 致客戶

en: To employee
zh_TW: 致員工

en: To enable Google Maps, enter your Google Maps API key in the Google General Settings.
zh_TW: 要啟用 Google 地圖，請在 Google 一般設定中輸入您的 Google 地圖 API 金鑰。

en: To receive automatic updates license activation is required. Please visit %s to activate Amelia.
zh_TW: 若要接收自動更新，需要啟動許可證。 請訪問%s啟動Amelia。

en: To reschedule your appointment, select an available date time from the calendar, then click Confirm.
zh_TW: 若要重新安排約會，請從日曆中選擇可用的日期時間，然後單擊“確認”。

en: To send a test SMS, please recharge your balance.
zh_TW: 若要發送測試簡訊，請為您的帳戶餘額進行儲值。

en: To send a test email, please configure the 'Sender Email' in Notification Settings.
zh_TW: 若要發送測試郵件，請在通知設定中配置「寄件者電子郵件」。

en: To use WhatsApp notifications, connect your WhatsApp account in Settings.
zh_TW: 若要使用 WhatsApp 通知功能，請至「設定」中連結您的 WhatsApp 帳戶。

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Toggle Sidebar
zh_TW: 側邊欄

en: Tomorrow
zh_TW: 明天

en: Top trends
zh_TW: 熱門趨勢

en: Torch off
zh_TW: 熄滅火炬

en: Torch on
zh_TW: 火炬點燃

en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

en: Total Amount
zh_TW: 總金額

en: Total Amount:
zh_TW: 總金額:

en: Total Cost:
zh_TW: 總成本:

en: Total Number of People:
zh_TW: 總人數:

en: Total Price
zh_TW: 總價格

en: Total Services Booked
zh_TW: 服務排序:

en: Total amount
zh_TW: 總金額

en: Total appointments
zh_TW: 總預約數

en: Total bookings
zh_TW: 總預訂數

en: Total capacity
zh_TW: 總容量

en: Total custom fields
zh_TW: 自訂欄位總數

en: Total events
zh_TW: 總事件數

en: Total extras
zh_TW: 總額外費用

en: Total number of appointments
zh_TW: 總預約次數

en: Total number of people:
zh_TW: 總人數：

en: Total payments
zh_TW: 總付款金額

en: Total people
zh_TW: 總人數

en: Total price
zh_TW: 總價

en: Total services booked
zh_TW: 總預約服務數

en: Total tickets
zh_TW: 總票數

en: Track customers who miss appointments or events without sending notifications.
zh_TW: 追蹤未收到通知而缺席預約或活動的客戶。

en: Trainers
zh_TW: 教練

en: Transaction
zh_TW: 交易

en: Transaction #{count}
zh_TW: 交易 #{count}

en: Transaction details
zh_TW: 交易明細

en: Transactions
zh_TW: 交易

en: Transfer
zh_TW: 編譯

en: Transfer amount (%)
zh_TW: 轉帳金額（%）

en: Translate
zh_TW: 編譯

en: Trigger by attribute
zh_TW: 按屬性激活

en: Trigger type
zh_TW: 觸發類型

en: Try adjusting your filters or search criteria to find the services you're looking for.
zh_TW: 請嘗試調整篩選條件或搜尋標準，以找到您所需的服務。

en: Try adjusting your search or filters.
zh_TW: 請嘗試調整您的搜尋或篩選條件。

en: Try adjusting your search to find what you are looking for.
zh_TW: 請嘗試調整您的搜尋條件，以找到您想要的內容。

en: Tue
zh_TW: 週二

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 週二

en: Turn your services into high-value packages that customers love. Combine multiple appointments into a single, discounted offer that drives bigger, more confident purchases.
zh_TW: 將您的服務轉化為顧客喜愛的優質套裝方案。整合多項預約項目為單一折扣方案，驅動顧客進行更大規模、更具信心的消費決策。

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Type Asc
zh_TW: 類型 Asc

en: Type Desc
zh_TW: 類型 描述

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: URL on which will user be redirected if appointment can't be canceled because of 'Minimum time required before canceling' value
zh_TW: 若因「取消前所需最短時間」設定值導致無法取消預約，使用者將被重定向至此網址

en: Unable to complete plugin activation. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無法完成外掛啟用。請再試一次。

en: Unable to deactivate plugin. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 無法停用插件。請稍後再試。

en: Unable to retrieve payments results
zh_TW: 無法檢索付款結果

en: Unable to save custom fields positions
zh_TW: 自定義字段地址無法保存

en: Unavailable Time Slots
zh_TW: 不可用時間段

en: Unavailable date background
zh_TW: 不可用日期背景

en: Unavailable date text
zh_TW: 不可用日期文字

en: Unavailable time slots
zh_TW: 不可用時段

en: Unblock
zh_TW: 解除封鎖

en: Unblock customer
zh_TW: 解除客戶封鎖

en: Undelivered
zh_TW: 未交付的

en: Unfortunately a server error occurred and your email was not sent.
zh_TW: 不幸的是，服務器發生錯誤，您的電子郵件沒有發送。

en: Unique (Location)
zh_TW: 唯一 (位置)

en: Unique (Service)
zh_TW: 唯一 (服務)

en: Unit price
zh_TW: 單價

en: Unlimited
zh_TW: 無限制

en: Unsuccessful cancellation redirect URL
zh_TW: 取消操作失敗的重定向網址

en: Until
zh_TW: 直到

en: Until when?
zh_TW: 直到什麼時候？

en: Until:
zh_TW: 直到:

en: Upcoming
zh_TW: 即將到來的

en: Upcoming appointments
zh_TW: 即將到來的預約

en: Upcoming events
zh_TW: 即將來臨的活動

en: Upcoming events section
zh_TW: 即將舉行的活動區塊

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update Service Settings
zh_TW: 更新服務設定

en: Update booking status automatically
zh_TW: 自動更新預約狀態

en: Update booking status to approved after succesfull payment from link
zh_TW: 從連結成功付款後，更新預約狀態為已核准

en: Update following
zh_TW: 稍後更新

en: Update for All
zh_TW: 為所有使用者更新

en: Update for all
zh_TW: 全面更新

en: Updates
zh_TW: 更新

en: Upgrade
zh_TW: 升級

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Upload file here
zh_TW: 上傳文件到這裏

en: Upload image
zh_TW: 上傳圖片

en: Usage
zh_TW: 用法

en: Usage limit
zh_TW: 使用限制

en: Use Global Colors
zh_TW: 使用全局顔色

en: Use custom fields as intake forms to collect customer information during booking.
zh_TW: 使用自訂欄位作為表單，在預訂過程中收集客戶資訊。

en: Use service duration for booking a time slot
zh_TW: 使用服務時長預約時間段

en: Use this placeholder:
zh_TW: 請使用此占位符：

en: Used
zh_TW: 使用

en: Used coupon
zh_TW: 使用優惠券

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: User Profile
zh_TW: 識別配置文件

en: User profile
zh_TW: 使用者個人資料

en: VAT
zh_TW: 增值稅

en: VAT info
zh_TW: 增值稅資訊

en: VAT number
zh_TW: 增值稅號碼

en: Valid Until:
zh_TW: 有效期至:

en: Valid first and last names are required fields.
zh_TW: 姓名與姓氏為必填欄位。

en: Valid until
zh_TW: 有效期至

en: Validate required custom fields in the backend
zh_TW: 在後台驗證必填自訂欄位

en: Validate ticket
zh_TW: 日期選擇器

en: Value
zh_TW: 價值

en: Verification expired. Please try again.
zh_TW: 驗證過期。請再試一次。

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Video tutorials
zh_TW: 影片教學

en: Videos
zh_TW: 影片

en: View
zh_TW: 查看

en: View All
zh_TW: 查看所有

en: View Cart
zh_TW: 查看更多

en: View Employees
zh_TW: 查看員工

en: View Less Packages
zh_TW: 查看更少套裝

en: View More
zh_TW: 查看更多

en: View More Packages
zh_TW: 查看更多套裝

en: View all
zh_TW: 檢視全部

en: View all photos
zh_TW: 查看所有照片

en: View appointments
zh_TW: 檢視預約

en: View booking
zh_TW: 檢視預約

en: View employees
zh_TW: 檢視員工

en: View events
zh_TW: 檢視活動

en: View in Calendar
zh_TW: 在行事曆中檢視

en: View in Package
zh_TW: 查看更多套裝

en: View invoice
zh_TW: 檢視發票

en: View less packages
zh_TW: 檢視較少套件

en: View message
zh_TW: 檢視訊息

en: View more
zh_TW: 查看更多

en: View more packages
zh_TW: 查看更多套件

en: View packages
zh_TW: 檢視套件

en: View pricing for
zh_TW: 查看定價

en: Visibility
zh_TW: 可見性

en: Visible
zh_TW: 可見

en: Visible at
zh_TW: 可見

en: WP Mail
zh_TW: WP郵件

en: Waiting
zh_TW: 等待中

en: Waiting button background color
zh_TW: 等待按鈕背景顏色

en: Waiting button text color
zh_TW: 等待按鈕文字顏色

en: Waiting for payment
zh_TW: 等待付款

en: Waiting list
zh_TW: 候補名單

en: Waiting list availability
zh_TW: 候補名單空缺狀況

en: Waiting list background
zh_TW: 候補名單背景

en: Waiting list capacity
zh_TW: 候補名單容量

en: Waiting list capacity must be at least 1
zh_TW: 候補名單容量必須至少為 1

en: Waiting list confirmation
zh_TW: 候補名單確認

en: Waiting list is empty
zh_TW: 候補名單為空

en: Waiting list text
zh_TW: 候補名單文字

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Watch on YouTube
zh_TW: 在 YouTube 上觀看

en: We were unable to cancel your booking. Please contact admin for assistance with canceling this booking.
zh_TW: 我們無法取消您的預訂。請聯繫管理員協助取消此預訂。

en: We were unable to process your booking, and it was rejected. Please contact admin if you need help or want to try booking again.
zh_TW: 我們無法處理您的預訂，該預訂已被拒絕。若需協助或欲重新嘗試預訂，請聯繫管理員。

en: We'll notify you if a spot opens up and your booking is approved.
zh_TW: 若有空位且您的預約獲得批准，我們將通知您。

en: We'll notify you if a spot opens up.
zh_TW: 若有空缺名額，我們將通知您。

en: We've prepared a .csv file with the customers that were not imported. After fixing the issues, you can try again.
zh_TW: 我們已準備好一個包含未成功匯入客戶資料的 .csv 檔案。請先解決問題後再嘗試匯入。

en: Web
zh_TW: 網頁

en: Webhooks setup
zh_TW: Webhooks 設定

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Wed
zh_TW: 週三

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 週三

en: Week
zh_TW: 星期

en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每週的

en: Weeks
zh_TW: 星期

en: Welcome Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Welcome back
zh_TW: 歡迎回來

en: Welcome to Amelia!
zh_TW: 歡迎來到艾蜜莉亞！

en: Wellness
zh_TW: 健康

en: What's New
zh_TW: 有什麽新鮮事

en: WhatsApp Not Connected
zh_TW: WhatsApp 未連線

en: WhatsApp auto-reply message
zh_TW: WhatsApp 自動回覆訊息

en: WhatsApp business account ID
zh_TW: WhatsApp 商業帳戶 ID

en: WhatsApp history
zh_TW: WhatsApp 歷史紀錄

en: WhatsApp settings
zh_TW: WhatsApp 設定

en: WhatsApp setup
zh_TW: WhatsApp 設定

en: WhatsApp webhook callback URL
zh_TW: WhatsApp 網頁掛鉤回呼網址

en: WhatsApp webhook verify token
zh_TW: WhatsApp 網頁掛鉤驗證令牌

en: When disabled, the employee chosen during the first booking will be used for this service throughout the entire package.
zh_TW: 當此功能停用時，首次預約時選擇的員工將適用於整個服務方案。

en: When enabled, all entities (services, employees, locations, packages, and tags) load as soon as the page opens, instead of being loaded dynamically via AJAX.
zh_TW: 啟用此功能後，所有實體（服務、員工、地點、套裝方案及標籤）將於頁面開啟時立即載入，而非透過 AJAX 動態載入。

en: When enabled, customers will receive a Google Calendar invitation for the event.
zh_TW: 啟用此功能後，客戶將收到該活動的 Google 日曆邀請函。

en: When enabled, customers will see all attendees listed in their Google Calendar event.
zh_TW: 啟用此功能後，客戶將在其 Google 日曆活動中看到所有與會者名單。

en: When enabled, reminders will not be sent if a booking is made within the selected time before the appointment or event.
zh_TW: 啟用此功能後，若預約或活動開始前已於所選時間範圍內完成預訂，系統將不會發送提醒通知。

en: When enabled, the total number of appointments is shared across the entire package instead of being set per service.
zh_TW: 啟用此功能後，預約總數將共享於整個套裝方案中，而非針對每項服務分別設定。

en: When enabled, the “Subscribe” checkbox will be selected by default. Customers can manually uncheck it if they do not wish to join your Mailchimp list.
zh_TW: 啟用此功能後，「訂閱」核取方塊將預設為勾選狀態。若客戶不希望加入您的 Mailchimp 郵件列表，可手動取消勾選。

en: When recurring dates are unavailable
zh_TW: 當循環日期不可用時

en: When this option is deactivated, the booking will be<br/>determined based on the Default Time Slot Step
zh_TW: 當此選項停用時，預約將根據預設時隙步驟確定<br/>

en: Whole amount
zh_TW: 完整的數量

en: Without expiration
zh_TW: 沒有過期

en: Woo Order Id
zh_TW: Woo訂單編號

en: WooCommerce Order Id
zh_TW: WooCommerce 訂單編號

en: WooCommerce Product
zh_TW: WooCommerce 產品

en: WooCommerce Service
zh_TW: WooCommerce服務

en: WooCommerce Thank you page
zh_TW: WooCommerce感謝頁面

en: WooCommerce payment link
zh_TW: WooCommerce 付款連結

en: WordPress User
zh_TW: WordPress識別

en: WordPress user
zh_TW: WordPress 使用者

en: Work Hours
zh_TW: 工作時間

en: Work hours
zh_TW: 工作時間

en: Work hours setup
zh_TW: 工作時間設定

en: Working Hours
zh_TW: 工作時間

en: Working hours
zh_TW: 工作時間

en: Wrong address?
zh_TW: 地址有誤？

en: Year
zh_TW: 年

en: Yearly
zh_TW: 每年的

en: Years
zh_TW: 年

en: Yes
zh_TW: 同意

en: Yoga
zh_TW: 瑜伽

en: You are currently connected to Google Calendar by Admin. Overriding Google Calendar connection is not available.
zh_TW: 您目前透過管理員連線至 Google 日曆。無法覆寫 Google 日曆的連線設定。

en: You are currently connected to Outlook Calendar by Admin. Overriding Outlook Calendar connection is not available.
zh_TW: 您目前由管理員連接到 Outlook 日曆。無法覆寫 Outlook 日曆的連線設定。

en: You are on the waiting list with position
zh_TW: 您目前在候補名單上的順位為

en: You are the only provider for this service
zh_TW: 您是此服務的唯一供應商

en: You are the only provider on
zh_TW: 您是該服務的唯一供應商

en: You are using a form that will be outdated soon!
zh_TW: 您正在使用即將過時的表單！

en: You can also cancel and delete its future events.
zh_TW: 您亦可取消並刪除其未來事件。

en: You can also cancel its future events.
zh_TW: 您亦可取消其未來事件。

en: You can also clear all filters to view all services.
zh_TW: 您亦可清除所有篩選條件以檢視所有服務。

en: You can also delete its future events.
zh_TW: 您亦可刪除其未來事件。

en: You can also open its future events.
zh_TW: 您亦可開啟其未來活動。

en: You can edit or delete each appointment
zh_TW: 您可以編輯或刪除每個預約

en: You can find below the appointments you selected for booking. If you want to book more, click on the button below.
zh_TW: 以下是您已選取預約的時段。若需預約更多時段，請點擊下方按鈕。

en: You can import the following columns: First name, Last name, Email, Phone, Gender, Birthday, Note.
zh_TW: 您可以匯入以下欄位：名字、姓氏、電子郵件、電話、性別、生日、備註。

en: You can use this coupon for next booking:
zh_TW: 您可以在下次預約時使用此優惠券:

en: You can use this option to export attendees in CSV file<br/>for the selected event.
zh_TW: 您可以使用此選項將所選活動的與會者輸出爲CSV文件<br/>。

en: You don't have any appointments
zh_TW: 您沒有任何預約

en: You don't have any custom fields here yet...
zh_TW: 這裏還沒有任何自定義字段。

en: You don't have any events
zh_TW: 您沒有任何活動

en: You don't have any packages
zh_TW: 您沒有任何套件

en: You have already booked this appointment
zh_TW: 您已經預約好了

en: You have already booked this event
zh_TW: 您已經預約了這個活動

en: You have appointments for
zh_TW: 您有預約

en: You have appointments for this service
zh_TW: 您已經預約了這項服務

en: You have disabled all available payment methods. The default payment method from the general settings will be used instead.
zh_TW: 您已停用所有可用付款方式。系統將改用一般設定中的預設付款方式。

en: You have entered an incorrect email.
zh_TW: 您輸入的電子郵件地址不正確。

en: You have entered an incorrect password.
zh_TW: 您輸入的密碼不正確。

en: You have reached maximum number of registered domains
zh_TW: 您已達到註冊域名的最大數量

en: You have successfully declined this booking request. The status has been updated in the system.
zh_TW: 您已成功拒絕此預訂請求。系統狀態已更新。

en: You will be redirected to the payment checkout.
zh_TW: 您將被重定向到付款結帳處。

en: You're changing settings that have been individually configured for employees. Do you want to apply these changes to all employees?
zh_TW: 您正在修改已為員工個別設定的設定項目。是否要將這些變更套用至所有員工？

en: You're editing a recurring event. Apply changes only to this one, or to this and all future events? Note: Tickets for events with attendees will not be updated.
zh_TW: 您正在編輯一個重複性活動。是否僅套用變更至本次活動，或同時套用至本次及所有未來活動？注意：含與會者的活動票券將不會更新。

en: Your API key
zh_TW: 您的 API 金鑰

en: Your ID must include at least one letter
zh_TW: 您的身份證明必須包含至少一個字母

en: Your Information
zh_TW: 您的信息

en: Your Name
zh_TW: 您的名字

en: Your balance has been recharged.
zh_TW: 您的餘額已成功充值。

en: Your booking has been canceled.
zh_TW: 預約已取消。

en: Your booking has been successfully canceled. If you have any questions or wish to reschedule, please contact admin.
zh_TW: 您的預訂已成功取消。如有任何疑問或需重新安排行程，請聯繫管理員。

en: Your booking has been successfully completed and approved. You're all set and can expect everything to proceed smoothly.
zh_TW: 您的預訂已成功完成並獲核准。一切準備就緒，後續流程將順利進行。

en: Your booking was approved, but there was an issue completing the process. Please reach out to admin to ensure everything is properly recorded.
zh_TW: 您的預訂已獲批准，但完成流程時發生問題。請聯繫管理員以確保所有資料正確記錄。

en: Your booking was successfully processed, but it could not be approved. Please contact admin if you need assistance.
zh_TW: 您的預訂已成功處理，但未能獲得核准。如需協助，請聯繫管理員。

en: Your card number is incomplete
zh_TW: 您的卡號不完整

en: Your card number is invalid
zh_TW: 您的卡號無效

en: Your card's expiration date is incomplete
zh_TW: 您的卡片的有效期不完整

en: Your card's expiration year is in the past
zh_TW: 您卡片的有效期已經過去了

en: Your card's security code is incomplete
zh_TW: 您的卡片的安全碼不完整

en: Your current changes will be lost.
zh_TW: 您目前的變更將會遺失。

en: Your data will be saved before redirecting to another form.
zh_TW: 您的資料將在轉至其他表單前被儲存。

en: Your information
zh_TW: 您的資訊

en: Your name
zh_TW: 您的姓名

en: Your password has been changed successfully. Use your new password to log in.
zh_TW: 您的密碼重置成功

en: Your password has been reset successfully.
zh_TW: 您的密碼已成功重設。

en: Your postal code is incomplete
zh_TW: 您的郵政編碼不完整

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom Join Link (Participants)
zh_TW: 加入Zoom連結 (參與者)

en: Zoom Link
zh_TW: Zoom連結

en: Zoom Links
zh_TW: Zoom的連結

en: Zoom Start Link (Host)
zh_TW: 開始Zoom連結(主機)

en: Zoom User
zh_TW: Zoom識別

en: Zoom WP hooks
zh_TW: Zoom WP 掛鉤

en: Zoom join meeting (participants) link
zh_TW: Zoom 加入會議（與會者）連結

en: Zoom link
zh_TW: Zoom 連結

en: Zoom setup
zh_TW: 縮放設定

en: Zoom start meeting (hosts) link
zh_TW: Zoom 開始會議（主持人）連結

en: Zoom user
zh_TW: Zoom 使用者

en: and
zh_TW: 和

en: application (client) ID and secret
zh_TW: 應用程式（客戶端）ID 與密鑰

en: application ID, client ID and client secret
zh_TW: 應用程式 ID、客戶端 ID 與客戶端密鑰

en: appointment is required to be booked now.
zh_TW: 現在需要預約。

en: appointment slots left to be booked
zh_TW: 余下的預約時間有待預約

en: appointments are required to be booked now.
zh_TW: 現在需要預約。

en: at
zh_TW: 在

en: at {time}
zh_TW: 位於{time}

en: book appointments before the deal expires!
zh_TW: 您已經預約了這項服務

en: day
zh_TW: 日

en: days
zh_TW: 天數

en: employee
zh_TW: 員工

en: employees
zh_TW: 員工

en: employees.
zh_TW: 員工。

en: filled
zh_TW: 填

en: from
zh_TW: 從

en: h
zh_TW: 小时

en: iCloud App-specific Password
zh_TW: iCloud 應用程式專用密碼

en: iCloud Email Address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: iCloud app-specific password
zh_TW: iCloud 應用程式專用密碼

en: iCloud email address
zh_TW: iCloud 電子郵件地址

en: iCloud email address and iCloud app-specific password
zh_TW: iCloud 電子郵件地址與 iCloud 應用程式專用密碼

en: includes
zh_TW: 包括

en: includes:
zh_TW: 包括:

en: locations
zh_TW: 地址

en: mandatory notice
zh_TW: 強制性的通知

en: min
zh_TW: 最小值

en: month
zh_TW: 月

en: months
zh_TW: 個月

en: of
zh_TW: 的

en: on
zh_TW: 在.......上

en: out of
zh_TW: 離開

en: people
zh_TW: 人們

en: people waiting
zh_TW: 等待的人們

en: person
zh_TW: 個人

en: person waiting
zh_TW: 等待中的人

en: placeholder
zh_TW: 占位符

en: plain
zh_TW: 簡單

en: reCAPTCHA Type
zh_TW: reCAPTCHA 類型

en: reCAPTCHA challenge expired. Please try again.
zh_TW: reCAPTCHA 驗證已過期。請重新嘗試。

en: reCAPTCHA configuration is invalid.
zh_TW: reCAPTCHA 設定無效。

en: reCAPTCHA could not be loaded.
zh_TW: reCAPTCHA 無法載入。

en: reCAPTCHA on Customer Panel
zh_TW: 客戶面板上的 reCAPTCHA

en: reCAPTCHA on Employee Panel
zh_TW: 員工面板上的 reCAPTCHA

en: reCAPTCHA setup
zh_TW: reCAPTCHA 設定

en: reCAPTCHA validation failed.
zh_TW: reCAPTCHA 驗證失敗。

en: results
zh_TW: 結果

en: service
zh_TW: 服務

en: services
zh_TW: 服務

en: settings
zh_TW: 設置

en: slot left
zh_TW: 左邊槽

en: slots left
zh_TW: 左邊槽

en: slots you selected are busy. We offered you the nearest time slots instead.
zh_TW: 您選擇的插槽正忙。我們給您提供了最近的時間段。

en: spot left
zh_TW: 空位

en: spots left
zh_TW: 空位

en: text
zh_TW: 文字

en: ticket left
zh_TW: 剩票

en: tickets left
zh_TW: 剩票

en: to
zh_TW: 至

en: try different email
zh_TW: 輸入電子郵件

en: until
zh_TW: 直到

en: week
zh_TW: 週

en: weeks
zh_TW: 週

en: {booked}/{total} Booked
zh_TW: {booked}/{total} 已預訂

en: {count} Appointment | {count} Appointments
zh_TW: {count} 預約 |{count} 預約服務

en: {count} Assigned
zh_TW: {count} 已指派

en: {count} Attendee | {count} Attendees
zh_TW: {count} 與會者 |{count} 與會者

en: {count} Day | {count} Days
zh_TW: {count} 天 |{count} 天

en: {count} Employees
zh_TW: {count} 員工

en: {count} Extras
zh_TW: {count} 額外功能

en: {count} Month | {count} Months
zh_TW: {count} 月份 |{count} 個月

en: {count} Selected
zh_TW: {count} 已選取

en: {count} Service | {count} Services
zh_TW: {count} 服務 |{count} 服務

en: {count} Spots
zh_TW: {count} 位置

en: {count} Total
zh_TW: {count} 總計

en: {count} Week | {count} Weeks
zh_TW: {count} 週 |{count} 週

en: {count} appointment has been deleted. | {count} appointments have been deleted.
zh_TW: {count} 預約已刪除。 |{count} 預約已刪除。

en: {count} appointment has not been deleted. | {count} appointments have not been deleted.
zh_TW: {count} 預約尚未刪除。 |{count} 預約尚未刪除。

en: {count} coupon has been deleted. | {count} coupons have been deleted.
zh_TW: {count} 優惠券已刪除。 |{count} 優惠券已刪除。

en: {count} coupon has not been deleted. | {count} coupons have not been deleted.
zh_TW: {count} 優惠券尚未刪除。 |{count} 優惠券尚未刪除。

en: {count} customer could not be deleted due to future bookings. | {count} customers could not be deleted due to future bookings.
zh_TW: {count} 因存在未來預約，無法刪除客戶。 |{count} 因存在未來預約，無法刪除客戶。

en: {count} customer deleted. | {count} customers deleted.
zh_TW: {count} 客戶已刪除。 |{count} 客戶已刪除。

en: {count} customers were not imported due to missing First Name, Last Name, invalid Email, Phone number, or a combination of these reasons.
zh_TW: {count} 由於缺少名字、姓氏、電子郵件無效、電話號碼缺失，或上述原因的組合，客戶資料未能成功匯入。

en: {count} customers with the same email address already exist in your customer list. If you choose to overwrite these records, some of their current data will be replaced with new information.
zh_TW: {count} 您的客戶清單中已存在相同電子郵件地址的客戶。若選擇覆寫這些記錄，部分現有資料將被新資訊取代。

en: {count} day | {count} days
zh_TW: {count} 天 |{count} 天

en: {count} employee has been deleted. | {count} employees have been deleted.
zh_TW: {count} 員工已被刪除。 |{count} 名員工已被刪除。

en: {count} employee has not been deleted due to future bookings. | {count} employees have not been deleted due to future bookings.
zh_TW: {count} 員工因未來預約尚未被刪除。 |{count} 員工因未來預約尚未被刪除。

en: {count} event booking has been deleted. | {count} event bookings have been deleted.
zh_TW: {count} 活動預約已刪除。 |{count} 活動預約已刪除。

en: {count} event booking has not been deleted. | {count} event bookings have not been deleted.
zh_TW: {count} 活動預約尚未刪除。 |{count} 活動預約尚未刪除。

en: {count} event has been deleted. | {count} events have been deleted.
zh_TW: {count} 事件已刪除。 |{count} 事件已刪除。

en: {count} event | {count} events
zh_TW: {count} 事件 |{count} events

en: {count} hour | {count} hours
zh_TW: {count} 小時 |{count} 小時

en: {count} item selected | {count} items selected
zh_TW: {count} 項目已選取 |{count} 個項目已選取

en: {count} location has been deleted. | {count} locations have been deleted.
zh_TW: {count} 位置已刪除。 |{count} 個位置已刪除。

en: {count} location has not been deleted due to future bookings. | {count} locations have not been deleted due to future bookings.
zh_TW: {count} 因未來預訂，該地點尚未刪除。 |{count} 因未來預訂，該地點尚未刪除。

en: {count} minute | {count} minutes
zh_TW: {count} 分鐘 |{count} 分鐘

en: {count} month | {count} months
zh_TW: {count} 月份 |{count} 個月

en: {count} package booking has been deleted. | {count} package bookings have been deleted.
zh_TW: {count} 套件 booking 已被刪除。 |{count} 套件 bookings 已被刪除。

en: {count} package booking has not been deleted. | {count} package bookings have not been deleted.
zh_TW: {count} 套裝行程尚未刪除。 |{count} 套裝行程尚未刪除。

en: {count} package has been deleted. | {count} packages have been deleted.
zh_TW: {count} 套件已刪除。 |{count} 個套件已刪除。

en: {count} package has not been deleted due to future bookings. | {count} packages have not been deleted due to future bookings.
zh_TW: {count} 由於存在未來預約，該套件尚未被刪除。 |{count} 由於存在未來預約，該套件尚未被刪除。

en: {count} resource has been deleted. | {count} resources have been deleted.
zh_TW: {count} 資源已刪除。 |{count} 資源已刪除。

en: {count} resource has not been deleted. | {count} resources have not been deleted.
zh_TW: {count} 資源尚未刪除。 |{count} 資源尚未刪除。

en: {count} service has been deleted. | {count} services have been deleted.
zh_TW: {count} 服務已刪除。 |{count} 服務已刪除。

en: {count} service has not been deleted. | {count} services have not been deleted.
zh_TW: {count} 服務尚未刪除。 |{count} 服務尚未刪除。

en: {count} tax has been deleted. | {count} taxes have been deleted.
zh_TW: {count} 稅項已刪除。 |{count} 稅項已刪除。

en: {count} tax has not been deleted. | {count} taxes have not been deleted.
zh_TW: {count} 稅項尚未刪除。 |{count} 稅項尚未刪除。

en: {count} week | {count} weeks
zh_TW: {count} 週 |{count} weeks

en: {count}x Appointment | {count}x Appointments
zh_TW: {count}x 預約 |{count}x 預約

en: {successfulImports} out of {totalRows} customers have been imported to your customer list.
zh_TW: {successfulImports} 已將{totalRows} 位客戶匯入您的客戶清單。

en: ‘Booking date and time’ will set the limit based on the date when the booking is created, regardless of the event’s date and time.<br>The ‘Event start date and time’ will set it based on the event’s start date and time.
zh_TW: 無論活動的日期和時間如何，「預約日期和時間」將根據建立預約的日期設定限制。 <br> '活動開始日期和時間'將根據活動的開始日期和時間設定它。
