Amelia - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (3520 entries)

en: "Book now" Button Type
ko_KR: "지금 예약하기" 버튼 유형

en: "Go back" Button Type
ko_KR: "뒤로 가기" 버튼 유형

en: "I'm not a robot" checkbox
ko_KR: "로봇이 아닙니다" 확인란

en: "Paying now" Button Type
ko_KR: "지금 결제하기” 버튼 유형

en: "Payment Method" View
ko_KR: "결제 방법” 보기

en: # of Hours in appointment
ko_KR: 예약 시간 수

en: # of appointments
ko_KR: 예약 횟수

en: # of bookings
ko_KR: 예약 수

en: 'Back' button style
ko_KR: '뒤로' 버튼 스타일

en: 'Book' button style
ko_KR: '예약' 버튼 스타일

en: 'Book another' button style
ko_KR: '다른 예약하기' 버튼 스타일

en: 'Book now' button style
ko_KR: '지금 예약하기' 버튼 스타일

en: 'Booking Date and Time' sets the limit based on when the booking is made, regardless of the appointment date. 'Appointment Date and Time' sets the limit based on the scheduled appointment itself.
ko_KR: '예약 날짜 및 시간'은 예약이 이루어진 시점을 기준으로 제한을 설정하며, 예약된 예약 날짜와는 무관합니다. '예약 날짜 및 시간'은 예약된 예약 자체를 기준으로 제한을 설정합니다.

en: 'Bringing anyone with you' popup
ko_KR: '동행 동반' 팝업

en: 'Cancel' button style
ko_KR: '취소' 버튼 스타일

en: 'Change password' button style
ko_KR: '비밀번호 변경' 버튼 스타일

en: 'Close' button style
ko_KR: 닫기 버튼 스타일

en: 'Confirm' button style
ko_KR: '확인' 버튼 스타일

en: 'Continue' button style
ko_KR: '계속' 버튼 스타일

en: 'Customer panel' button style
ko_KR: '고객 패널' 버튼 스타일

en: 'Delete' button style
ko_KR: '삭제' 버튼 스타일

en: 'Filter' button style
ko_KR: '필터' 버튼 스타일

en: 'Finish' button style
ko_KR: '완료' 버튼 스타일

en: 'Join waiting list' button style
ko_KR: '대기자 명단에 등록' 버튼 스타일

en: 'Learn more' button
ko_KR: '자세히 알아보기' 버튼

en: 'Learn more' button style
ko_KR: '자세히 알아보기' 버튼 스타일

en: 'New Event' button style
ko_KR: '새 이벤트' 버튼 스타일

en: 'New appointment' button style
ko_KR: '새 예약' 버튼 스타일

en: 'Read more' button style
ko_KR: '더 보기' 버튼 스타일

en: 'Save changes' button style
ko_KR: '변경 사항 저장' 버튼 스타일

en: 'Scan e-ticket' button
ko_KR: '전자 티켓 스캔' 버튼

en: 'Send' button style
ko_KR: '보내기' 버튼 스타일

en: 'Set password' button style
ko_KR: '비밀번호 설정' 버튼 스타일

en: 'Sign in' button style
ko_KR: '로그인' 버튼 스타일

en: 'View employee' button style
ko_KR: '담당자 보기' 버튼 스타일

en: 'View in package' button
ko_KR: '패키지 보기' 버튼

en: +more
ko_KR: +더보기

en: +{count} more
ko_KR: +{count} 더 보기

en: 1/1 width
ko_KR: 1/1 너비

en: 1/2 width
ko_KR: 1/2 너비

en: 10h
ko_KR: 10시간

en: 10min
ko_KR: 10분

en: 11h
ko_KR: 11시간

en: 12h
ko_KR: 12시간

en: 12min
ko_KR: 12분

en: 15min
ko_KR: 15분

en: 1 day
ko_KR: 1일

en: 1 week
ko_KR: 1주

en: 1 year
ko_KR: 1 년

en: 1h
ko_KR: 1시간

en: 1h 30min
ko_KR: 1시간 30분

en: 1min
ko_KR: 1분

en: 20min
ko_KR: 20분

en: 2 days
ko_KR: 2일

en: 2 weeks
ko_KR: 2주

en: 2 years
ko_KR: 년

en: 2h
ko_KR: 2시간

en: 2min
ko_KR: 2분

en: 30min
ko_KR: 30분

en: 3 days
ko_KR: 3일

en: 3 months
ko_KR: 3개월

en: 3 weeks
ko_KR: 3주

en: 3 years
ko_KR: 년

en: 3h
ko_KR: 3시간

en: 45min
ko_KR: 45분

en: 4 days
ko_KR: 4일

en: 4 weeks
ko_KR: 4주

en: 4h
ko_KR: 4시간

en: 5 days
ko_KR: 5일

en: 5min
ko_KR: 5분

en: 6 days
ko_KR: 6일

en: 6 months
ko_KR: 6개월

en: 6h
ko_KR: 6시간

en: 8h
ko_KR: 8시간

en: 9h
ko_KR: 9시간

en: <p>The <strong>Amelia</strong> plugin requires PHP version 5.5 or greater.</p>
ko_KR: <p>이 플러그인에는 PHP 버전 5.5 이상이 필요합니다.</p>

en: AM - Booking view
ko_KR: AM - 예약 보기

en: AM - Catalog Booking
ko_KR: AM - 카탈로그 예약

en: AM - Catalog view
ko_KR: AM - 카탈로그 보기

en: AM - Customer Panel
ko_KR: AM - 고객 패널

en: AM - Employee Panel
ko_KR: AM - 담당자 패널

en: AM - Events Calendar Booking
ko_KR: AM - 이벤트 캘린더 예약

en: AM - Events List Booking
ko_KR: AM - 이벤트 목록 예약

en: AM - Events view
ko_KR: AM - 이벤트 보기

en: AM - Search view
ko_KR: AM - 검색 보기

en: AM - Step Booking
ko_KR: AM - 단계 예약

en: API Key
ko_KR: API 키

en: API Key copied to clipboard.
ko_KR: API 키가 클립보드에 복사되었습니다.

en: API base URL:
ko_KR: API 기본 URL:

en: API setup
ko_KR: API 설정

en: A percentage deposit is calculated based on the total booking price. A fixed amount can either be multiplied by the number of people or applied as a single total amount.
ko_KR: 예치금은 총 예약 금액을 기준으로 백분율로 계산됩니다. 고정 금액은 인원 수에 곱하거나 단일 총액으로 적용할 수 있습니다.

en: A server error occurred. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 서버 오류가 발생했습니다. 잠시 후 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: A single booking may include multiple attendees (spots).
ko_KR: 하나의 예약에 여러 참석자(자리)가 포함될 수 있습니다.

en: About
ko_KR: 소개

en: About Event
ko_KR: 이벤트 정보

en: About Package
ko_KR: 패키지 정보

en: About Service
ko_KR: 서비스 정보

en: About event
ko_KR: 이벤트에 관하여

en: About package
ko_KR: 패키지에 관하여

en: About service
ko_KR: 서비스에 관하여

en: About this Event
ko_KR: 이 이벤트 정보

en: About this event
ko_KR: 이 이벤트에 관하여

en: Accent
ko_KR: 강조

en: Accent text
ko_KR: 강조 텍스트

en: Accept payments for bookings and services via PayPal.
ko_KR: 페이팔을 통해 예약 및 서비스 결제를 받으세요.

en: Accept payments seamlessly through the Mollie payment gateway.
ko_KR: Mollie 결제 게이트웨이를 통해 간편하게 결제를 받으세요.

en: Accept payments via Razorpay, ideal for Indian businesses.
ko_KR: 레이저페이를 통해 결제를 받으세요. 인도 사업에 이상적입니다.

en: Access link
ko_KR: 접속 링크

en: Access link success
ko_KR: 접속 링크 성공

en: Access your financial data in seconds
ko_KR: 몇 초 만에 금융 데이터에 액세스하세요

en: Account ID
ko_KR: 계정 ID

en: Action
ko_KR: 액션

en: Action-based notification
ko_KR: 작업 기반 알림

en: Action Triggered
ko_KR: 작업 실행됨

en: Actions
ko_KR: 작업

en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Activate with Envato
ko_KR: Envato로 활성화

en: Activated with Envato
ko_KR: Envato로 활성화

en: Activation
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Activation settings
ko_KR: 활성화 설정

en: Active
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

en: Add Attendee
ko_KR: 참석자 추가

en: Add Break
ko_KR: 휴식 추가

en: Add Coupon
ko_KR: 쿠폰 추가

en: Add Customer
ko_KR: 고객 추가

en: Add Date
ko_KR: 날짜 추가

en: Add Date Range
ko_KR: 날짜 범위 추가

en: Add Day Off
ko_KR: 휴무일 추가

en: Add Extra
ko_KR: 부가 서비스 추가

en: Add Google Maps API Key to show Google static map on "Locations" page.
ko_KR: "위치" 페이지에 Google 정적 지도를 표시하려면 Google Maps API 키를 추가하세요.

en: Add Meta Pixel to track ad conversions and optimize marketing.
ko_KR: 광고 전환을 추적하고 마케팅을 최적화하기 위해 메타 픽셀을 추가하세요.

en: Add Period
ko_KR: 기간 추가

en: Add Pricing Category
ko_KR: 요금제 카테고리 추가

en: Add Special Day
ko_KR: 기념일 추가

en: Add Stripe address fields
ko_KR: 스트라이프 주소 필드 추가

en: Add Webhook
ko_KR: 웹훅 추가

en: Add a Google Analytics tracking code to your booking page to gain insights into visitor behavior.
ko_KR: 예약 페이지에 구글 애널리틱스 추적 코드를 추가하여 방문자 행동에 대한 통찰력을 얻으세요.

en: Add a redirect URL for cases when a customer attempts to book a time slot that has already been taken.
ko_KR: 고객이 이미 예약된 시간대를 예약하려고 시도할 경우를 위한 리디렉션 URL을 추가하십시오.

en: Add another account
ko_KR: 다른 계정을 추가하세요

en: Add appointment
ko_KR: 예약 추가

en: Add booking
ko_KR: 예약 추가

en: Add calendar
ko_KR: 캘린더 추가

en: Add category
ko_KR: 카테고리 추가

en: Add custom field
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드 추가

en: Add custom notification
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 알림 추가

en: Add customer
ko_KR: 고객 추가

en: Add date range
ko_KR: 날짜 범위 추가

en: Add day(s)
ko_KR: 날짜 추가

en: Add day off
ko_KR: 휴무일 추가

en: Add duration
ko_KR: 기간 추가

en: Add element (button, link...) ID, that will manually load amelia shortcode content
ko_KR: Amelia 단축코드 콘텐츠를 수동으로 로드할 요소(버튼, 링크...) ID를 추가합니다

en: Add event
ko_KR: 이벤트 추가

en: Add event attendees
ko_KR: 이벤트 참석자 추가

en: Add extra
ko_KR: 부가 서비스 추가

en: Add more Appointments
ko_KR: 더 많은 예약 추가

en: Add more appointments
ko_KR: 더 많은 예약 추가하기

en: Add multiple employees to your booking system, manage their schedules, and assign them to services or events, making it easy to scale your business and coordinate your team.
ko_KR: 여러 담당자를 예약 시스템에 추가하고, 그들의 일정을 관리하며, 서비스나 이벤트에 배정하여 비즈니스 확장과 팀 협업을 손쉽게 진행하세요.

en: Add option
ko_KR: 옵션 추가

en: Add package
ko_KR: 패키지 추가

en: Add period
ko_KR: 기간 추가

en: Add pricing category
ko_KR: 가격 범주 추가

en: Add rule
ko_KR: 규칙 추가

en: Add services
ko_KR: 서비스 추가

en: Add special day
ko_KR: 기념일 추가하기

en: Add to Calendar
ko_KR: 캘린더에 추가

en: Add to calendar
ko_KR: 캘린더에 추가

en: Add tracking
ko_KR: 추적 기능 추가

en: Add work hours
ko_KR: 근무 시간 추가

en: Additional information
ko_KR: 추가 정보

en: Additional people
ko_KR: 추가 인원

en: Address
ko_KR: 주소

en: Admin
ko_KR: 관리자

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 고급

en: After
ko_KR: 후

en: After account activation, subscribers will be created as customers in Amelia
ko_KR: 계정 활성화 후 구독자는 Amelia 에서 고객으로 생성됩니다.

en: After with space
ko_KR: 공백으로 뒤에

en: Agencies
ko_KR: 에이전시

en: Alert content
ko_KR: 경고 내용

en: Alert message
ko_KR: 경고 메시지

en: All
ko_KR: 모두

en: All Locations
ko_KR: 모든 장소

en: All Services
ko_KR: 모든 서비스

en: All appointments are selected
ko_KR: 모든 예약이 선택됨

en: All appointments will be scheduled with the status selected here.
ko_KR: 모든 예약은 여기서 선택한 상태로 예약됩니다.

en: All appointments will be selected later
ko_KR: 모든 예약은 나중에 선택됩니다

en: All assigned services
ko_KR: 모든 할당된 서비스

en: All bookings
ko_KR: 모든 예약

en: All customers
ko_KR: 모든 고객

en: All employees
ko_KR: 모든 담당자

en: All events
ko_KR: 모든 이벤트

en: All extras
ko_KR: 모든 부가 서비스

en: All locations
ko_KR: 모든 장소

en: All packages
ko_KR: 모든 패키지

en: All services
ko_KR: 모든 서비스

en: All services are booked separately
ko_KR: 모든 서비스는 별도로 예약됩니다

en: All services are booked separately.
ko_KR: 모든 서비스는 개별적으로 예약됩니다.

en: All slots are selected
ko_KR: 모든 슬롯이 선택됨

en: All tickets have already been scanned
ko_KR: 이미 모든 티켓이스캔되었습니다

en: Allow additional people
ko_KR: 추가 인원 허용

en: Allow admin to book appointment at any time
ko_KR: 관리자가 언제든지 예약을 예약할 수 있도록 허용

en: Allow admin to book over an existing appointment
ko_KR: 관리자가 기존 예약을 통해 예약하도록 허용

en: Allow booking above maximum capacity
ko_KR: 최대 정원 초과 예약 허용

en: Allow booking without a prior login
ko_KR: 사전 로그인 없이 예약 허용

en: Allow bringing more people
ko_KR: 더 많은 사람 데려오기 허용

en: Allow clients to secure bookings with partial payments.
ko_KR: 고객이 부분 결제로 예약을 확정할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Allow customers and employees to quickly sign in using their Facebook account, making the login process faster, simpler, and more secure.
ko_KR: 고객과 담당자가 페이스북 계정으로 빠르게 로그인할 수 있도록 하여 로그인 절차를 더 빠르고, 간편하며, 안전하게 만듭니다.

en: Allow customers and employees to quickly sign in using their Google account, making the login process faster, simpler, and more secure.
ko_KR: 고객과 담당자가 구글 계정으로 빠르게 로그인할 수 있도록 하여 로그인 절차를 더 빠르고, 더 간단하며, 더 안전하게 만드십시오.

en: Allow customers to book multiple services in a single transaction for a streamlined experience.
ko_KR: 고객이 한 번의 거래로 여러 서비스를 예약할 수 있도록 하여 원활한 경험을 제공합니다.

en: Allow customers to book repeating appointments with customizable recurrence.
ko_KR: 고객이 반복되는 예약을 사용자 정의 가능한 주기로 예약할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Allow customers to cancel packages
ko_KR: 고객이 패키지를 취소할 수 있도록 허용

en: Allow customers to choose employee on the customer panel
ko_KR: 고객이 고객 패널에서 담당자을 선택할 수 있도록 허용

en: Allow customers to delete their profile
ko_KR: 고객이 프로필을 삭제할 수 있도록 허용

en: Allow customers to pay full amount
ko_KR: 고객이 전액을 결제할 수 있도록 허용하십시오

en: Allow customers to pay total appointment amount
ko_KR: 고객이 총 예약 금액을 결제하도록 허용

en: Allow customers to pay total event amount
ko_KR: 고객이 총 이벤트 금액을 결제하도록 허용

en: Allow customers to reschedule their own appointments
ko_KR: 고객이 자신의 예약 일정을 변경할 수 있도록 허용하기

en: Allow customers to see other attendees
ko_KR: 고객이 다른 참석자를 볼 수 있도록 허용

en: Allow employees to manage appointments and events with ease. Customize colors to match your branding and improve usability.
ko_KR: 담당자들이 손쉽게 예약과 이벤트를 관리할 수 있도록 지원합니다. 브랜드에 맞춰 색상을 맞춤 설정하고 사용성을 개선하세요.

en: Allow employees to manage customers
ko_KR: 담당자들이 고객을 관리할 수 있도록 허용하십시오

en: Allow employees to manage their appointments
ko_KR: 담당자들이 자신의 예약을 관리할 수 있도록 허용하십시오

en: Allow employees to manage their days off
ko_KR: 담당자들이 자신의 휴가를 관리할 수 있도록 허용하십시오

en: Allow employees to manage their events
ko_KR: 담당자들이 자신의 이벤트를 관리할 수 있도록 허용하십시오

en: Allow employees to manage their schedule
ko_KR: 담당자들이 자신의 일정을 관리할 수 있도록 허용하십시오

en: Allow employees to manage their services
ko_KR: 담당자들이 자신의 서비스를 관리할 수 있도록 허용하십시오

en: Allow employees to manage their special days
ko_KR: 담당자들이 자신의 기념일을 관리할 수 있도록 허용하십시오

en: Allow employees to view all customers
ko_KR: 직원이 모든 고객을 볼 수 있도록 허용

en: Allow multiple bookings per customer
ko_KR: 고객당 여러 건의 예약 허용

en: Allow payment via Payment Link
ko_KR: 결제 링크를 통한 결제 허용

en: Allow the same customer to book more than once
ko_KR: 동일한 고객이 두 번 이상 예약하도록 허용

en: Allow the short description below the booking form to support Amelia Booking Plugin and spread the word about it.
ko_KR: 예약 양식 아래의 간단한 설명을 통해 Amelia 예약 플러그인을 지원하고 널리 알리도록 하십시오.

en: Alpha sender ID can't be empty
ko_KR: Alpha sender ID는 비어 있을 수 없습니다

en: Already Paid
ko_KR: 이미 결제됨

en: Already have an account?
ko_KR: 이미 계정이 있으신가요?

en: Also cancel and delete future events
ko_KR: 또한 향후 예정된 이벤트를 취소하고 삭제하십시오

en: Also cancel future events
ko_KR: 또한 향후 예정된 이벤트도 취소하십시오

en: Also delete future events
ko_KR: 또한 향후 예정된 이벤트도 삭제하십시오

en: Also open future events
ko_KR: 또한 향후 예정된 이벤트도 열기

en: Amelia - Booking Button
ko_KR: Amelia - 예약 버튼

en: Amelia - Booking view
ko_KR: Amelia - 예약 보기

en: Amelia - Catalog Booking
ko_KR: Amelia - 카탈로그 예약

en: Amelia - Catalog view
ko_KR: Amelia - 카탈로그 보기

en: Amelia - Customer Panel
ko_KR: Amelia - 고객 패널

en: Amelia - Employee Panel
ko_KR: Amelia - 담당자 패널

en: Amelia - Events
ko_KR: Amelia - 이벤트

en: Amelia - Events Calendar
ko_KR: Amelia - 이벤트 캘린더

en: Amelia - Events List
ko_KR: Amelia - 이벤트 목록

en: Amelia - Events List Button
ko_KR: Amelia - 이벤트 목록 버튼

en: Amelia - Search view
ko_KR: Amelia - 검색 보기

en: Amelia - Step-By-Step Booking
ko_KR: Amelia - 단계별 예약

en: Amelia Add to calendar page
ko_KR: Amelia - 캘린더 페이지에 추가

en: Amelia Events List Booking Settings
ko_KR: Amelia 이벤트 목록 예약 설정

en: Amelia Events List Booking Shortcode
ko_KR: Amelia 이벤트 목록 예약 단축코드

en: Amelia Profile Settings
ko_KR: Amelia 프로필 설정

en: Amelia Step Booking Settings
ko_KR: Amelia 단계별 예약 설정

en: Amelia Step Booking Shortcode
ko_KR: Amelia 스텝 예약 단축코드

en: Amelia Users Settings
ko_KR: Amelia 사용자 설정

en: Amount
ko_KR: 금액

en: An email with details of your booking has been sent to you.
ko_KR: 예약 세부 정보가 포함된 이메일이 발송되었습니다.

en: An unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 예상치 못한 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Any
ko_KR: 모든

en: Any Employee
ko_KR: 모든 담당자

en: Any Employee Option Visibility:
ko_KR: 모든 담당자 옵션 가시성:

en: Any Location
ko_KR: 모든 장소

en: Apple
ko_KR: 애플

en: Apple Calendar
ko_KR: 애플 캘린더

en: Apple Calendar (Personal)
ko_KR: 애플 캘린더(개인)

en: Apple Calendar setup
ko_KR: 애플 캘린더 설정

en: Application (client) ID
ko_KR: 애플리케이션(클라이언트) ID

en: Application fee amount (%)
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 수수료 금액 (%)

en: Applied for all assigned services
ko_KR: 할당된 모든 서비스에 적용됨

en: Apply
ko_KR: 적용

en: Apply 'Booking close' settings to all recurring events
ko_KR: '예약 마감' 설정을 모든 반복 이벤트에 적용

en: Apply 'Booking open' settings to all recurring events
ko_KR: '예약 가능' 설정을 모든 반복 이벤트에 적용

en: Apply Changes to Events
ko_KR: 이벤트에 변경 사항 적용

en: Apply on
ko_KR: 적용 날짜

en: Apply this to all recurring events
ko_KR: 모든 반복 이벤트에 적용

en: Apply to All Days
ko_KR: 모든 날짜에 적용

en: Apply to all days
ko_KR: 모든 날짜에 적용

en: Apply to future recurring events
ko_KR: 향후 반복되는 이벤트에 적용

en: Appointment
ko_KR: 예약

en: Appointment Canceled
ko_KR: 예약 취소됨

en: Appointment Date:
ko_KR: 예약일:

en: Appointment ID
ko_KR: 예약 ID

en: Appointment Info
ko_KR: 예약 정보

en: Appointment Repeats
ko_KR: 예약 반복

en: Appointment booked
ko_KR: 예약 완료

en: Appointment can't be rescheduled
ko_KR: 예약 일정을 변경할 수 없음

en: Appointment canceled
ko_KR: 예약 취소됨

en: Appointment date
ko_KR: 예약 날짜

en: Appointment date & time
ko_KR: 예약 날짜 및 시간

en: Appointment deposit
ko_KR: 예약 보증금

en: Appointment details
ko_KR: 예약 세부사항

en: Appointment duration
ko_KR: 예약 시간

en: Appointment end time
ko_KR: 예약 종료 시간

en: Appointment has been created.
ko_KR: 예약이 생성되었습니다.

en: Appointment has been deleted
ko_KR: 예약이 삭제되었습니다

en: Appointment has been deleted.
ko_KR: 예약이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Appointment has been rescheduled
ko_KR: 예약 일정이 변경되었습니다

en: Appointment has been saved
ko_KR: 예약이 저장되었습니다

en: Appointment has been updated.
ko_KR: 예약이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Appointment information
ko_KR: 예약 정보

en: Appointment initial date
ko_KR: 예약 시작일

en: Appointment initial date & time
ko_KR: 예약 시작일시

en: Appointment initial end time
ko_KR: 예약 초기 종료 시간

en: Appointment initial start time
ko_KR: 예약 초기 시작 시간

en: Appointment is removed from the cart.
ko_KR: 예약이 장바구니에서 제거되었습니다.

en: Appointment management guide
ko_KR: 예약 관리 가이드

en: Appointment not found.
ko_KR: 예약이 없습니다.

en: Appointment note
ko_KR: 예약 메모

en: Appointment note has been updated.
ko_KR: 예약 메모가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Appointment notes
ko_KR: 예약 메모

en: Appointment price
ko_KR: 예약 가격

en: Appointment repeats
ko_KR: 예약 반복

en: Appointment space name
ko_KR: 예약 공간 이름

en: Appointment start time
ko_KR: 예약 시작 시간

en: Appointment status
ko_KR: 예약 상태

en: Appointment status has been changed to
ko_KR: 예약 상태가 다음과 같이 변경되었습니다.

en: Appointment status has been updated.
ko_KR: 예약 상태가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Appointment title
ko_KR: 예약 제목

en: Appointments
ko_KR: 예약

en: Appointments booked
ko_KR: 예약 완료

en: Appointments from the first package expire on:
ko_KR: 첫 번째 패키지의 예약이 만료됩니다.:

en: Appointments in this package
ko_KR: 이 패키지의 예약

en: Appointments in this service
ko_KR: 이 서비스의 예약

en: Appointments to book
ko_KR: 예약할 일정

en: Appointments waiting list
ko_KR: 예약 대기 목록

en: Approve appointment link
ko_KR: 예약 승인 링크

en: Approved
ko_KR: 예약됨

en: Are you sure? This action can't be undone.
ko_KR: 확실합니까? 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to block this customer?
ko_KR: 이 고객을 차단하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to cancel and delete this event?
ko_KR: 이 이벤트를 취소하고 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to cancel this appointment?
ko_KR: 이 예약을 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to cancel this event?
ko_KR: 이 이벤트를 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to cancel this package?
ko_KR: 이 패키지를 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to cancel your attendance?
ko_KR: 참석을 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to close this event?
ko_KR: 이 이벤트를 정말 닫으시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete selected attendee?
ko_KR: 선택한 참석자를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete selected attendees?
ko_KR: 선택한 참석자를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete these items?
ko_KR: 이 항목들을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this appointment?
ko_KR: 이 예약을 정말로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this block time?
ko_KR: 이 블록 시간을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this category?
ko_KR: 이 카테고리를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this coupon?
ko_KR: 이 쿠폰을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this customer?
ko_KR: 이 고객을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this employee?
ko_KR: 이 담당자을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this event?
ko_KR: 이 이벤트를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this event booking?
ko_KR: 이 이벤트 예약을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this location?
ko_KR: 이 장소를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this notification?
ko_KR: 이 알림을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this package?
ko_KR: 이 패키지를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this package booking?
ko_KR: 이 패키지 예약을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this resource?
ko_KR: 이 리소스를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this service?
ko_KR: 이 서비스를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this tax?
ko_KR: 이 세금을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete your profile? You will lose access to all your bookings and access to the customer panel.
ko_KR: 프로필을 삭제하시겠습니까? 프로필을 삭제하면 모든 예약에 대한 액세스 권한과 고객 패널에 대한 액세스 권한을 잃게 됩니다.

en: Are you sure you want to duplicate this appointment?
ko_KR: 이 예약을 복제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to duplicate this category?
ko_KR: 이 카테고리를 복제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to duplicate this coupon?
ko_KR: 이 쿠폰을 복제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to duplicate this employee?
ko_KR: 이 담당자을 복제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to duplicate this event?
ko_KR: 이 이벤트를 복제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to duplicate this location?
ko_KR: 이 장소를 복제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to duplicate this package?
ko_KR: 이 패키지를 복제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to duplicate this resource?
ko_KR: 이 리소스를 복제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to duplicate this service?
ko_KR: 이 서비스를 복제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to hide this coupon?
ko_KR: 이 쿠폰을 숨기시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to hide this employee?
ko_KR: 이 담당자을 숨기시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to hide this event?
ko_KR: 이 이벤트를 숨기시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to hide this location?
ko_KR: 이 장소를 숨기시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to hide this package?
ko_KR: 이 패키지를 숨기시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to hide this resource?
ko_KR: 이 리소스를 숨기시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to hide this service?
ko_KR: 이 서비스를 숨기시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to hide this tax?
ko_KR: 이 세금을 숨기시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to open this event?
ko_KR: 이 이벤트를 여시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to refund this payment?
ko_KR: 이 결제를 환불하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to reset your form settings?
ko_KR: 양식 설정을 재설정하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to show this coupon?
ko_KR: 이 쿠폰을 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to show this employee?
ko_KR: 이 담당자을 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to show this event?
ko_KR: 이 이벤트를 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to show this location?
ko_KR: 이 장소를 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to show this package?
ko_KR: 이 패키지를 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to show this resource?
ko_KR: 이 리소스를 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to show this service?
ko_KR: 이 서비스를 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to show this tax?
ko_KR: 이 세금을 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to skip the setup? Once skipped, the guided setup will no longer be available. All settings will need to be configured later.
ko_KR: 설치 과정을 건너뛰시겠습니까? 건너뛰기를 선택하면 안내에 따른 설치 과정을 더 이상 이용할 수 없습니다. 모든 설정은 나중에 직접 구성해야 합니다.

en: Are you sure you want to unblock this customer?
ko_KR: 이 고객을 차단 해제하시겠습니까?

en: Assigned
ko_KR: 할당됨

en: Assigned Services
ko_KR: 할당 서비스

en: Assigned employee full name
ko_KR: 담당 직원의 성명

en: Attachment
ko_KR: 첨부 파일

en: Attachment upload path
ko_KR: 첨부파일 업로드 경로

en: Attendee
ko_KR: 참석자

en: Attendee Asc
ko_KR: 참석자 오름차순

en: Attendee Desc
ko_KR: 참석자 내림차순

en: Attendee code
ko_KR: 참석자 코드

en: Attendee has been saved
ko_KR: 참석자가 저장되었습니다

en: Attendee have been deleted
ko_KR: 참석자가 삭제되었습니다

en: Attendee have not been deleted
ko_KR: 참석자가 삭제되지 않았습니다

en: Attendees
ko_KR: 참석자

en: Attendees Allowed
ko_KR: 참석자 코드

en: Attendees Export Format
ko_KR: 참석자 내보내기 형식

en: Attendees have been deleted
ko_KR: 참석자가 삭제되었습니다

en: Attendees have not been deleted
ko_KR: 참석자가 삭제되지 않았습니다

en: Auto-Reply Message
ko_KR: 자동 응답 메시지

en: Auto-approve booking after payment
ko_KR: 결제 후 예약 자동 승인

en: Auto-fill your details using:
ko_KR: 다음을 사용하여 세부 정보를 자동 입력합니다.:

en: Automate communication with notifications triggered by booking status, time, or custom rules
ko_KR: 예약 상태, 시간 또는 사용자 정의 규칙에 의해 트리거되는 알림을 통해 커뮤니케이션을 자동화하세요

en: Automated invoices for a smoother payment experience
ko_KR: 원활한 결제 경험을 위한 자동화된 청구서

en: Automatically calculate and apply taxes for hassle-free compliance and accurate billing.
ko_KR: 번거로움 없는 규정 준수 및 정확한 청구 관리를 위해 세금을 자동으로 계산하고 적용합니다.

en: Automatically calculate and apply taxes to your services and events, ensuring accurate billing and hassle-free compliance with every transaction.
ko_KR: 서비스 및 이벤트에 대한 세금을 자동으로 계산하여 적용함으로써, 모든 거래에서 정확한 청구와 번거로움 없는 규정 준수를 보장합니다.

en: Automatically create Amelia Customer user
ko_KR: Amelia 고객 사용자 자동 생성

en: Automatically create Amelia Customers from WP Users
ko_KR: WP 사용자에서 Amelia 고객 사용자 자동 생성하기

en: Automatically create Zoom meetings for bookings and notify customers and employees.
ko_KR: 예약 시 자동으로 Zoom 회의를 생성하고 고객 및 담당자에게 알립니다.

en: Automatically generate invoices for every booking, making payments easier, more transparent, and fully streamlined for both you and your clients.
ko_KR: 모든 예약에 대해 자동으로 인보이스를 생성하여 결제 과정을 더 쉽고 투명하게 하며, 귀사와 고객 모두에게 완벽하게 간소화합니다.

en: Automatically update the booking status to "Approved" after a successful payment is completed through the payment link.
ko_KR: 결제 링크를 통해 결제가 성공적으로 완료된 후 예약 상태를 자동으로 "승인됨"으로 업데이트합니다.

en: Availability
ko_KR: 가용성

en: Available
ko_KR: 사용 가능

en: Available date background
ko_KR: 사용 가능 날짜 배경

en: Available date text
ko_KR: 사용 가능 날짜 텍스트

en: Available from Pro license
ko_KR: 프로 라이선스에서 사용 가능

en: Available from Standard license
ko_KR: 스탠다드 라이선스에서 사용 가능

en: Available from Starter license
ko_KR: 스타터 라이선스에서 사용 가능

en: Available in Elite licence
ko_KR: 엘리트 라이선스에서 사용 가능

en: Available in package
ko_KR: 패키지에서 사용 가능

en: Avoid double-booking by automatically coordinating shared rooms, equipment, or tools
ko_KR: 공유 공간, 장비 또는 도구를 자동으로 조정하여 중복 예약을 방지하세요

en: Away
ko_KR: 자리비움

en: BETA
ko_KR: 베타

en: Back
ko_KR: 뒤로

en: Back button
ko_KR: 뒤로 가기 버튼

en: Back to
ko_KR: 돌아가기

en: Back to appointments
ko_KR: 예약으로 돌아가기

en: Back to packages
ko_KR: 패키지로 돌아가기

en: Back to recurring settings
ko_KR: 반복 설정으로 돌아가기

en: Backend
ko_KR: 백엔드

en: Background
ko_KR: 배경

en: Background Color
ko_KR: 배경 색상

en: Background Gradient Angle
ko_KR: 배경 그라데이션 각도

en: Background Gradient Color 1
ko_KR: 배경 그라데이션 색상 1

en: Background Gradient Color 2
ko_KR: 배경 그라데이션 색상 2

en: Badge
ko_KR: 배지

en: Badge color
ko_KR: 배지 색상

en: Badge label
ko_KR: 배지 레이블

en: Badges setup
ko_KR: 배지 설정

en: Balance
ko_KR: 잔액

en: Barion
ko_KR: 바리온

en: Base Price:
ko_KR: 기본 가격:

en: Basic
ko_KR: 기본

en: Beauty
ko_KR: 미용

en: Before
ko_KR: 이전

en: Before enabling the recurring option, ensure that all required fields are set, including the service, employee, date, time, and location (if applicable).
ko_KR: 반복 옵션을 활성화하기 전에 서비스, 담당자, 날짜, 시간 및 장소(해당하는 경우)를 포함한 모든 필수 항목이 설정되었는지 확인하십시오.

en: Before with space
ko_KR: 공백 포함 전

en: Begins
ko_KR: 시작

en: Birthday
ko_KR: 생일

en: Birthday greeting
ko_KR: 생일 축하 인사

en: Block
ko_KR: 블록

en: Block booking times that overlap with busy events in the employee’s Outlook Calendar.
ko_KR: 담당자의 아웃룩 캘린더에서 바쁜 일정과 겹치는 시간대를 예약 차단합니다.

en: Block booking times that overlap with events in the employee’s Apple Calendar.
ko_KR: 직원의 Apple 캘린더에 있는 이벤트와 중복되는 예약 시간을 차단합니다.

en: Block customer
ko_KR: 고객 차단

en: Block time
ko_KR: 블록 시간

en: Block time from calendars
ko_KR: 캘린더에서 시간대 차단

en: Block time has been added.
ko_KR: 블록 시간이 추가되었습니다.

en: Block time has been deleted.
ko_KR: 블록 시간이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Block time has been updated.
ko_KR: 블록 시간이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Blog
ko_KR: 블로그

en: Body text
ko_KR: 본문

en: Book
ko_KR: 예약

en: Book Appointment
ko_KR: 예약하기

en: Book Now
ko_KR: 지금 예약

en: Book Package
ko_KR: 예약 패키지

en: Book This Package
ko_KR: 이 패키지 예약

en: Book This Service
ko_KR: 이 서비스 예약

en: Book another
ko_KR: 다른 예약

en: Book appointment
ko_KR: 예약하기

en: Book event
ko_KR: 이벤트 예약

en: Book next appointment
ko_KR: 다음 예약하기

en: Book now
ko_KR: 지금 예약

en: Book option on employee dialog
ko_KR: 담당자 대화창의 예약 옵션

en: Book package
ko_KR: 예약 패키지

en: Book subtab name
ko_KR: 예약 하위 탭 이름

en: Book this event
ko_KR: 이 이벤트 예약하기

en: Book this service
ko_KR: 이 서비스를 예약하세요

en: Book time-based appointments with configurable durations, prices, and availability.
ko_KR: 원하는 시간, 가격, 예약 가능 여부를 설정하여 시간 기반 예약을 할 수 있습니다.

en: Booked
ko_KR: 예약됨

en: Booked Appointments
ko_KR: 예약된 일정

en: Booked customer (full name, email, phone)
ko_KR: 예약 고객 (성명, 이메일, 전화번호)

en: Booking
ko_KR: 예약

en: Booking #{count}
ko_KR: 예약 #{count}

en: Booking Appointment
ko_KR: 예약하기

en: Booking Approved with Issues
ko_KR: 예약 승인되었으나 몇 가지 문제가 있습니다.

en: Booking Canceled
ko_KR: 예약 취소됨

en: Booking Closes
ko_KR: 예약 마감

en: Booking Closes Asc
ko_KR: 예약 마감 오름차순

en: Booking Closes Desc
ko_KR: 예약 마감 내림차순

en: Booking Confirmed
ko_KR: 예약 확정

en: Booking Details
ko_KR: 예약 세부사항

en: Booking Failed
ko_KR: 예약 실패

en: Booking Form
ko_KR: 예약 양식

en: Booking Forms 1.0
ko_KR: 예약 양식 1.0

en: Booking ID
ko_KR: 예약

en: Booking Opens
ko_KR: 예약이 열림

en: Booking Opens Asc
ko_KR: 예약 개시 오름차순

en: Booking Opens Desc
ko_KR: 예약 개시 내림차순

en: Booking Overview
ko_KR: 예약 개요

en: Booking Processed
ko_KR: 예약 처리 완료

en: Booking Rejected
ko_KR: 예약 거부됨

en: Booking added
ko_KR: 예약이 추가되었습니다

en: Booking can't be canceled
ko_KR: 예약을 취소할 수 없습니다

en: Booking canceled
ko_KR: 예약이 취소되었습니다

en: Booking closes
ko_KR: 예약 마감

en: Booking closes when event starts
ko_KR: 이벤트 시작 시 예약 마감

en: Booking date
ko_KR: 예약 날짜

en: Booking form on customer profile enabled
ko_KR: 고객 프로필의 예약 양식이 활성화됨

en: Booking form on employee profile enabled
ko_KR: 담당자 프로필의 예약 양식 활성화됨

en: Booking form tab enabled
ko_KR: 예약 양식 탭 활성화됨

en: Booking form type
ko_KR: 예약 양식 유형

en: Booking form type on employee profile page
ko_KR: 담당자 프로필 페이지의 예약 양식 유형

en: Booking has been updated.
ko_KR: 예약이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Booking invoice
ko_KR: 예약 청구서

en: Booking is canceled
ko_KR: 예약 취소됨

en: Booking is currently unavailable. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 현재 예약할 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Booking is unavailable
ko_KR: 예약할 수 없습니다

en: Booking not found
ko_KR: 이벤트 예약 버튼

en: Booking not paid
ko_KR: 예약 인보이스

en: Booking on employee page tab name
ko_KR: 담당자 페이지 탭 이름에서 예약하기

en: Booking opens
ko_KR: 예약 시작

en: Booking opens immediately
ko_KR: 예약이 즉시 열림

en: Booking price
ko_KR: 예약 가격

en: Booking rescheduled
ko_KR: 예약이 변경되었습니다

en: Booking source
ko_KR: 예약 출처

en: Booking start
ko_KR: 예약 시작

en: Booking status changed
ko_KR: 예약 상태가 변경되었습니다

en: Booking status has been changed to
ko_KR: 예약 상태가 다음과 같이 변경되었습니다.

en: Booking tab name
ko_KR: 예약 탭 이름

en: Booking time slots will depend on the service duration
ko_KR: 예약 가능한 시간대는 서비스 시간에 따라 달라집니다

en: Booking type
ko_KR: 예약 유형

en: Bookings
ko_KR: 예약

en: Boost engagement by reaching clients instantly on a platform they use every day
ko_KR: 고객이 매일 사용하는 플랫폼에서 즉시 고객에게 도달하여 참여도를 높이세요

en: Boost revenue with bundled service packages
ko_KR: 번들 서비스 패키지로 수익 증대

en: Boost revenue with valuable extras
ko_KR: 가치 있는 부가 서비스로 수익 증대

en: Boost team productivity with automated updates and fewer manual tasks.
ko_KR: 자동화된 업데이트와 수동 작업 감소로 팀 생산성을 높이세요.

en: Border color
ko_KR: 테두리 색상

en: Break Hours
ko_KR: 휴식 시간

en: Breaks
ko_KR: 휴식

en: Bringing Anyone With You
ko_KR: 동행 동반

en: Bringing anyone with you
ko_KR: 동행하세요

en: Bringing anyone with you?
ko_KR: 동행이 있나요?

en: BuddyBoss
ko_KR: 버디보스

en: Buffer Time
ko_KR: 준비 시간

en: Buffer Time After: {value}
ko_KR: 버퍼 시간 후: {value}

en: Buffer Time Before: {value}
ko_KR: 버퍼 시간 (시작 전): {value}

en: Buffer time after
ko_KR: 이후 버퍼 시간

en: Buffer time before
ko_KR: 이전 버퍼 시간

en: Build tailored forms across services, events, and customer profiles using custom fields. Capture exactly the details you need with checkboxes, text areas, and more, turning every booking and registration into a powerful intake process.
ko_KR: 서비스, 이벤트, 고객 프로필에 걸쳐 맞춤형 필드를 활용해 맞춤형 양식을 구축하세요. 체크박스, 텍스트 입력란 등을 통해 필요한 세부 정보를 정확히 수집하여 모든 예약 및 등록을 강력한 정보 수집 프로세스로 전환하세요.

en: Bundle multiple appointments or services at discounted rates to encourage customers to book more.
ko_KR: 여러 예약이나 서비스를 할인된 가격으로 묶어 제공하여 고객이 더 많이 예약하도록 유도하세요.

en: Busy
ko_KR: 바쁨

en: Busy slots
ko_KR: 바쁜 시간대

en: Button
ko_KR: 버튼

en: Button Type
ko_KR: 버튼 유형

en: Button style
ko_KR: 버튼 스타일

en: Buttons
ko_KR: 버튼

en: By booking this time slot you will book appointment on top of existing group appointment!
ko_KR: 이 시간대를 예약하면 기존 그룹 예약에 추가하여 예약을 예약할 수 있습니다!

en: By continuing, you will set the appointment to a time slot that already has an existing appointment!
ko_KR: 계속 진행하면 이미 기존 예약이 있는 시간 슬롯으로 예약이 설정됩니다!

en: By entering your phone number you agree to receive messages via WhatsApp
ko_KR: 휴대폰 번호를 입력하면 WhatsApp을 통한 메시지 수신에 동의하는 것입니다

en: Calculated
ko_KR: 계산됨

en: Calculated package price
ko_KR: 계산된 패키지 가격

en: Calendar
ko_KR: 캘린더

en: Camera not supported by this browser.
ko_KR: 이 브라우저에서는 카메라를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Camera permission denied. Please allow camera access and try again.
ko_KR: 카메라 권한이 거부되었습니다. 카메라 접근을 허용한 후 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Cancel Appointment
ko_KR: 예약 취소

en: Cancel Event
ko_KR: 이벤트 취소

en: Cancel Package
ko_KR: 패키지 취소

en: Cancel and Delete
ko_KR: 취소 및 삭제

en: Cancel appointment
ko_KR: 예약 취소

en: Cancel appointment link
ko_KR: 예약 취소 링크

en: Cancel event
ko_KR: 이벤트 취소

en: Cancel event link
ko_KR: 이벤트 취소 링크

en: Cancel following
ko_KR: 팔로잉 취소

en: Cancel package
ko_KR: 패키지 취소

en: Canceled
ko_KR: 취소됨

en: Canceled By Admin
ko_KR: 관리자에 의해 취소됨

en: Canceled By Attendee
ko_KR: 참석자에 의해 취소됨

en: Canceled by admin
ko_KR: 관리자에 의해 취소

en: Canceled by attendee
ko_KR: 참가자에 의해 취소

en: Cancellation Failed
ko_KR: 취소 실패

en: Cancelled
ko_KR: 취소됨

en: Capacity
ko_KR: 수용 인원

en: Capacity:
ko_KR: 수용 인원:

en: Card
ko_KR: 카드

en: Card color
ko_KR: 카드 색상

en: Card content
ko_KR: 카드 내용

en: Card field
ko_KR: 카드 필드

en: Card number
ko_KR: 카드 번호

en: Card payment
ko_KR: 카드 결제

en: Cards
ko_KR: 카드

en: Cards and buttons
ko_KR: 카드와 버튼

en: Carrier
ko_KR: 캐리어

en: Cart
ko_KR: 장바구니

en: Cart appointments details
ko_KR: 카트 예약 세부 정보

en: Cart description
ko_KR: 카트 설명

en: Cart purchased
ko_KR: 장바구니에 담김

en: Catalog
ko_KR: 카탈로그

en: Catalog Booking
ko_KR: 카탈로그 예약

en: Catalog Booking Form
ko_KR: 카탈로그 예약 양식

en: Catalog Package
ko_KR: 카탈로그 패키지

en: Catalog Service
ko_KR: 카탈로그 서비스

en: Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Categories positions updated successfully.
ko_KR: 카테고리 위치가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Categories sidebar
ko_KR: 카테고리 사이드바

en: Category
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Category:
ko_KR: 카테고리:

en: Category ID
ko_KR: 카테고리 ID

en: Category Input Field
ko_KR: 장소 입력 필드

en: Category has been created.
ko_KR: 카테고리가 생성되었습니다.

en: Category has been deleted.
ko_KR: 카테고리가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Category has been updated.
ko_KR: 카테고리가 수정되었습니다.

en: Category name
ko_KR: 카테고리 이름

en: Centralize scheduling across all branches for clearer, simpler management
ko_KR: 모든 지점의 스케줄링을 중앙 집중화하여 보다 명확하고 간편한 관리 구현

en: Change Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 변경

en: Change colors
ko_KR: 색상 변경

en: Change group status
ko_KR: 그룹 상태 변경

en: Change password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 변경

en: Charge type
ko_KR: 요금 유형

en: Check customer's name for existing email/phone when booking
ko_KR: 예약 시 기존 이메일/전화로 고객 이름 확인

en: Check this box to generate a payment link.<br> To include it in the notification, add the payment link placeholder.
ko_KR: 결제 링크를 생성하려면 이 확인란을 선택합니다.<br> 알림에 포함하려면 결제 링크 자리 표시자를 추가합니다.

en: Check this checkbox if you want your attendee(s) to<br/>receive an email about the event’s updated information.
ko_KR: 참석자에게 이벤트의 업데이트된 정보에 대한<br/>이메일을 수신하도록 하려면 이 확인란을 선택합니다.

en: Check this checkbox if you want your customer to<br/>receive an email about the scheduled appointment.
ko_KR: 고객이 예정된 예약에 대한 이메일을 받도록 하려면<br/>이 확인란을 선택합니다.

en: Check this option if you want the deposit<br> amount to be multiplied by the number<br> of people that customers add in the<br> "Bringing anyone with you" section.
ko_KR: 고객이 "동행 동반" 섹션에서<br>추가하는 인원 수에<br>입금액을 곱하도록 하려면<br>이 옵션을 선택합니다.

en: Check this option if you want to create recurring appointments
ko_KR: 반복 예약을 생성하려면 이 옵션을 선택하세요

en: Check this option if you want your<br> customers to have the option to choose<br> whether they will pay a full amount<br> or just a deposit. If unchecked,<br> customers will only have deposit<br> as a payment option.
ko_KR: 고객이 전액 결제할지 보증금만 결제할지<br>선택할 수 있도록 하려면<br>이옵션을 선택합니다. 이 옵션을 선택하지 않으면<br>고객은 결제 옵션으로 보증금만<br>사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Check this option if you want your customers to have the option to choose whether they will pay the full amount or just a deposit. If unchecked, customers will only be able to pay the deposit during the booking process.
ko_KR: 고객이 예약 시 전액을 지불할지, 아니면 보증금만 지불할지 선택할 수 있도록 하려면 이 옵션을 선택하세요. 선택하지 않으면 고객은 예약 과정에서 보증금만 지불할 수 있습니다.

en: Check your email
ko_KR: 이메일 확인

en: Checkbox
ko_KR: 체크박스

en: Checked in
ko_KR: 체크인했습니다

en: Checkout
ko_KR: 결제

en: Choose Apple Calendar
ko_KR: 애플 캘린더 선택

en: Choose Category
ko_KR: 카테고리 선택

en: Choose Date and Time
ko_KR: 날짜 및 시간 선택

en: Choose Package
ko_KR: 패키지 선택

en: Choose Service
ko_KR: 서비스 선택

en: Choose a Form
ko_KR: 양식 선택

en: Choose a currency that will be used for all price based settings.
ko_KR: 모든 가격 관련 설정에 사용될 통화를 선택하세요.

en: Choose a form you want to customize. The Step-by-Step 2.0 form is the new and improved version which provides you with better design and user experience, as well as better speed.
ko_KR: 사용자 지정하려는 양식을 선택하세요. 단계별 2.0 양식은 더 나은 디자인과 사용자 경험은 물론 더 빠른 속도를 제공하는 새롭고 개선된 버전입니다.

en: Choose a group service
ko_KR: 그룹 서비스 선택

en: Choose a time interval that will be used when defining all time based settings.
ko_KR: 모든 시간 기반 설정을 정의할 때 사용할 시간 간격을 선택하십시오.

en: Choose date and time
ko_KR: 날짜와 시간을 선택하세요

en: Choose how Amelia suggests an alternative date when the selected recurring date has no available time slots.
ko_KR: 선택한 반복 날짜에 사용 가능한 시간대가 없을 때, 에밀리아가 대체 날짜를 제안하는 방식을 선택하세요.

en: Choose how custom field data is sent in group bookings.
ko_KR: 그룹 예약 시 사용자 정의 필드 데이터 전송 방식을 선택하세요.

en: Choose how payments are handled for recurring appointments. If payment is collected only for the first one, the remaining appointments are paid on-site.
ko_KR: 반복 예약에 대한 결제 처리 방식을 선택하세요. 첫 번째 예약에 대해서만 결제를 받는 경우, 나머지 예약은 현장에서 결제됩니다.

en: Choose how recurring appointments can be booked. 'Disabled' turns recurring booking off, while 'All' allows customers to choose between available recurrence options.
ko_KR: 반복 예약 방식을 선택하세요. '사용 안 함'은 반복 예약을 비활성화하며, '모두'는 고객이 사용 가능한 반복 옵션 중에서 선택할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Choose layout version
ko_KR: 패널 버전 선택

en: Choose the invoice format that will be used in notifications and on the customer panel.
ko_KR: 알림 및 고객 패널에 사용될 청구서 형식을 선택하십시오.

en: Choose time you want to repeat appointment
ko_KR: 예약을 반복하고 싶은 시간 선택

en: Choose when the repeating ends
ko_KR: 반복 종료 시기 선택

en: Choose whether you want to manage services, events, or both.
ko_KR: 서비스, 이벤트 또는 둘 다 관리할지 선택하세요.

en: Choosing layout of first step in step by step form
ko_KR: 단계별 양식에서 첫 번째 단계의 레이아웃 선택하기

en: Class
ko_KR: 클래스

en: Clear
ko_KR: 클리어

en: Clear filters
ko_KR: 필터 지우기

en: Click "Configure" to edit the text that will appear when this placeholder is used in notifications.
ko_KR: "구성"을 클릭하면 알림에서 이 자리 표시자가 사용될 때 표시될 텍스트를 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Click + Service below to get started.
ko_KR: 아래의 + 서비스 버튼을 클릭하여 시작하세요.

en: Click on the activation link in the e-mail we sent to
ko_KR: 저희가 보낸 이메일의 활성화 링크를 클릭하세요

en: Click to upload
ko_KR: 클릭하여 업로드

en: Client ID
ko_KR: 클라이언트 ID

en: Client ID and secret
ko_KR: 클라이언트 ID 및 비밀 키

en: Client Time:
ko_KR: 클라이언트 시간:

en: Client secret
ko_KR: 클라이언트 시크릿

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Close Event
ko_KR: 이벤트 종료

en: Close Event after certain minimum is reached
ko_KR: 특정 최소값에 도달한 후 이벤트 닫기

en: Close event when minimum capacity is reached
ko_KR: 최소 수용 인원이 달성되면 이벤트 종료

en: Closed
ko_KR: 마감됨

en: Closes at
ko_KR: 마감 시간

en: Closes on
ko_KR: 마감일

en: Closes on:
ko_KR: 마감일:

en: Coaching
ko_KR: 코칭

en: Code
ko_KR: 코드

en: Collapse all
ko_KR: 모두 접기

en: Collapse menu
ko_KR: 메뉴 축소

en: Collect the information your business truly needs
ko_KR: 귀사의 비즈니스에 진정으로 필요한 정보를 수집하십시오

en: Color
ko_KR: 색상

en: Colors
ko_KR: 색상

en: Colors & Fonts
ko_KR: 색상 및 글꼴

en: Comma-dot
ko_KR: 쉼표-점

en: Comma (,)
ko_KR: 쉼표(,)

en: Company
ko_KR: 회사

en: Company Days off
ko_KR: 회사 휴무일

en: Company Email:
ko_KR: 회사 이메일:

en: Company Phone:
ko_KR: 회사 전화:

en: Company VAT number
ko_KR: 회사 부가가치세 납부 번호

en: Company address
ko_KR: 회사 주소

en: Company days off
ko_KR: 회사 휴무일

en: Company email
ko_KR: 회사 이메일

en: Company name
ko_KR: 회사 이름

en: Company phone
ko_KR: 회사 전화

en: Company website
ko_KR: 회사 웹사이트

en: Compared to previous range
ko_KR: 기존 제품군 대비

en: Complete booking with payment
ko_KR: 결제 완료된 예약

en: Complete booking without payment
ko_KR: 결제 없이 예약 완료

en: Completed
ko_KR: 완료됨

en: Configuration
ko_KR: 구성

en: Configure
ko_KR: 구성

en: Configure notifications for waiting list updates
ko_KR: 대기자 명단 업데이트 알림 설정

en: Configure placeholder
ko_KR: 플레이스홀더 구성

en: Configure the cart appointments details placeholder.
ko_KR: 장바구니 예약 세부 정보 자리 표시자를 구성하십시오.

en: Configure the group appointment details placeholder.
ko_KR: 그룹 예약 세부 정보 자리 표시자를 구성합니다.

en: Configure the group event details placeholder.
ko_KR: 그룹 이벤트 세부 정보 자리 표시자를 구성합니다.

en: Configure the package appointments details placeholder.
ko_KR: 패키지 예약 세부 정보 자리 표시자를 구성하십시오.

en: Configure the recurring appointments details placeholder.
ko_KR: 반복 예약 세부 정보 자리 표시자를 구성하십시오.

en: Configure waiting list for appointments
ko_KR: 예약 대기 목록 설정

en: Confirm
ko_KR: 확인

en: Congratulations
ko_KR: 축하합니다

en: Congratulations!
ko_KR: 축하합니다.!

en: Connect
ko_KR: 연결하기

en: Connect APIs effortlessly for smooth, integrated workflows.
ko_KR: API를 손쉽게 연결하여 원활하고 통합된 워크플로우를 구현하세요.

en: Connect Apple Calendars to sync your personal and professional events, along with your employees’.
ko_KR: 애플 캘린더를 연결하여 개인 및 업무 일정과 담당자들의 일정을 동기화하세요.

en: Connect Google Calendars to sync your personal and professional events, along with your employees’.
ko_KR: 구글 캘린더를 연결하여 개인 및 업무 일정과 담당자들의 일정을 동기화하세요.

en: Connect Outlook Calendars to sync your personal and professional events, along with your employees’.
ko_KR: 아웃룩 캘린더를 연결하여 개인 및 업무 일정과 담당자들의 일정을 동기화하세요.

en: Connect employee calendars, meeting tools, and other integrations to keep schedules perfectly synced and communication effortless across your entire team.
ko_KR: 담당자 일정, 회의 도구 및 기타 통합 기능을 연결하여 팀 전체의 일정을 완벽하게 동기화하고 원활한 커뮤니케이션을 유지하세요.

en: Connect to Apple Calendar
ko_KR: 애플 캘린더에 연결

en: Connect to your personal Apple Calendar
ko_KR: 개인 애플 캘린더에 연결

en: Connect with web apps to automate messaging and send updates to custom URLs.
ko_KR: 웹 앱과 연결하여 메시징을 자동화하고 사용자 지정 URL로 업데이트를 전송하세요.

en: Connect your Google Calendar here so once<br/>the appointment is scheduled it can be added<br/>to your Google Calendar automatically.
ko_KR: 여기에서 구글 캘린더를 연결하면<br/>예약이 확정될 때 자동으로<br/>구글 캘린더에 추가될 수 있습니다.

en: Connect your personal Zoom account to host virtual meetings and chats.
ko_KR: 개인 Zoom 계정을 연결하여 가상 회의 및 채팅을 주최하세요.

en: Connected
ko_KR: 연결됨

en: Connecting to Apple Calendar is not available. Please contact an administrator for assistance.
ko_KR: 애플 캘린더 연결이 불가능합니다. 도움을 받으려면 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Connecting to Google Calendar is not available. Please contact an administrator for assistance.
ko_KR: 구글 캘린더 연결이 불가능합니다. 도움을 받으려면 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Connecting to Outlook Calendar is not available. Please contact an administrator for assistance.
ko_KR: 아웃룩 캘린더 연결이 불가능합니다. 도움을 받으려면 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Connecting to Stripe is not available. Please contact an administrator for assistance.
ko_KR: 스트라이프 연결이 불가능합니다. 도움을 받으려면 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Connecting to Zoom is not available. Please contact an administrator for assistance.
ko_KR: Zoom에 연결할 수 없습니다. 도움을 받으려면 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Consulting
ko_KR: 컨설팅

en: Contact message
ko_KR: 연락 메시지

en: Contact support.
ko_KR: 고객 지원팀에 문의하십시오.

en: Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠

en: Content Text Color
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 텍스트 색상

en: Content area
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 영역

en: Content placeholders
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 자리 표시자

en: Continue
ko_KR: 계속

en: Continue Booking
ko_KR: 예약 계속하기

en: Continue setup
ko_KR: 설정 계속하기

en: Copy your API key now, as it won't be visible again.
ko_KR: API 키는 더 이상 표시되지 않으므로 지금 복사하세요.

en: Cost
ko_KR: 비용

en: Could not delete category. This category has services available for booking in purchased package.
ko_KR: 카테고리를 삭제할 수 없습니다. 이 카테고리에는 구매한 패키지에서 예약 가능한 서비스가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Could not delete category. This category has services with {count} future appointment. | Could not delete category. This category has services with {count} future appointments.
ko_KR: 카테고리를 삭제할 수 없습니다. 이 카테고리에는 {count}건의 향후 예약이 있는 서비스가 있습니다. | 카테고리를 삭제할 수 없습니다. 이 카테고리에는 {count}건의 향후 예약이 있는 서비스가 있습니다.

en: Could not delete service. This service has {count} appointment in the future. | Could not delete service. This service has {count} appointments in the future.
ko_KR: 서비스를 삭제할 수 없습니다. 이 서비스에는 앞으로 {count}건의 예약이 있습니다. | 서비스를 삭제할 수 없습니다. 이 서비스에는 앞으로 {count}건의 예약이 있습니다.

en: Could not delete user. This user has {count} appointment in the future. | Could not delete user. This user has {count} appointments in the future.
ko_KR: 사용자를 삭제할 수 없습니다. 이 사용자에게는 앞으로 {count}건의 예약이 있습니다. | 사용자를 삭제할 수 없습니다. 이 사용자에게는 앞으로 {count}건의 예약이 있습니다.

en: Count Once
ko_KR: 한 번 세기

en: Count per Person
ko_KR: 1인당 개수

en: Count time from
ko_KR: 시간 계산 시작

en: Country
ko_KR: 국가

en: Counts one primary customer plus any additional people they add.
ko_KR: 주요 고객 1명과 그들이 추가하는 모든 사람을 포함합니다.

en: Counts the total number of people entered, including the primary customer.
ko_KR: 주 고객을 포함하여 입력된 총 인원 수를 계산합니다.

en: Coupon
ko_KR: 쿠폰

en: Coupon Details
ko_KR: 쿠폰 상세 정보

en: Coupon Limit Reached
ko_KR: 쿠폰 한도 도달

en: Coupon code
ko_KR: 쿠폰 코드

en: Coupon field
ko_KR: 쿠폰 필드

en: Coupon has been created.
ko_KR: 쿠폰이 생성되었습니다.

en: Coupon has been deleted.
ko_KR: 쿠폰이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Coupon has been hidden.
ko_KR: 쿠폰이 숨겨졌습니다.

en: Coupon has been updated.
ko_KR: 쿠폰이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Coupon is now visible.
ko_KR: 쿠폰이 이제 표시됩니다.

en: Coupon limit reached
ko_KR: 쿠폰 한도 초과

en: Coupon needs to have discount or deduction
ko_KR: 쿠폰에 할인 또는 공제가 있어야 함

en: Coupon segment
ko_KR: 쿠폰 부문

en: Coupons
ko_KR: 쿠폰

en: Coupons overview
ko_KR: 쿠폰 개요

en: Coupons setup
ko_KR: 쿠폰 설정

en: Create Amelia Customers
ko_KR: Amelia 고객 만들기

en: Create Amelia Employees
ko_KR: Amelia 담당자 만들기

en: Create Appointments list
ko_KR: 예약 목록 만들기

en: Create Customers from WP Users with Amelia Customer Role
ko_KR: Amelia 고객 역할이 있는 WP 사용자로부터 고객 만들기

en: Create Employees from WP Users with Amelia Employee Role
ko_KR: Amelia 담당자 역할이 있는 WP 사용자로부터 담당자 만들기

en: Create New
ko_KR: 새로 만들기

en: Create New Tag
ko_KR: 새 태그 만들기

en: Create a coupon code customers can enter during booking to get a discount.
ko_KR: 고객이 예약 시 입력하여 할인을 받을 수 있는 쿠폰 코드를 생성하세요.

en: Create and manage recurring events with customizable schedules for flexibility and convenience.
ko_KR: 유연성과 편의를 위해 맞춤형 일정으로 반복되는 이벤트를 생성하고 관리하세요.

en: Create custom notifications that trigger based on booking status or schedule reminders, keeping customers and employees informed at exactly the right time.
ko_KR: 예약 상태에 따라 자동으로 발송되거나 일정 알림을 설정하는 맞춤형 알림을 생성하여 고객과 담당자가 정확한 시점에 정보를 받을 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Create employee
ko_KR: 직원 생성

en: Create event
ko_KR: 이벤트 생성

en: Create meetings for pending appointments
ko_KR: 예정된 예약에 대한 회의를 생성합니다

en: Create new
ko_KR: 새로 만들기

en: Create new badge
ko_KR: 새로운 배지 만들기

en: Create new tag
ko_KR: 새 태그 만들기

en: Create online classrooms automatically for each booked appointment or event.
ko_KR: 예약된 각 예약이나 이벤트마다 자동으로 온라인 교실을 생성합니다.

en: Create resources like rooms or chairs that can be shared across services, locations, and employees.
ko_KR: 서비스, 장소, 담당자 간에 공유할 수 있는 방이나 의자와 같은 리소스를 생성하십시오.

en: Create rooms, equipment, or other resources that can be shared across employees, services, or locations, ensuring customers only see time slots when everything they need is truly available.
ko_KR: 담당자, 서비스 또는 장소 간에 공유 가능한 객실, 장비 또는 기타 리소스를 생성하여 고객이 필요한 모든 것이 실제로 이용 가능한 시간대만 확인할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Create scheduled events with fixed dates, prices and capacities.
ko_KR: 날짜, 가격, 수용 인원을 확정하여 예약 이벤트를 생성하세요.

en: Create service
ko_KR: 서비스 생성

en: Create spaces for pending appointments
ko_KR: 보류 중인 예약을 위한 스페이스 만들기

en: Create unique coupon codes that customers can redeem during booking-offer discounts or even free appointments to boost engagement, satisfaction, and sales.
ko_KR: 고객이 예약 시 사용할 수 있는 고유한 쿠폰 코드를 생성하여 할인 혜택이나 무료 예약 기회를 제공함으로써 참여도, 만족도 및 매출을 증대시키세요.

en: Created On
ko_KR: 만든 날짜

en: Created on
ko_KR: 생성

en: Credit Card
ko_KR: 신용 카드

en: Credit minimum to send reminder
ko_KR: 미리 알림을 보낼 수 있는 최소 크레딧

en: Credit or debit card:
ko_KR: 신용카드 또는 직불카드:

en: Currency
ko_KR: 통화

en: Current Password
ko_KR: 현재 비밀번호

en: Current password
ko_KR: 현재 비밀번호

en: Custom
ko_KR: 사용자 지정

en: Custom/regular pricing adjustments are not permitted for events with confirmed attendees.
ko_KR: 참석자가 확정된 이벤트의 경우 사용자 지정/일반 가격 조정은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Custom Address
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 주소

en: Custom Color
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 색상

en: Custom Duration & Pricing
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 기간 및 가격

en: Custom Field
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 필드

en: Custom Fields
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 필드

en: Custom Pricing
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 가격

en: Custom address
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 주소

en: Custom currency symbol
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 통화 기호

en: Custom field
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드

en: Custom field has been added
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 필드가 추가되었습니다

en: Custom field has been deleted.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Custom field has been saved
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 필드가 저장되었습니다

en: Custom fields
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 필드

en: Custom fields delivery
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드 제공

en: Custom fields have been updated.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Custom fields setup
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드 설정

en: Custom font family
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 글꼴 패밀리

en: Custom notification
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 알림

en: Custom notifications
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 알림

en: Custom pricing
ko_KR: 맞춤형 가격 책정

en: Custom pricing spots will override Maximum allowed spots value.
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 가격 스팟은 최대 허용 스팟 값보다 우선합니다.

en: Custom range
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 범위

en: Custom service duration
ko_KR: 맞춤 서비스 기간

en: Customer
ko_KR: 고객

en: Customer(s)
ko_KR: 고객(들)

en: Customer Asc
ko_KR: 고객 오름차순

en: Customer Desc
ko_KR: 고객 내림차순

en: Customer Panel
ko_KR: 고객 패널

en: Customer Panel Page URL
ko_KR: 고객 패널 페이지 URL

en: Customer Profile
ko_KR: 고객 프로필

en: Customer configuration
ko_KR: 고객 정보 구성

en: Customer details
ko_KR: 고객 정보

en: Customer email
ko_KR: 고객 이메일

en: Customer filter
ko_KR: 고객 필터

en: Customer first name
ko_KR: 고객 이름

en: Customer full name
ko_KR: 고객 성명

en: Customer has already booked this appointment
ko_KR: 고객이 이미 이 예약을 예약했습니다

en: Customer has been blocked.
ko_KR: 고객이 차단되었습니다.

en: Customer has been created.
ko_KR: 고객이 생성되었습니다.

en: Customer has been deleted.
ko_KR: 고객이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Customer has been unblocked.
ko_KR: 고객님의 차단이 해제되었습니다.

en: Customer has been updated.
ko_KR: 고객 정보가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Customer information
ko_KR: 고객 정보

en: Customer last name
ko_KR: 고객 성

en: Customer name
ko_KR: 고객 이름

en: Customer note
ko_KR: 고객 메모

en: Customer note has been added.
ko_KR: 고객 메모가 추가되었습니다.

en: Customer note has been updated.
ko_KR: 고객 메모가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Customer panel
ko_KR: 고객 패널

en: Customer panel access link
ko_KR: 고객 패널 접속 링크

en: Customer phone
ko_KR: 고객 전화

en: Customer plus additional people
ko_KR: 고객 및 추가 인원

en: Customer setup
ko_KR: 고객 설정

en: Customer will be redirected to this URL once he schedules the appointment.
ko_KR: 고객이 예약을 확정하면 이 URL로 리디렉션됩니다.

en: Customer will be redirected to this URL once he schedules the appointment or package.
ko_KR: 고객이 예약 또는 패키지를 예약하면 이 URL로 리디렉션됩니다.

en: Customer will be redirected to this URL once the payment from the link is processed.
ko_KR: 링크에서 결제가 처리되면 고객은 이 URL로 리디렉션됩니다.

en: Customers
ko_KR: 고객

en: Customers detected in file:
ko_KR: 파일에서 감지된 고객:

en: Customers imported from file:
ko_KR: 파일에서 가져온 고객:

en: Customers in Waiting list
ko_KR: 대기자 명단에 있는 고객

en: Customers will be redirected to this URL after booking an event.
ko_KR: 고객은 이벤트 예약 후 이 URL로 리디렉션됩니다.

en: Customers will be redirected to this URL after scheduling an appointment.
ko_KR: 고객은 예약 후 이 URL로 자동 연결됩니다.

en: Customers will be redirected to this URL after they complete their payment.
ko_KR: 고객은 결제를 완료한 후 이 URL로 리디렉션됩니다.

en: Customize
ko_KR: 사용자 지정

en: Customize every interaction by gathering the right information for services, events, and customer records
ko_KR: 서비스, 이벤트 및 고객 기록에 필요한 정보를 수집하여 모든 상호작용을 맞춤화하세요

en: Customize offerings to match specific services and meet diverse client needs
ko_KR: 특정 서비스에 맞춰 제공하고 다양한 고객 요구를 충족시키도록 맞춤화하십시오

en: Daily
ko_KR: 매일

en: Daily occupancy
ko_KR: 일일 점유율

en: Danger button background color
ko_KR: 위험 버튼 배경색

en: Danger button text color
ko_KR: 위험 버튼 텍스트 색상

en: Dark Theme
ko_KR: 다크 테마

en: Dashboard
ko_KR: 알림판

en: Data that remains unchanged:
ko_KR: 변하지 않는 데이터:

en: Data to be updated:
ko_KR: 업데이트할 데이터:

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Date:
ko_KR: 날짜:

en: Date & Time
ko_KR: 날짜 및 시간

en: Date & time
ko_KR: 날짜 및 시간

en: Date & time periods of the event with Lesson Space join links
ko_KR: 이벤트 날짜 및 시간대별 레슨 스페이스 참여 링크

en: Date Asc
ko_KR: 날짜 오름차순

en: Date Desc
ko_KR: 날짜 내림차순

en: Date Picker
ko_KR: 날짜 선택기

en: Date Purchased Asc
ko_KR: 구매일 오름차순

en: Date Purchased Desc
ko_KR: 구매일 내림차순

en: Date Ranges that are not defined will use default price from ticket category.
ko_KR: 정의되지 않은 날짜 범위는 티켓 카테고리의 기본 가격을 사용합니다.

en: Date and Time
ko_KR: 날짜 및 시간

en: Date and time
ko_KR: 날짜와 시간

en: Date of Birth
ko_KR: 생년월일

en: Date of birth
ko_KR: 생일

en: Date of birth must be in the same format as chosen in your WP settings. If a date format with a comma is used, the dates should be in quotes.
ko_KR: 생년월일은 WP 설정에서 선택한 형식과 동일해야 합니다. 쉼표가 포함된 날짜 형식을 사용하는 경우 날짜는 따옴표로 묶어야 합니다.

en: Date periods of the event with Lesson Space join links
ko_KR: 수업 공간 참여 링크가 있는 이벤트의 날짜 기간

en: Date picker
ko_KR: 날짜 선택기

en: Date purchased
ko_KR: 구매일

en: Date range
ko_KR: 날짜 범위

en: Date ranges that are not defined will use the default price from the ticket category.
ko_KR: 정의되지 않은 날짜 범위는 티켓 카테고리의 기본 가격을 적용합니다.

en: Dates:
ko_KR: 날짜:

en: Day
ko_KR: 일

en: Day Off
ko_KR: 휴무일

en: Day Off name
ko_KR: 휴무일 이름

en: Day of the Week
ko_KR: 요일

en: Day of the week
ko_KR: 요일

en: Day off name
ko_KR: 휴무일 명칭

en: Days
ko_KR: 일

en: Days Off
ko_KR: 휴무일

en: Days off
ko_KR: 휴무일

en: Deactivate
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Dear %customer_full_name%, Thank you for choosing our company, %company_name%
ko_KR: 존경하는 %customer_full_name% 님, 저희 회사 %company_name%를 선택해 주셔서 감사합니다

en: Dear <b>%customer_full_name%</b>, <br><br>Thank you for choosing our company, <br> <b>%company_name%</b>
ko_KR: 친애하는 <b>%customer_full_name%</b>님, <br><br><b>%company_name%</b>를 선택해 주셔서 감사합니다, <br>

en: Deduction
ko_KR: 공제

en: Deduction Asc
ko_KR: 공제 오름차순

en: Deduction Desc
ko_KR: 공제 내림차순

en: Default Label
ko_KR: 기본 레이블

en: Default Square location
ko_KR: 기본 스퀘어 장소

en: Default appointment status
ko_KR: 기본 예약 상태

en: Default back end page
ko_KR: 기본 백엔드 페이지

en: Default language
ko_KR: 기본 언어

en: Default location
ko_KR: 기본 장소

en: Default number of items per page on the back end
ko_KR: 백엔드에서 페이지당 기본 항목 수

en: Default number of items per page on the front end
ko_KR: 프론트엔드에서 페이지당 기본 항목 수

en: Default page
ko_KR: 기본 페이지

en: Default payment method
ko_KR: 기본 결제 수단

en: Default phone country code
ko_KR: 기본 전화 국가 코드

en: Default time slot step
ko_KR: 기본 시간 슬롯 간격

en: Define how far into the future customers can book appointments.
ko_KR: 고객이 예약할 수 있는 미래 시점을 정의하십시오.

en: Define the maximum number of uses per customer. Once the limit is reached, the coupon will no longer be valid for that customer.
ko_KR: 고객당 최대 사용 횟수를 설정하십시오. 한도에 도달하면 해당 고객에게는 쿠폰이 더 이상 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Define the time before the appointment during which customers can't book.
ko_KR: 예약 전 고객이 예약할 수 없는 시간을 설정하세요.

en: Define the time before the appointment during which customers can't cancel.
ko_KR: 예약 시간 전 고객이 취소가 불가능한 시간을 설정하십시오.

en: Define the time before the appointment during which customers can't reschedule.
ko_KR: 예약 시간 전 고객이 재예약할 수 없는 시간을 설정하세요.

en: Define the total number of uses allowed for this coupon. Once the limit is reached, the coupon becomes inactive.
ko_KR: 이 쿠폰의 총 사용 횟수를 설정하세요. 한도에 도달하면 쿠폰이 비활성화됩니다.

en: Define which capabilities will be requested when creating an Express connected account
ko_KR: Express 연결 계정 생성 시 요청할 기능을 정의하십시오

en: Defines the language used for notifications sent to this customer for bookings created from the admin or employee panel. If a supported language was used in a previous booking, it will be automatically selected; otherwise, you can set it manually.
ko_KR: 관리자 또는 담당자 패널에서 생성된 예약에 대해 이 고객에게 발송되는 알림에 사용될 언어를 정의합니다. 이전 예약에서 지원되는 언어가 사용된 경우 자동으로 선택되며, 그렇지 않은 경우 수동으로 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Delete Amelia content
ko_KR: Amelia 콘텐츠 삭제

en: Delete Event
ko_KR: 이벤트 삭제

en: Delete Notification
ko_KR: 삭제 알림

en: Delete Package Booking
ko_KR: 패키지 예약 삭제

en: Delete Period
ko_KR: 삭제 기간

en: Delete appointment
ko_KR: 예약 삭제

en: Delete block time
ko_KR: 블록 시간 삭제

en: Delete booking
ko_KR: 예약 삭제

en: Delete category
ko_KR: 카테고리 삭제

en: Delete coupon
ko_KR: 쿠폰 삭제

en: Delete custom field
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드 삭제

en: Delete customer
ko_KR: 고객 삭제

en: Delete employee
ko_KR: 담당자 삭제

en: Delete event booking
ko_KR: 이벤트 예약 삭제

en: Delete following
ko_KR: 팔로잉 삭제

en: Delete location
ko_KR: 장소 삭제

en: Delete package
ko_KR: 패키지 삭제

en: Delete profile
ko_KR: 프로필 삭제

en: Delete resource
ko_KR: 리소스 삭제

en: Delete service
ko_KR: 서비스 삭제

en: Delete tables, roles, files and settings once the Amelia plugin is deleted.
ko_KR: Amelia 플러그인이 삭제되면 테이블, 역할, 파일 및 설정을 삭제합니다.

en: Delete tax
ko_KR: 세금 삭제

en: Deliver a smoother booking experience by showing customers only real, available time slots
ko_KR: 고객에게 실제 이용 가능한 시간대만 표시하여 더 원활한 예약 경험을 제공하세요

en: Deliver personalized messages tailored to your business tone, branding, and workflow
ko_KR: 귀사의 비즈니스 톤, 브랜딩 및 워크플로우에 맞춰 개인화된 메시지를 전달하세요

en: Delivered
ko_KR: 전달됨

en: Deposit
ko_KR: 입금

en: Deposit Payment
ko_KR: 입금 결제

en: Deposit amount
ko_KR: 입금 금액

en: Deposit only
ko_KR: 입금만 가능

en: Deposit payment
ko_KR: 보증금 지급

en: Deposit type
ko_KR: 입금 유형

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Description:
ko_KR: 설명:

en: Details
ko_KR: 세부 정보

en: Details changed
ko_KR: 세부 사항 변경됨

en: Did not receive the email? Check your spam filter, or
ko_KR: 이메일을 받지 못하셨나요? 스팸 필터를 확인하거나

en: Direct charge
ko_KR: 직접 청구

en: Disable
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Disable this option to allow only individual customers to book group appointments, without the ability to bring additional people.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 비활성화하면 개별 고객만 그룹 예약을 할 수 있으며, 추가 인원을 동반할 수 없습니다.

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Discard
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Disconnect
ko_KR: 연결 해제

en: Disconnect Employee
ko_KR: 담당자 연결 해제

en: Disconnect account
ko_KR: 계정 연결 해제

en: Disconnect employee account
ko_KR: 담당자 계정 연결 해제

en: Disconnect from Apple
ko_KR: 애플에서 연결 해제

en: Discount
ko_KR: 할인

en: Discount Asc
ko_KR: 할인 오름차순

en: Discount Desc
ko_KR: 할인 내림차순

en: Discount (%)
ko_KR: 할인(%)

en: Discount type
ko_KR: 할인 유형

en: Display Amelia booking forms and panels on BuddyBoss member profiles.
ko_KR: BuddyBoss 회원 프로필에 Amelia 예약 양식 및 패널을 표시합니다.

en: Display Field:
ko_KR: 표시 필드:

en: Display events in a calendar view, allowing customers to browse, search, and book directly. A great way to highlight upcoming events in an interactive format.
ko_KR: 캘린더 뷰로 이벤트를 표시하여 고객이 직접 탐색, 검색 및 예약할 수 있도록 합니다. 다가오는 이벤트를 인터랙티브한 형식으로 강조하는 훌륭한 방법입니다.

en: Do you want to cancel following events?
ko_KR: 다음 이벤트를 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to cancel this purchase?
ko_KR: 이 구매를 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to delete following canceled events?
ko_KR: 취소된 다음 이벤트를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to delete this appointment?
ko_KR: 이 예약을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to open following events?
ko_KR: 다음 이벤트를 열시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to repeat this appointment?
ko_KR: 이 예약을 반복하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to update following events?
ko_KR: 팔로잉 이벤트를 업데이트하시겠습니까?

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서

en: Don't Import
ko_KR: 가져오지 마세요

en: Don't have an account?
ko_KR: 계정이 없으신가요?

en: Don't send reminders within the selected time
ko_KR: 선택한 시간 내에 알림을 보내지 마십시오

en: Don't suggest alternatives
ko_KR: 대안을 제안하지 마십시오

en: Don't use Text mode option if you already have HTML code in the description, since once this option is enabled the existing HTML tags could be lost.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 기존 HTML 태그가 손실될 수 있으므로 설명에 이미 HTML 코드가 있는 경우 텍스트 모드 옵션을 사용하지 마세요.

en: Dot-comma
ko_KR: 점-쉼표

en: Download
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: Download Invoice
ko_KR: 인보이스 보내기

en: Download PDF
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: Download PDF Invoice
ko_KR: 인보이스 보내기

en: Download XML
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: Download XML Invoice
ko_KR: 인보이스 보내기

en: Download .csv
ko_KR: .csv 다운로드

en: Download invoice
ko_KR: 인보이스 다운로드

en: Download your customer list instantly for reporting, marketing, or external system use, making data management faster and more convenient than ever.
ko_KR: 보고, 마케팅 또는 외부 시스템 사용을 위해 고객 목록을 즉시 다운로드하여 데이터 관리를 그 어느 때보다 빠르고 편리하게 수행하세요.

en: Draft
ko_KR: 초안

en: Drag to rearrange columns and/or choose which ones to display.
ko_KR: 열을 드래그하여 재배열하거나 표시할 열을 선택하세요.

en: Drive bookings with irresistible coupon offers
ko_KR: 매력적인 쿠폰 혜택으로 예약을 유도하세요

en: Drop file here or click to upload
ko_KR: 여기에 파일을 드롭하거나 클릭하여 업로드

en: Drop files here or click to upload
ko_KR: 여기에 파일을 드래그하거나 클릭하여 업로드하세요

en: Dropdown Color
ko_KR: 드롭다운 색상

en: Dropdown Text Color
ko_KR: 드롭다운 텍스트 색상

en: Dropdown layout
ko_KR: 드롭다운 색상

en: Dropdowns
ko_KR: 드롭다운

en: Due
ko_KR: 기한

en: Duplicate
ko_KR: 복제

en: Duplicate Event
ko_KR: 이벤트 복제

en: Duplicate appointment
ko_KR: 예약 복제

en: Duplicate category
ko_KR: 카테고리 복제

en: Duplicate coupon
ko_KR: 쿠폰 복제

en: Duplicate employee
ko_KR: 담당자 복제

en: Duplicate fields are not allowed.
ko_KR: 중복 필드는 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Duplicate location
ko_KR: 장소 복제

en: Duplicate package
ko_KR: 패키지 복제

en: Duplicate resource
ko_KR: 리소스 복제

en: Duplicate service
ko_KR: 서비스 복제

en: Duration
ko_KR: 기간

en: Duration:
ko_KR: 기간:

en: Duration Asc
ko_KR: 기간 오름차순

en: Duration Desc
ko_KR: 기간 내림차순

en: E-Ticket Scanner
ko_KR: 전자 티켓 스캐너

en: E-Tickets
ko_KR: 전자 티켓

en: E-ticket
ko_KR: 전자 티켓

en: E-ticket QR code
ko_KR: 전자 티켓 QR 코드

en: E-ticket scanner
ko_KR: 전자 티켓 스캐너

en: Each:
ko_KR: 각:

en: Each spot counts as one attendee.
ko_KR: 각 자리는 한 명의 참석자로 간주됩니다.

en: Easily export your customer data in one click
ko_KR: 고객 데이터를 한 번의 클릭으로 간편하게 내보내세요

en: Easily organize multiple business locations in one place, ensuring smooth operations and a consistent booking experience no matter where your services are offered.
ko_KR: 여러 사업장을 한 곳에서 손쉽게 관리하여, 서비스가 제공되는 장소에 관계없이 원활한 운영과 일관된 예약 경험을 보장합니다.

en: Edit
ko_KR: 수정

en: Edit Appointment
ko_KR: 예약 수정

en: Edit Attendee
ko_KR: 참석자 수정

en: Edit Attendees
ko_KR: 참석자 수정

en: Edit Category
ko_KR: 카테고리 수정

en: Edit Coupon
ko_KR: 쿠폰 수정

en: Edit Customer
ko_KR: 고객 수정

en: Edit Event
ko_KR: 이벤트 수정

en: Edit Extra
ko_KR: 부가 서비스 수정

en: Edit Package Booking
ko_KR: 패키지 예약 수정

en: Edit Tax
ko_KR: 세금 수정

en: Edit Tracking
ko_KR: 추적 수정

en: Edit Webhook
ko_KR: 웹훅 수정

en: Edit appointment
ko_KR: 예약 수정

en: Edit block time
ko_KR: 블록 시간 편집

en: Edit booking
ko_KR: 예약 수정

en: Edit custom field
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드 수정

en: Edit custom notification
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 알림 수정

en: Edit customer
ko_KR: 고객 수정

en: Edit day off
ko_KR: 휴무일 수정

en: Edit employee
ko_KR: 담당자 수정

en: Edit event
ko_KR: 이벤트 수정

en: Edit event booking
ko_KR: 이벤트 예약 수정

en: Edit location
ko_KR: 장소 수정

en: Edit package
ko_KR: 패키지 수정

en: Edit resource
ko_KR: 리소스 수정

en: Edit service
ko_KR: 서비스 수정

en: Edit special day
ko_KR: 기념일 수정

en: Edit table
ko_KR: 테이블 수정

en: Edit transaction
ko_KR: 거래 수정

en: Edit work hours
ko_KR: 근무 시간 수정

en: Efficiently manage appointment cancellations by allowing customers to join a waiting list and manually fill newly opened time slots.
ko_KR: 고객이 대기 목록에 등록할 수 있도록 하여 예약 취소를 효율적으로 관리하고, 새로 생긴 시간대를 수동으로 채울 수 있습니다.

en: Effortless management for every location
ko_KR: 모든 장소에 대한 손쉬운 관리

en: Effortless tax management for every booking
ko_KR: 모든 예약에 대한 손쉬운 세금 관리

en: Effortlessly set up and manage events that repeat on your preferred schedule-offering flexibility, consistency, and a smooth experience for both your business and your customers.
ko_KR: 원하는 일정에 맞춰 반복되는 이벤트를 손쉽게 설정하고 관리하세요. 비즈니스와 고객 모두에게 유연성, 일관성, 그리고 원활한 경험을 제공합니다.

en: Eliminate manual calculations with smart, automated tax application
ko_KR: 수동 계산을 없애고 스마트한 자동 세금 적용을 구현하세요

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Email:
ko_KR: 이메일:

en: Email Address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

en: Email address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

en: Email already exists with different name. Please check your name.
ko_KR: 이미 다른 이름으로 이메일이 존재합니다. 이름을 확인해 주세요.

en: Email copied to clipboard.
ko_KR: 이메일이 클립보드에 복사되었습니다.

en: Email field is required
ko_KR: 이메일 필수

en: Email or Username
ko_KR: 이메일 또는 사용자 아이디

en: Email with access link has been sent
ko_KR: 액세스 링크가 포함된 이메일이 전송되었습니다

en: Employee
ko_KR: 담당자

en: Employee Badge
ko_KR: 담당자 배지

en: Employee Days off
ko_KR: 담당자 연월차

en: Employee ID
ko_KR: 담당자 ID

en: Employee Profile
ko_KR: 담당자 프로필

en: Employee Selection
ko_KR: 담당자 선택 로직

en: Employee badges
ko_KR: 담당자 배지

en: Employee badges management
ko_KR: 담당자 배지 관리

en: Employee calendar disconnected successfully
ko_KR: 담당자 캘린더 연결이 성공적으로 해제되었습니다

en: Employee calendar has been updated successfully.
ko_KR: 담당자 캘린더가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Employee daily appointment limit has been reached. Please choose another date or employee.
ko_KR: 담당자의 일일 예약 한도에 도달했습니다. 다른 날짜 또는 다른 담당자을 선택해 주세요.

en: Employee days off
ko_KR: 담당자 연월차

en: Employee description
ko_KR: 담당자 설명

en: Employee description popup
ko_KR: 담당자 정보 팝업

en: Employee details
ko_KR: 담당자 세부 정보

en: Employee dialog
ko_KR: 담당자 대화

en: Employee email
ko_KR: 담당자 이메일

en: Employee filter
ko_KR: 담당자 필터

en: Employee first name
ko_KR: 담당자 이름

en: Employee full name
ko_KR: 담당자 전체 이름

en: Employee has been created.
ko_KR: 담당자가 생성되었습니다.

en: Employee has been deleted.
ko_KR: 담당자가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Employee has been hidden.
ko_KR: 담당자가 숨겨졌습니다.

en: Employee has been updated.
ko_KR: 담당자가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Employee information
ko_KR: 담당자 정보

en: Employee is now visible.
ko_KR: 담당자가 이제 표시됩니다.

en: Employee last name
ko_KR: 담당자 성

en: Employee name
ko_KR: 직원 이름

en: Employee name, email & phone
ko_KR: 담당자 이름, 이메일 및 전화

en: Employee note
ko_KR: 담당자 메모

en: Employee note has been updated.
ko_KR: 담당자 메모가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Employee panel
ko_KR: 담당자 패널

en: Employee panel access link
ko_KR: 담당자 패널 접근 링크

en: Employee panel page URL
ko_KR: 담당자 패널 페이지 URL

en: Employee panel password
ko_KR: 담당자 패널 비밀번호

en: Employee password
ko_KR: 담당자 비밀번호

en: Employee phone
ko_KR: 담당자 전화

en: Employee price
ko_KR: 담당자 가격

en: Employee profile
ko_KR: 담당자 프로필

en: Employee selection
ko_KR: 담당자 선발

en: Employee selection logic
ko_KR: 담당자 선택 로직

en: Employee setup
ko_KR: 담당자 설정

en: Employees
ko_KR: 담당자

en: Empower your team with seamless integrations
ko_KR: 원활한 통합으로 팀의 역량을 강화하세요

en: Empty state
ko_KR: 빈 상태

en: Enable
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Enable Amelia
ko_KR: Amelia 사용

en: Enable Amelia Tabs on Profiles
ko_KR: 프로필에서 Amelia 탭 사용 설정

en: Enable Google Meet
ko_KR: 구글 미트 사용

en: Enable Microsoft Teams
ko_KR: 마이크로소프트 팀 사용

en: Enable Payment from Link
ko_KR: 링크에서 결제 사용

en: Enable auto-reply message
ko_KR: 자동 응답 메시지 활성화

en: Enable customers to manage their appointments and events efficiently. Personalize colors and labels to create a seamless and branded experience.
ko_KR: 고객이 예약과 이벤트를 효율적으로 관리할 수 있도록 지원합니다. 색상과 레이블을 맞춤 설정하여 브랜드 정체성이 반영된 원활한 경험을 창출합니다.

en: Enable guest booking
ko_KR: 게스트 예약 활성화

en: Enable integration with WooCommerce
ko_KR: 우커머스와 통합 사용

en: Enable quick, contactless event check-ins with unique QR codes for each ticket.
ko_KR: 각 티켓마다 고유한 QR 코드를 통해 빠르고 비접촉식 이벤트 체크인을 가능하게 합니다.

en: Enable recurring event
ko_KR: 반복 이벤트 사용

en: Enable resource usage for a group booking
ko_KR: 그룹 예약에 대한 리소스 사용 활성화

en: Enable this option if you want customers to select at least one extra when booking. You can also choose how many extras are required.
ko_KR: 고객이 예약 시 최소한 하나의 부가 서비스를 선택하도록 하려면 이 옵션을 활성화하세요. 필요한 부가 서비스의 수를 선택할 수도 있습니다.

en: Enable this option if you want to allow your customers to delete their profile data (bookings won't be deleted).
ko_KR: 고객이 프로필 데이터를 삭제할 수 있도록 허용하려면이 옵션을 사용 설정합니다.(예약은 삭제되지 않음).

en: Enable this option if you want to allow your customers to reschedule their own appointments.
ko_KR: 고객이 스스로 예약을 변경할 수 있도록 하려면 이 옵션을 사용 설정합니다.

en: Enable this option if you want to count resource quantity usage for each additional person added during the booking.
ko_KR: 예약 시 추가된 인원마다 리소스 사용량을 계산하려면 이 옵션을 활성화하십시오.

en: Enable this option if you want to delete plugin tables, roles, files and settings<br>when deleting the plugin from plugins page
ko_KR: 플러그인 페이지에서 플러그인을 삭제할 때 플러그인<br>테이블, 역할, 파일 및 설정을 삭제하려면 이 옵션을 활성화합니다

en: Enable this option if you want to include Microsoft Teams in your event.
ko_KR: 이벤트에 마이크로소프트 팀을 포함하려면 이 옵션을 사용 설정합니다.

en: Enable this option if you want to make time slot step the same as service duration in the booking process
ko_KR: 예약 과정에서 시간대 간격이 서비스 기간과 동일하도록 설정하려면 이 옵션을 활성화하십시오

en: Enable this option if you want to send ics file in email after approved bookings.
ko_KR: 예약이 승인된 후 이메일로 ics 파일을 보내려면 이 옵션을 활성화합니다.

en: Enable this option if you want to send ics file in email after pending bookings.
ko_KR: 예약 보류 후 이메일로 ics 파일을 보내려면 이 옵션을 활성화합니다.

en: Enable this option if you want your employee to receive data from the custom fields only for the last customer when there is a group booking
ko_KR: 그룹 예약이 있을 때 담당자가 마지막 고객에 대해서만 사용자 지정 필드에서 데이터를 받도록 하려면 이 옵션을 사용 설정합니다

en: Enable this option to add event attendees to employees’ Apple Calendar events.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 이벤트 참석자를 담당자의 애플 캘린더 이벤트에 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable this option to add event attendees to employees’ Google Calendar events.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 담당자의 구글 캘린더 이벤트에 이벤트 참석자가 추가됩니다.

en: Enable this option to add event attendees to employees’ Outlook Calendar events.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 이벤트 참석자를 담당자의 아웃룩 캘린더 이벤트에 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable this option to create meetings for appointments with pending status.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 대기 중인 예약에 대한 회의를 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable this option to create spaces for appointments with pending status.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 보류 중인 상태의 예약을 위한 공간을 생성합니다.

en: Enable this option to display appointments with pending status in employees' calendars.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 담당자 캘린더에 대기 중인 예약이 표시됩니다.

en: Enable this option to ensure that customers using an existing email or phone number maintain consistent first and last names.
ko_KR: 기존 이메일 또는 전화번호를 사용하는 고객이 이름과 성을 일관되게 유지하도록 하려면 이 옵션을 사용 설정합니다.

en: Enable this option to include buffer time for scheduled appointments in Apple Calendar events.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 애플 캘린더 이벤트에 예약된 예약에 대한 완충 시간을 포함합니다.

en: Enable this option to include buffer time for scheduled appointments in Google Calendar events.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 구글 캘린더 이벤트에 예약된 예약에 대한 완충 시간을 포함합니다.

en: Enable this option to include buffer time for scheduled appointments in Outlook Calendar events.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 아웃룩 일정 이벤트에 예약된 예약에 대한 완충 시간을 포함합니다.

en: Enable this option to make sure that the invoice will be sent to the customer after booking.
ko_KR: 예약 후 고객에게 인보이스가 전송되도록 하려면 이 옵션을 사용 설정합니다.

en: Enable this option to receive a reminder email when your SMS balance reaches set minimum
ko_KR: SMS 잔액이 설정된 최소 금액에 도달했을 때 알림 이메일을 받으려면 이 옵션을 활성화하세요

en: Enable this option to repeat the notification at the defined interval.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 정의된 간격으로 알림을 반복합니다.

en: Enable this option to use this custom field as the location in Google and Outlook Calendar events, ICS files, and ‘Add to Calendar’ events.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 구글 및 아웃룩 캘린더 이벤트, ICS 파일, '캘린더에 추가' 이벤트에서 이 사용자 지정 필드를 위치로 사용합니다.

en: Enable to display booking slots based on the client's time zone.
ko_KR: 고객의 시간대에 따라 예약 가능 시간을 표시하도록 설정합니다.

en: Enable to require a deposit payment.
ko_KR: 보증금 납부를 요구하도록 설정합니다.

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 사용

en: End Date
ko_KR: 종료일

en: End Time
ko_KR: 종료 시간

en: End Time Visibility:
ko_KR: 종료 시간 가시성:

en: End date
ko_KR: 종료일

en: End time
ko_KR: 종료 시간

en: Endpoint
ko_KR: 종료 시점

en: Ends
ko_KR: 종료

en: Ends after
ko_KR: 이후 종료

en: Ends on
ko_KR: 다음에 종료

en: Enhance bookings with customizable badges to strengthen your brand identity.
ko_KR: 맞춤형 배지로 예약을 강화하여 브랜드 정체성을 강화하세요.

en: Enhance client trust by providing transparent, documented payment details for every booking
ko_KR: 모든 예약에 대해 투명하고 문서화된 결제 내역을 제공하여 고객 신뢰를 강화하십시오

en: Enhance customer loyalty by rewarding clients with exclusive, personalized offers
ko_KR: 고객에게 독점적이고 맞춤형 혜택을 제공하여 고객 충성도를 높입니다

en: Enhance flexibility with customer information ready for marketing tools or external platforms
ko_KR: 마케팅 도구나 외부 플랫폼에 바로 활용 가능한 고객 정보로 유연성을 강화하세요

en: Enhance the customer experience with clear, intuitive forms designed around your business needs
ko_KR: 비즈니스 요구사항에 맞춰 설계된 명확하고 직관적인 양식으로 고객 경험을 향상시키세요

en: Enhance the customer experience with tailored add-ons that add convenience and value
ko_KR: 편의성과 가치를 더하는 맞춤형 부가 서비스로 고객 경험을 향상시키세요

en: Ensure accurate billing by applying the correct tax rates every time
ko_KR: 매번 정확한 세율을 적용하여 정확한 청구서를 발행하십시오

en: Ensure accurate bookkeeping with clear, organized financial data
ko_KR: 명확하고 체계적인 재무 데이터로 정확한 장부 관리를 보장하십시오

en: Enter, and re-enter your new password to continue
ko_KR: 계속하려면 새 비밀번호를 입력하고 다시 입력하세요

en: Enter Address
ko_KR: 주소 입력

en: Enter Apple Calendar app specific password
ko_KR: 애플 캘린더 앱별 비밀번호 입력

en: Enter Apple Calendar iCloud Id
ko_KR: 애플 캘린더 iCloud ID 입력

en: Enter E-Ticket details manually
ko_KR: 전자 티켓 세부 정보를 수동으로 입력하세요

en: Enter Event Name
ko_KR: 이벤트 이름 입력

en: Enter a phone number, then press Enter to add
ko_KR: 전화번호를 입력한 후 Enter 키를 눌러 추가하세요

en: Enter booking ID
ko_KR: 사업자 ID 입력

en: Enter date of birth
ko_KR: 생년월일 입력

en: Enter email
ko_KR: 이메일 입력

en: Enter email, then press Enter to add
ko_KR: 이메일을 입력한 다음 엔터 키를 눌러 추가합니다

en: Enter first name
ko_KR: 이름 입력

en: Enter here URL of the page with [ameliacustomerpanel] shortcode if you want to send it to your customers in notifications. Make sure to also add the placeholder in notification so the URL can be sent.
ko_KR: 고객에게 알림으로 전송하려는 경우 [ameliacustomerpanel] 단축코드가 포함된 페이지의 URL을 여기에 입력하세요. URL이 전송될 수 있도록 알림에도 해당 자리 표시자를 추가해야 합니다.

en: Enter here URL of the page with [ameliaemployeepanel] shortcode if you want to send it to your employees in notifications. Make sure to also add the placeholder in notification so the URL can be sent.
ko_KR: 담당자들에게 알림으로 보내려면 [ameliaemployeepanel] 단축코드가 포함된 페이지의 URL을 여기에 입력하세요. URL이 전송될 수 있도록 알림에 자리 표시자도 추가해야 합니다.

en: Enter here an endpoint if you are using Mailgun from EU countries
ko_KR: EU 국가에서 메일건을 사용하는 경우 여기에 엔드포인트를 입력하세요

en: Enter holiday or day off name
ko_KR: 공휴일 또는 휴무일 이름 입력

en: Enter last name
ko_KR: 성을 입력하세요

en: Enter phone
ko_KR: 휴대폰 입력

en: Enter redirect URL
ko_KR: 리디렉션 URL

en: Enter the event name that will be sent for tracking purposes.
ko_KR: 추적 목적으로 전송될 이벤트 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Enter ticket code
ko_KR: 이벤트 티켓

en: Enter ticket code manually
ko_KR: 티켓 코드를 수동으로 입력하세요

en: Enter your account email address and we will send you an access link to your inbox.
ko_KR: 계정 이메일 주소를 입력하면 받은 편지함으로 액세스 링크가 전송됩니다.

en: Enter your credentials to access your account.
ko_KR: 계정에 액세스하려면 자격 증명을 입력하세요.

en: Enter your email
ko_KR: 이메일 입력

en: Enter your password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 입력

en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

en: Error occurred
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Error while generating CSV.
ko_KR: CSV 생성 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Estimated price
ko_KR: 예상 가격

en: Event
ko_KR: 이벤트

en: Event Asc
ko_KR: 이벤트 오름차순

en: Event Available
ko_KR: 이벤트 사용 가능

en: Event Booking Details
ko_KR: 이벤트 예약 상세 정보

en: Event Booking is shortcode that gives your customers the option to book one of the events that you've created on the back-end in a simple event calendar view.
ko_KR: 이벤트 예약은 고객이 백엔드에서 생성한 이벤트 중 하나를 간단한 이벤트 캘린더 보기에서 예약할 수 있는 옵션을 제공하는 단축코드입니다.

en: Event Booking is shortcode that gives your customers the option to book one of the events that you've created on the back-end in a simple event list view.
ko_KR: 이벤트 예약은 고객이 백엔드에서 생성한 이벤트 중 하나를 간단한 이벤트 목록 보기에서 예약할 수 있는 옵션을 제공하는 단축코드입니다.

en: Event Calendar Booking Form
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더 예약 양식

en: Event Colors:
ko_KR: 이벤트 색상:

en: Event Date and Time
ko_KR: 이벤트 날짜 및 시간

en: Event Day
ko_KR: 이벤트 요일

en: Event Desc
ko_KR: 이벤트 내림차순

en: Event Employee
ko_KR: 이벤트 담당자

en: Event Ends
ko_KR: 이벤트 종료

en: Event Gallery:
ko_KR: 이벤트 갤러리:

en: Event ID
ko_KR: 이벤트 ID

en: Event Info
ko_KR: 이벤트 정보

en: Event List Booking Form
ko_KR: 이벤트 목록 예약 양식

en: Event Location
ko_KR: 이벤트 장소

en: Event Starts
ko_KR: 이벤트 시작

en: Event Status
ko_KR: 이벤트 상태

en: Event Subtotal
ko_KR: 이벤트 소계

en: Event Type
ko_KR: 이벤트 유형

en: Event available
ko_KR: 이벤트 이용 가능

en: Event booking has been created.
ko_KR: 이벤트 예약이 생성되었습니다.

en: Event booking has been deleted.
ko_KR: 이벤트 예약이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Event booking has been updated.
ko_KR: 이벤트 예약이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Event booking is unavailable
ko_KR: 이벤트 예약을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Event calendar booking from
ko_KR: 다음에서 예약된 이벤트 캘린더

en: Event card
ko_KR: 이벤트 카드

en: Event date & time period
ko_KR: 이벤트 날짜 및 기간

en: Event date & time periods with Google Meet join links
ko_KR: 구글 Meet 참여 링크가 포함된 이벤트 날짜 및 시간대

en: Event date & time periods with Microsoft Teams join links
ko_KR: 이벤트 날짜 및 시간대별 마이크로소프트 팀 참여 링크

en: Event date & time periods with Zoom join links
ko_KR: 이벤트 날짜 및 시간대별 Zoom 참여 링크

en: Event date & time periods with Zoom start links
ko_KR: 이벤트 날짜 및 시간대별 Zoom 시작 링크

en: Event date period
ko_KR: 이벤트 기간

en: Event date periods with Google Meet join links
ko_KR: 구글 Meet 참여 링크가 포함된 이벤트 일정 기간

en: Event date periods with Microsoft Teams join links
ko_KR: 마이크로소프트 팀 참여 링크가 포함된 이벤트 날짜 기간

en: Event date periods with Zoom join links
ko_KR: 이벤트 일정 기간 및 Zoom 참여 링크

en: Event date periods with Zoom start links
ko_KR: Zoom 시작 링크가 포함된 이벤트 날짜 기간

en: Event deposit
ko_KR: 이벤트 입금

en: Event description
ko_KR: 이벤트 설명

en: Event details
ko_KR: 이벤트 세부 정보

en: Event e-ticket
ko_KR: 이벤트 전자 티켓

en: Event employee
ko_KR: 이벤트 담당자

en: Event employees
ko_KR: 이벤트 담당자

en: Event end date
ko_KR: 이벤트 종료일

en: Event end date & time
ko_KR: 이벤트 종료일 및 시간

en: Event end time
ko_KR: 이벤트 종료 시간

en: Event ends
ko_KR: 이벤트 종료

en: Event filter
ko_KR: 이벤트 필터

en: Event gallery
ko_KR: 이벤트 갤러리

en: Event has been canceled
ko_KR: 이벤트가 취소되었습니다

en: Event has been canceled.
ko_KR: 이벤트가 취소되었습니다.

en: Event has been created.
ko_KR: 이벤트가 생성되었습니다.

en: Event has been deleted
ko_KR: 이벤트가 삭제되었습니다

en: Event has been deleted.
ko_KR: 이벤트가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Event has been hidden.
ko_KR: 이벤트가 숨겨졌습니다.

en: Event has been opened
ko_KR: 이벤트가 열렸습니다

en: Event has been opened.
ko_KR: 이벤트가 시작되었습니다.

en: Event has been saved
ko_KR: 이벤트가 저장되었습니다

en: Event has been updated.
ko_KR: 이벤트가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Event info
ko_KR: 이벤트 정보

en: Event initial start date
ko_KR: 이벤트 최초 시작일

en: Event is now visible.
ko_KR: 이벤트가 이제 표시됩니다.

en: Event list booking from
ko_KR: 다음에서 예약된 이벤트 목록

en: Event location
ko_KR: 이벤트 장소

en: Event name
ko_KR: 이벤트 이름

en: Event price
ko_KR: 이벤트 가격

en: Event slots capacity
ko_KR: 이벤트 슬롯 수용량

en: Event space name
ko_KR: 이벤트 공간 이름

en: Event start date
ko_KR: 이벤트 시작일

en: Event start date & time
ko_KR: 이벤트 시작일 및 시간

en: Event start date and time
ko_KR: 이벤트 시작일 및 시간

en: Event start time
ko_KR: 이벤트 시작 시간

en: Event starts
ko_KR: 이벤트 시작

en: Event status
ko_KR: 이벤트 상태

en: Event tags
ko_KR: 이벤트 태그

en: Event tags allow you to label and organize events in Amelia based on criteria that matter most to your business.
ko_KR: 이벤트 태그를 사용하면 비즈니스에 가장 중요한 기준에 따라 Amelia에서 이벤트를 분류하고 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Event tags have been saved.
ko_KR: 이벤트 태그가 저장되었습니다.

en: Event tags setup
ko_KR: 이벤트 태그 설정

en: Event ticketing
ko_KR: 이벤트 티켓팅

en: Event tickets
ko_KR: 이벤트 티켓

en: Event time scope
ko_KR: 이벤트 시간 범위

en: Event title
ko_KR: 이벤트 제목

en: Event title and description
ko_KR: 이벤트 제목 및 설명

en: Event type
ko_KR: 이벤트 유형

en: Events
ko_KR: 이벤트

en: Events Available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 이벤트

en: Events Calendar
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더

en: Events List
ko_KR: 이벤트 목록

en: Events List Booking
ko_KR: 이벤트 목록 예약

en: Events available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 이벤트

en: Events calendar
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더

en: Events custom pricing
ko_KR: 이벤트 맞춤 가격

en: Events list
ko_KR: 이벤트 목록

en: Events list view
ko_KR: 이벤트 목록 보기

en: Events pricing
ko_KR: 이벤트 가격

en: Events setup
ko_KR: 이벤트 설정

en: Events waiting list
ko_KR: 이벤트 대기자 명단

en: Every
ko_KR: 모든

en: Every:
ko_KR: 모든:

en: Every Day until
ko_KR: 매일 다음까지

en: Exclude Taxes
ko_KR: 세금 제외

en: Expand all
ko_KR: 모두 펼치기

en: Expand your capacity by adding as many employees as your business needs
ko_KR: 사업에 필요한 만큼 담당자를 추가하여 역량을 확장하세요

en: Expiration date
ko_KR: 만료일

en: Expired
ko_KR: 만료됨

en: Expires after
ko_KR: 만료일 이후

en: Expires at
ko_KR: 다음에서 만료

en: Export
ko_KR: 내보내기

en: Export all transaction records from the Finance page for effortless accounting, reconciliation, or sharing with your finance tools.
ko_KR: 재무 페이지에서 모든 거래 기록을 내보내면 회계 처리, 대조 작업 또는 재무 도구와의 공유가 간편해집니다.

en: Export appointment data with ease
ko_KR: 예약 데이터를 손쉽게 내보내기

en: Export bookings
ko_KR: 예약 내보내기

en: Export event booking data with ease
ko_KR: 이벤트 예약 데이터를 손쉽게 내보내기

en: Express Account
ko_KR: 익스프레스 계정

en: Express account capabilities
ko_KR: 익스프레스 계정 기능

en: Extra
ko_KR: 추가

en: Extra:
ko_KR: 부가 서비스:

en: Extra people limit cannot exceed waiting list capacity
ko_KR: 추가 인원 제한은 대기 명단 수용 인원을 초과할 수 없습니다

en: Extra people limit must be 0 or greater
ko_KR: 추가 인원 제한은 0 이상이어야 합니다

en: Extras
ko_KR: 부가 서비스

en: Extras Cost:
ko_KR: 부가 서비스 비용:

en: Extras Description
ko_KR: 부가 서비스 설명

en: Extras Duration
ko_KR: 부가 서비스 시간

en: Extras Heading
ko_KR: 부가 서비스 제목

en: Extras Subtotal
ko_KR: 부가 서비스 소계

en: Extras are included in the deposit amount.
ko_KR: 부가 서비스는 보증금 금액에 포함됩니다.

en: Extras are not included in the deposit amount.
ko_KR: 부가 서비스는 보증금 금액에 포함되지 않습니다.

en: Extras available
ko_KR: 부가 서비스 사용 가능

en: Extras cost:
ko_KR: 부가 서비스 비용:

en: Extras subtotal
ko_KR: 부가 서비스 소계

en: Extras total price
ko_KR: 부가 서비스 요금 총액

en: Facebook app ID
ko_KR: 페이스북 앱 ID

en: Facebook app secret
ko_KR: 페이스북 앱 비밀번호

en: Facebook social login
ko_KR: 페이스북 소셜 로그인

en: Failed
ko_KR: 실패

en: Failed to access camera. Please try again.
ko_KR: 카메라에 접근하지 못했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Failed to load appointment details. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 예약 세부 정보를 불러오는 데 실패했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Failed to load package details. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 패키지 세부 정보를 불러오는 데 실패했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Failed to reorder packages.
ko_KR: 패키지 재정렬에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to reorder services.
ko_KR: 서비스 재정렬에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to send invoice.
ko_KR: 인보이스 발송에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to send test SMS.
ko_KR: 테스트 SMS 전송에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to send test WhatsApp message.
ko_KR: 테스트 WhatsApp 메시지 전송에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to send test email.
ko_KR: 테스트 이메일 전송에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to update category positions.
ko_KR: 카테고리 위치 업데이트에 실패했습니다.

en: Features
ko_KR: 기능

en: Features & Integrations
ko_KR: 기능 및 통합

en: Female
ko_KR: 여성

en: Field Order
ko_KR: 필드 순서

en: Field order
ko_KR: 필드 순서

en: Field order, mandatory fields, labels and display options
ko_KR: 필드 순서, 필수 필드, 레이블 및 표시 옵션

en: Fifth
ko_KR: 다섯 번째

en: Filled
ko_KR: 채워짐

en: Filter
ko_KR: 필터

en: Filter by Employee
ko_KR: 담당자별 필터링

en: Filter by Location
ko_KR: 장소별 필터링

en: Filter by employee
ko_KR: 담당자별로 필터링

en: Filter by location
ko_KR: 장소별 필터링

en: Filterable Field:
ko_KR: 필터링 가능한 필드:

en: Filters
ko_KR: 필터

en: Filters block
ko_KR: 필터 블록

en: Finance
ko_KR: 재정

en: Find Attendees
ko_KR: 참석자 찾기

en: Finish
ko_KR: 마침

en: Finish Button Type
ko_KR: 완료 버튼 유형

en: First
ko_KR: 첫 번째

en: First Name:
ko_KR: 이름:

en: First and last names must be in two separate fields.
ko_KR: 성과 이름은 반드시 두 개의 별도 필드에 입력해야 합니다.

en: First booking only
ko_KR: 첫 예약에 한함

en: First name
ko_KR: 이름

en: First {day}
ko_KR: 첫째 {day}

en: Fixed
ko_KR: 수정됨

en: Fixed amount
ko_KR: 고정 금액

en: Flexible discount options let you set custom values or offer full-price waivers
ko_KR: 유연한 할인 옵션을 통해 맞춤 값을 설정하거나 정가 면제를 제공할 수 있습니다

en: Flexible pricing lets you set a fixed package price and offer attractive discounts
ko_KR: 유연한 가격 정책을 통해 고정된 패키지 가격을 설정하고 매력적인 할인을 제공할 수 있습니다

en: Follow up
ko_KR: 후속 조치

en: Font
ko_KR: 글꼴

en: Font URL
ko_KR: 글꼴 URL

en: Font family
ko_KR: 글꼴 패밀리

en: Fonts
ko_KR: 글꼴

en: Fonts and colors
ko_KR: 글꼴 및 색상

en: Footer
ko_KR: 푸터

en: Footer buttons
ko_KR: 푸터 버튼

en: Footer content
ko_KR: 푸터 콘텐츠

en: For multiselect: hold CTRL / Command (⌘).
ko_KR: 다중 선택의 경우: CTRL / Command(⌘)를 길게 누릅니다.

en: For this field to work correctly, please add your Google Maps API key in the General Settings. Otherwise, it will function as a simple text field.
ko_KR: 이 필드가 정상적으로 작동하려면 일반 설정에서 구글 Maps API 키를 추가해 주세요. 그렇지 않으면 단순 텍스트 필드로 작동합니다.

en: Forgot Password?
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 잊으셨나요?

en: Forgot password?
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 잊으셨나요?

en: Forgot your password?
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 잊으셨나요?

en: Form
ko_KR: 양식

en: Form Flow
ko_KR: 양식 흐름

en: Form colors
ko_KR: 양식 색상

en: Forms
ko_KR: 양식

en: Fourth
ko_KR: 넷째

en: Fourth {day}
ko_KR: 넷째 {day}

en: Free
ko_KR: 무료

en: Fri
ko_KR: 금

en: Friday
ko_KR: 금요일

en: From
ko_KR: 에서

en: Front-end Booking Catalog is shortcode when you want to show your service in a form of a catalog
ko_KR: 프론트엔드 예약 카탈로그는 서비스를 카탈로그 형태로 표시하려는 경우 단축코드입니다

en: Front-end Booking Catalog is shortcode when you want to show your service in a form of a cataloge
ko_KR: 프론트엔드 예약 카탈로그는 서비스를 카탈로그 형태로 표시하려는 경우 단축코드입니다

en: Front-end Booking Search is shortcode that give your customers the possibility to search for appointment by selecting several filters so that they could find the best time slots and services for their needs.
ko_KR: 프론트엔드 예약 검색은 고객이 여러 필터를 선택하여 예약을 검색할 수 있는 단축코드로, 고객이 자신의 필요에 가장 적합한 시간대와 서비스를 찾을 수 있도록 도와줍니다.

en: Front-end Customer Panel is a shortcode that gives your customers the possibility to manage their bookings and profile information.
ko_KR: 프론트엔드 고객 패널은 고객이 예약 및 프로필 정보를 관리할 수 있는 단축코드입니다.

en: Front-end Employee Panel is a shortcode that gives your employees the possibility to manage their bookings, working hours, days off, assigned services and profile information.
ko_KR: 프론트엔드 담당자 패널은 담당자들이 예약, 근무 시간, 휴무일, 할당된 서비스 및 프로필 정보를 관리할 수 있는 단축코드입니다.

en: Front-end customer panel
ko_KR: 프론트엔드 고객 패널

en: Front-end employee panel
ko_KR: 프론트엔드 담당자 패널

en: Frontend
ko_KR: 프론트엔드

en: Frontend & Backend
ko_KR: 프론트엔드 및 백엔드

en: Full
ko_KR: 전체

en: Full events
ko_KR: 전체 이벤트

en: Fully booked
ko_KR: 예약이 꽉 찼습니다

en: Future events
ko_KR: 향후 행사

en: GSM (standard Latin) segments contain 160 characters, while UCS-2 (non-GSM - Cyrillic, emoji, non-standard symbols) contain 70 characters, etc.
ko_KR: GSM(표준 라틴어) 세그먼트에는 160자가 포함되며, UCS-2(비 GSM - 키릴 문자, 이모티콘, 비표준 기호)에는 70자 등이 포함됩니다.

en: Gallery
ko_KR: 갤러리

en: Gender
ko_KR: 성별

en: Gender should be specified as either 'male' or 'female'.
ko_KR: 성별은 '남성' 또는 '여성'으로 명시해야 합니다.

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: Generate
ko_KR: 생성하기

en: Generate invoices automatically for bookings to streamline payments and improve client experience.
ko_KR: 예약 건에 대해 자동으로 청구서를 생성하여 결제를 간소화하고 고객 경험을 개선하세요.

en: Generate payment links
ko_KR: 일반 설정

en: Get in Touch
ko_KR: 연락하기

en: Get in touch
ko_KR: 연락 주세요

en: Global Settings
ko_KR: 글로벌 설정

en: Global Settings apply only to the Event Calendar and Search Booking forms, to customize other booking forms use the settings on the right.
ko_KR: 글로벌 설정은 이벤트 캘린더 및 예약 검색 양식에만 적용되며, 다른 예약 양식을 사용자 지정하려면 오른쪽의 설정을 사용하세요.

en: Go Back
ko_KR: 뒤로 가기

en: Go back
ko_KR: 뒤로 가기

en: Go to Catalog form
ko_KR: 카탈로그 양식으로 이동

en: Go to Custom Fields
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드로 이동

en: Go to Notifications
ko_KR: 알림

en: Go to Step-by-step form
ko_KR: 단계별 양식으로 이동

en: Google
ko_KR: 구글

en: Google/Outlook location
ko_KR: 구글/아웃룩 장소

en: Google Analytics
ko_KR: 구글 애널리틱스

en: Google Analytics setup
ko_KR: 구글 애널리틱스 설정

en: Google Calendar
ko_KR: 구글 캘린더

en: Google Calendar & Google Meet
ko_KR: 구글 캘린더 및 구글 미트

en: Google Calendar setup
ko_KR: 구글 캘린더 설정

en: Google Maps API key
ko_KR: 구글 지도 API 키

en: Google Maps failed to load. Check your API key and restrictions.
ko_KR: 구글 지도 로드에 실패했습니다. API 키와 제한 사항을 확인하세요.

en: Google Meet
ko_KR: 구글 미트

en: Google Meet Link
ko_KR: 구글 미트 링크

en: Google Meet join link
ko_KR: 구글 미트 참가 링크

en: Google Meet link
ko_KR: 구글 미트 링크

en: Google Meet setup
ko_KR: 구글 미트 설정

en: Google reCAPTCHA v2 secret key
ko_KR: 구글 리캡챠 v2 시크릿 키

en: Google reCAPTCHA v2 site key
ko_KR: 구글 리캡챠 v2 사이트 키

en: Google social login
ko_KR: 구글 소셜 로그인

en: Green
ko_KR: 녹색

en: Grid view
ko_KR: 그리드 보기

en: Group Ticket
ko_KR: 단체 티켓

en: Group appointment details
ko_KR: 그룹 예약 세부 정보

en: Group booking
ko_KR: 단체 예약

en: Group booking export format
ko_KR: 단체 예약 내보내기 형식

en: Group event details
ko_KR: 그룹 이벤트 세부 정보

en: Group ticket has already been scanned
ko_KR: 서비스가 저장되었습니다

en: Grow your team with unlimited employee management
ko_KR: 무제한 담당자 관리로 팀을 확장하세요

en: Gyms
ko_KR: 체육관

en: HTML Mode
ko_KR: HTML 모드

en: HTML formatting may be overridden by plain text formatting upon switching between modes.
ko_KR: 모드 전환 시 HTML 서식이 일반 텍스트 서식으로 덮어쓰일 수 있습니다.

en: Header
ko_KR: 헤더

en: Header Image URL
ko_KR: 헤더 이미지 URL

en: Heading
ko_KR: 헤딩

en: Heading Text Color
ko_KR: 헤딩 텍스트 색상

en: Heading content
ko_KR: 헤딩 콘텐츠

en: Heading title
ko_KR: 헤딩 제목

en: Healthcare
ko_KR: 의료 서비스

en: Here, you can connect your personal Apple Calendar,<br/>so once the booking is scheduled,<br/>it will be automatically added to your calendar of choice.
ko_KR: 여기에서 개인 애플 캘린더를 연결할 수 있으며<br/>예약이 완료되면 선택한 캘린더에 자동으로 추가됩니다.

en: Here you can assign yourself to be the organizer of the Google/Outlook event.<br> Otherwise you will be assigned as staff and added as a guest in the event
ko_KR: 여기에서 자신을 구글/아웃룩 이벤트의 주최자로 지정할 수 있습니다.<br> 그렇지 않으면 담당자로 지정되어 이벤트에 게스트로 추가됩니다

en: Here you can choose the product that will be used for WooCommerce integration.
ko_KR: 여기에서 우커머스 통합에 사용할 제품을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can connect employee with Apple Calendar,<br/>so once the booking is scheduled it will be<br/>automatically added to employee's calendar.
ko_KR: 여기에서 담당자를 애플 캘린더와 연결할 수 있으므로<br/>예약이 잡히면 담당자의 캘린더에 자동으로 추가됩니다.

en: Here you can connect employee with Outlook Calendar,<br/>so once the appointment is scheduled it will be<br/>automatically added to employee's calendar.
ko_KR: 여기에서 아웃룩 캘린더에 담당자를 연결할 수 있으므로<br/>예약이 확정되면 담당자의 캘린더에<br/>자동으로 추가됩니다.

en: Here you can define languages that you want to have in the plugin for translating dynamic strings (names, descriptions, notifications).
ko_KR: 여기에서 플러그인 내에서 동적 문자열(이름, 설명, 알림)을 번역하기 위해 포함할 언어를 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can define the charge type that will be used for employees with "Stripe Connected Account"
ko_KR: 여기에서 "스트라이프 커넥티드 계정"을 사용하는 담당자에게 사용할 청구 유형을정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can enter additional email addresses where all notifications will be sent. To add an address click Enter.
ko_KR: 여기에서 모든 알림이 전송될 추가 이메일 주소를 입력할 수 있습니다. 주소를 추가하려면 Enter 키를 누르십시오.

en: Here you can enter additional phone numbers where all SMS messages will be sent. To add a number click Enter.
ko_KR: 여기에 모든 SMS 메시지가 전송될 추가 전화번호를 입력할 수 있습니다. 번호를 추가하려면 Enter를 누르세요.

en: Here you can select Zoom User,<br/>so once the appointment is scheduled,<br/>zoom meeting will be automatically created.
ko_KR: 여기에서 Zoom 사용자를 선택하고<br/>예약이 확정되면<br/>자동으로 Zoom 미팅이 만들어집니다.

en: Hey, there are special packages with this service, check them out!
ko_KR: 이 서비스가 포함된 특별 패키지가 있으니 확인해 보세요!

en: Hi %employee_full_name%, Thank you, %company_name%
ko_KR: 안녕하세요, %employee_full_name%님, 감사합니다, %company_name%

en: Hi <b>%employee_full_name%</b>, <br><br>Thank you, <br> <b>%company_name%</b>
ko_KR: 안녕하세요. <b>%employee_full_name%</b>님, <br><br>감사합니다, <br> <b>%company_name%</b>

en: Hidden
ko_KR: 숨김

en: Hide
ko_KR: 숨기기

en: Hide Employee Profile
ko_KR: 담당자 프로필 숨기기

en: Hide WooCommerce cart when price is 0
ko_KR: 가격이 0일 때 우커머스 카트 숨기기

en: Hide coupon
ko_KR: 쿠폰 숨기기

en: Hide employee
ko_KR: 담당자 숨기기

en: Hide event
ko_KR: 이벤트 숨기기

en: Hide location
ko_KR: 장소 숨기기

en: Hide locked features
ko_KR: 잠긴 기능 숨기기

en: Hide package
ko_KR: 패키지 숨기기

en: Hide resource
ko_KR: 리소스 숨기기

en: Hide service
ko_KR: 서비스 숨기기

en: Hide tax
ko_KR: 세금 숨기기

en: Hide tips & suggestions
ko_KR: 팁 및 제안 숨기기

en: Higher price background
ko_KR: 높은 가격 배경

en: Higher price text
ko_KR: 더 높은 가격 텍스트

en: Highest price
ko_KR: 최고 가격

en: Host link
ko_KR: 호스트 링크

en: Hosted by:
ko_KR: 주최자:

en: Hour
ko_KR: 시간

en: Hours
ko_KR: 시간

en: How many attendees do you want to book event for?
ko_KR: 몇 명의 참석자를 대상으로 이벤트를 예약하시겠습니까?

en: How many people are coming?
ko_KR: 얼마나 많은 사람이 오나요?

en: How to
ko_KR: 방법

en: How to get your
ko_KR: 얻는 방법

en: How will you use Amelia?
ko_KR: Amelia 를 어떻게 사용하시겠습니까?

en: ID Asc
ko_KR: ID 오름차순

en: ID Desc
ko_KR: ID 내림차순

en: I want to pay full amount
ko_KR: 전액 결제하겠습니다

en: Id
ko_KR: ID

en: Identify country code by user's IP address
ko_KR: 사용자의 IP 주소로 국가 코드 식별하기

en: If all payment methods are disabled on the service/event, the default payment method will be used.
ko_KR: 서비스/이벤트에서 모든 결제 수단이 비활성화된 경우 기본 결제 수단이 사용됩니다.

en: If disabled, booking must meet the minimum capacity, and the time slot closes after the first booking.
ko_KR: 이 기능이 비활성화된 경우, 예약은 최소 수용 인원을 충족해야 하며 첫 예약 후 해당 시간대는 마감됩니다.

en: If disabled, the price will remain the same regardless of how many people are included in the group appointment.
ko_KR: 이 기능이 비활성화된 경우, 단체 예약에 포함된 인원 수와 관계없이 가격이 동일하게 유지됩니다.

en: If enabled, customers can book with Pending status even after maximum capacity is reached.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 활성화하면 최대 수용 인원에 도달한 후에도 고객이 &#39;대기 중&#39; 상태로 예약할 수 있습니다.

en: If enabled, customers can complete their payment using the link in their email notifications or through the customer panel.
ko_KR: 이 기능이 활성화된 경우, 고객은 이메일 알림에 포함된 링크를 통해 또는 고객 패널을 통해 결제를 완료할 수 있습니다.

en: If enabled, the default notification will not be sent for the selected events.
ko_KR: 이 기능이 활성화된 경우, 선택된 이벤트에 대해 기본 알림이 전송되지 않습니다.

en: If enabled, the default notification will not be sent for the selected services.
ko_KR: 이 기능이 활성화된 경우, 선택한 서비스에 대해 기본 알림이 전송되지 않습니다.

en: If invalid, other values will be skipped and not imported.
ko_KR: 무효인 경우, 다른 값들은 건너뛰어지고 가져오지 않습니다.

en: If left empty, attachments will be uploaded to the default WordPress uploads folder.
ko_KR: 비워두면 첨부 파일은 기본 WordPress 업로드 폴더에 업로드됩니다.

en: If multiple customers have the same email address, only the first one will be imported.
ko_KR: 여러 고객이 동일한 이메일 주소를 가지고 있는 경우, 첫 번째 고객만 가져옵니다.

en: If this option is disabled, the item will be available only for booking from the backend.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 비활성화하면 해당 항목은 관리자 페이지에서만 예약할 수 있습니다.

en: If this option is enabled customers will be able to pay via email notifications or through their Customer panel.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 고객은 이메일 알림이나 고객 패널을 통해 결제할 수 있습니다.

en: If this option is not checked the plugin will calculate the time <br> for closing the booking based on the selected time for the first event
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 선택하지 않으면 플러그인은 첫 번째 이벤트에 대해<br>선택한 시간을 기준으로 예약 마감 시간을 계산합니다

en: If this option is not checked the plugin will calculate the time <br> for opening the booking based on the selected time for the first event
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 선택하지 않으면 플러그인은 첫 번째 이벤트에 대해<br>선택한 시간을 기준으로 예약을 여는 시간을 계산합니다

en: If this option is unchecked, the plugin will calculate the booking closing time based on the time set for the first event.
ko_KR: 이 옵션이 선택 해제된 경우, 플러그인은 첫 번째 이벤트에 설정된 시간을 기준으로 예약 마감 시간을 계산합니다.

en: If this option is unchecked, the plugin will calculate the booking opening time based on the time set for the first event.
ko_KR: 이 옵션이 선택 해제된 경우, 플러그인은 첫 번째 이벤트에 설정된 시간을 기준으로 예약 시작 시간을 계산합니다.

en: If you are in a country where VAT or GST applies, the applicable tax will be added to your transaction.
ko_KR: 부가세(VAT) 또는 상품서비스세(GST)가 적용되는 국가에 거주하는 경우, 해당 세금이 거래 금액에 추가됩니다.

en: If you are the admin of this page, see how to
ko_KR: 이 페이지의 관리자인 경우 다음 방법을 참조하세요

en: If you disable this option, your customers will be able to access customer panel with link that is sent to their email account.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 비활성화하면 고객은 이메일 계정으로 전송된 링크를 통해 고객 패널에 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: If you enable this option, Admin will be able to book appointment at any time (working hours, special days and days off for all employees will be ignored).
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 관리자는 언제든지 예약을 할 수 있습니다(모든 담당자의 근무 시간, 특별 휴일 및 휴무일은 무시됩니다).

en: If you enable this option, Admin will be able to book appointment over or during another appointment.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 관리자가 다른 예약 시간과 겹치거나 진행 중인 예약 시간에도 예약을 할 수 있습니다.

en: If you enable this option every time a new customer schedules the appointment he will get Amelia Customer user role and automatic email with login details.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 신규 고객이 예약할 때마다 해당 고객에게 Amelia 고객 사용자 역할이 부여되며, 로그인 정보가 포함된 자동 이메일이 발송됩니다.

en: Image
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Image Color
ko_KR: 이미지 색상

en: Image thumbs
ko_KR: 이미지 썸네일

en: Import
ko_KR: 가져오기

en: Import Failed
ko_KR: 가져오기 실패

en: Import Partially Successful
ko_KR: 가져오기가 부분적으로 성공했습니다

en: Import Rules
ko_KR: 가져오기 규칙

en: Import successful
ko_KR: 가져오기 성공

en: Importing customers
ko_KR: 고객 가져오기

en: Improve accuracy and professionalism with consistent, clearly formatted billing
ko_KR: 일관되고 명확하게 서식화된 청구서로 정확성과 전문성을 향상시키세요

en: Improve customer choice by letting clients book with the employee that suits them best
ko_KR: 고객이 자신에게 가장 적합한 담당자를 선택해 예약할 수 있도록 하여 고객 선택의 폭을 넓히십시오.

en: Improve customer convenience by offering predictable, easy-to-book recurring options
ko_KR: 예측 가능하고 예약이 쉬운 반복 옵션을 제공하여 고객 편의성을 향상시키세요

en: Improve customer experience by letting clients choose the location that suits them best
ko_KR: 고객이 자신에게 가장 적합한 장소를 선택할 수 있도록 하여 고객 경험을 개선하십시오.

en: Improve reporting accuracy by accessing complete appointment data instantly
ko_KR: 즉시 완전한 예약 데이터에 접근하여 보고 정확도를 향상시키세요

en: Improve reporting accuracy by accessing complete event booking data instantly
ko_KR: 전체 이벤트 예약 데이터에 즉시 액세스하여 보고 정확도를 높입니다

en: Improved customer retention as clients return to use the remaining sessions in their package
ko_KR: 고객 유지율 향상: 고객들이 패키지 내 남은 세션을 사용하기 위해 재방문함

en: In Amelia, a “service” is a specific appointment-type offering your business provides to clients - such as consultations, treatments, or classes - that can be fully customized with its own name, duration, price, capacity, availability, and extras, and booked online with assigned employees.
ko_KR: Amelia 에서 "서비스"란 상담, 치료, 수업 등 고객에게 제공하는 특정 예약 유형의 상품으로, 고유한 이름, 소요 시간, 가격, 수용 인원, 예약 가능 여부, 추가 옵션 등으로 완전히 맞춤 설정할 수 있으며, 담당 직원이 배정된 상태로 온라인 예약이 가능합니다.

en: In Amelia, an employee is a team member who provides services or hosts events, with their own schedule, working hours, and assigned offerings.
ko_KR: Amelia 에서 직원이란 서비스 제공 또는 이벤트 주최를 담당하는 팀원으로, 자체 일정, 근무 시간 및 배정된 상품을 보유합니다.

en: In Amelia, an event is a booking-type offering designed for group activities or multi-day occasions - such as workshops, conferences, tours, or training series - that can be configured with its own schedule, capacity, pricing structure and assigned staff.
ko_KR: Amelia 에서 이벤트는 워크숍, 컨퍼런스, 투어 또는 교육 시리즈와 같은 그룹 활동이나 여러 날에 걸친 행사를 위해 설계된 예약 유형으로, 자체 일정, 수용 인원, 가격 구조 및 담당 직원을 구성하여 맞춤 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: In Package
ko_KR: 패키지 내

en: In package
ko_KR: 패키지 내

en: Incl. VAT
ko_KR: 부가가치세 포함

en: Include Taxes
ko_KR: 세금 포함

en: Include buffer time in calendar events
ko_KR: 캘린더 이벤트에 여유 시간을 포함시키세요

en: Include buffer time in slot calculation. When disabled, slots are based only on service duration.
ko_KR: 슬롯 계산에 버퍼 시간을 포함합니다. 이 옵션을 비활성화하면 서비스 지속 시간만을 기준으로 슬롯이 결정됩니다.

en: Include in invoice
ko_KR: 인보이스에 포함

en: Include service buffer time in time slots
ko_KR: 시간 슬롯에 서비스 버퍼 시간 포함하기

en: Incorrect email or password
ko_KR: 잘못된 이메일 또는 비밀번호

en: Increase conversions by motivating customers with attractive, limited-time deals
ko_KR: 매력적인 한정 기간 프로모션으로 고객의 구매 의욕을 자극하여 전환율을 높이세요

en: Increase revenue by encouraging customers to purchase additional services or products
ko_KR: 고객이 추가 서비스나 제품을 구매하도록 유도하여 수익을 증대시키십시오

en: Increase sales volume by encouraging customers to book more appointments at once
ko_KR: 고객이 한 번에 더 많은 예약을 하도록 유도하여 판매량을 증가시키십시오

en: Indicates the number of new and returning customers<br/>for the selected date range.
ko_KR: 선택한 날짜 범위의<br/>신규 및 재방문 고객 수를 나타냅니다.

en: Industries
ko_KR: 산업

en: Info
ko_KR: 정보

en: Info text
ko_KR: 정보 텍스트

en: Initial end date & time of the event
ko_KR: 이벤트의 초기 종료일 및 시간

en: Initial end date of the event
ko_KR: 이벤트의 초기 종료일

en: Initial end time of the event
ko_KR: 이벤트의 초기 종료 시간

en: Initial start date & time of the event
ko_KR: 이벤트의 초기 시작일 및 시간

en: Initial start time of the event
ko_KR: 이벤트의 초기 시작 시간

en: Input Color
ko_KR: 입력 색상

en: Input Text Color
ko_KR: 입력 텍스트 색상

en: Input field
ko_KR: 입력 필드

en: Input fields
ko_KR: 입력 필드

en: Insert Amelia Booking Shortcode
ko_KR: Amelia 예약 단축코드 삽입

en: Insert pending appointments
ko_KR: 예약 대기 중인 일정 삽입

en: Integrate with WooCommerce to enable advanced e-commerce capabilities.
ko_KR: 우커머스와 통합하여 고급 전자상거래 기능을 활성화하세요.

en: Integrations
ko_KR: 통합

en: Interested in unlocking this feature?
ko_KR: 이 기능을 잠금 해제하고 싶으신가요?

en: Invalid Mollie API key.
ko_KR: Mollie API 키가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid Payment Link
ko_KR: 잘못된 결제 링크

en: Invalid Stripe secret key.
ko_KR: 잘못된 Stripe 비밀 키입니다.

en: Invisible reCAPTCHA badge
ko_KR: 보이지 않는 리캡챠 배지

en: Invoice
ko_KR: 인보이스

en: Invoice #
ko_KR: 인보이스 #

en: Invoice #{count}
ko_KR: 인보이스 #{count}

en: Invoice Format
ko_KR: 인보이스 총액

en: Invoice Number Asc
ko_KR: 인보이스 발행일 오름차순

en: Invoice Number Desc
ko_KR: 인보이스 발행일 내림차순

en: Invoice date
ko_KR: 인보이스 발행일

en: Invoice details
ko_KR: 인보이스 세부 정보

en: Invoice has been sent.
ko_KR: 인보이스가 발송되었습니다.

en: Invoice not found.
ko_KR: 발행된 인보이스를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Invoice total
ko_KR: 인보이스 총액

en: Invoices
ko_KR: 인보이스

en: Invoices setup
ko_KR: 인보이스 설정

en: Issued
ko_KR: 발행

en: It looks like this is your first time here, so let’s walk through a few simple steps to help you get started.
ko_KR: 여기는 처음 오신 것 같네요. 시작하는 데 도움이 될 간단한 단계들을 함께 살펴보겠습니다.

en: It seems like there are no available or visible services assigned to the packages, at this moment.
ko_KR: 현재로서는 패키지에 할당된 사용 가능하거나 표시되는 서비스가 없는 것 같습니다.

en: It seems like there are no employees or services created, or no  employees are assigned to the service, at this moment.
ko_KR: 현재 생성된 담당자가나 서비스가 없거나 서비스에 할당된 담당자가 없는 것 같습니다.

en: It seems that Envato API is currently busy (please try again) or you don't have a valid purchase of Amelia
ko_KR: Envato API가 현재 사용 중이거나(다시 시도하십시오),또는 유효한 Amelia 구매가 없습니다

en: Item
ko_KR: 항목

en: Item status
ko_KR: 아이템 상태

en: Jane Doe
ko_KR: 신원 미상

en: John Doe
ko_KR: 신원 미상

en: Join
ko_KR: 가입

en: Join Google Meeting
ko_KR: 구글 미팅에 참여

en: Join Space
ko_KR: 스페이스 참여

en: Join With Microsoft Teams
ko_KR: 마이크로소프트 팀으로 참여

en: Join Zoom
ko_KR: Zoom 참여

en: Join Zoom Meeting
ko_KR: Zoom 미팅에 참여

en: Join link
ko_KR: 참여 링크

en: Join waiting list
ko_KR: 대기자 명단에 참여

en: Join with Google Meet
ko_KR: 구글 미트에 참여하세요

en: Join with Microsoft Teams
ko_KR: 마이크로소프트 팀에 참여하세요

en: Keep Individual
ko_KR: 개별 유지

en: Keep customers and employees informed by sending appointment and event notifications directly through WhatsApp - choose predefined messages or customize your own for a personal touch.
ko_KR: WhatsApp을 통해 직접 예약 및 이벤트 알림을 보내 고객과 담당자에게 정보를 전달하세요. 미리 정의된 메시지를 선택하거나 개인화된 느낌을 위해 직접 맞춤 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Keep everyone on track using scheduled reminders that reduce no-shows and confusion
ko_KR: 예약된 알림을 통해 모든 사람이 일정을 준수하도록 하여 불참과 혼란을 줄이세요

en: Keep operations aligned with unified settings, availability, and resource control
ko_KR: 운영을 통합 설정, 가용성 및 리소스 관리와 일치시켜 유지하십시오

en: Keep slot available after first booking
ko_KR: 첫 예약 후에도 슬롯을 사용 가능하게 유지

en: Keep your data organized and meaningful with structured fields that standardize the information you collect
ko_KR: 구조화된 필드를 통해 수집하는 정보를 표준화하여 데이터를 체계적이고 의미 있게 관리하세요

en: Label
ko_KR: 레이블

en: Label name
ko_KR: 레이블 이름

en: Labels
ko_KR: 레이블

en: Language
ko_KR: 언어

en: Languages
ko_KR: 언어

en: Last
ko_KR: 성

en: Last Booking Asc
ko_KR: 지난 예약 오름차순

en: Last Booking Desc
ko_KR: 지난 예약 내림차순

en: Last Name:
ko_KR: 성:

en: Last booking
ko_KR: 지난 예약

en: Last name
ko_KR: 성

en: Last on {date}
ko_KR: 마지막으로 {date}에

en: Latitude
ko_KR: 위도

en: Layout
ko_KR: 레이아웃

en: Layout & Inputs
ko_KR: 레이아웃 및 입력

en: Layout and labels options
ko_KR: 레이아웃 및 레이블 옵션

en: Learn More
ko_KR: 자세히 알아보기

en: Learn more
ko_KR: 자세히 알아보기

en: Left to pay
ko_KR: 남은 결제 금액

en: Less options
ko_KR: 더 적은 옵션

en: Lesson Space
ko_KR: 레슨 스페이스

en: Lesson Space API key
ko_KR: Lesson Space API 키

en: Lesson Space Link
ko_KR: 레슨 스페이스 링크

en: Lesson Space Links
ko_KR: 레슨 스페이스 링크

en: Lesson Space link
ko_KR: Lesson Space 링크

en: Lesson Space link to join space
ko_KR: Lesson Space 링크를 클릭하여 스페이스에 참여하세요

en: Lesson Space setup
ko_KR: Lesson Space 설정

en: Light Theme
ko_KR: 라이트 테마

en: Limit
ko_KR: 제한

en: Limit additional people
ko_KR: 추가 인원 제한

en: Limit appointments per customer
ko_KR: 고객당 예약 제한

en: Limit appointments per employee
ko_KR: 담당자당 예약 제한

en: Limit events per customer
ko_KR: 고객당 이벤트 제한

en: Limit package purchases per customer
ko_KR: 고객당 패키지 구매 제한

en: Limit per customer
ko_KR: 고객당 한도

en: Limit the additional number of people
ko_KR: 추가 인원 수 제한

en: Limit the number of people that one customer can add during the booking
ko_KR: 예약 중 한 고객이 추가할 수 있는 인원 수 제한하기

en: Link copied to clipboard.
ko_KR: 링크가 클립보드에 복사되었습니다.

en: Link this customer to a WordPress user so they can log in and view their appointments in Amelia’s back end.
ko_KR: 이 고객을 WordPress 사용자와 연결하여 Amelia 백엔드에서 로그인하고 예약을 확인할 수 있도록 하십시오.

en: Linked
ko_KR: 링크됨

en: List
ko_KR: 목록

en: List (default)
ko_KR: 목록(기본값)

en: List layout
ko_KR: 레이아웃

en: List of your appointments has changed. Take one more look and continue by clicking the Save button.
ko_KR: 예약 목록이 변경되었습니다. 다시 한 번 살펴본 후 저장 버튼을 클릭하여 계속 진행하세요.

en: List view
ko_KR: 목록 보기

en: Live API key
ko_KR: 라이브 API 키

en: Live client ID
ko_KR: 라이브 클라이언트 ID

en: Live key ID
ko_KR: 라이브 키 ID

en: Live key secret
ko_KR: 라이브 키 시크릿

en: Live publishable key
ko_KR: 실시간 게시 가능 키

en: Live secret
ko_KR: 라이브 시크릿

en: Live secret key
ko_KR: 라이브 시크릿 키

en: Load booking form manually
ko_KR: 예약 양식 수동으로 로드

en: Load page
ko_KR: 페이지 불러오기

en: Loading...
ko_KR: 로드 중...

en: Local Time
ko_KR: 현지 시간

en: Local Time:
ko_KR: 현지 시간:

en: Local time
ko_KR: 현지 시간

en: Location
ko_KR: 장소

en: Location:
ko_KR: 장소:

en: Location 1
ko_KR: 장소 1

en: Location ID
ko_KR: 장소 ID

en: Location Input Field
ko_KR: 장소 입력 필드

en: Location Selection
ko_KR: 장소 설명

en: Location WP Hooks
ko_KR: 장소 WP 후크

en: Location address
ko_KR: 장소 주소

en: Location description
ko_KR: 장소 설명

en: Location details
ko_KR: 장소 상세 정보

en: Location filter
ko_KR: 장소 필터

en: Location has been added.
ko_KR: 장소가 추가되었습니다.

en: Location has been deleted.
ko_KR: 장소가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Location has been hidden.
ko_KR: 장소가 숨겨졌습니다.

en: Location has been updated.
ko_KR: 장소가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Location information
ko_KR: 장소 설명

en: Location is now visible.
ko_KR: 장소가 이제 표시됩니다.

en: Location latitude
ko_KR: 장소 위도

en: Location longitude
ko_KR: 장소 경도

en: Location name
ko_KR: 장소 이름

en: Location phone
ko_KR: 장소 전화

en: Location selection
ko_KR: 장소 선택

en: Locations
ko_KR: 장소

en: Locations must be active and have card processing enabled
ko_KR: 장소가 활성화되어 있고 카드 처리가 활성화되어 있어야 합니다

en: Locations setup
ko_KR: 장소 설정

en: Log In
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Log out
ko_KR: 로그아웃

en: Login
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Logout
ko_KR: 로그아웃

en: Longitude
ko_KR: 경도

en: Lower price background
ko_KR: 낮은 가격 배경

en: Lower price text
ko_KR: 낮은 가격 텍스트

en: Lowest price
ko_KR: 최저 가격

en: Mail service
ko_KR: 메일 서비스

en: Mailchimp
ko_KR: 메일침프

en: Mailchimp List
ko_KR: 메일침프 리스트

en: Mailchimp setup
ko_KR: 메일침프 설정

en: Mailgun
ko_KR: 메일건

en: Mailgun API Key
ko_KR: 메일건 API 키

en: Mailgun Domain
ko_KR: 메일건 도메인

en: Main category button
ko_KR: 주요 카테고리 버튼

en: Main content
ko_KR: 본문

en: Maintain consistent scheduling with customizable frequencies and patterns
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 가능한 빈도와 패턴으로 일관된 일정 관리를 유지하세요

en: Make extra mandatory
ko_KR: 부가 서비스를 필수 항목으로 지정

en: Make sure you are using the correct WhatsApp credentials.
ko_KR: 올바른 WhatsApp 자격 증명을 사용하고 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Make sure you are using the correct Zoom credentials.
ko_KR: 올바른 Zoom 계정 정보를 사용하고 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Male
ko_KR: 남성

en: Manage Event Tags
ko_KR: 이벤트 태그 관리

en: Manage badges
ko_KR: 배지 관리

en: Manage bookings
ko_KR: 예약 관리

en: Manage company days off
ko_KR: 회사 휴무일 관리

en: Manage event cancellations efficiently by allowing customers to join waiting lists and filling open spots manually.
ko_KR: 고객이 대기자 명단에 등록할 수 있도록 허용하고 빈 자리를 수동으로 채움으로써 이벤트 취소 관리를 효율적으로 수행하십시오.

en: Manage event tags
ko_KR: 이벤트 태그 관리

en: Manage languages
ko_KR: 언어 관리

en: Manage personal schedule
ko_KR: 개인 일정 관리

en: Manage shared resources with ease
ko_KR: 공유 리소스를 간편하게 관리하세요

en: Managing assigned services
ko_KR: 할당된 서비스 관리

en: Managing packages
ko_KR: 패키지 관리

en: Mandatory Field:
ko_KR: 필수 필드:

en: Map a WordPress user to this employee to give them access to view their appointments in the plugin’s back-end.
ko_KR: 이 담당자에 해당하는 워드프레스 사용자를 매핑하여 플러그인 백엔드에서 자신의 예약을 조회할 수 있는 권한을 부여하십시오.

en: Max
ko_KR: 최대

en: Max. Capacity
ko_KR: 최대 수용 인원

en: Max Capacity Asc
ko_KR: 최대 수용량 오름차순

en: Max Capacity Desc
ko_KR: 최대 수용량 내림차순

en: Maximum Quantity:
ko_KR: 최대 수량:

en: Maximum allowed spots
ko_KR: 최대 허용 좌석 수

en: Maximum bookings allowed
ko_KR: 허용되는 최대 예약 수

en: Maximum bookings reached
ko_KR: 최대 예약 달성

en: Maximum capacity
ko_KR: 최대 수용량

en: Maximum capacity is reached
ko_KR: 최대 수용 인원에 도달함

en: Maximum number of events returned
ko_KR: 반환되는 이벤트의 최대 수

en: Maximum number of places is
ko_KR: 최대 장소 수는 다음과 같습니다

en: Maximum quantity
ko_KR: 최대 수량

en: Maximum spots
ko_KR: 최대 스팟

en: Maximum usage per customer
ko_KR: 고객당 최대 사용량

en: Measurement ID
ko_KR: 측정 ID

en: Meeting agenda
ko_KR: 회의 안건

en: Meeting title
ko_KR: 회의 제목

en: Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴

en: Message
ko_KR: 메시지

en: Message content
ko_KR: 메시지 내용

en: Message template
ko_KR: 메시지 템플릿

en: Messages sent through WhatsApp are without a reply option, so we advise setting the “Auto-reply” message
ko_KR: WhatsApp을 통해 전송된 메시지에는 답장 옵션이 없으므로, "자동 답장" 메시지를 설정하시길 권장합니다

en: Meta
ko_KR: 메타

en: Meta Pixel
ko_KR: 메타 픽셀

en: Meta Pixel setup
ko_KR: 메타 픽셀 설정

en: Method
ko_KR: 방법

en: Microsoft
ko_KR: 마이크로소프트

en: Microsoft Teams
ko_KR: 마이크로소프트 팀

en: Microsoft Teams Link
ko_KR: 마이크로소프트 팀 링크

en: Microsoft Teams join link
ko_KR: 마이크로소프트 팀 참여 링크

en: Microsoft Teams link
ko_KR: 마이크로소프트 팀 링크

en: Microsoft Teams setup
ko_KR: 마이크로소프트 팀 설정

en: Min. Capacity
ko_KR: 최소. 용량

en: Minimum bookings required
ko_KR: 최소 예약 필요

en: Minimum capacity
ko_KR: 최소 용량

en: Minimum number of attendees
ko_KR: 최소 참석 인원

en: Minimum number of bookings
ko_KR: 최소 예약 건수

en: Minimum number of required extras
ko_KR: 필수 부가 서비스 최소 갯수

en: Minimum of attendees
ko_KR: 최소 참석자 수

en: Minimum of bookings
ko_KR: 최소 예약 인원

en: Minimum required extras
ko_KR: 최소 필수 부가 서비스

en: Minimum required extras:
ko_KR: 최소 필수 부가 서비스:

en: Minimum time required before booking
ko_KR: 예약 전 최소 소요 시간

en: Minimum time required before canceling
ko_KR: 취소에 필요한 최소 시간

en: Minimum time required before rescheduling
ko_KR: 일정 변경에 필요한 최소 시간

en: Minutes
ko_KR: 분

en: Missing required fields:
ko_KR: 필수 입력란 누락:

en: Mobile menu
ko_KR: 모바일 메뉴

en: Mollie
ko_KR: 몰리

en: Mollie payment link
ko_KR: Mollie 결제 링크

en: Mon
ko_KR: 월

en: Monday
ko_KR: 월요일

en: Month
ko_KR: 월

en: Monthly
ko_KR: 매월

en: Months
ko_KR: 월

en: More Features Zero Limits
ko_KR: Zero Limits의 더 많은 기능

en: More options
ko_KR: 추가 옵션

en: Multiple
ko_KR: 다중

en: Multiple Emails
ko_KR: 여러 이메일

en: Multiple Locations
ko_KR: 여러 장소

en: Multiple locations
ko_KR: 여러 장소

en: Multiple packages purchased.
ko_KR: 여러 패키지 구매.

en: Multiply deposit amount by the number of people in one booking
ko_KR: 예약 금액에 예약 인원 수 곱하기

en: Multiply deposit amount by the number of people in one booking.
ko_KR: 예치금을 한 번의 예약에 포함된 인원 수로 곱하십시오.

en: Multiply deposit by number of people
ko_KR: 예금 금액에 인원 수를 곱하십시오

en: Multiply price by number of people
ko_KR: 가격에 인원 수를 곱하십시오

en: My Profile
ko_KR: 내 프로필

en: My profile
ko_KR: 내 프로필

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Name:
ko_KR: 이름:

en: Name Asc
ko_KR: 이름 오름차순

en: Name Ascending
ko_KR: 이름 오름차순

en: Name Desc
ko_KR: 이름 내림차순

en: Name Descending
ko_KR: 이름 내림차순

en: Name of the space (room) that will be created for appointments. You can use placeholders from the Notifications page. If left empty, the space will be named after the appointment ID.
ko_KR: 예약 시 생성될 공간(방)의 이름입니다. 알림 페이지의 자리 표시자를 사용할 수 있습니다. 비워두면 예약 ID로 공간 이름이 지정됩니다.

en: Need additional fields?
ko_KR: 추가 필드가 필요하신가요?

en: Need help?
ko_KR: 도움이 필요하신가요?

en: Need to update your company's days off?
ko_KR: 회사 휴무일을 업데이트해야 하나요?

en: New
ko_KR: 신규

en: New Appointment
ko_KR: 새 예약

en: New Attendee
ko_KR: 신규 참석자

en: New Customer
ko_KR: 신규 고객

en: New Event
ko_KR: 새 이벤트

en: New Location
ko_KR: 새 장소

en: New Password
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호

en: New Space
ko_KR: 새 공간

en: New Update
ko_KR: 새로운 업데이트

en: New appointment
ko_KR: 새로운 약소

en: New block time
ko_KR: 새로운 블록 시간

en: New category
ko_KR: 새로운 카테고리

en: New coupon
ko_KR: 새로운 쿠폰

en: New customer
ko_KR: 새로운 고객

en: New employee
ko_KR: 새로운 사원

en: New event
ko_KR: 새로운 이벤트

en: New event booking
ko_KR: 새로운 이벤트 예약

en: New language
ko_KR: 새로운 언어

en: New package
ko_KR: 새로운 패키지

en: New package booking
ko_KR: 새로운 패키지 예약

en: New password
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호

en: New resource
ko_KR: 신규 리소스

en: New service
ko_KR: 신규 서비스

en: New tax
ko_KR: 신규 세금

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: Next Service
ko_KR: 다음 서비스

en: Next day reminder
ko_KR: 다음 날 알림

en: No
ko_KR: 아니요

en: No, just this one
ko_KR: 아니요, 이번만

en: No-show
ko_KR: 노쇼

en: No-show tag
ko_KR: 노쇼 태그

en: No Employees Assigned to This Location
ko_KR: 이 장소에 배정된 담당자가 없습니다

en: No Packages
ko_KR: 패키지 없음

en: No Show
ko_KR: 노쇼

en: No Show (1)
ko_KR: 노쇼 (1)

en: No Show (2)
ko_KR: 노쇼 (2)

en: No Show (3+)
ko_KR: 노쇼 (3+)

en: No Tags. Create a new one.
ko_KR: 태그가 없습니다. 새 태그를 만드세요.

en: No WordPress users with the Amelia Customer role are available.
ko_KR: Amelia 고객 역할의 워드프레스 사용자가 없습니다.

en: No WordPress users with the Amelia Employee role are available.
ko_KR: Amelia 담당자 역할의 워드프레스 사용자가 없습니다.

en: No appointments found
ko_KR: 일정을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No appointments yet
ko_KR: 아직 예약된 일정이 없습니다

en: No attendees found
ko_KR: 참석자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No booked appointments
ko_KR: 예약된 예약 없음

en: No bookings found
ko_KR: 예약이 없습니다

en: No camera found on this device.
ko_KR: 이 장치에서 카메라를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No coupons yet
ko_KR: 아직 쿠폰이 없습니다

en: No custom fields yet
ko_KR: 아직 사용자 정의 필드가 없습니다

en: No customers were imported to your customer list.
ko_KR: 고객 목록에 고객이 하나도 가져오지 않았습니다.

en: No customers yet
ko_KR: 아직 고객이 없습니다

en: No employees yet
ko_KR: 아직 담당자가 없습니다

en: No event bookings yet
ko_KR: 아직 예약된 이벤트가 없습니다

en: No events found
ko_KR: 이벤트를 찾을 수 없음

en: No events yet
ko_KR: 아직 이벤트가 없습니다

en: No extras yet
ko_KR: 아직 부가 서비스가 없습니다

en: No invoices yet
ko_KR: 아직 인보이스가 없습니다

en: No limit per customer
ko_KR: 고객당 제한 없음

en: No locations yet
ko_KR: 아직 장소가 없습니다

en: No matching data
ko_KR: 일치하는 데이터가 없습니다

en: No package bookings yet
ko_KR: 아직 예약된 패키지가 없습니다

en: No packages found
ko_KR: 패키지를 찾을 수 없음

en: No packages yet
ko_KR: 아직 패키지가 없습니다

en: No resources yet
ko_KR: 아직 리소스가 없습니다

en: No results
ko_KR: 결과 없음

en: No results found
ko_KR: 검색 결과가 없습니다

en: No results found...
ko_KR: 결과가 없습니다.

en: No results found for
ko_KR: 해당 검색어에 대한 결과가 없습니다

en: No services or employees available
ko_KR: 이용 가능한 서비스나 담당자가 없습니다

en: No services yet
ko_KR: 아직 서비스가 없습니다

en: No spots left
ko_KR: 남은 스팟이 없습니다

en: No taxes yet
ko_KR: 아직 세금이 없습니다

en: No top trends
ko_KR: 인기 트렌드 없음

en: No transactions yet
ko_KR: 아직 거래 내역이 없습니다

en: No upcoming events
ko_KR: 예정된 이벤트가 없습니다

en: No usage limit
ko_KR: 사용 제한 없음

en: Not available
ko_KR: 사용 불가

en: Not connected
ko_KR: 연결되지 않음

en: Not match to your current password
ko_KR: 현재 비밀번호와 일치하지 않음

en: Note
ko_KR: 참고

en: Note (Internal)
ko_KR: 참고 (내부)

en: Note (internal)
ko_KR: 참고 (내부용)

en: Notice: Please select at least one panel.
ko_KR: 공지사항: 패널을 하나 이상 선택해 주세요.

en: Notice: Please select start and end date.
ko_KR: 알림: 시작일과 종료일을 선택해 주세요.

en: Notification
ko_KR: 알림

en: Notification Language
ko_KR: 알림 언어

en: Notification Placeholder
ko_KR: 알림 플레이스홀더

en: Notification has been deleted.
ko_KR: 알림이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Notification has been saved.
ko_KR: 알림이 저장되었습니다.

en: Notification has not been saved.
ko_KR: 알림이 저장되지 않았습니다.

en: Notification interval
ko_KR: 알림 간격

en: Notification language
ko_KR: 알림 언어

en: Notification name
ko_KR: 알림 이름

en: Notification settings
ko_KR: 알림 설정

en: Notification status has been updated.
ko_KR: 알림 상태가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Notification status has not been updated.
ko_KR: 알림 상태가 업데이트되지 않았습니다.

en: Notification template
ko_KR: 알림 템플릿

en: Notification type
ko_KR: 알림 유형

en: Notifications
ko_KR: 알림

en: Notifications in Amelia
ko_KR: Amelia 의 알림

en: Notify attendees by email when event information is updated.
ko_KR: 이벤트 정보가 업데이트될 때 참석자에게 이메일로 알림을 보내십시오.

en: Notify selected employees about empty package purchases
ko_KR: 선택한 담당자에게 빈 패키지 구매에 대해 알림

en: Notify the attendee(s)
ko_KR: 참석자에게 알림

en: Notify the attendees
ko_KR: 참석자들에게 알리십시오

en: Notify the customer(s)
ko_KR: 고객에게 알림

en: Number of Additional People
ko_KR: 추가 인원 수

en: Number of Additional People:
ko_KR: 추가 인원 수:

en: Number of Recurrences:
ko_KR: 반복 횟수:

en: Number of Tickets
ko_KR: 티켓 수

en: Number of adjusted time slots:
ko_KR: 조정된 시간대 수입니다.:

en: Number of appointments
ko_KR: 예약 횟수

en: Number of appointments required for booking
ko_KR: 예약에 필요한 예약 횟수

en: Number of appointments with applied coupon is
ko_KR: 쿠폰이 적용된 예약 횟수는 다음과 같습니다

en: Number of events
ko_KR: 이벤트 수

en: Number of packages
ko_KR: 패키지 개수

en: Number of people
ko_KR: 인원 수

en: Number of people on waiting list
ko_KR: 대기자 명단 인원 수

en: Number of people that are coming with you.
ko_KR: 동반 인원 수.

en: Number of recurrences:
ko_KR: 재발 횟수:

en: Number of tickets
ko_KR: 티켓 수

en: Occupancy rate
ko_KR: 점유율

en: Occupied
ko_KR: 점유됨

en: Occurrences
ko_KR: 발생 횟수

en: Offer a clean, list-based booking experience with a design that grabs attention. Customers can easily explore and book from your full event lineup.
ko_KR: 깔끔한 목록 기반 예약 경험을 제공하며 시선을 사로잡는 디자인으로 고객이 전체 이벤트 라인업을 쉽게 탐색하고 예약할 수 있습니다.

en: Offer discounts or free appointments with customizable coupons.
ko_KR: 할인 혜택이나 무료 예약을 맞춤형 쿠폰으로 제공하세요.

en: Offer multiple durations and prices for this service.
ko_KR: 이 서비스에 대해 여러 기간과 가격을 제공하십시오.

en: Offer optional or mandatory extras during the booking process - upsell additional services, products, or experiences to enhance appointments and delight your customers.
ko_KR: 예약 과정에서 선택적 또는 필수 부가 서비스을 제공하세요 - 추가 서비스, 상품 또는 경험을 추가 판매하여 예약을 향상시키고 고객 만족도를 높이세요.

en: Offer services with multiple duration options for customers to choose from.
ko_KR: 고객이 선택할 수 있도록 여러 기간 옵션이 있는 서비스를 제공하십시오.

en: Offer upsells or additional benefits within a service using extras.
ko_KR: 서비스 내에서 부가 서비스를 통해 추가 판매 또는 추가 혜택을 제공하십시오.

en: Oliver
ko_KR: 올리버

en: On
ko_KR: 켜짐

en: On-Site
ko_KR: 현장 방문

en: On-line
ko_KR: 온라인

en: On-site
ko_KR: 현장 방문

en: On-site payment
ko_KR: 현장 결제

en: OnBoard
ko_KR: 온보드

en: On:
ko_KR: 켜짐:

en: On Break
ko_KR: 휴식중

en: On hold
ko_KR: 보류 중

en: On the same day
ko_KR: 같은 날

en: On the same day each month
ko_KR: 매월 같은 날

en: Once Off
ko_KR: 한 번 휴무

en: Once you add your first Coupon, it will appear here. Click + Coupon above to get started.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 쿠폰을 추가하면 여기에 표시됩니다. 시작하려면 위의 + 쿠폰을 클릭하세요.

en: Once you add your first custom field, it will appear here. Click + Custom Field below to get started.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 사용자 정의 필드를 추가하면 여기에 표시됩니다. 시작하려면 아래의 + 사용자 정의 필드를 클릭하세요.

en: Once you add your first employee, it will appear here. Click + Employee below to get started.
ko_KR: 첫 담당자를 추가하면 여기에 표시됩니다. 시작하려면 아래의 + 담당자 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Once you add your first event, it will appear here. Click + Event below to get started.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 이벤트를 추가하면 여기에 표시됩니다. 시작하려면 아래의 + 이벤트를 클릭하세요.

en: Once you add your first extra, it will appear here. Click + Extra above to get started.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 추가 항목을 추가하면 여기에 표시됩니다. 시작하려면 위의 + 추가 항목을 클릭하세요.

en: Once you add your first package, it will appear here. Click + Package below to get started.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 패키지를 추가하면 여기에 표시됩니다. 시작하려면 아래의 + 패키지를 클릭하세요.

en: Once you add your first resource, it will appear here. Click + Resource below to get started.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 리소스를 추가하면 여기에 표시됩니다. 시작하려면 아래의 + 리소스를 클릭하세요.

en: Once you add your first service, it will appear here.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 서비스를 추가하면 여기에 표시됩니다.

en: Once you add your first tax, it will appear here. Click + Tax below to get started.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 세금을 추가하면 여기에 표시됩니다. 시작하려면 아래의 + 세금 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Once you receive bookings, your appointments will be displayed here. You can also get started by clicking the Add button below.
ko_KR: 예약이 접수되면 예약 내역이 여기에 표시됩니다. 아래의 '추가' 버튼을 클릭하여 시작할 수도 있습니다.

en: Once you receive event bookings, they will be displayed here. You can also get started by clicking the Book Event button below.
ko_KR: 이벤트 예약을 접수하면 여기에 표시됩니다. 아래의 '이벤트 예약하기' 버튼을 클릭하여 시작할 수도 있습니다.

en: Once you receive package bookings, they will be displayed here. You can also get started by clicking the Book Package button below.
ko_KR: 패키지 예약을 접수하면 여기에 표시됩니다. 아래의 '패키지 예약하기' 버튼을 클릭하여 시작할 수도 있습니다.

en: Once you start adding locations, they will appear here. You can also get started by clicking the Add button below.
ko_KR: 장소를 추가하기 시작하면 여기에 표시됩니다. 아래의 '추가' 버튼을 클릭하여 시작할 수도 있습니다.

en: Once you start receiving bookings, invoices will be displayed here.
ko_KR: 예약이 접수되기 시작하면, 여기에서 청구서가 표시됩니다.

en: Once you start receiving bookings, transactions will be displayed here.
ko_KR: 예약이 접수되기 시작하면 거래 내역이 여기에 표시됩니다.

en: Once you start receiving bookings, your customers will be displayed here. You can also get started by clicking the Add or Import button below.
ko_KR: 예약을 받기 시작하면 고객이 여기에 표시됩니다. 아래의 '추가' 또는 '가져오기' 버튼을 클릭하여 시작할 수도 있습니다.

en: One booking can have multiple attendees/spots in it.
ko_KR: 하나의 예약에 여러 참석자/지점이 포함될 수 있습니다.

en: One of the phone numbers provided is invalid.
ko_KR: 제공된 전화번호 중 하나가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: One spot is equal to one attendee.
ko_KR: 하나의 자리는 참석자 한 명과 동일합니다.

en: Online
ko_KR: 온라인

en: Online meetings
ko_KR: 온라인 회의

en: Only templates in the default language will be displayed in the back-end. If a template doesn’t exist in the customer’s language, the default language version will be sent instead.
ko_KR: 백엔드에는 기본 언어의 템플릿만 표시됩니다. 고객의 언어로 된 템플릿이 존재하지 않을 경우, 기본 언어 버전이 대신 전송됩니다.

en: Oops...
ko_KR: 웁스...

en: Open
ko_KR: 오픈

en: Open Event
ko_KR: 이벤트 열기

en: Open following
ko_KR: 다음 열기

en: Open side menu
ko_KR: 사이드 메뉴 열기

en: Opened
ko_KR: 열림

en: Opens at
ko_KR: 오픈 시간

en: Opens on
ko_KR: 오픈 예정

en: Opens on:
ko_KR: 다음에 열립니다.:

en: Option {number}
ko_KR: 옵션 {number}

en: Options
ko_KR: 옵션

en: Options:
ko_KR: 옵션:

en: Or
ko_KR: 또는

en: Or enter details below
ko_KR: 또는 아래에 세부 정보를 입력하세요

en: Or pay with card
ko_KR: 또는 카드로 결제

en: Orange
ko_KR: 오렌지

en: Order
ko_KR: 주문

en: Order creation
ko_KR: 주문 생성

en: Order update
ko_KR: 주문 업데이트

en: Organizer
ko_KR: 주최자

en: Organizers
ko_KR: 주최자

en: Other
ko_KR: 기타

en: Outline
ko_KR: 개요

en: Outlook Calendar
ko_KR: 아웃룩 일정

en: Outlook Calendar & Microsoft Teams
ko_KR: 아웃룩 캘린더 및 마이크로소프트 팀

en: Outlook Calendar WP hooks
ko_KR: 아웃룩 캘린더 WP 훅

en: Outlook Calendar setup
ko_KR: 아웃룩 캘린더 설정

en: Outlook Mailer
ko_KR: 아웃룩 메일러

en: Outlook Mailer is not fully configured. Please complete the account setup in the Outlook Integration settings.
ko_KR: 아웃룩 메일러가 완전히 구성되지 않았습니다. 아웃룩 통합 설정에서 계정 설정을 완료하세요.

en: Outside of working hours
ko_KR: 근무 시간 외

en: Overridden by employee
ko_KR: 담당자에 의해 재정의됨

en: Overview
ko_KR: 개요

en: Overwrite Records
ko_KR: 레코드 덮어쓰기

en: PAYMENT METHOD
ko_KR: 결제 방법

en: PHP Mail
ko_KR: PHP 메일

en: Package
ko_KR: 패키지

en: Package:
ko_KR: 패키지:

en: Package Asc
ko_KR: 패키지 오름차순

en: Package Canceled
ko_KR: 패키지 취소됨

en: Package Desc
ko_KR: 패키지 내림차순

en: Package ID
ko_KR: 패키지 ID

en: Package Info
ko_KR: 패키지 정보

en: Package Selection
ko_KR: 패키지 선택

en: Package appointment has been updated.
ko_KR: 예약 패키지가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Package appointments
ko_KR: 예약 패키지

en: Package appointments details
ko_KR: 패키지 예약 세부 정보

en: Package badge
ko_KR: 패키지 배지

en: Package booking details
ko_KR: 패키지 예약 세부사항

en: Package booking has been created.
ko_KR: 패키지 예약이 생성되었습니다.

en: Package booking has been deleted.
ko_KR: 패키지 예약이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Package booking has been updated.
ko_KR: 패키지 예약이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Package booking is not available for this time slot.
ko_KR: 해당 시간대에는 패키지 예약이 불가능합니다.

en: Package canceled
ko_KR: 패키지 취소됨

en: Package capacity
ko_KR: 패키지 용량

en: Package category
ko_KR: 패키지 카테고리

en: Package count
ko_KR: 패키지 수

en: Package deal
ko_KR: 패키지 거래

en: Package deposit
ko_KR: 패키지 보증금

en: Package description
ko_KR: 패키지 설명

en: Package details
ko_KR: 패키지 상세 정보

en: Package duration
ko_KR: 패키지 기간

en: Package filter
ko_KR: 패키지 필터

en: Package has been created.
ko_KR: 패키지가 생성되었습니다.

en: Package has been deleted.
ko_KR: 패키지가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Package has been hidden.
ko_KR: 패키지가 숨겨졌습니다.

en: Package has been updated.
ko_KR: 패키지가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Package includes
ko_KR: 패키지 포함 사항

en: Package info
ko_KR: 패키지 정보

en: Package is now visible.
ko_KR: 패키지가 이제 표시됩니다.

en: Package location
ko_KR: 패키지 장소

en: Package management
ko_KR: 패키지 관리

en: Package name
ko_KR: 패키지 이름

en: Package overview
ko_KR: 패키지 개요

en: Package price
ko_KR: 패키지 가격

en: Package price:
ko_KR: 패키지 가격:

en: Package purchased
ko_KR: 구매한 패키지

en: Package rules and description
ko_KR: 패키지 규칙 및 설명

en: Package selection
ko_KR: 패키지 선택

en: Package services list
ko_KR: 패키지 서비스 목록

en: Packages
ko_KR: 패키지

en: Packages appointments
ko_KR: 패키지 예약

en: Packages block
ko_KR: 패키지 블록

en: Packages have been reordered.
ko_KR: 패키지 순서가 재정렬되었습니다.

en: Packages overview
ko_KR: 패키지 개요

en: Packages popup
ko_KR: 패키지 팝업

en: Paddle
ko_KR: 패들

en: Page
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Page card
ko_KR: 페이지 카드

en: Page content
ko_KR: 페이지 내용

en: Page header
ko_KR: 페이지 헤더

en: Page messages
ko_KR: 페이지 메시지

en: Page scroll
ko_KR: 페이지 스크롤

en: Paid
ko_KR: 결제됨

en: Paid deposit
ko_KR: 결제된 보증금

en: Paid remaining amount
ko_KR: 결제 잔액

en: Panel & access permissions
ko_KR: 패널 및 접근 권한

en: Panel Button Type
ko_KR: 패널 버튼 유형

en: Panel access
ko_KR: 패널 접근

en: Panel recovery
ko_KR: 패널 복구

en: Panel subtab name
ko_KR: 패널 하위 탭 이름

en: Paragraph
ko_KR: 단락

en: Partially Paid
ko_KR: 부분 결제됨

en: Partially Refunded
ko_KR: 부분 환불됨

en: Partially paid
ko_KR: 부분 지불됨

en: Parts
ko_KR: 부분

en: Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: Password Updated!
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 업데이트되었습니다.!

en: Password changed successfully
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 성공적으로 변경되었습니다

en: Password has been changed
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 변경되었습니다

en: Password is set
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 설정되었습니다

en: Password must be longer than 3 characters
ko_KR: 비밀번호는 3자 이상이어야 합니다

en: Password reset link has been sent to your email.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정 링크가 귀하의 이메일로 발송되었습니다.

en: Passwords do not match
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다

en: Passwords don't match.
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Past events
ko_KR: 지난 이벤트

en: Paste the secret key you received after creating your API key pair in Google reCAPTCHA.
ko_KR: 구글 리캡챠에서 API 키 쌍을 생성한 후 받은 비밀 키를 붙여넣으세요.

en: Paste the site key you received after generating your API key pair in Google reCAPTCHA.
ko_KR: 구글 리캡챠에서 API 키 쌍을 생성한 후 받은 사이트 키를 붙여넣으세요.

en: Pay
ko_KR: 결제하기

en: PayPal
ko_KR: 페이팔

en: PayPal payment link
ko_KR: 페이팔 결제 링크

en: Pay for all appointments at once
ko_KR: 모든 예약을 한 번에 결제하세요

en: Pay now
ko_KR: 지금 결제하기

en: Pay only for the first appointment
ko_KR: 첫 예약만 결제하세요

en: Pay with payment link
ko_KR: 결제 링크로 결제하기

en: Payee email
ko_KR: 담당자 이메일

en: Paying later
ko_KR: 나중에 결제하기

en: Paying now
ko_KR: 지금 결제하기

en: Payment
ko_KR: 결제

en: Payment History
ko_KR: 결제 내역

en: Payment ID
ko_KR: 결제 ID

en: Payment Method
ko_KR: 결제 방법

en: Payment Method:
ko_KR: 결제 방법:

en: Payment Status
ko_KR: 결제 상태

en: Payment Type:
ko_KR: 결제 유형:

en: Payment amount
ko_KR: 지불 금액

en: Payment created
ko_KR: 결제 생성됨

en: Payment currency
ko_KR: 결제 통화

en: Payment date
ko_KR: 결제 날짜

en: Payment details
ko_KR: 결제 정보

en: Payment due amount
ko_KR: 결제 예정 금액

en: Payment error
ko_KR: 결제 오류

en: Payment history
ko_KR: 결제 내역

en: Payment link for Barion
ko_KR: 스트라이프용 결제 링크

en: Payment method
ko_KR: 결제 방법

en: Payment method:
ko_KR: 결제 방법:

en: Payment methods
ko_KR: 결제 방법

en: Payment protected by policy and powered by
ko_KR: 정책에 의해 보호되고 다음에서 제공하는 결제

en: Payment segment
ko_KR: 결제 부문

en: Payment status
ko_KR: 결제 상태

en: Payment summary
ko_KR: 결제 요약

en: Payment type
ko_KR: 결제 유형

en: Payment type, deposit payment...
ko_KR: 결제 유형, 보증금 결제...

en: Payment was canceled.
ko_KR: 결제가 취소되었습니다.

en: Payments
ko_KR: 결제

en: Pending
ko_KR: 대기 중

en: Pending appointments
ko_KR: 예약 대기 중

en: Pending payment
ko_KR: 결제 대기 중

en: People
ko_KR: 사람들

en: People counting logic
ko_KR: 인원 카운트 로직

en: Per Location
ko_KR: 장소별

en: Per Service
ko_KR: 서비스당

en: Per customer
ko_KR: 고객당

en: Percentage
ko_KR: 백분율

en: Percentage amount
ko_KR: 백분율 금액

en: Percentage deposit will be calculated on the total booking price<br>and fixed amount can be multiplied by the number of people or stay fixed on the total booking price.
ko_KR: 보증금은 총 예약 금액에서 백분율로 계산되며, 고정 금액은 총 예약 금액에 인원 수를 곱하거나<br>총 예약 금액에 고정 금액으로 숙박할 수 있습니다.

en: Percentage of Load
ko_KR: 부하율

en: Period
ko_KR: 기간

en: Period available for booking in advance
ko_KR: 사전 예약 가능 기간

en: Periods
ko_KR: 기간

en: Permanent access token
ko_KR: 영구 액세스 토큰

en: Person
ko_KR: 사람

en: Personal Information
ko_KR: 개인 정보

en: Personal information
ko_KR: 개인정보

en: Phone
ko_KR: 전화

en: Phone:
ko_KR: 전화번호:

en: Phone Number
ko_KR: 전화 번호

en: Phone already exists with different name. Please check your name.
ko_KR: 다른 이름의 전화번호가 이미 존재합니다. 이름을 확인해 주세요.

en: Phone number
ko_KR: 전화번호

en: Phone number ID
ko_KR: 전화 번호 ID

en: Phone number copied to clipboard.
ko_KR: 전화번호가 클립보드에 복사되었습니다.

en: Phone number must include a country code.
ko_KR: 전화번호에는 국가 코드가 반드시 포함되어야 합니다.

en: Pick a date or range
ko_KR: 날짜 또는 범위 선택

en: Pick a year
ko_KR: 연도 선택

en: Pick date & time
ko_KR: 날짜 및 시간 선택

en: Pick date & time:
ko_KR: 날짜 및 시간을 선택하세요:

en: Pin icon
ko_KR: 핀 아이콘

en: Pixel ID
ko_KR: 픽셀 ID

en: Placeholder
ko_KR: 플레이스홀더

en: Placeholder Color
ko_KR: 플레이스홀더 색상

en: Placeholder copied to clipboard.
ko_KR: 임시 텍스트가 클립보드에 복사되었습니다.

en: Placeholder text
ko_KR: 임시 텍스트

en: Placeholders
ko_KR: 플레이스홀더

en: Places API (New) is required but not enabled. Please enable it in Google Cloud Console.
ko_KR: Places API(신규)가 필요하지만 활성화되어 있지 않습니다. Google Cloud 콘솔에서 활성화해 주세요.

en: Plain
ko_KR: 일반

en: Plans
ko_KR: 플랜

en: Please Wait
ko_KR: 잠시만 기다려주세요

en: Please add period
ko_KR: 기간을 추가해 주세요

en: Please cancel the event first before deleting it.
ko_KR: 이벤트를 삭제하기 전에 먼저 취소하세요.

en: Please check your .csv file and try again.
ko_KR: .csv 파일을 확인하시고 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Please choose appointment date
ko_KR: 예약일를 선택하세요

en: Please choose appointment time
ko_KR: 예약 시간을 선택하세요

en: Please confirm you are not a robot
ko_KR: 로봇이 아님을 확인해 주세요

en: Please delete this appointment. It cannot be edited due to a conflict with the associated account.
ko_KR: 이 예약을 삭제해 주세요. 연결된 계정과의 충돌로 인해 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Please ensure that services and employees are created and that services are assigned to employees.
ko_KR: 서비스와 담당자가 생성되었는지, 그리고 서비스가 담당자에게 할당되었는지 확인하십시오.

en: Please enter Mailgun API key
ko_KR: 메일건 API 키를 입력하세요

en: Please enter Mailgun Domain
ko_KR: 메일건 도메인을 입력하세요

en: Please enter SMTP host
ko_KR: SMTP 호스트를 입력하세요

en: Please enter SMTP password
ko_KR: SMTP 비밀번호를 입력하세요

en: Please enter SMTP port
ko_KR: SMTP 포트를 입력하세요

en: Please enter SMTP username
ko_KR: SMTP 사용자 이름을 입력하세요

en: Please enter a code.
ko_KR: 코드를 입력해 주세요.

en: Please enter a content.
ko_KR: 내용을 입력해 주세요.

en: Please enter a first name.
ko_KR: 이름을 입력해 주세요.

en: Please enter a last name
ko_KR: 성(姓)을 입력해 주세요

en: Please enter a live publishable key.
ko_KR: 실시간으로 게시 가능한 키를 입력해 주세요.

en: Please enter a live secret key.
ko_KR: 실시간 시크릿 키를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter a name.
ko_KR: 이름을 입력해 주세요.

en: Please enter a new password.
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호를 입력해 주세요.

en: Please enter a new password again.
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호를 다시 입력해 주세요.

en: Please enter a notification name.
ko_KR: 알림 이름을 입력해 주세요.

en: Please enter a password.
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 입력해 주세요.

en: Please enter a recipient email.
ko_KR: 수신자 이메일을 입력해 주세요.

en: Please enter a recipient phone.
ko_KR: 수신자 전화번호를 입력해 주세요.

en: Please enter a sender email.
ko_KR: 발신자 이메일을 입력해 주세요.

en: Please enter a sender name.
ko_KR: 발신자 이름을 입력해 주세요.

en: Please enter a subject.
ko_KR: 제목을 입력해 주세요.

en: Please enter a tax amount.
ko_KR: 세금 금액을 입력해 주세요.

en: Please enter a test publishable key.
ko_KR: 테스트용 공개 키를 입력해 주세요.

en: Please enter a test secret key.
ko_KR: 테스트용 비밀 키를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter a ticket code.
ko_KR: 티켓 코드를 입력해 주세요.

en: Please enter a ticket name.
ko_KR: 티켓 이름을 입력해 주세요.

en: Please enter a valid URL with protocol (http:// or https://).
ko_KR: 유효한 URL을 프로토콜(http:// 또는 https://)과 함께 입력해 주세요.

en: Please enter a valid email address
ko_KR: 유효한 이메일 주소를 입력하세요

en: Please enter a valid email address.
ko_KR: 유효한 이메일 주소를 입력해 주세요.

en: Please enter a valid phone number.
ko_KR: 유효한 전화번호를 입력해 주세요.

en: Please enter an email.
ko_KR: 이메일을 입력해 주세요.

en: Please enter an event.
ko_KR: 이벤트를 입력해 주세요.

en: Please enter appointment date...
ko_KR: 예약일를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter coupon
ko_KR: 쿠폰을 입력하세요

en: Please enter current password
ko_KR: 현재 비밀번호를 입력하세요

en: Please enter date
ko_KR: 날짜를 입력하세요

en: Please enter date of birth
ko_KR: 생년월일을 입력하세요

en: Please enter email
ko_KR: 이메일을 입력하세요

en: Please enter email or username
ko_KR: 이메일 또는 사용자 이름을 입력하세요

en: Please enter end time
ko_KR: 종료 시간을 입력하세요

en: Please enter first name
ko_KR: 이름을 입력하세요

en: Please enter last name
ko_KR: 성을 입력하세요

en: Please enter live API Key
ko_KR: 실시간 API 키를 입력하세요

en: Please enter live POSKey
ko_KR: 실시간 API 키를 입력하세요

en: Please enter live client ID
ko_KR: 실제 고객 ID를 입력해 주세요.

en: Please enter live key ID
ko_KR: 라이브 키 ID를 입력해 주세요

en: Please enter live key secret
ko_KR: 라이브 키 시크릿키를 입력하세요

en: Please enter live secret
ko_KR: 라이브 시크릿을 입력해 주세요

en: Please enter name
ko_KR: 이름을 입력하세요

en: Please enter new password
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호를 입력하세요

en: Please enter new password again
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호를 다시 입력하세요

en: Please enter password
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 입력하세요

en: Please enter payee email
ko_KR: 수신자 이메일 주소를 입력해 주세요

en: Please enter phone
ko_KR: 전화번호를 입력하세요

en: Please enter phone number
ko_KR: 전화번호를 입력하세요

en: Please enter sandbox POSKey
ko_KR: 테스트 API 키를 입력하세요

en: Please enter start time
ko_KR: 시작 시간을 입력하세요

en: Please enter tax rate name.
ko_KR: 세율 이름을 입력해 주세요.

en: Please enter test API Key
ko_KR: 테스트 API 키를 입력하세요

en: Please enter test client ID
ko_KR: 테스트 클라이언트 ID를 입력해 주세요.

en: Please enter test key ID
ko_KR: 테스트 키 ID를 입력해 주세요

en: Please enter test key secret
ko_KR: 테스트 키 시크릿키를 입력하세요

en: Please enter test secret
ko_KR: 테스트 비밀번호를 입력해 주세요

en: Please enter waiting list capacity
ko_KR: 테스트 시크릿키를 입력하세요

en: Please fill in your address.
ko_KR: 주소를 입력하세요.

en: Please log in to Square
ko_KR: 스퀘어에 로그인하세요

en: Please map corresponding data to columns:
ko_KR: 해당 데이터를 열에 매핑하십시오:

en: Please note: For this option to work you need to add new payment link placeholders to the message templates
ko_KR: 참고: 이 옵션이 작동하려면 메시지 템플릿에 새 결제 링크 플레이스홀더를 추가해야 합니다

en: Please refine your search criteria
ko_KR: 검색 기준을 구체화해 주세요

en: Please select
ko_KR: 선택해 주세요

en: Please select a category.
ko_KR: 카테고리를 선택해 주세요.

en: Please select a closing date.
ko_KR: 마감일을 선택해 주세요.

en: Please select a closing time.
ko_KR: 마감 시간을 선택해 주세요.

en: Please select a color.
ko_KR: 색상을 선택해 주세요.

en: Please select a customer.
ko_KR: 고객을 선택해 주세요.

en: Please select a date.
ko_KR: 날짜를 선택해 주세요.

en: Please select a date range.
ko_KR: 날짜 범위를 선택해 주세요.

en: Please select a date range that is within the period range.
ko_KR: 기간 범위 내에 있는 날짜 범위를 선택해 주세요.

en: Please select a duration.
ko_KR: 기간을 선택해 주세요.

en: Please select a location
ko_KR: 장소를 선택하세요

en: Please select a location.
ko_KR: 장소를 선택하세요.

en: Please select a package.
ko_KR: 패키지를 선택하십시오.

en: Please select a service.
ko_KR: 서비스를 선택해 주세요.

en: Please select a start time.
ko_KR: 시작 시간을 선택해 주세요.

en: Please select a time.
ko_KR: 시간을 선택해 주세요.

en: Please select a type.
ko_KR: 유형을 선택하세요.

en: Please select an action.
ko_KR: 작업을 선택해 주세요.

en: Please select an attendee.
ko_KR: 참석자를 선택해 주세요.

en: Please select an email template.
ko_KR: 이메일 템플릿을 선택해 주세요.

en: Please select an employee.
ko_KR: 담당자를 선택해 주세요.

en: Please select an end date.
ko_KR: 종료일을 선택해 주세요.

en: Please select an end time.
ko_KR: 종료 시간을 선택해 주세요.

en: Please select an event.
ko_KR: 이벤트를 선택해 주세요.

en: Please select an opening date.
ko_KR: 영업일을 선택해 주세요.

en: Please select an opening time.
ko_KR: 영업 시간을 선택해 주세요.

en: Please select an option.
ko_KR: 옵션을 선택해 주세요.

en: Please select at least one customer
ko_KR: 고객을 한명 이상 선택해 주세요

en: Please select at least one employee.
ko_KR: 최소 한 명의 담당자를 선택하십시오.

en: Please select at least one service.
ko_KR: 최소 한 가지 서비스를 선택해 주세요.

en: Please select customer
ko_KR: 고객을 선택해 주세요

en: Please select date
ko_KR: 날짜를 선택하세요

en: Please select employee
ko_KR: 담당자을 선택해 주세요

en: Please select location
ko_KR: 장소를 선택하세요

en: Please select package:
ko_KR: 패키지를 선택하세요:

en: Please select repeat interval
ko_KR: 반복 간격을 선택해 주세요

en: Please select repeat period
ko_KR: 반복 기간을 선택해 주세요

en: Please select service
ko_KR: 서비스를 선택해 주세요

en: Please select the extra:
ko_KR: 부가 서비스를 선택해 주세요:

en: Please select time
ko_KR: 시간을 선택해 주세요

en: Please upload the file
ko_KR: 파일을 업로드하세요

en: Please use a different email or phone number to complete the booking.
ko_KR: 예약을 완료하시려면 다른 이메일 주소나 전화번호를 사용해 주세요.

en: Please use the built-in Elementor shortcode widget instead of Amelia widget when adding Amelia to a popup
ko_KR: 팝업에 Amelia 를 추가할 때는 Amelia 위젯 대신기본 제공되는 엘리멘터 단축코드위젯을 사용해 주세요

en: Plugin Activation Error
ko_KR: 플러그인 활성화 오류

en: Plugin has been activated
ko_KR: 플러그인이 활성화되었습니다

en: Plugin has been deactivated
ko_KR: 플러그인이 비활성화되었습니다

en: Popup Blocker is enabled! To add your appointment to your calendar, please allow popups and add this site to your exception list.
ko_KR: 팝업 차단이 활성화되었습니다! 캘린더에 예약을 추가하려면 팝업을 허용하고 이 사이트를 예외 목록에 추가하세요.

en: Popup Heading
ko_KR: 팝업 제목

en: Popup buttons
ko_KR: 팝업 버튼

en: Popup title
ko_KR: 팝업 제목

en: Preload entities when page loads
ko_KR: 페이지 로드 시 엔티티를 미리 로드합니다

en: Prepared
ko_KR: 준비됨

en: Preselect Booking Parameters
ko_KR: 예약 매개변수 미리 선택

en: Preselect Current Date
ko_KR: 현재 날짜 사전 선택

en: Preselect the “Subscribe” checkbox
ko_KR: "구독" 체크박스를 미리 선택하세요

en: Preset Colors
ko_KR: 사전 설정 색상

en: Prevent bookings during times marked as busy in the employee's Google Calendar.
ko_KR: 담당자의 구글 캘린더에서 바쁜 시간대로 표시된 시간에는 예약을 차단하세요.

en: Prevent scheduling conflicts with real-time calendar syncing for every employee.
ko_KR: 모든 담당자의 실시간 캘린더 동기화로 일정 충돌을 방지하세요.

en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리보기

en: Preview Invoice
ko_KR: 인보이스 보내기

en: Preview invoice
ko_KR: 인보이스 미리 보기

en: Previous range
ko_KR: 이전 범위

en: Price
ko_KR: 가격

en: Price:
ko_KR: 가격:

en: Price Asc
ko_KR: 가격 오름차순

en: Price Ascending
ko_KR: 가격 오름차순

en: Price Desc
ko_KR: 가격 내림차순

en: Price Descending
ko_KR: 가격 내림차순

en: Price indicators
ko_KR: 가격 지표

en: Price number of decimals
ko_KR: 가격 소수점 자리 수

en: Price per Spot
ko_KR: 스팟당 가격

en: Price separator
ko_KR: 가격 구분자

en: Price symbol position
ko_KR: 가격 기호 위치

en: Price type
ko_KR: 가격 유형

en: Pricing
ko_KR: 가격 책정

en: Pricing & duration
ko_KR: 가격 및 기간

en: Pricing by Date range
ko_KR: 날짜 범위별 가격

en: Pricing by date & time
ko_KR: 날짜 및 시간별 가격

en: Pricing by date range
ko_KR: 날짜 범위별 가격 책정

en: Pricing by duration
ko_KR: 기간별 가격 책정

en: Pricing by number of people
ko_KR: 인원 수에 따른 가격 책정

en: Pricing by the number of people
ko_KR: 인원 수에 따른 가격 책정

en: Primary
ko_KR: 기본값

en: Primary Button Type
ko_KR: 기본 버튼 유형

en: Primary Gradient
ko_KR: 기본 그라데이션

en: Primary and state colors
ko_KR: 기본 및 상태 색상

en: Primary button style
ko_KR: 기본 버튼 스타일

en: Primary color
ko_KR: 기본 색상

en: Primary text
ko_KR: 기본 텍스트

en: Process payments easily with Square.
ko_KR: 스퀘어로 간편하게 결제를 처리하세요.

en: Processing
ko_KR: 처리 중

en: Profile
ko_KR: 프로필

en: Profile data updated successfully
ko_KR: 프로필 데이터가 성공적으로 업데이트됨

en: Profile deleted
ko_KR: 프로필 삭제됨

en: Profile has been updated
ko_KR: 프로필이 업데이트되었습니다

en: Property name
ko_KR: 속성 이름

en: Property value
ko_KR: 속성 값

en: Protect your booking system from bots by integrating reCAPTCHA keys.
ko_KR: 리캡챠 키를 통합하여 예약 시스템을 봇으로부터 보호하세요.

en: Provide a simplified, guided booking experience on your website. Customize the design and labels to improve usability and align with your business needs.
ko_KR: 웹사이트에서 간소화된 안내형 예약 경험을 제공하세요. 디자인과 레이블을 맞춤 설정하여 사용성을 개선하고 비즈니스 요구사항에 부합하도록 하세요.

en: Publish
ko_KR: 공개

en: Publish Form
ko_KR: 게시 양식

en: Purchase code
ko_KR: 구매 코드

en: Purchase is canceled
ko_KR: 구매가 취소되었습니다

en: Purchased
ko_KR: 구매 완료

en: Purple
ko_KR: 보라색

en: Qty
ko_KR: 수량

en: Qty:
ko_KR: 수량:

en: Quantity
ko_KR: 수량

en: Quantity Asc
ko_KR: 수량 오름차순

en: Quantity Desc
ko_KR: 수량 내림차순

en: Quantity is shared
ko_KR: 수량은 공유됩니다

en: Quantity per location
ko_KR: 장소별 수량

en: Quantity per service
ko_KR: 서비스당 수량

en: Queued
ko_KR: 대기 중

en: Quickly download all appointment details from the Bookings page, making reporting, analysis, and record-keeping simple and efficient.
ko_KR: 예약 페이지에서 모든 예약 내역을 빠르게 다운로드하여 보고, 분석 및 기록 관리를 간편하고 효율적으로 수행하세요.

en: Quickly download all event booking details from the Event Bookings page, making reporting, analysis, and record-keeping simple and efficient.
ko_KR: 이벤트 예약 페이지에서 모든 이벤트 예약 내역을 빠르게 다운로드하여 보고, 분석 및 기록 관리를 간편하고 효율적으로 수행할 수 있습니다.

en: Radio button
ko_KR: 라디오 버튼

en: Random
ko_KR: 랜덤

en: Rate
ko_KR: 평가

en: Razorpay
ko_KR: 레이저페이

en: Razorpay payment link
ko_KR: 레이저페이 결제 링크

en: Re-type New Password
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호를 다시 입력하세요

en: Re-type new password
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호를 다시 입력하세요

en: Read more
ko_KR: 더 읽기

en: Recharge
ko_KR: 충전

en: Recharge balance
ko_KR: 잔액 충전

en: Recipient email
ko_KR: 수신자 이메일

en: Recipient phone
ko_KR: 수신자 전화번호

en: Recurrence
ko_KR: 반복

en: Recurrences
ko_KR: 반복

en: Recurring
ko_KR: 반복

en: Recurring Appointment
ko_KR: 반복 예약

en: Recurring Appointments
ko_KR: 반복 예약

en: Recurring Appointments:
ko_KR: 반복 예약:

en: Recurring Summary
ko_KR: 반복 요약

en: Recurring appointment
ko_KR: 반복 예약

en: Recurring appointment payment
ko_KR: 반복 예약 결제

en: Recurring appointments
ko_KR: 반복 예약

en: Recurring appointments:
ko_KR: 반복 예약:

en: Recurring appointments details
ko_KR: 반복 예약 세부 정보

en: Recurring appointments setup
ko_KR: 반복 예약 설정

en: Recurring events
ko_KR: 반복 이벤트

en: Recurring notification
ko_KR: 반복 알림

en: Recurring popup
ko_KR: 반복 팝업

en: Recurring summary
ko_KR: 반복 요약

en: Red
ko_KR: 빨간색

en: Redirect
ko_KR: 리디렉션

en: Redirect URI
ko_KR: 리디렉션 URI

en: Redirect URL After Booking
ko_KR: 예약 후 리디렉션 URL

en: Redirect URL (denied)
ko_KR: 리디렉션 URL

en: Redirect URL after Payment
ko_KR: 결제 후 리디렉션 URL

en: Redirect URL after booking
ko_KR: 예약 후 리디렉션 URL

en: Redirect URL after payment
ko_KR: 결제 후 리디렉션 URL

en: Redirect URL for successfully approved booking
ko_KR: 예약 승인 완료 시 리디렉션 URL

en: Redirect URL for successfully rejected booking
ko_KR: 예약이 성공적으로 거부된 경우 리디렉션 URL

en: Redirect URL for unsuccessfully approved booking
ko_KR: 예약 승인 실패 시 리디렉션 URL

en: Redirect URL for unsuccessfully rejected booking
ko_KR: 예약이 거부되었을 때 리디렉션되는 URL

en: Redirect URLs
ko_KR: 리디렉션 URL

en: Redirect page
ko_KR: 리디렉션 페이지

en: Reduce no-shows with timely reminders sent automatically
ko_KR: 자동으로 발송되는 시기적절한 알림으로 노쇼를 줄이세요

en: Reflect On
ko_KR: 반영 대상

en: Refund
ko_KR: 환불

en: Refund Transaction
ko_KR: 환불 거래

en: Refunded
ko_KR: 환불됨

en: Registration, Telephone Number, Email
ko_KR: 등록, 전화번호, 이메일

en: Reject appointment link
ko_KR: 예약 취소 링크

en: Rejected
ko_KR: 거부됨

en: Remaining Amount:
ko_KR: 남은 금액:

en: Remaining of total amount will be paid on site.
ko_KR: 총 금액의 잔액은 현장에서 결제됩니다.

en: Remind me when my SMS balance is low
ko_KR: SMS 잔액이 부족할 때 알림

en: Remove Apple Calendar event slots
ko_KR: Apple 캘린더 이벤트 슬롯 제거

en: Remove Attendee
ko_KR: 참석자 제거

en: Remove Google Calendar busy slots
ko_KR: 구글 캘린더에서 예약된 시간대 제거

en: Remove Outlook Calendar busy slots
ko_KR: 아웃룩 캘린더에서 예약된 시간대 제거

en: Reorder Packages
ko_KR: 패키지 재정렬

en: Reorder Services
ko_KR: 서비스 재주문

en: Reorder on website
ko_KR: 웹사이트에서 재주문하기

en: Reordering packages affects how they are displayed on the website.
ko_KR: 패키지 재정렬은 웹사이트에 표시되는 방식에 영향을 미칩니다.

en: Reordering services affects how they are displayed on the website.
ko_KR: 서비스 재정렬은 웹사이트에 표시되는 방식에 영향을 미칩니다.

en: Repeat
ko_KR: 반복

en: Repeat:
ko_KR: 반복:

en: Repeat Appointment
ko_KR: 예약 반복

en: Repeat Event
ko_KR: 이벤트 반복

en: Repeat Every Year
ko_KR: 매년 반복

en: Repeat Yearly
ko_KR: 매년 반복

en: Repeat appointment
ko_KR: 반복 예약

en: Repeat event
ko_KR: 반복 이벤트

en: Repeat every
ko_KR: 매번 반복

en: Repeat every year
ko_KR: 매년 반복

en: Repeat new password
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호 재입력

en: Repeat on
ko_KR: 다음 날짜에 반복

en: Repeat this appointment
ko_KR: 이 예약 반복

en: Repeat yearly
ko_KR: 매년 반복

en: Replace
ko_KR: 교체

en: Reply-to email
ko_KR: 답장 이메일

en: Require password for login
ko_KR: 로그인 시 비밀번호 필요

en: Required
ko_KR: 필수

en: Required fields: <b>First Name</b> and <b>Last Name</b>.
ko_KR: 필수 입력 항목:<b>성</b> 그리고<b>이름</b> .

en: Reschedule
ko_KR: 예약 변경

en: Reschedule appointment
ko_KR: 예약 변경

en: Rescheduled
ko_KR: 예약 재설정

en: Reset
ko_KR: 초기화

en: Reset Form
ko_KR: 양식 재설정

en: Reset Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정

en: Reset form settings
ko_KR: 양식 설정 초기화

en: Reset password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정

en: Resource
ko_KR: 리소스

en: Resource Details
ko_KR: 자원 세부 정보

en: Resource booking setup
ko_KR: 자원 예약 설정

en: Resource has been added.
ko_KR: 리소스가 추가되었습니다.

en: Resource has been deleted.
ko_KR: 리소스가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Resource has been hidden.
ko_KR: 리소스가 숨겨졌습니다.

en: Resource has been updated.
ko_KR: 리소스가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Resource is now visible.
ko_KR: 이제 리소스가 표시됩니다.

en: Resources
ko_KR: 리소스

en: Return to Home
ko_KR: 홈으로 돌아가기

en: Returning
ko_KR: 반품

en: Revenue
ko_KR: 수익

en: Ribbon
ko_KR: 리본

en: Role
ko_KR: 역할

en: Roles & permissions
ko_KR: 역할 및 권한

en: Roles settings
ko_KR: 역할 설정

en: Round-robin
ko_KR: 라운드 로빈 방식

en: Rules
ko_KR: 규칙

en: SMS History
ko_KR: SMS 기록

en: SMS Settings
ko_KR: SMS 설정

en: SMS balance
ko_KR: SMS 잔액

en: SMS history
ko_KR: SMS 기록

en: SMTP Host
ko_KR: SMTP 호스트

en: SMTP Password
ko_KR: SMTP 비밀번호

en: SMTP Port
ko_KR: SMTP 포트

en: SMTP Secure
ko_KR: SMTP 보안

en: SMTP Username
ko_KR: SMTP 사용자 이름

en: SMTP credentials validation failed. Please check your settings.
ko_KR: SMTP 자격 증명 유효성 검사에 실패했습니다. 설정을 확인하십시오.

en: Same day
ko_KR: 당일

en: Sandbox mode
ko_KR: 샌드박스 모드

en: Sandbox secret key (POSKey)
ko_KR: 샌드박스 비밀 키 (POSKey)

en: Sat
ko_KR: 토

en: Saturday
ko_KR: 토요일

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: Save Special Day
ko_KR: 기념일 저장

en: Save changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: Save time and reduce manual work with instant, auto-generated invoices
ko_KR: 시간을 절약하고 수작업을 줄이세요. 즉시 자동 생성되는 청구서로

en: Save time by automating repeating events instead of creating them manually
ko_KR: 반복되는 이벤트를 수동으로 생성하는 대신 자동화하여 시간을 절약하세요

en: Save time with fast, one-click appointment exports
ko_KR: 빠른 원클릭 예약 내보내기로 시간을 절약하세요

en: Save time with fast, one-click event booking exports
ko_KR: 빠르고 간편한 원클릭 이벤트 예약 내보내기로 시간을 절약하세요.

en: Save time with quick, hassle-free customer data exports
ko_KR: 빠르고 번거로움 없는 고객 데이터 내보내기로 시간을 절약하세요

en: Scan
ko_KR: 스캔

en: Scan E-Ticket
ko_KR: 전자 티켓 선택

en: Scan e-ticket
ko_KR: 전자 티켓 스캔

en: Schedule
ko_KR: 스케줄

en: Schedule:
ko_KR: 스케줄:

en: Schedule setup required
ko_KR: 일정 설정이 필요합니다

en: Scheduled
ko_KR: 예정

en: Scheduled Before Appointment
ko_KR: 예약 전 예정됨

en: Scheduled Before Event
ko_KR: 이벤트 전 예정됨

en: Scheduled notification
ko_KR: 예약 알림

en: Scope
ko_KR: 범위

en: Scopes
ko_KR: 범위

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Search...
ko_KR: 검색...

en: Search Coupons
ko_KR: 쿠폰 검색

en: Search Filters
ko_KR: 필터 검색

en: Search Input Field
ko_KR: 서비스 입력 필드

en: Search Resources
ko_KR: 리소스 검색

en: Search Results
ko_KR: 검색 결과

en: Search Taxes
ko_KR: 세금 검색

en: Search attendees
ko_KR: 참석자 검색

en: Search booked appointments
ko_KR: 예약된 예약 검색

en: Search bookings
ko_KR: 예약 검색

en: Search customers
ko_KR: 고객 검색

en: Search employees
ko_KR: 담당자 검색

en: Search events
ko_KR: 이벤트 검색

en: Search extras
ko_KR: 부가 서비스 검색

en: Search features
ko_KR: 기능 검색

en: Search for Events
ko_KR: 이벤트 검색

en: Search for events
ko_KR: 이벤트 검색

en: Search integrations
ko_KR: 통합 검색

en: Search invoices
ko_KR: 인보이스 검색

en: Search locations
ko_KR: 장소 검색

en: Search notifications
ko_KR: 알림 검색

en: Search packages
ko_KR: 패키지 검색

en: Search services
ko_KR: 서비스 검색

en: Second
ko_KR: 두 번째

en: Second {day}
ko_KR: 둘째 {day}

en: Secondary
ko_KR: 보조

en: Secondary Button Type
ko_KR: 보조 버튼 유형

en: Secondary button style
ko_KR: 보조 버튼 스타일

en: Secondary color
ko_KR: 보조 색상

en: Secondary text
ko_KR: 보조 텍스트

en: Secret key (POSKey)
ko_KR: 시크릿 키 (POSKey)

en: Section
ko_KR: 섹션

en: Securely process payments using Stripe.
ko_KR: 스트라이프를 사용하여 안전하게 결제를 처리하세요.

en: Segment
ko_KR: 세그먼트

en: Segments
ko_KR: 세그먼트

en: Select
ko_KR: 선택

en: Select Address
ko_KR: 주소 선택

en: Select Amelia Step-By-Step Booking Button block (or its inner button) to edit shortcode options.
ko_KR: Amelia 단계별 예약 버튼 블록(또는 그 내부의 버튼)을 선택하여 단축코드 옵션을 편집하세요.

en: Select Apple Calendar
ko_KR: 애플 캘린더 선택

en: Select Box
ko_KR: 상자 선택

en: Select Calendar
ko_KR: 캘린더 선택

en: Select Catalog View
ko_KR: 카탈로그 보기 선택

en: Select Coupon
ko_KR: 쿠폰 선택

en: Select Customer
ko_KR: 고객 선택

en: Select Customer(s)
ko_KR: 고객 선택

en: Select Date
ko_KR: 날짜 선택

en: Select Employee
ko_KR: 담당자 선택

en: Select Event
ko_KR: 이벤트 선택

en: Select Events
ko_KR: 이벤트 선택

en: Select Events List Booking Button block (or its inner button) to edit shortcode options.
ko_KR: 이벤트 목록 예약 버튼 블록(또는 그 안에 있는 버튼)을 선택하여 단축 코드 옵션을 편집하세요.

en: Select Location
ko_KR: 장소 선택

en: Select Package
ko_KR: 패키지 선택

en: Select Repeat Interval
ko_KR: 반복 간격 선택

en: Select Repeat Period
ko_KR: 반복 주기 선택

en: Select Service
ko_KR: 서비스 선택

en: Select Service Category
ko_KR: 서비스 카테고리 선택

en: Select Tag
ko_KR: 태그 선택

en: Select Tags
ko_KR: 태그 선택

en: Select Tickets
ko_KR: 티켓 선택

en: Select Time
ko_KR: 시간 선택

en: Select View
ko_KR: 보기 선택

en: Select WooCommerce product
ko_KR: 우커머스 제품 선택

en: Select Zoom User
ko_KR: Zoom 사용자 선택

en: Select a placeholder to insert it where your cursor is placed.
ko_KR: 커서가 위치한 곳에 삽입할 자리 표시자를 선택하세요.

en: Select at least one option.
ko_KR: 최소 한 가지 옵션을 선택하세요.

en: Select box
ko_KR: 상자 선택

en: Select calendar
ko_KR: 캘린더 선택

en: Select category
ko_KR: 카테고리 선택

en: Select customer, employee and service
ko_KR: 고객, 담당자 및 서비스 선택

en: Select date
ko_KR: 날짜 선택

en: Select date and time
ko_KR: 날짜 및 시간 선택

en: Select delimiter
ko_KR: 구분 기호 선택

en: Select employee
ko_KR: 담당자 선택

en: Select event
ko_KR: 이벤트 선택

en: Select location
ko_KR: 장소 선택

en: Select only specific services for this period.<br/>If no services are selected, then all assigned services for this employee<br/>will be available for booking in this period.
ko_KR: 이 기간 동안 특정 서비스만 선택합니다.<br/>선택한 서비스가 없으면 이 담당자에게 할당된<br/>모든 서비스를 이 기간에 예약할 수 있습니다.

en: Select or Create New
ko_KR: 선택 또는 새로 만들기

en: Select or Create Tag
ko_KR: 태그 선택 또는 생성

en: Select package
ko_KR: 패키지 선택

en: Select placeholder
ko_KR: 자리 표시자 선택

en: Select service
ko_KR: 서비스 선택

en: Select specific location for each period.
ko_KR: 각 기간에 대한 특정 장소를 선택합니다.

en: Select specific location for this period.
ko_KR: 이 기간의 특정 장소를 선택합니다.

en: Select specific services for each period.
ko_KR: 각 기간에 대한 특정 서비스를 선택합니다.

en: Select the Appointment Time
ko_KR: 예약 시간 선택

en: Select the Extras you'd like
ko_KR: 원하는 부가 서비스를 선택합니다

en: Select the WooCommerce product that will be used for this package.
ko_KR: 이 패키지에 사용할 우커머스 제품을 선택하세요.

en: Select the action that will trigger the event for tracking.
ko_KR: 추적을 위해 이벤트를 트리거할 작업을 선택하십시오.

en: Select the employee who will be added as the organizer of the Google/Outlook/Apple Calendar event. Employees selected under Staff will be added as guests.
ko_KR: 구글/아웃룩/애플 캘린더 이벤트의 주최자로 추가될 담당자를 선택하세요. '담당자' 항목에서 선택된 담당자는 게스트로 추가됩니다.

en: Select the events this coupon can be used for.
ko_KR: 이 쿠폰을 사용할 수 있는 이벤트를 선택하세요.

en: Select the number of tickets that you want to book for each ticket type
ko_KR: 각 티켓 유형에 대해 예약할 티켓 수를 선택합니다

en: Select the packages this coupon can be used for.
ko_KR: 이 쿠폰을 사용할 수 있는 패키지를 선택하세요.

en: Select the services this coupon can be used for.
ko_KR: 이 쿠폰으로 이용 가능한 서비스를 선택하세요.

en: Select this Employee
ko_KR: 이 담당자 선택

en: Select this employee
ko_KR: 이 담당자 선택

en: Select tickets
ko_KR: 티켓 선택

en: Select your Square Location
ko_KR: 스퀘어 장소 선택

en: Selected
ko_KR: 선택됨

en: Selected Customers
ko_KR: 선택된 고객

en: Selected date background
ko_KR: 날짜 배경 선택

en: Selected date text
ko_KR: 날짜 텍스트 선택

en: Selected extras
ko_KR: 선택된 부가 서비스

en: Selected extras details
ko_KR: 선택된 부가 서비스 세부 정보

en: Selected services
ko_KR: 선택된 서비스

en: Semicolon (;)
ko_KR: 세미콜론(;)

en: Send
ko_KR: 보내기

en: Send Access Link
ko_KR: 액세스 링크 보내기

en: Send ICS file for approved bookings
ko_KR: 승인된 예약에 대한 ICS 파일 전송

en: Send ICS file for pending bookings
ko_KR: 예약 대기 중인 ICS 파일 보내기

en: Send Reset Link
ko_KR: 재설정 링크 보내기

en: Send access link
ko_KR: 접근 링크 보내기

en: Send after appointment
ko_KR: 예약 후 발송

en: Send after event
ko_KR: 이벤트 후 전송

en: Send all SMS messages to additional numbers
ko_KR: 모든 SMS 메시지를 추가 번호로 보내기

en: Send all notifications to additional addresses
ko_KR: 모든 알림을 추가 주소로 보내기

en: Send appointment notifications directly via WhatsApp.
ko_KR: WhatsApp을 통해 직접 예약 알림을 보내세요.

en: Send at
ko_KR: 전송

en: Send custom fields info for each customer separately
ko_KR: 각 고객에 대한 사용자 지정 필드 정보를 개별적으로 보내기

en: Send event invitation email
ko_KR: 이벤트 초대 이메일 보내기

en: Send invoice
ko_KR: 인보이스 보내기

en: Send invoice to customer by default
ko_KR: 기본적으로 고객에게 인보이스 보내기

en: Send only this notification
ko_KR: 이 알림만 보내기

en: Send personalized email and SMS notifications tailored to your business.
ko_KR: 귀사의 비즈니스에 맞춤화된 개인화된 이메일 및 SMS 알림을 발송하세요.

en: Send smart, personalized notifications your way
ko_KR: 스마트하고 개인화된 알림을 받아보세요

en: Send test
ko_KR: 테스트 전송

en: Send to e-mail
ko_KR: 이메일로 보내기

en: Send your customer data to Mailchimp quickly and effortlessly.
ko_KR: 고객 데이터를 빠르고 손쉽게 메일침프로 전송하세요.

en: Sender ID must be between 3 and 11 characters
ko_KR: 발신자 ID는 3자에서 11자 사이여야 합니다.

en: Sender email
ko_KR: 이메일 보내기

en: Sender name
ko_KR: 발송인 이름

en: Sent
ko_KR: 보낸 사람

en: Separate-row export
ko_KR: 별도 행 내보내기

en: Service
ko_KR: 서비스

en: Service/Event
ko_KR: 서비스/이벤트

en: Service Asc
ko_KR: 서비스 오름차순

en: Service Categories
ko_KR: 서비스 카테고리

en: Service Category
ko_KR: 서비스 카테고리

en: Service Desc
ko_KR: 서비스 내림차순

en: Service ID
ko_KR: 서비스 ID

en: Service Info
ko_KR: 서비스 정보

en: Service Input Field
ko_KR: 서비스 입력 필드

en: Service Price
ko_KR: 서비스 가격

en: Service Selection
ko_KR: 서비스 선택

en: Service Subtotal
ko_KR: 서비스 소계

en: Service badge
ko_KR: 서비스 배지

en: Service capacity
ko_KR: 서비스 수용 능력

en: Service category
ko_KR: 서비스 카테고리

en: Service count
ko_KR: 서비스 횟수

en: Service description
ko_KR: 서비스 설명

en: Service details
ko_KR: 서비스 세부 사항

en: Service duration
ko_KR: 서비스 기간

en: Service employees list
ko_KR: 서비스 담당자 목록

en: Service filter
ko_KR: 서비스 필터

en: Service has been added.
ko_KR: 서비스가 추가되었습니다.

en: Service has been deleted.
ko_KR: 서비스가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Service has been hidden.
ko_KR: 서비스가 숨겨졌습니다.

en: Service has been updated.
ko_KR: 서비스가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Service info
ko_KR: 서비스 정보

en: Service information
ko_KR: 서비스 장소

en: Service is now visible.
ko_KR: 서비스가 이제 표시됩니다.

en: Service location
ko_KR: 서비스 장소

en: Service name
ko_KR: 서비스 이름

en: Service or event description
ko_KR: 서비스 또는 이벤트 설명

en: Service or event name
ko_KR: 서비스 또는 이벤트명

en: Service packages overview
ko_KR: 서비스 패키지 개요

en: Service price
ko_KR: 서비스 가격

en: Service selection
ko_KR: 서비스 선택

en: Service subtotal
ko_KR: 서비스 소계

en: Services
ko_KR: 서비스

en: Services & categories setup
ko_KR: 서비스 및 카테고리 설정

en: Services Asc
ko_KR: 서비스 오름차순

en: Services Desc
ko_KR: 서비스 내림차순

en: Services and packages overview
ko_KR: 서비스 및 패키지 개요

en: Services have been reordered.
ko_KR: 서비스가 재정렬되었습니다.

en: Services list, Appointments
ko_KR: 서비스 목록, 예약

en: Services overview
ko_KR: 서비스 개요

en: Services setup
ko_KR: 서비스 설정

en: Set ICS file description
ko_KR: ICS 파일 설명 설정

en: Set Limit
ko_KR: 제한 설정

en: Set Minimum
ko_KR: 최소 설정

en: Set Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 설정

en: Set a maximum number of people a customer can add when booking.
ko_KR: 고객이 예약 시 추가할 수 있는 최대 인원 수를 설정하세요.

en: Set coupons to be case insensitive
ko_KR: 쿠폰 대소문자 구분 안 함 설정

en: Set different prices for specific days, times, or custom dates.
ko_KR: 특정 요일, 시간 또는 사용자 지정 날짜에 대해 다른 가격을 설정하세요.

en: Set dynamic pricing for services based on various conditions.
ko_KR: 다양한 조건에 따라 서비스에 대한 동적 가격 책정을 설정합니다.

en: Set event period first to enable pricing by date range.
ko_KR: 이벤트 기간을 먼저 설정하여 날짜 범위별 가격 책정을 활성화합니다.

en: Set flexible ticket pricing with categories and date-based ranges to maximize accessibility and revenue.
ko_KR: 유연하게 티켓 가격을 설정하여 접근성과 수익을 극대화하세요. 카테고리와 날짜 기반 범위를 활용하세요.

en: Set general settings
ko_KR: 일반 설정 지정

en: Set individual time zones for employees so availability and bookings are shown correctly for clients worldwide.
ko_KR: 담당자별로 개별 시간대를 설정하여 전 세계 고객에게 정확한 근무 가능 시간과 예약 현황이 표시되도록 합니다.

en: Set metadata and description
ko_KR: 메타데이터 및 설명 설정

en: Set minimum
ko_KR: 최소값 설정

en: Set new password
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호 설정

en: Set options, colors and labels for booking form
ko_KR: 예약 양식의 옵션, 색상 및 레이블 설정

en: Set password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 설정

en: Set pricing based on the number of people in the booking.
ko_KR: 예약 인원 수에 따라 가격을 설정하세요.

en: Set the description that will appear in the calendar event. You can use placeholders available on the Notifications page.
ko_KR: 캘린더 이벤트에 표시될 설명을 설정하세요. 알림 페이지에서 사용할 수 있는 자리 표시자를 활용할 수 있습니다.

en: Set the event period first to enable pricing by date range.
ko_KR: 일정 범위에 따른 가격 설정을 활성화하려면 먼저 이벤트 기간을 설정하세요.

en: Set the maximum number of busy events retrieved from calendar to block bookings in Amelia.
ko_KR: Amelia 에서 예약을 차단하기 위해 캘린더에서 가져오는 최대 예약 가능 이벤트 수를 설정합니다.

en: Set the maximum number of people allowed per appointment for this service.
ko_KR: 이 서비스의 예약당 허용 최대 인원을 설정하십시오.

en: Set the minimum number of people required per appointment for this service.
ko_KR: 이 서비스의 예약당 최소 인원수를 설정하십시오.

en: Set the number of approved bookings after which the customer will automatically receive the coupon in a notification. Note: To enable this, the coupon placeholder must be included in the notification template.
ko_KR: 고객이 승인된 예약 건수에 도달하면 자동으로 알림을 통해 쿠폰을 수령하도록 설정합니다. 참고: 이 기능을 활성화하려면 알림 템플릿에 쿠폰 자리 표시자가 포함되어야 합니다.

en: Set the time before the appointment when customers<br/>will not be able to cancel the appointment.
ko_KR: 고객이 예약을 취소할 수 없는<br/>예약 전 시간을 설정합니다.

en: Set the title that will appear in the calendar event. You can use placeholders available on the Notifications page.
ko_KR: 캘린더 이벤트에 표시될 제목을 설정하세요. 알림 페이지에서 사용할 수 있는 자리 표시자를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Set this option if you want to limit the number of appointments that an employee can have daily no matter how many appointments ‘fit’ inside the working hours
ko_KR: 근무 시간 내에 '맞는' 예약 수에 관계없이담당자가 매일 가질 수 있는 예약 수를 제한하려면이 옵션을 설정하세요

en: Set up
ko_KR: 설정

en: Set up Calendar layout and Recurring popup options
ko_KR: 캘린더 레이아웃 및 반복 팝업 옵션 설정하기

en: Set up Content, Buttons and Labels
ko_KR: 콘텐츠, 버튼 및 레이블 설정하기

en: Set up Employees selection options
ko_KR: 서비스, 장소, 담당자 선택 옵션 설정하기

en: Set up Labels and Buttons
ko_KR: 레이블 및 버튼 설정하기

en: Set up Location, Images, Filters, Capacity, Price, and Status visibility options
ko_KR: 장소, 이미지, 필터, 용량, 가격 및 상태 표시 옵션 설정하기

en: Set up Locations selection options
ko_KR: 서비스, 장소, 담당자 선택 옵션 설정하기

en: Set up Package detailed view
ko_KR: 패키지 상세 보기 설정하기

en: Set up Service detailed view
ko_KR: 서비스 상세 보기 설정하기

en: Set up Services, Locations, Employees selection options
ko_KR: 서비스, 장소, 담당자 선택 옵션 설정하기

en: Set up Services and Packages view
ko_KR: 서비스 및 패키지 보기 설정

en: Set up Services selection options
ko_KR: 서비스, 장소, 담당자 선택 옵션 설정하기

en: Set up Services view
ko_KR: 서비스 보기 설정

en: Set up Sidebar visibility and its content
ko_KR: 사이드바 표시 여부 및 콘텐츠 설정하기

en: Set up button type and labels
ko_KR: 버튼 유형 및 레이블 설정

en: Set up button types and labels
ko_KR: 버튼 유형 및 레이블 설정

en: Set up categories cards
ko_KR: 카테고리 카드 설정

en: Set up display options and labels
ko_KR: 표시 옵션 및 레이블 설정하기

en: Set up labels
ko_KR: 레이블 설정

en: Set up labels and buttons
ko_KR: 레이블 및 버튼 설정하기

en: Set up staff, location, gallery and other event information visibility
ko_KR: 담당자, 장소, 갤러리 및 기타 이벤트 정보의 표시 여부를 설정합니다

en: Set up visibility, button type and labels
ko_KR: 표시 여부, 버튼 유형 및 레이블 설정하기

en: Set up visibility and labels
ko_KR: 표시 여부 및 레이블 설정하기

en: Set up visibility and labels of ticket selection
ko_KR: 티켓 선택의 표시 여부 및 레이블 설정하기

en: Set your Google Map API Key in General Settings
ko_KR: 일반 설정에서 구글 지도 API 키 설정하기

en: Set your company working hours. This schedule will be used for all new employees, however you can customize schedule for each employee later.
ko_KR: 회사 근무 시간을 설정하세요. 이 일정은 모든 신입 직원에게 적용되지만, 나중에 각 직원별로 일정을 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Setting up days off
ko_KR: 휴무일 설정하기

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Settings have been saved.
ko_KR: 설정이 저장되었습니다.

en: Shared
ko_KR: 공유

en: Shared Pool
ko_KR: 공유 풀

en: Shared capacity across services
ko_KR: 서비스 간 공유 용량

en: Shared category capacity
ko_KR: 공유 카테고리 용량

en: Shortcode options
ko_KR: 단축코드 옵션

en: Show
ko_KR: 보기

en: Show Add To Calendar option to customers
ko_KR: 고객에게 '캘린더에 추가' 옵션 표시

en: Show All
ko_KR: 모두 표시

en: Show All Periods
ko_KR: 모든 기간 표시

en: Show Less Periods
ko_KR: 간략한 기간 표시

en: Show Type
ko_KR: 유형 표시

en: Show all categories
ko_KR: 모든 카테고리 표시

en: Show all employees
ko_KR: 모든 담당자 표시

en: Show all events
ko_KR: 모든 이벤트 표시

en: Show all locations
ko_KR: 모든 장소 표시

en: Show all packages
ko_KR: 모든 패키지 표시

en: Show all services
ko_KR: 모든 서비스 표시

en: Show all tags
ko_KR: 모든 태그 표시

en: Show booking slots in client's time zone
ko_KR: 고객의 시간대에 맞춰 예약 가능한 시간대 표시

en: Show bookings
ko_KR: 예약 보기

en: Show catalog of all categories
ko_KR: 모든 카테고리 카탈로그 표시

en: Show checkout form
ko_KR: 결제 양식 표시

en: Show coupon
ko_KR: 쿠폰 표시

en: Show customer information form
ko_KR: 고객 정보 양식 표시

en: Show employee
ko_KR: 담당자 표시

en: Show event
ko_KR: 이벤트 표시

en: Show event on site
ko_KR: 현장 이벤트 표시

en: Show from date
ko_KR: 날짜부터 표시

en: Show in Amelia Popup
ko_KR: Amelia 팝업에서 보기

en: Show less
ko_KR: 적게 표시

en: Show location
ko_KR: 장소 표시

en: Show more
ko_KR: 더 보기

en: Show more ({count})
ko_KR: 더 보기 ({count})

en: Show on website
ko_KR: 웹사이트에 표시

en: Show package
ko_KR: 패키지 표시

en: Show recurring events
ko_KR: 반복 이벤트 표시

en: Show resource
ko_KR: 리소스 표시

en: Show service
ko_KR: 서비스 표시

en: Show single Event details on the page
ko_KR: 페이지에 단일 이벤트 세부 정보 표시

en: Show specific categories
ko_KR: 특정 카테고리 표시

en: Show specific category
ko_KR: 특정 카테고리 표시

en: Show specific package
ko_KR: 특정 패키지 표시

en: Show specific packages
ko_KR: 특정 패키지 표시

en: Show specific service
ko_KR: 특정 서비스 표시

en: Show specific services
ko_KR: 특정 서비스 표시

en: Show tag
ko_KR: 태그 표시

en: Show tax
ko_KR: 세금 표시

en: Show waiting list after booking is full
ko_KR: 예약이 꽉 찬 후 대기자 명단 표시

en: Showcase your services in stylish card layouts. Easily organize them by category and tailor the appearance to match your brand.
ko_KR: 세련된 카드 레이아웃으로 서비스를 선보이세요. 카테고리별로 쉽게 정리하고 브랜드에 맞게 디자인을 맞춤 설정하세요.

en: Showing
ko_KR: 표시 중

en: Sidebar
ko_KR: 사이드바

en: Sidebar area
ko_KR: 사이드바 영역

en: Sidebar visibility
ko_KR: 사이드바 표시 여부

en: Sign In
ko_KR: 가입

en: Sign In to Mailchimp
ko_KR: 로그인 버튼 유형

en: Sign Out of Mailchimp
ko_KR: 메일침프에서 로그아웃

en: Sign in
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Sign in as
ko_KR: 다음 계정으로 로그인

en: Sign in with Google
ko_KR: 구글로 로그인

en: Sign in with Microsoft
ko_KR: 마이크로소프트 계정으로 로그인

en: Sign in with Outlook
ko_KR: 아웃룩으로 로그인

en: Sign out from Google
ko_KR: 구글에서 로그아웃

en: Sign out from Outlook
ko_KR: 아웃룩에서 로그아웃

en: Sign up
ko_KR: 가입하기

en: Simple, secure payments powered by Barion.
ko_KR: Barion이 제공하는 간편하고 안전한 결제 서비스.

en: Simplify communication with customizable messages for both customers and employees
ko_KR: 고객과 담당자 모두를 위한 맞춤형 메시지로 커뮤니케이션을 간소화하세요

en: Simplify financial management with easy, one-click transaction exports
ko_KR: 간편한 원클릭 거래 내역 내보내기로 재무 관리를 간소화하세요

en: Simplify scheduling with individual availability, working hours, and assignments
ko_KR: 개별 근무 가능 시간, 근무 시간 및 업무 배정을 통해 스케줄링을 간소화하세요

en: Simplify scheduling with recurring events
ko_KR: 반복 이벤트로 일정 관리를 간소화하세요

en: Single-row export
ko_KR: 단일 행 내보내기

en: Single Ticket
ko_KR: 단일 티켓

en: Single booking
ko_KR: 단일 예약

en: Skip Categories step
ko_KR: 카테고리 건너뛰기 단계

en: Skip Import
ko_KR: 가져오기 건너뛰기

en: Skip packages and continue with the selected service
ko_KR: 패키지를 건너뛰고 선택한 서비스를 계속 진행

en: Skip setup
ko_KR: 설정 건너뛰기

en: Slot end time
ko_KR: 슬롯 종료 시간

en: Social login
ko_KR: 소셜 로그인

en: Social login setup
ko_KR: 소셜 로그인 설정

en: Some employees assigned to this event are not connected to Zoom. Please go to their profiles and connect them to Zoom to use this integration properly.
ko_KR: 이 이벤트에 배정된 일부 담당자가 Zoom에 연결되어 있지 않습니다. 해당 통합 기능을 정상적으로 사용하려면 해당 담당자의 프로필로 이동하여 Zoom에 연결해 주십시오.

en: Some employees assigned to this service are not connected to Zoom. Please go to their profiles and connect them to Zoom to use this integration properly.
ko_KR: 이 서비스에 할당된 일부 담당자가 Zoom에 연결되어 있지 않습니다. 이 통합 기능을 정상적으로 사용하려면 해당 담당자의 프로필로 이동하여 Zoom에 연결해 주십시오.

en: Some of the desired slots are busy. We offered you the nearest time slots instead.
ko_KR: 원하는 시간대 중 일부가 사용 중입니다. 대신 가장 가까운 시간대를 제안해 드립니다.

en: Some payment methods cannot be used together due to compatibility rules
ko_KR: 호환성 규칙으로 인해 일부 결제 수단은 함께 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Some records have an incorrect format.
ko_KR: 일부 레코드의 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Sorry, there was an error creating a payment link. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 결제 링크를 생성하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Sorry, there was an error processing your payment. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 결제 처리 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Sorry, there was an error while adding booking to WooCommerce cart.
ko_KR: 우커머스 카트에 예약을 추가하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Sort
ko_KR: 정렬

en: Space-comma
ko_KR: 공백-쉼표

en: Space-dot
ko_KR: 공백-점

en: Special Days
ko_KR: 기념일

en: Special characters are not allowed
ko_KR: 특수 문자는 허용되지 않습니다

en: Special days
ko_KR: 기념일

en: Special days setup
ko_KR: 기념일 설정

en: Specific Date
ko_KR: 특정 날짜

en: Specific Date & Time
ko_KR: 특정 날짜

en: Specific date
ko_KR: 특정 날짜

en: Specific date & time
ko_KR: 특정 날짜 및 시간

en: Spot
ko_KR: 스팟

en: Spots
ko_KR: 스팟

en: Spots capacity
ko_KR: 스팟 용량

en: Square
ko_KR: 스퀘어

en: Square account successfully disconnected
ko_KR: 스퀘어 계정 연결이 성공적으로 해제되었습니다

en: Square payment link
ko_KR: 스퀘어 결제 링크

en: Staff
ko_KR: 담당자

en: Standard Account
ko_KR: 표준 계정

en: Start
ko_KR: 시작

en: Start Date
ko_KR: 시작일

en: Start Scanner
ko_KR: 시작일

en: Start Time
ko_KR: 시작 시간

en: Start Zoom
ko_KR: Zoom 시작

en: Start Zoom Meeting
ko_KR: Zoom 미팅 시작

en: Start by clicking the add custom field button
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드 추가 버튼을 클릭하여 시작하세요

en: Start date
ko_KR: 시작일

en: Start scanner
ko_KR: 스캐너 시작

en: Start time
ko_KR: 시작 시간

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Status Asc
ko_KR: 상태 오름차수

en: Status Desc
ko_KR: 상태 내림차순

en: Stay compliant with ease through consistent, reliable tax handling across your business
ko_KR: 일관되고 신뢰할 수 있는 세무 처리를 통해 비즈니스 전반에서 손쉽게 규정 준수를 유지하세요

en: Stay connected with WhatsApp notifications
ko_KR: WhatsApp 알림으로 계속 연결하세요

en: Stay organized with export files ready for analysis or external tools
ko_KR: 분석 또는 외부 도구 사용을 위해 준비된 내보내기 파일로 체계적으로 관리하세요

en: Step-By-Step Booking Wizard gives your customers the option to choose everything about the booking in a few steps
ko_KR: 단계별 예약 마법사는 고객이 몇 단계만으로 예약에 관한 모든 것을 선택할 수 있는 옵션을 제공합니다

en: Step-by-Step booking view guides the customers through several steps in order to make their bookings.
ko_KR: 단계별 예약 보기는 고객이 예약을 진행하기 위한 여러 단계를 안내합니다.

en: Step-by-step
ko_KR: 단계별

en: Step-by-step booking form guide
ko_KR: 단계별 예약 양식 안내

en: Step 1
ko_KR: 1단계

en: Step 2
ko_KR: 2단계

en: Step 3
ko_KR: 3단계

en: Step 4
ko_KR: 4단계

en: Step Booking
ko_KR: 단계별 예약

en: Step By Step Booking Form
ko_KR: 단계별 예약 양식

en: Step Popups
ko_KR: 단계 팝업

en: Step content
ko_KR: 단계별 내용

en: Step header
ko_KR: 단계 헤더

en: Step heading
ko_KR: 단계 제목

en: Step info tab
ko_KR: 단계 정보 탭

en: Step message
ko_KR: 단계 메시지

en: Step pagination
ko_KR: 단계별 페이지 매김

en: Step tickets tab
ko_KR: 단계별 티켓 탭

en: Steps
ko_KR: 단계

en: Steps order
ko_KR: 단계 순서

en: Stop Scanner
ko_KR: 스캐너 중지

en: Stop scanner
ko_KR: 스캐너 중지

en: Streamline operations with one central place to manage all resources across your business
ko_KR: 비즈니스 전반의 모든 리소스를 한 곳에서 관리하여 운영을 간소화하세요

en: Streamline virtual meetings by integrating popular meeting platforms directly into bookings.
ko_KR: 인기 회의 플랫폼을 예약 시스템에 직접 통합하여 가상 회의를 간소화하세요.

en: Stripe
ko_KR: 스트라이프

en: Stripe Account
ko_KR: 스트라이프 계정

en: Stripe Connect
ko_KR: 스트라이프 연결

en: Stripe payment link
ko_KR: 스트라이프 결제 링크

en: Studios
ko_KR: 스튜디오

en: Sub Steps
ko_KR: 하위 단계

en: Sub step title
ko_KR: 하위 단계 제목

en: Subject
ko_KR: 제목

en: Subject placeholders
ko_KR: 제목 자리 표시자

en: Subscribe to our mailing list
ko_KR: 메일링 리스트 구독하기

en: Subtotal
ko_KR: 소계

en: Subtotal:
ko_KR: 소계:

en: Success
ko_KR: 성공

en: Successful cancellation redirect URL
ko_KR: 성공적인 취소 리디렉션 URL

en: Successfully added booking
ko_KR: 예약 추가 성공

en: Suggest closest available date
ko_KR: 가장 가까운 가능한 날짜를 제안해 주세요

en: Suggest customers to add an appointment to their calendar when booking is finalized.
ko_KR: 예약이 완료되면 고객에게 캘린더에 예약을 추가하도록 안내하세요.

en: Suggest next available date
ko_KR: 가능한 가장 빠른 날짜를 제안해 주세요

en: Suggest previous available date
ko_KR: 이전에 이용 가능했던 날짜를 제안해 주세요

en: Sum of payments
ko_KR: 결제 합계

en: Summary
ko_KR: 요약

en: Summary segment
ko_KR: 요약 부분

en: Sun
ko_KR: 일

en: Sunday
ko_KR: 일요일

en: Support
ko_KR: 지원

en: Support Amelia by displaying a backlink
ko_KR: 백링크를 표시하여 Amelia 를 지원하세요

en: Support deeper insights by using exported data for analysis and reporting
ko_KR: 수출된 데이터를 분석 및 보고에 활용하여 더 깊은 통찰력을 지원하십시오

en: Support external workflows by seamlessly moving financial records into other systems
ko_KR: 재무 기록을 다른 시스템으로 원활하게 이동시켜 외부 워크플로우를 지원합니다

en: Switch Camera
ko_KR: 카메라 전환

en: Sync with
ko_KR: 동기화

en: Sync your Stripe Connect account for effortless payments and seamless payouts.
ko_KR: 스트라이프 커넥트 계정을 연동하여 간편한 결제와 원활한 출금을 경험하세요.

en: Sync your and your employee's personal and professional events by connection Outlook calendars.
ko_KR: 아웃룩 캘린더를 연결하여 본인과 직원의 개인 및 업무 일정을 동기화하세요.

en: Sync your and your employees' personal and professional events by connecting Google calendars.
ko_KR: 구글 캘린더를 연결하여 본인 및 담당자의 개인 및 업무 일정을 동기화하세요.

en: Sync your schedule with your personal Apple Calendar to prevent double bookings.
ko_KR: 개인 애플 캘린더와 일정을 동기화하여 중복 예약을 방지하세요.

en: Sync your schedule with your personal Google Calendar to prevent double bookings.
ko_KR: 개인 구글 캘린더와 일정을 동기화하여 중복 예약을 방지하세요.

en: Sync your schedule with your personal Outlook Calendar to prevent double bookings.
ko_KR: 개인 아웃룩 캘린더와 일정을 동기화하여 중복 예약을 방지하세요.

en: Tab title
ko_KR: 탭 제목

en: Table settings have been updated.
ko_KR: 테이블 세팅이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Tabs (All / Packages / Services)
ko_KR: 탭 (전체 / 패키지 / 서비스)

en: Tag
ko_KR: 태그

en: Tag label
ko_KR: 태그 레이블

en: Tag label cannot be empty
ko_KR: 태그 레이블은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Tags
ko_KR: 태그

en: Tax
ko_KR: 세금

en: Tax amount
ko_KR: 세금 금액

en: Tax details
ko_KR: 세금 관련 세부 정보

en: Tax has been added.
ko_KR: 세금이 추가되었습니다.

en: Tax has been deleted.
ko_KR: 세금 항목이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Tax has been hidden.
ko_KR: 세금이 숨겨졌습니다.

en: Tax has been updated.
ko_KR: 세금이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Tax is now visible.
ko_KR: 이제 세금이 표시됩니다.

en: Tax rate
ko_KR: 세율

en: Tax rate name
ko_KR: 세율 명칭

en: Tax setup
ko_KR: 세금 설정

en: Tax will be excluded from price calculation and showed separately.
ko_KR: 세금은 가격 계산에서 제외되며 별도로 표시됩니다.

en: Tax will be included in price calculation.
ko_KR: 세금은 가격 계산에 포함됩니다.

en: Taxes
ko_KR: 세금

en: Taxes overview
ko_KR: 세금 개요

en: Template name
ko_KR: 템플릿 이름

en: Test API key
ko_KR: 테스트 API 키

en: Test SMS
ko_KR: 테스트 SMS

en: Test SMS sent successfully.
ko_KR: 테스트 SMS가 성공적으로 발송되었습니다.

en: Test WhatsApp
ko_KR: WhatsApp 테스트

en: Test WhatsApp message sent successfully
ko_KR: 테스트 WhatsApp 메시지 전송 성공

en: Test client ID
ko_KR: 테스트 클라이언트 ID

en: Test email
ko_KR: 테스트 이메일

en: Test email sent successfully.
ko_KR: 테스트 이메일이 성공적으로 발송되었습니다.

en: Test mode
ko_KR: 테스트 모드

en: Test publishable key
ko_KR: 테스트 게시 가능 키

en: Test secret
ko_KR: 테스트 비밀번호

en: Test secret Key
ko_KR: 테스트 비밀 키

en: Text
ko_KR: 텍스트

en: Text Mode
ko_KR: 텍스트 모드

en: Text area
ko_KR: 텍스트 영역

en: Text color
ko_KR: 텍스트 색상

en: Text color on background
ko_KR: 배경색 위의 텍스트 색상

en: Text content
ko_KR: 텍스트 콘텐츠

en: Thank you! Your booking is completed.
ko_KR: 감사합니다! 예약이 완료되었습니다.

en: Thank you! Your booking is completed and now is pending confirmation.
ko_KR: 감사합니다! 예약이 완료되었으며 이제 확인 대기 중입니다.

en: The appointment can't be rescheduled.
ko_KR: 예약은 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: The coupon field is mandatory
ko_KR: 쿠폰 입력란은 필수 입력 항목입니다

en: The coupon you entered is not valid
ko_KR: 입력하신 쿠폰이 유효하지 않습니다

en: The currency in Amelia does not match the currency of your chosen Square location
ko_KR: Amelia 의 통화가 선택한 Square 장소의 통화와 일치하지 않습니다

en: The customer didn’t provide an email address, so the invoice couldn’t be sent.
ko_KR: 고객이 이메일 주소를 제공하지 않아 청구서를 발송할 수 없었습니다.

en: The first row should not contain column names.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 행에는 열 이름이 포함되어서는 안 됩니다.

en: The message body must be configured in the Facebook Developers settings.
ko_KR: 메시지 본문은 Facebook 개발자 설정에서 구성해야 합니다.

en: The message header must be configured in the Facebook Developers settings. The character limit is 60 characters after placeholders are replaced.
ko_KR: 메시지 헤더는 Facebook 개발자 설정에서 구성해야 합니다. 자리 표시자가 대체된 후 문자 수 제한은 60자입니다.

en: The original booking forms—Step-by-Step, Catalog, Event List, and Event Calendar—feature basic customization and label changes, serving as the foundation for our newer versions.
ko_KR: 단계별 예약, 카탈로그, 이벤트 목록, 이벤트 캘린더 등 기존 예약 양식은 기본적인 사용자 지정 및 라벨 변경 기능을 제공하며, 최신 버전의 기반이 됩니다.

en: The package is time-limited to
ko_KR: 패키지는 다음과 같은 시간 제한이 있습니다

en: The payment will be done on-site.
ko_KR: 결제는 현장에서 이루어집니다.

en: The price will multiply by the number of people/spots
ko_KR: 가격은 인원 수/스팟 수에 곱해집니다

en: The proposed date and time are different from your selected pattern due to unavailable time slots on the expected date and time.
ko_KR: 제안된 날짜와 시간은 예상 날짜 및 시간에 이용 가능한 시간대가 없어 귀하가 선택한 패턴과 다릅니다.

en: The proposed date is different from your selected pattern due to unavailable time slots on the expected date.
ko_KR: 제안된 날짜는 예상 날짜에 이용 가능한 시간대가 없어 귀하가 선택한 패턴과 다릅니다.

en: The proposed time is different from your selected pattern due to unavailable time slots at the expected time.
ko_KR: 제안된 시간은 예상 시간대에 이용 가능한 시간대가 없어 귀하가 선택한 패턴과 다릅니다.

en: The purchase code is invalid or it has expired
ko_KR: 구매 코드가 유효하지 않거나 만료되었습니다

en: The refund amount will be
ko_KR: 환불 금액은

en: The remaining balance can be paid on-site or through a payment link.
ko_KR: 잔액은 현장에서 또는 결제 링크를 통해 납부하실 수 있습니다.

en: The resource name is only visible to you and won't appear during booking. It's used for internal management purposes.
ko_KR: 리소스 이름은 본인에게만 표시되며 예약 시에는 나타나지 않습니다. 내부 관리 목적으로 사용됩니다.

en: The resource quantity is counted separately for each selected location.
ko_KR: 선택된 각 장소별로 리소스 수량이 별도로 계산됩니다.

en: The resource quantity is counted separately for each selected service.
ko_KR: 선택된 각 서비스별로 리소스 수량이 별도로 계산됩니다.

en: The resource quantity is shared across all selected services, employees, and locations.
ko_KR: 리소스 수량은 선택된 모든 서비스, 담당자 및 장소에 걸쳐 공유됩니다.

en: The rest of the appointments can be booked later on the Customers panel.
ko_KR: 나머지 예약은 나중에 고객 패널에서 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: The time slot step defined here will apply to all time slots across the plugin.
ko_KR: 여기서 정의된 시간 슬롯 단계는 플러그인 전체의 모든 시간 슬롯에 적용됩니다.

en: The time slot you tried to reschedule to is not available. Please select a different time slot for the selected date.
ko_KR: 재예약하려는 시간대는 이용이 불가능합니다. 선택한 날짜에 대해 다른 시간대를 선택해 주세요.

en: The total number of people for the booking.
ko_KR: 예약의 총 인원 수입니다.

en: The total number of persons ({approvedPersonsCount}) exceeds the maximum capacity of {maxAppointmentCapacity}.
ko_KR: 총 인원 수({approvedPersonsCount})가 최대 수용 인원({maxAppointmentCapacity})을 초과합니다.

en: The total number of persons ({waitingPersonsCount}) exceeds the maximum waiting list capacity of {waitingListMaxCapacity}.
ko_KR: 총 대기 인원 수({waitingPersonsCount})가 최대 대기 목록 수용 인원({waitingListMaxCapacity})을 초과합니다.

en: There are no attendees yet...
ko_KR: 아직 참석자가 없습니다.

en: There are no booked appointments for this package.
ko_KR: 이 패키지에 예약된 예약이 없습니다.

en: There are no days off yet...
ko_KR: 아직 휴무일이 없습니다.

en: There are no future events scheduled. Please create a new event.
ko_KR: 예정된 미래 이벤트가 없습니다. 새 이벤트를 생성해 주세요.

en: There are no packages. Please create a new package.
ko_KR: 패키지가 없습니다. 새 패키지를 생성해 주세요.

en: There are no results...
ko_KR: 결과가 없습니다.

en: There are no special days yet...
ko_KR: 아직 기념일이 없습니다.

en: There are no upcoming events for this period
ko_KR: 이 기간에 예정된 이벤트가 없습니다

en: There are upcoming appointments for the {service} service.
ko_KR: {service} 서비스에 대한 예정된 예약이 있습니다.

en: There is an event in Google/Outlook Calendar that overlaps this one for a specific employee, are you sure you want to create another one?
ko_KR: 구글 / 아웃룩 캘린더에 특정 담당자를위한이 이벤트와 겹치는 이벤트가 있는데 다른 이벤트를 만들시겠습니까?

en: These employees will receive the package purchased e-mail notification when it is purchased without any appointments booked.
ko_KR: 이 담당자들은 예약된 예약 없이 패키지를 구매하면패키지 구매 이메일 알림을 받게 됩니다.

en: Third
ko_KR: 셋째

en: Third {day}
ko_KR: 셋째 {day}

en: This & Future
ko_KR: 이것 그리고 미래

en: This Only
ko_KR: 이 건만 해당

en: This appointment is a part of a package.
ko_KR: 이 예약은 패키지 상품의 일부입니다.

en: This booking is part of a package deal
ko_KR: 이 예약은 패키지 상품의 일부입니다

en: This category cannot be deleted because it is included in a package.
ko_KR: 이 카테고리는 패키지에 포함되어 있으므로 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: This category has services with {count} past appointment. | This category has services with {count} past appointments.
ko_KR: 이 카테고리에는 {count}건의 과거 예약이 있는 서비스가 있습니다. | 이 카테고리에는 {count}건의 과거 예약이 있는 서비스가 있습니다.

en: This change will lead to a price increase for certain bookings. Do you want payment links to be created?
ko_KR: 이 변경으로 인해 특정 예약의 가격이 인상될 수 있습니다. 결제 링크를 생성하시겠습니까?

en: This charge type will not be be used when booking multiple appointments (cart feature or recurring feature) OR when booking event with multiple employees.
ko_KR: 이 청구 유형은 여러 예약을 예약할 때(장바구니 기능 또는 반복 기능) 또는 여러 담당자와 함께 이벤트를 예약할 때는 사용되지 않습니다.

en: This coupon has expired
ko_KR: 이 쿠폰이 만료되었습니다

en: This coupon is not valid anymore
ko_KR: 이 쿠폰은 더 이상 유효하지 않습니다

en: This email is already in use. Please enter a different email address.
ko_KR: 이 이메일 주소는 이미 사용 중입니다. 다른 이메일 주소를 입력해 주세요.

en: This employee is the only one assigned to {service}.
ko_KR: 이 담당자는 {service}에 배정된 유일한 담당자입니다.

en: This field is required
ko_KR: 이 필드는 필수 입력 항목입니다

en: This field is required.
ko_KR: 이 필드는 필수입니다.

en: This file is forbidden for upload
ko_KR: 이 파일은 업로드가 금지되어 있습니다

en: This is a temporary WhatsApp token and will automatically expire after 24 hours. Make sure to complete the setup before it expires.
ko_KR: 이것은 임시 WhatsApp 토큰이며 24시간 후에 자동으로 만료됩니다. 만료되기 전에 설정을 완료하세요.

en: This is a unique security token. Copy it into the 'Verify token' field in WhatsApp when creating a webhook. Since this token is used for logging, we recommend registering your webhook.
ko_KR: 이것은 고유한 보안 토큰입니다. 웹훅을 생성할 때 WhatsApp의 '토큰 확인' 필드에 이 토큰을 복사해 넣으세요. 이 토큰은 로깅에 사용되므로 웹훅을 등록하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: This is recurring event
ko_KR: 반복되는 이벤트입니다

en: This is the path in your application where users will be redirected after authenticating with Apple. Add this URI to your Apple project credentials under 'Redirect URIs'.
ko_KR: 이것은 애플 인증 후 사용자가 리디렉션될 애플리케이션 내 경로입니다. 이 URI를 애플 프로젝트 자격 증명서의 '리디렉션 URI' 항목에 추가하세요.

en: This is the path in your application where users will be redirected after authenticating with Google. Add this URI to your Google project credentials under 'Authorized redirect URIs'.
ko_KR: 이 경로는 사용자가 구글로 인증한 후 리디렉션될 애플리케이션 내 경로입니다. 이 URI를 구글 프로젝트 자격 증명서의 '승인된 리디렉션 URI' 항목에 추가하세요.

en: This is the path in your application where users will be redirected after authenticating with Outlook. Add this URI to the 'Redirect URIs' section in your Outlook application settings.
ko_KR: 이것은 사용자가 아웃룩으로 인증한 후 리디렉션될 애플리케이션 내 경로입니다. 이 URI를 아웃룩 애플리케이션 설정의 '리디렉션 URI' 섹션에 추가하십시오.

en: This limit is based on the customer's email address.
ko_KR: 이 제한은 고객의 이메일 주소를 기준으로 합니다.

en: This location has {count} service connected to it. | This location has {count} services connected to it.
ko_KR: 이 장소에는 {count}개의 서비스가 연결되어 있습니다. | 이 장소에는 {count}개의 서비스가 연결되어 있습니다.

en: This message is sent when a customer replies via WhatsApp, informing them that responses via WhatsApp are not supported.
ko_KR: 이 메시지는 고객이 WhatsApp을 통해 답장할 때 발송되며, WhatsApp을 통한 응답이 지원되지 않음을 알립니다.

en: This notification requires a cron job. Add the line below to your cron configuration.
ko_KR: 이 알림은 cron 작업이 필요합니다. 아래 줄을 cron 구성에 추가하십시오.

en: This option requires adding the payment link placeholder to your message templates.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하려면 메시지 템플릿에 결제 링크 자리 표시자를 추가해야 합니다.

en: This package deal will expire in
ko_KR: 이 패키지 거래는 다음에 만료됩니다

en: This package has
ko_KR: 이 패키지에는

en: This package has {count} appointment in the future. | This package has {count} appointments in the future.
ko_KR: 이 패키지에는 앞으로 {count}건의 예약이 있습니다. | 이 패키지에는 앞으로 {count}건의 예약이 있습니다.

en: This package has {count} appointment in the past. | This package has {count} appointments in the past.
ko_KR: 이 패키지는 과거에 {count}건의 예약이 있습니다. | 이 패키지는 과거에 {count}건의 예약이 있습니다.

en: This payment link is no longer valid. Please contact admin if you need assistance.
ko_KR: 이 결제 링크는 더 이상 유효하지 않습니다. 도움이 필요하시면 관리자에게 문의해 주세요.

en: This placeholder's content will be applied wherever it is used.
ko_KR: 이 자리 표시자의 내용은 사용되는 모든 장소에 적용됩니다.

en: This range
ko_KR: 이 범위

en: This service cannot be deleted because it is included in a package.
ko_KR: 이 서비스는 패키지에 포함되어 있으므로 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: This service does not have any extras
ko_KR: 이 서비스에는 부가 서비스가 없습니다

en: This service has {count} appointment in the past. | This service has {count} appointments in the past.
ko_KR: 이 서비스는 과거에 {count}건의 예약이 있었습니다. | 이 서비스는 과거에 {count}건의 예약이 있었습니다.

en: This service is available for booking in purchased package. Are you sure you want to delete this service?
ko_KR: 이 서비스는 구매한 패키지에서 예약이 가능합니다. 이 서비스를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: This service is available in a Package
ko_KR: 이 서비스는 패키지로 제공됩니다

en: This service is available in a package
ko_KR: 이 서비스는 패키지로 제공됩니다

en: This time slot is no longer available. Please select a different time.
ko_KR: 해당 시간대는 더 이상 이용하실 수 없습니다. 다른 시간을 선택해 주세요.

en: This user has bookings in purchased package.. Are you sure you want to delete this user?
ko_KR: 이 사용자는 구매한 패키지에 예약이 있습니다. 이 사용자를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: This user has {count} appointment in the past. | This user has {count} appointments in the past.
ko_KR: 이 사용자는 과거에 {count}회의 예약이 있습니다. | 이 사용자는 과거에 {count}회의 예약이 있습니다.

en: This user is an attendee in future event. Are you sure you want to delete this user? | This user is an attendee in future events. Are you sure you want to delete this user?
ko_KR: 이 사용자는 향후 이벤트에 참석 예정입니다. 이 사용자를 삭제하시겠습니까? | 이 사용자는 향후 이벤트에 참석 예정입니다. 이 사용자를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: This widget shows monthly data instead of using the global date range.
ko_KR: 이 위젯은 글로벌 날짜 범위를 사용하는 대신 월별 데이터를 표시합니다.

en: Thu
ko_KR: 목

en: Thursday
ko_KR: 목요일

en: Ticket
ko_KR: 티켓

en: Ticket ID
ko_KR: 티켓

en: Ticket Name
ko_KR: 티켓 이름

en: Ticket Type
ko_KR: 티켓 유형

en: Ticket Types
ko_KR: 티켓 유형

en: Ticket cannot be scanned for this date
ko_KR: 해당 날짜의 티켓을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Ticket code
ko_KR: 티켓 코드

en: Ticket has already been scanned
ko_KR: 패키지가 저장되었습니다

en: Ticket is valid
ko_KR: 티켓

en: Ticket name
ko_KR: 티켓 이름

en: Ticket not found
ko_KR: 티켓을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Ticket not valid
ko_KR: 티켓이 유효하지 않습니다

en: Ticket types
ko_KR: 티켓 유형

en: Tickets
ko_KR: 티켓

en: Tickets for events with attendees will not be updated
ko_KR: 참석자가 있는 이벤트의 티켓은 업데이트되지 않습니다

en: Time
ko_KR: 시간

en: Time(s):
ko_KR: 시간:

en: Time:
ko_KR: 시간:

en: Time Range:
ko_KR: 시간 범위:

en: Time Used Asc
ko_KR: 사용 시간 오름차수

en: Time Used Desc
ko_KR: 사용 시간 내림차순

en: Time frame
ko_KR: 기간

en: Time needed after the appointment for rest, cleanup, or transition. During this period, the employee cannot be booked for any service.
ko_KR: 예약 후 휴식, 정리 또는 전환을 위해 필요한 시간. 이 기간 동안 담당자는 어떤 서비스도 예약할 수 없습니다.

en: Time needed before the appointment for preparation. During this period, the employee cannot be booked for any service.
ko_KR: 예약 전 준비에 필요한 시간. 이 기간 동안 해당 담당자는 어떤 서비스에도 예약될 수 없습니다.

en: Time slot is unavailable
ko_KR: 시간 슬롯을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Time slot price
ko_KR: 시간대별 가격

en: Time slots are unavailable
ko_KR: 시간대를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Time zone
ko_KR: 시간대

en: Time zones
ko_KR: 시간대

en: Times
ko_KR: 시간대

en: Times bought
ko_KR: 구매한 시간

en: Times used
ko_KR: 사용 횟수

en: Timetable
ko_KR: 시간표

en: Timezone
ko_KR: 시간대

en: Tips & suggestions
ko_KR: 팁 및 제안

en: Title section
ko_KR: 제목 섹션

en: Title text
ko_KR: 제목 텍스트

en: To
ko_KR: 수신

en: To customer
ko_KR: 고객님께

en: To employee
ko_KR: 담당자에게

en: To enable Google Maps, enter your Google Maps API key in the Google General Settings.
ko_KR: 구글 지도를 사용하려면 구글 일반 설정에서 구글 지도 API 키를 입력하세요.

en: To receive automatic updates license activation is required. Please visit %s to activate Amelia.
ko_KR: 자동 업데이트를 받으려면 라이선스 활성화가 필요합니다. Amelia 를 활성화하려면 %s를 방문하세요.

en: To reschedule your appointment, select an available date time from the calendar, then click Confirm.
ko_KR: 예약 일정을 변경하려면 캘린더에서 사용 가능한 날짜 시간을 선택한 다음 확인을 클릭합니다.

en: To send a test SMS, please recharge your balance.
ko_KR: 테스트 SMS를 보내려면 잔액을 충전해 주세요.

en: To send a test email, please configure the 'Sender Email' in Notification Settings.
ko_KR: 테스트 이메일을 보내려면 알림 설정에서 '발신자 이메일'을 구성해 주세요.

en: To use WhatsApp notifications, connect your WhatsApp account in Settings.
ko_KR: WhatsApp 알림을 사용하려면 설정에서 WhatsApp 계정을 연결하세요.

en: Today
ko_KR: 오늘

en: Toggle Sidebar
ko_KR: 사이드바 토글

en: Tomorrow
ko_KR: 내일

en: Top trends
ko_KR: 인기 트렌드

en: Torch off
ko_KR: 토치 끄기

en: Torch on
ko_KR: 토치 켜기

en: Total
ko_KR: 합계

en: Total Amount
ko_KR: 총 금액

en: Total Amount:
ko_KR: 총 금액:

en: Total Cost:
ko_KR: 총 비용:

en: Total Number of People:
ko_KR: 총 인원 수:

en: Total Price
ko_KR: 총 가격

en: Total Services Booked
ko_KR: 예약된 총 서비스

en: Total amount
ko_KR: 총 금액

en: Total appointments
ko_KR: 총 예약 건수

en: Total bookings
ko_KR: 총 예약 건수

en: Total capacity
ko_KR: 총 용량

en: Total custom fields
ko_KR: 총 사용자 정의 필드

en: Total events
ko_KR: 총 이벤트 수

en: Total extras
ko_KR: 부가 서비스 총계

en: Total number of appointments
ko_KR: 총 예약 건수

en: Total number of people:
ko_KR: 총 인원:

en: Total payments
ko_KR: 총 결제 금액

en: Total people
ko_KR: 총 인원

en: Total price
ko_KR: 총 가격

en: Total services booked
ko_KR: 예약된 총 서비스

en: Total tickets
ko_KR: 총 티켓 수

en: Track customers who miss appointments or events without sending notifications.
ko_KR: 알림을 보내지 않고도 예약이나 이벤트를 놓친 고객을 추적하세요.

en: Trainers
ko_KR: 트레이너

en: Transaction
ko_KR: 거래 내역

en: Transaction #{count}
ko_KR: 거래 #{count}

en: Transaction details
ko_KR: 거래 내역 상세

en: Transactions
ko_KR: 거래 내역

en: Transfer
ko_KR: 전송

en: Transfer amount (%)
ko_KR: 이체 금액 (%)

en: Translate
ko_KR: 번역

en: Trigger by attribute
ko_KR: 속성별 트리거

en: Trigger type
ko_KR: 트리거 유형

en: Try adjusting your filters or search criteria to find the services you're looking for.
ko_KR: 필터나 검색 조건을 조정하여 원하는 서비스를 찾아보세요.

en: Try adjusting your search or filters.
ko_KR: 검색어나 필터를 조정해 보세요.

en: Try adjusting your search to find what you are looking for.
ko_KR: 원하는 내용을 찾으려면 검색어를 조정해 보세요.

en: Tue
ko_KR: 화

en: Tuesday
ko_KR: 화요일

en: Turn your services into high-value packages that customers love. Combine multiple appointments into a single, discounted offer that drives bigger, more confident purchases.
ko_KR: 고객이 사랑하는 고가치 패키지로 서비스를 전환하세요. 여러 예약을 하나의 할인된 제안으로 결합하여 더 크고 확신 있는 구매를 유도하세요.

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: Type Asc
ko_KR: 유형 오름차순

en: Type Desc
ko_KR: 유형 내림차순

en: URL on which will user be redirected if appointment can't be canceled because of 'Minimum time required before canceling' value
ko_KR: '취소 최소 시간' 값으로 인해 예약을 취소할 수 없는 경우 사용자가 리디렉션될 URL

en: Unable to complete plugin activation. Please try again.
ko_KR: 플러그인 활성화를 완료할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Unable to deactivate plugin. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 비활성화할 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Unable to retrieve payments results
ko_KR: 결제 결과를 검색할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to save custom fields positions
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 필드 장소를 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Unavailable Time Slots
ko_KR: 사용할 수 없는 시간대

en: Unavailable date background
ko_KR: 사용 불가능한 날짜 배경

en: Unavailable date text
ko_KR: 날짜 텍스트를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Unavailable time slots
ko_KR: 사용 불가능한 시간대

en: Unblock
ko_KR: 차단 해제

en: Unblock customer
ko_KR: 고객 차단 해제

en: Undelivered
ko_KR: 전달되지 않음

en: Unfortunately a server error occurred and your email was not sent.
ko_KR: 안타깝게도 서버 오류가 발생하여 이메일이 전송되지 않았습니다.

en: Unique (Location)
ko_KR: 고유 (장소)

en: Unique (Service)
ko_KR: 고유 (서비스)

en: Unit price
ko_KR: 단가

en: Unlimited
ko_KR: 무제한

en: Unsuccessful cancellation redirect URL
ko_KR: 취소 실패 리디렉션 URL

en: Until
ko_KR: 까지

en: Until:
ko_KR: 시한:

en: Until when?
ko_KR: 언제까지?

en: Upcoming
ko_KR: 예정

en: Upcoming appointments
ko_KR: 예정된 일정

en: Upcoming events
ko_KR: 예정된 이벤트

en: Upcoming events section
ko_KR: 다가오는 이벤트 섹션

en: Update
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: Update Service Settings
ko_KR: 서비스 설정 업데이트

en: Update booking status automatically
ko_KR: 예약 상태 자동 업데이트

en: Update booking status to approved after succesfull payment from link
ko_KR: 링크에서 결제 성공 후 예약 상태를 승인으로 업데이트

en: Update following
ko_KR: 다음 업데이트

en: Update for All
ko_KR: 모두 업데이트

en: Update for all
ko_KR: 전체 업데이트

en: Updates
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: Upgrade
ko_KR: 업그레이드

en: Upload
ko_KR: 업로드

en: Upload file here
ko_KR: 여기에 파일 업로드

en: Upload image
ko_KR: 이미지 업로드

en: Usage
ko_KR: 사용법

en: Usage limit
ko_KR: 사용 제한

en: Use Global Colors
ko_KR: 글로벌 색상 사용

en: Use custom fields as intake forms to collect customer information during booking.
ko_KR: 예약 시 고객 정보를 수집하기 위해 맞춤 필드를 접수 양식으로 활용하세요.

en: Use service duration for booking a time slot
ko_KR: 시간대별 예약에 서비스 기간 사용

en: Use this placeholder:
ko_KR: 이 자리 표시자를 사용하세요:

en: Used
ko_KR: 사용됨

en: Used coupon
ko_KR: 사용한 쿠폰

en: User
ko_KR: 사용자

en: User Profile
ko_KR: 사용자 프로필

en: User profile
ko_KR: 사용자 프로필

en: VAT
ko_KR: 부가가치세

en: VAT info
ko_KR: 부가가치세 정보

en: VAT number
ko_KR: 부가가치세 납부 번호

en: Valid Until:
ko_KR: 유효기간:

en: Valid first and last names are required fields.
ko_KR: 성명(성+이름)은 필수 입력 항목입니다.

en: Valid until
ko_KR: 유효기간

en: Validate required custom fields in the backend
ko_KR: 백엔드에서 필수 사용자 정의 필드 유효성 검사

en: Validate ticket
ko_KR: 날짜 선택기

en: Value
ko_KR: 값

en: Verification expired. Please try again.
ko_KR: 인증이 만료되었습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Version
ko_KR: 버전

en: Video tutorials
ko_KR: 비디오 튜토리얼

en: Videos
ko_KR: 동영상

en: View
ko_KR: 보기

en: View All
ko_KR: 모두 보기

en: View Cart
ko_KR: 장바구니 보기

en: View Employees
ko_KR: 담당자 보기

en: View Less Packages
ko_KR: 패키지 덜 보기

en: View More
ko_KR: 더 보기

en: View More Packages
ko_KR: 패키지 더 보기

en: View all
ko_KR: 모두 보기

en: View all photos
ko_KR: 모든 사진 보기

en: View appointments
ko_KR: 예약 보기

en: View booking
ko_KR: 예약 보기

en: View employees
ko_KR: 담당자 보기

en: View events
ko_KR: 이벤트 보기

en: View in Calendar
ko_KR: 캘린더에서 보기

en: View in Package
ko_KR: 패키지 더 보기

en: View invoice
ko_KR: 인보이스 보기

en: View less packages
ko_KR: 패키지 덜 보기

en: View message
ko_KR: 메시지 보기

en: View more
ko_KR: 더 보기

en: View more packages
ko_KR: 패키지 더 보기

en: View packages
ko_KR: 패키지 보기

en: View pricing for
ko_KR: 가격 보기

en: Visibility
ko_KR: 가시성

en: Visible
ko_KR: 표시

en: Visible at
ko_KR: 다음에서 표시

en: WP Mail
ko_KR: WP 메일

en: Waiting
ko_KR: 대기 중

en: Waiting button background color
ko_KR: 대기 중 버튼 배경색

en: Waiting button text color
ko_KR: 대기 중 버튼 텍스트 색상

en: Waiting for payment
ko_KR: 결제 대기 중

en: Waiting list
ko_KR: 대기 목록

en: Waiting list availability
ko_KR: 대기자 명단 등록 가능 여부

en: Waiting list background
ko_KR: 대기 목록 배경

en: Waiting list capacity
ko_KR: 대기자 명단 수용 인원

en: Waiting list capacity must be at least 1
ko_KR: 쿠폰 사용 한도는 1 이상이어야 합니다

en: Waiting list confirmation
ko_KR: 대기자 명단 확인

en: Waiting list is empty
ko_KR: 대기 목록이 비어 있음

en: Waiting list text
ko_KR: 대기 목록 텍스트

en: Warning
ko_KR: 경고

en: Watch on YouTube
ko_KR: 유튜브에서 보기

en: We'll notify you if a spot opens up.
ko_KR: 자리가 생기고 예약이 승인되면 알려드립니다.

en: We'll notify you if a spot opens up and your booking is approved.
ko_KR: 자리가 생기고 예약이 승인되면 알려드립니다.

en: We've prepared a .csv file with the customers that were not imported. After fixing the issues, you can try again.
ko_KR: 가져오지 못한 고객 정보를 담은 .csv 파일을 준비했습니다. 문제를 해결한 후 다시 시도해 보세요.

en: We were unable to cancel your booking. Please contact admin for assistance with canceling this booking.
ko_KR: 고객님의 예약을 취소할 수 없었습니다. 예약 취소를 원하시면 관리자에게 문의해 주세요.

en: We were unable to process your booking, and it was rejected. Please contact admin if you need help or want to try booking again.
ko_KR: 예약 처리에 실패하여 예약이 거부되었습니다. 도움이 필요하시거나 다시 예약하시려면 관리자에게 문의해 주세요.

en: Web
ko_KR: 웹

en: Webhook
ko_KR: 웹훅

en: Webhooks
ko_KR: 웹훅

en: Webhooks setup
ko_KR: 웹훅 설정

en: Website
ko_KR: 웹사이트

en: Wed
ko_KR: 수

en: Wednesday
ko_KR: 수요일

en: Week
ko_KR: 주

en: Weekly
ko_KR: 매주

en: Weeks
ko_KR: 주

en: Welcome Back
ko_KR: 다시 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Welcome back
ko_KR: 다시 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Welcome to Amelia!
ko_KR: Amelia 에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: Wellness
ko_KR: 웰니스

en: What's New
ko_KR: 새로운 기능

en: WhatsApp Not Connected
ko_KR: WhatsApp이 연결되지 않았습니다

en: WhatsApp auto-reply message
ko_KR: WhatsApp 자동 응답 메시지

en: WhatsApp business account ID
ko_KR: WhatsApp 비즈니스 계정 ID

en: WhatsApp history
ko_KR: WhatsApp 기록

en: WhatsApp settings
ko_KR: WhatsApp 설정

en: WhatsApp setup
ko_KR: WhatsApp 설정

en: WhatsApp webhook callback URL
ko_KR: WhatsApp 웹훅 콜백 URL

en: WhatsApp webhook verify token
ko_KR: WhatsApp 웹훅 인증 토큰

en: When disabled, the employee chosen during the first booking will be used for this service throughout the entire package.
ko_KR: 이 기능이 비활성화된 경우, 첫 예약 시 선택한 담당자가 패키지 전체에 걸쳐 해당 서비스에 배정됩니다.

en: When enabled, all entities (services, employees, locations, packages, and tags) load as soon as the page opens, instead of being loaded dynamically via AJAX.
ko_KR: 이 기능이 활성화되면 모든 엔티티(서비스, 담당자, 장소, 패키지, 태그)가 페이지가 열리자마자 즉시 로드되며, AJAX를 통해 동적으로 로드되지 않습니다.

en: When enabled, customers will receive a Google Calendar invitation for the event.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 활성화하면 고객은 해당 이벤트에 대한 구글 캘린더 초대장을 받게 됩니다.

en: When enabled, customers will see all attendees listed in their Google Calendar event.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 활성화하면 고객은 구글 캘린더 이벤트에 모든 참석자 목록을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: When enabled, reminders will not be sent if a booking is made within the selected time before the appointment or event.
ko_KR: 이 기능이 활성화된 경우, 예약된 시간 또는 이벤트 시작 전 선택한 시간 내에 예약이 이루어지면 알림이 발송되지 않습니다.

en: When enabled, the total number of appointments is shared across the entire package instead of being set per service.
ko_KR: 이 기능이 활성화되면 예약 총 수가 서비스별로 설정되는 대신 전체 패키지 전체에 걸쳐 공유됩니다.

en: When enabled, the “Subscribe” checkbox will be selected by default. Customers can manually uncheck it if they do not wish to join your Mailchimp list.
ko_KR: 활성화 시 "구독" 체크박스가 기본적으로 선택됩니다. 고객은 귀하의 메일침프 목록에 가입하지 않으려면 수동으로 선택을 해제할 수 있습니다.

en: When recurring dates are unavailable
ko_KR: 반복되는 날짜를 사용할 수 없을 때

en: When this option is deactivated, the booking will be<br/>determined based on the Default Time Slot Step
ko_KR: 이 옵션이 비활성화되면<br/>.예약은 기본 시간대 단계에 따라 결정됩니다

en: Whole amount
ko_KR: 전체 금액

en: Without expiration
ko_KR: 만료 없이

en: WooCommerce
ko_KR: 우커머스

en: WooCommerce Order Id
ko_KR: 우커머스 주문 ID

en: WooCommerce Product
ko_KR: 우커머스 제품

en: WooCommerce Service
ko_KR: 우커머스 서비스

en: WooCommerce Thank you page
ko_KR: 우커머스 감사 페이지

en: WooCommerce payment link
ko_KR: 우커머스 결제 링크

en: Woo Order Id
ko_KR: 우 주문 ID

en: WordPress User
ko_KR: 워드프레스 사용자

en: WordPress user
ko_KR: 워드프레스 사용자

en: Work Hours
ko_KR: 근무 시간

en: Work hours
ko_KR: 근무 시간

en: Work hours setup
ko_KR: 근무 시간 설정

en: Working Hours
ko_KR: 근무 시간

en: Working hours
ko_KR: 근무 시간

en: Wrong address?
ko_KR: 주소가 잘못되었나요?

en: Year
ko_KR: 연도

en: Yearly
ko_KR: 매해

en: Years
ko_KR: 년

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: Yoga
ko_KR: 요가

en: You're changing settings that have been individually configured for employees. Do you want to apply these changes to all employees?
ko_KR: 담당자별로 개별 설정된 설정을 변경 중입니다. 이 변경 사항을 모든 담당자에게 적용하시겠습니까?

en: You're editing a recurring event. Apply changes only to this one, or to this and all future events? Note: Tickets for events with attendees will not be updated.
ko_KR: 반복 이벤트를 수정 중입니다. 변경 사항을 이번 이벤트에만 적용하시겠습니까, 아니면 이번 및 향후 모든 이벤트에 적용하시겠습니까? 참고: 참석자가 있는 이벤트의 티켓은 업데이트되지 않습니다.

en: YouTube
ko_KR: 유튜브

en: You are currently connected to Google Calendar by Admin. Overriding Google Calendar connection is not available.
ko_KR: 현재 관리자에 의해 구글 캘린더에 연결되어 있습니다. 구글 캘린더 연결을 재정의할 수 없습니다.

en: You are currently connected to Outlook Calendar by Admin. Overriding Outlook Calendar connection is not available.
ko_KR: 현재 관리자에 의해 아웃룩 캘린더에 연결되어 있습니다. 아웃룩 캘린더 연결을 재정의할 수 없습니다.

en: You are on the waiting list with position
ko_KR: 귀하는 대기 목록에 등록되어 있으며 순위는

en: You are the only provider for this service
ko_KR: 이 서비스에 대한 유일한 제공자입니다

en: You are the only provider on
ko_KR: 귀하는 이 서비스의 유일한 제공자입니다

en: You are using a form that will be outdated soon!
ko_KR: 곧 구식이 될 양식을 사용하고 있습니다.!

en: You can also cancel and delete its future events.
ko_KR: 또한 향후 이벤트를 취소하고 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: You can also cancel its future events.
ko_KR: 또한 향후 이벤트를 취소할 수도 있습니다.

en: You can also clear all filters to view all services.
ko_KR: 모든 필터를 해제하면 모든 서비스를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: You can also delete its future events.
ko_KR: 또한 해당 항목의 향후 예정된 이벤트를 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: You can also open its future events.
ko_KR: 또한 향후 이벤트를 열 수 있습니다.

en: You can edit or delete each appointment
ko_KR: 각 예약을 수정하거나 삭제할 수 있습니다

en: You can find below the appointments you selected for booking. If you want to book more, click on the button below.
ko_KR: 예약을 위해 선택한 예약은 아래에서 확인할 수 있습니다. 더 예약하려면 아래버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: You can import the following columns: First name, Last name, Email, Phone, Gender, Birthday, Note.
ko_KR: 다음 열을 가져올 수 있습니다: 성, 이름, 이메일, 전화번호, 성별, 생년월일, 메모.

en: You can use this coupon for next booking:
ko_KR: 다음 예약에 이 쿠폰을 사용할 수 있습니다.:

en: You can use this option to export attendees in CSV file<br/>for the selected event.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하면 선택한 이벤트의 참석자를 CSV 파일<br/>로 내보낼 수 있습니다.

en: You don't have any appointments
ko_KR: 예약이 없습니다

en: You don't have any custom fields here yet...
ko_KR: 아직 여기에 사용자 정의 필드가 없습니다.

en: You don't have any events
ko_KR: 이벤트가 없습니다

en: You don't have any packages
ko_KR: 패키지가 없습니다

en: You have already booked this appointment
ko_KR: 이미 이 예약을 예약하셨습니다

en: You have already booked this event
ko_KR: 이미 이 이벤트를 예약하셨습니다

en: You have appointments for
ko_KR: 다음에 대한 예약이 있습니다

en: You have appointments for this service
ko_KR: 이 서비스에 대한 예약이 있습니다

en: You have disabled all available payment methods. The default payment method from the general settings will be used instead.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 모든 결제 수단을 비활성화하셨습니다. 대신 일반 설정에서 지정된 기본 결제 수단이 사용됩니다.

en: You have entered an incorrect email.
ko_KR: 잘못된 이메일을 입력하셨습니다.

en: You have entered an incorrect password.
ko_KR: 잘못된 비밀번호를 입력하셨습니다.

en: You have reached maximum number of registered domains
ko_KR: 최대 등록 도메인 수에 도달했습니다

en: You have successfully declined this booking request. The status has been updated in the system.
ko_KR: 예약 요청을 성공적으로 거절하셨습니다. 시스템에 상태가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: You will be redirected to the payment checkout.
ko_KR: 결제 확인 페이지로 리디렉션됩니다.

en: Your API key
ko_KR: API 키

en: Your ID must include at least one letter
ko_KR: ID에는 문자가 하나 이상 포함되어야 합니다

en: Your Information
ko_KR: 회원 정보

en: Your Name
ko_KR: 회원님의 이름

en: Your balance has been recharged.
ko_KR: 잔액이 충전되었습니다.

en: Your booking has been canceled.
ko_KR: 예약이 취소되었습니다.

en: Your booking has been successfully canceled. If you have any questions or wish to reschedule, please contact admin.
ko_KR: 예약이 성공적으로 취소되었습니다. 문의 사항이 있거나 예약을 변경하고 싶으시면 관리자에게 연락해 주세요.

en: Your booking has been successfully completed and approved. You're all set and can expect everything to proceed smoothly.
ko_KR: 예약이 성공적으로 완료 및 승인되었습니다. 모든 준비가 완료되었으며, 순조롭게 진행될 것입니다.

en: Your booking was approved, but there was an issue completing the process. Please reach out to admin to ensure everything is properly recorded.
ko_KR: 예약이 승인되었으나, 처리 과정에서 문제가 발생했습니다. 모든 사항이 정확히 기록되었는지 확인하려면 관리자에게 문의해 주십시오.

en: Your booking was successfully processed, but it could not be approved. Please contact admin if you need assistance.
ko_KR: 예약이 성공적으로 처리되었으나 승인이 불가능했습니다. 도움이 필요하시면 관리자에게 문의해 주십시오.

en: Your card's expiration date is incomplete
ko_KR: 카드 만료일이 완료되지 않았습니다

en: Your card's expiration year is in the past
ko_KR: 카드의 만료 연도가 지난 경우

en: Your card's security code is incomplete
ko_KR: 카드의 보안 코드가 불완전합니다

en: Your card number is incomplete
ko_KR: 카드 번호가 불완전합니다

en: Your card number is invalid
ko_KR: 카드 번호가 유효하지 않습니다

en: Your current changes will be lost.
ko_KR: 현재 변경 사항이 손실됩니다.

en: Your data will be saved before redirecting to another form.
ko_KR: 입력하신 정보는 다른 양식으로 이동하기 전에 저장됩니다.

en: Your information
ko_KR: 귀하의 정보

en: Your name
ko_KR: 귀하의 이름

en: Your password has been changed successfully. Use your new password to log in.
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 성공적으로 변경되었습니다. 새 비밀번호를 사용하여 로그인하세요.

en: Your password has been reset successfully.
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 성공적으로 재설정되었습니다.

en: Your postal code is incomplete
ko_KR: 우편 번호가 불완전합니다

en: Zoom Join Link (Participants)
ko_KR: Zoom 참여 링크(참가자)

en: Zoom Link
ko_KR: Zoom 링크

en: Zoom Links
ko_KR: Zoom 링크

en: Zoom Start Link (Host)
ko_KR: Zoom 시작 링크(호스트)

en: Zoom User
ko_KR: Zoom 사용자

en: Zoom WP hooks
ko_KR: Zoom WP 후크

en: Zoom join meeting (participants) link
ko_KR: Zoom 회의 참여(참가자) 링크

en: Zoom link
ko_KR: Zoom 링크

en: Zoom setup
ko_KR: Zoom 설정

en: Zoom start meeting (hosts) link
ko_KR: Zoom 회의 시작 (주최자) 링크

en: Zoom user
ko_KR: Zoom 사용자

en: (+ Woo Tax)
ko_KR: (+ Woo 세금)

en: (Paying now)
ko_KR: (지금 결제)

en:  (Incl. Tax)
ko_KR:  (세금 포함)

en: and
ko_KR: 및

en: application ID, client ID and client secret
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 ID, 클라이언트 ID 및 클라이언트 시크릿

en: application (client) ID and secret
ko_KR: 애플리케이션(클라이언트) ID 및 시크릿

en: appointment is required to be booked now.
ko_KR: 예약은 지금 예약해야 합니다.

en: appointment slots left to be booked
ko_KR: 예약 가능한 남은 예약 슬롯

en: appointments are required to be booked now.
ko_KR: 예약은 지금 예약해야 합니다.

en: at
ko_KR: 에서

en: at {time}
ko_KR: ~에{time}

en: book appointments before the deal expires!
ko_KR: 거래가 만료되기 전에 예약을 예약하세요!

en: day
ko_KR: 일

en: days
ko_KR: 일

en: employee
ko_KR: 담당자

en: employees
ko_KR: 담당자

en: employees.
ko_KR: 담당자.

en: filled
ko_KR: 채워짐

en: from
ko_KR: 발신

en: h
ko_KR: 시간

en: iCloud App-specific Password
ko_KR: iCloud 앱별 비밀번호

en: iCloud Email Address
ko_KR: iCloud 이메일 주소

en: iCloud app-specific password
ko_KR: iCloud 앱별 비밀번호

en: iCloud email address
ko_KR: iCloud 이메일 주소

en: iCloud email address and iCloud app-specific password
ko_KR: iCloud 이메일 주소 및 iCloud 앱 전용 비밀번호

en: includes
ko_KR: 포함

en: includes:
ko_KR: 포함:

en: locations
ko_KR: 장소

en: mandatory notice
ko_KR: 필수 공지

en: min
ko_KR: 최소

en: month
ko_KR: 월

en: months
ko_KR: 월

en: of
ko_KR: /

en: on
ko_KR: 켜짐

en: out of
ko_KR: 중

en: people
ko_KR: 사람들

en: people waiting
ko_KR: 대기 중인 사람

en: person
ko_KR: 사람

en: person waiting
ko_KR: 대기 중인 사람

en: placeholder
ko_KR: 플레이스홀더

en: plain
ko_KR: 일반

en: reCAPTCHA
ko_KR: 리캡챠

en: reCAPTCHA Type
ko_KR: 리캡챠 유형

en: reCAPTCHA challenge expired. Please try again.
ko_KR: reCAPTCHA 인증 시간이 만료되었습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: reCAPTCHA configuration is invalid.
ko_KR: reCAPTCHA 구성이 잘못되었습니다.

en: reCAPTCHA could not be loaded.
ko_KR: reCAPTCHA를 로드할 수 없습니다.

en: reCAPTCHA on Customer Panel
ko_KR: 고객 패널의 리캡챠

en: reCAPTCHA on Employee Panel
ko_KR: 담당자 패널의 리캡챠

en: reCAPTCHA setup
ko_KR: 리캡챠 설정

en: reCAPTCHA validation failed.
ko_KR: reCAPTCHA 유효성 검사에 실패했습니다.

en: results
ko_KR: 결과

en: service
ko_KR: 서비스

en: services
ko_KR: 서비스

en: settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: slot left
ko_KR: 슬롯 남음

en: slots left
ko_KR: 남은 슬롯

en: slots you selected are busy. We offered you the nearest time slots instead.
ko_KR: 선택한 슬롯이 사용 중입니다. 대신 가장 가까운 시간대를 제안해 드립니다.

en: spot left
ko_KR: 스팟 남음

en: spots left
ko_KR: 남은 스팟

en: text
ko_KR: 텍스트

en: ticket left
ko_KR: 남은 티켓

en: tickets left
ko_KR: 남은 티켓 수

en: to
ko_KR: ~

en: try different email
ko_KR: 다른 이메일 시도

en: until
ko_KR: 까지

en: week
ko_KR: 주

en: weeks
ko_KR: 주

en: {booked}/{total} Booked
ko_KR: {booked}/{total} 예약됨

en: {count} Appointment | {count} Appointments
ko_KR: {count} 예약 | {count} 예약

en: {count} Assigned
ko_KR: {count} 할당됨

en: {count} Attendee | {count} Attendees
ko_KR: {count} 참석자 | {count} 참석자들

en: {count} Day | {count} Days
ko_KR: {count} 일 | {count} 일

en: {count} Employees
ko_KR: {count} 담당자

en: {count} Extras
ko_KR: {count} 부가 서비스

en: {count} Month | {count} Months
ko_KR: {count} 개월 | {count} 개월

en: {count} Selected
ko_KR: {count} 선택됨

en: {count} Service | {count} Services
ko_KR: {count} 서비스 | {count} 서비스

en: {count} Spots
ko_KR: {count} 스팟

en: {count} Total
ko_KR: {count} 총계

en: {count} Week | {count} Weeks
ko_KR: {count} 주 | {count} 주

en: {count} appointment has been deleted. | {count} appointments have been deleted.
ko_KR: {count} 건의 예약이 삭제되었습니다. | {count} 건의 예약이 삭제되었습니다.

en: {count} appointment has not been deleted. | {count} appointments have not been deleted.
ko_KR: {count} 건의 예약이 삭제되지 않았습니다. | {count} 건의 예약이 삭제되지 않았습니다.

en: {count} coupon has been deleted. | {count} coupons have been deleted.
ko_KR: {count} 개의 쿠폰이 삭제되었습니다. | {count} 개의 쿠폰이 삭제되었습니다.

en: {count} coupon has not been deleted. | {count} coupons have not been deleted.
ko_KR: {count} 개의 쿠폰이 삭제되지 않았습니다. | {count} 개의 쿠폰이 삭제되지 않았습니다.

en: {count} customer could not be deleted due to future bookings. | {count} customers could not be deleted due to future bookings.
ko_KR: {count} 고객은 향후 예약으로 인해 삭제할 수 없습니다. | {count} 고객은 향후 예약으로 인해 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: {count} customer deleted. | {count} customers deleted.
ko_KR: {count} 고객이 삭제되었습니다. | {count} 고객이 삭제되었습니다.

en: {count} customers were not imported due to missing First Name, Last Name, invalid Email, Phone number, or a combination of these reasons.
ko_KR: {count}명의 고객이 이름, 성, 이메일 주소, 전화번호가 누락되었거나 이러한 사유가 복합적으로 발생하여 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: {count} customers with the same email address already exist in your customer list. If you choose to overwrite these records, some of their current data will be replaced with new information.
ko_KR: {count}명의 고객이 동일한 이메일 주소로 이미 고객 목록에 존재합니다. 이 기록들을 덮어쓰기로 선택할 경우, 해당 고객의 일부 기존 데이터가 새 정보로 대체될 수 있습니다.

en: {count} day | {count} days
ko_KR: {count}일 | {count}일

en: {count} employee has been deleted. | {count} employees have been deleted.
ko_KR: {count} 명의 담당자가 삭제되었습니다. | {count} 명의 담당자가 삭제되었습니다.

en: {count} employee has not been deleted due to future bookings. | {count} employees have not been deleted due to future bookings.
ko_KR: {count}명의 담당자가 향후 예약으로 인해 삭제되지 않았습니다. | {count}명의 담당자가 향후 예약으로 인해 삭제되지 않았습니다.

en: {count} event booking has been deleted. | {count} event bookings have been deleted.
ko_KR: {count}개의 이벤트 예약이 삭제되었습니다. | {count}개의 이벤트 예약이 삭제되었습니다.

en: {count} event booking has not been deleted. | {count} event bookings have not been deleted.
ko_KR: {count} 이벤트 예약이 삭제되지 않았습니다. | {count} 이벤트 예약이 삭제되지 않았습니다.

en: {count} event has been deleted. | {count} events have been deleted.
ko_KR: {count}개의 이벤트가 삭제되었습니다. | {count}개의 이벤트가 삭제되었습니다.

en: {count} event | {count} events
ko_KR: {count} 이벤트 | {count} 이벤트

en: {count} hour | {count} hours
ko_KR: {count} 시간 | {count} 시간

en: {count} item selected | {count} items selected
ko_KR: {count}개 항목 선택됨 | {count}개 항목 선택됨

en: {count} location has been deleted. | {count} locations have been deleted.
ko_KR: {count} 장소가 삭제되었습니다. | {count} 장소가 삭제되었습니다.

en: {count} location has not been deleted due to future bookings. | {count} locations have not been deleted due to future bookings.
ko_KR: {count} 장소는 향후 예약으로 인해 삭제되지 않았습니다. | {count} 장소는 향후 예약으로 인해 삭제되지 않았습니다.

en: {count} minute | {count} minutes
ko_KR: {count} 분 | {count} 분

en: {count} month | {count} months
ko_KR: {count}개월 | {count}개월

en: {count} package booking has been deleted. | {count} package bookings have been deleted.
ko_KR: {count} 패키지 예약이 삭제되었습니다. | {count} 패키지 예약이 삭제되었습니다.

en: {count} package booking has not been deleted. | {count} package bookings have not been deleted.
ko_KR: {count} 패키지 예약이 삭제되지 않았습니다. | {count} 패키지 예약이 삭제되지 않았습니다.

en: {count} package has been deleted. | {count} packages have been deleted.
ko_KR: {count} 패키지가 삭제되었습니다. | {count} 패키지가 삭제되었습니다.

en: {count} package has not been deleted due to future bookings. | {count} packages have not been deleted due to future bookings.
ko_KR: {count} 패키지는 향후 예약으로 인해 삭제되지 않았습니다. | {count} 패키지가 향후 예약으로 인해 삭제되지 않았습니다.

en: {count} resource has been deleted. | {count} resources have been deleted.
ko_KR: {count}개 리소스가 삭제되었습니다. | {count}개의 리소스가 삭제되었습니다.

en: {count} resource has not been deleted. | {count} resources have not been deleted.
ko_KR: {count}개 리소스가 삭제되지 않았습니다. | {count}개 리소스가 삭제되지 않았습니다.

en: {count} service has been deleted. | {count} services have been deleted.
ko_KR: {count} 서비스가 삭제되었습니다. | {count} 서비스가 삭제되었습니다.

en: {count} service has not been deleted. | {count} services have not been deleted.
ko_KR: {count} 서비스가 삭제되지 않았습니다. | {count} 서비스가 삭제되지 않았습니다.

en: {count} tax has been deleted. | {count} taxes have been deleted.
ko_KR: {count}개의 세금이 삭제되었습니다. | {count}개의 세금이 삭제되었습니다.

en: {count} tax has not been deleted. | {count} taxes have not been deleted.
ko_KR: {count} 세금이 삭제되지 않았습니다. | {count} 세금이 삭제되지 않았습니다.

en: {count} week | {count} weeks
ko_KR: {count} 주 | {count} 주

en: {count}x Appointment | {count}x Appointments
ko_KR: {count}x 예약 | {count}x 예약

en: {successfulImports} out of {totalRows} customers have been imported to your customer list.
ko_KR: {successfulImports} 명의 고객이 {totalRows} 명의 고객 중 성공적으로 고객 목록으로 가져왔습니다.

en: ‘Booking date and time’ will set the limit based on the date when the booking is created, regardless of the event’s date and time.<br>The ‘Event start date and time’ will set it based on the event’s start date and time.
ko_KR: '예약일 및 시간'은 이벤트의 날짜와 시간에 관계없이 예약이 생성된 날짜를 기준으로 한도를 설정합니다.<br>'이벤트 시작일 및 시간'은 이벤트의 시작일 및 시간을 기준으로 설정합니다.
